Nii said whaaaat? Sammy were too gentle on that fool called Afenyo! Someone has to call his bluff and put him in his place, if there are no sensible people in NPP
Niger 2 weeks ago
AFENYO DOESN'T DESERVE ANY RESPECT ,HE IS INSULTING PEOPLE AND NO BODYVIS SAYING ANYTHING ,TWI WEEKS AGO HE CALLED NANA YAA JANTUAH A NOBODY, I WANT TO TELL NII LANTEY THAT NDC IS NOT A CHURCH, WE ARE A REVOLUTIONARY PARTY.WEVARE FOR SAMMY.
Paa 2 weeks ago
Afenyo deserves no respect whatsoever. Sammy was even too mannered. Do the NPP want to send us back to those evil days under their leadership. Never, we will guard against that at all costs
TOGBE TSALI 2 weeks ago
VANDERPUYE IS A STUPID FOOL!!!
No wonder an IDIOT like u VANDERPURE was at the Castle with that inactive PROF. MILLS who freed all NPP CRIMINALS
A FOOL like you will NEVER become the NDC CHAIRMAN.
IDIOT!!!
No wonder an IDIOT like u VANDERPURE was at the Castle with that inactive PROF. MILLS who freed all NPP CRIMINALS
IDIOT!!!
Karikakchar 2 weeks ago
The comments here is rather interesting and pathetic. I’m surprised people are defending, the irresponsible utterances from this Gyamfi boy! He shouldn’t forget he’s in government and addressing the nation and some decorum is important
CADA 2 weeks ago
Hmmmm,say it again!
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
Obviously it is not you so keep your thought to yourself
ASEMPA 2 weeks ago
You call a lawyer and someone's husband a boy? You're nothing but a sycophant and dishonest being. Afenyo and Sammy who talks, fool, misbehave and throw tantrums like a boy Sometimes when pple misbehave fool disrespect and threaten you and you keep ur cool they assume you to be a weakling and a fool. Thumbs up to Sammy Gyamfi, is it bcos Nii wants NDC Chairmanship, Enaaaapo.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Who thos idiot Lante Vanderpuje? Chairman Asiedu or Sammy Gyamfi sends him. Foolishness and foolish talk personified? Since when has Ni lante started seeing himself as a communicator? My foot!
Koo Prempeh 2 weeks ago
Your moda !
Your moda !
Sam 2 weeks ago
You are not being reasonable but partisan. Afenyo-Markin deserves no respect. He's nauseating. Proper simpa panyin.
It us time you folks in ghana stop that nonsense of disrespectful because of age bullshit.
Afenyo-Mark ... read full comment
You are not being reasonable but partisan. Afenyo-Markin deserves no respect. He's nauseating. Proper simpa panyin.
It us time you folks in ghana stop that nonsense of disrespectful because of age bullshit.
Afenyo-Markin is just not fit for that position in parliament just as Sammy said.
He must be in the thicket in winneba locking for the next deer for the aboakyir festival.
Ray 2 weeks ago
Afenyo also should not forget that he is the minority leader
SIR LEONARD 2 weeks ago
You look more irresponsible than sammy Gyamfi
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Foolish man! The amount of communication work Sammy Gyamfi did to bring NDC to power, can you Nii lante do just 1% of that? You are a communicator under my foot.
That was how foolish you people were around Professor Mills im ... read full comment
Foolish man! The amount of communication work Sammy Gyamfi did to bring NDC to power, can you Nii lante do just 1% of that? You are a communicator under my foot.
That was how foolish you people were around Professor Mills im the castle there doing your foolish father for all business and allowed these Akuffo Addo and his NPP goons to come back and finally destryed Ghana. Gyimie
DRAKOVICH 2 weeks ago
YOU SEE....... THESE ARE SOME OF THE MOST ANNOYING & INFURIATING THINGS ABOUT SOME OF YOU SENIOR NDC FIGURES IN THE PARTY...!!!!!
YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING FOOLISHLY TO PLAY THE "HOLY FATHER" GAME WITH THE NPP, WHICH HAS NEVER ... read full comment
YOU SEE....... THESE ARE SOME OF THE MOST ANNOYING & INFURIATING THINGS ABOUT SOME OF YOU SENIOR NDC FIGURES IN THE PARTY...!!!!!
YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING FOOLISHLY TO PLAY THE "HOLY FATHER" GAME WITH THE NPP, WHICH HAS NEVER HELPED YOU IN ANY WAY.
HAS #NII LANTE TRAVELLED TO MARS, WHEREBY HE HASN'T WITNESSED ALL THE NONSENSICAL THINGS THAT AFENYO-MONKEY, THE EFFUTU RAT HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT IN RECENT TIMES...???? IS NII LANTE SAYING HE DID NOT HEAR ALL THE STUPID, SENSELESS, & IMMATURE THREATS THAT AFENYO-MONKEY WAS SPEWING OUT OPENLY...???? IS NII LANTE OVERLOOKING ALL THE SPECULATIVE & UNFOUNDED RUBBISH THAT AFENYO-MONKEY WAS SPEWING OUT AGAINST HIS LORDSHIP GABRIEL PWAMANG...???? WHAT WOULD YOU REALLY GAIN IF YOU FOOLISHLY TREAT AFENYO-MONKEY WITH KID GLOVES, AND ALLOW HIM TO CONTINUE WITH HIS MADNESS AS HE'S BEEN DOING..???? WHEN IS NII LANTE CONSIDERING TO BE THE BEST TIME FOR ANYONE TO STEP UP FORCEFULLY TO FACE THAT BULUBULU BOY CALLED AFENYO-MONKEY...????
#NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE......... YOU ARE THE VERY LAST PERSON I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED THIS STATEMENT TO HAVE COME FROM, KNOWING VERY WELL WHAT THESE NPP INFIDELS DID TO YOU AND YOUR CONSTITUENTS WHEN WE WERE SIMPLY GOING OUT TO CAST BALLOTS. IS THIS THE POSTURE YOU'LL BE ADOPTING AFTER ALL THOSE SKIRMISHES AGAINST YOU AND THE PARTY...????
PLEASE, THOSE DAYS OF "FA MA NYAME" ARE LONG GONE OOOO...!!!!! IF YOU KNOW AGE HAS SLOWED YOU DOWN, THEN PLEASE ALLOW THE YOUNG & BOLD TO MARCH ON TO THE BATTLE. MUST EVERYBODY BE BENDING AND WORSHIPPING THE NPP ALL THE TIME IN THIS COUNTRY...????? ENOUGH WITH THAT DEMORALIZING STATEMENT YOU ARE MAKING THERE. NOBODY WILL GO AND CARRY A HYMN BOOK AND BE SINGING SONGS OF PRAISE AS THEY SPEAK SOFTLY WITH AFENYO-MONKEY, THE FOOL.
THIS SHOULD BE THE LAST TIME ANYBODY OF YOUR STATURE SHOULD BE COMMENTING NEGATIVELY ABOUT AN ACTION TAKEN AGAINST AFENYO-MONKEY. THAT BOY IS NOTHING BUT A STREET KOBOLOR, AND HE NEEDS TO BE TREATED THAT WAY. LET THE NONSENSE STOP TODAY, PLEASE..!!!!!
DRAKOVICH 2 weeks ago
YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING FOOLISHLY TO PLAY THE "HOLY FATHER" GAME WITH THE NPP, WHICH HAS NEVER HELPED YOU IN ANY WAY.
HAS #NII LANTE TRAVELLED TO MARS, WHEREBY HE HASN'T WITNESSED ALL THE NONSENSICAL THINGS THAT AFENYO-MONKEY, THE EFFUTU RAT HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT IN RECENT TIMES...???? IS NII LANTE SAYING HE DID NOT HEAR ALL THE STUPID, SENSELESS, & IMMATURE THREATS THAT AFENYO-MONKEY WAS SPEWING OUT OPENLY...???? IS NII LANTE OVERLOOKING ALL THE SPECULATIVE & UNFOUNDED RUBBISH THAT AFENYO-MONKEY WAS SPEWING OUT AGAINST HIS LORDSHIP GABRIEL PWAMANG...???? WHAT WOULD YOU REALLY GAIN IF YOU FOOLISHLY TREAT AFENYO-MONKEY WITH KID GLOVES, AND ALLOW HIM TO CONTINUE WITH HIS MADNESS AS HE'S BEEN DOING..???? WHEN IS NII LANTE CONSIDERING TO BE THE BEST TIME FOR ANYONE TO STEP UP FORCEFULLY TO FACE THAT BULUBULU BOY CALLED AFENYO-MONKEY...????
#NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE......... YOU ARE THE VERY LAST PERSON I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED THIS STATEMENT TO HAVE COME FROM, KNOWING VERY WELL WHAT THESE NPP INFIDELS DID TO YOU AND YOUR CONSTITUENTS WHEN WE WERE SIMPLY GOING OUT TO CAST BALLOTS. IS THIS THE POSTURE YOU'LL BE ADOPTING AFTER ALL THOSE SKIRMISHES AGAINST YOU AND THE PARTY...????
PLEASE, THOSE DAYS OF "FA MA NYAME" ARE LONG GONE OOOO...!!!!! IF YOU KNOW AGE HAS SLOWED YOU DOWN, THEN PLEASE ALLOW THE YOUNG & BOLD TO MARCH ON TO THE BATTLE. MUST EVERYBODY BE BENDING AND WORSHIPPING THE NPP ALL THE TIME IN THIS COUNTRY...????? ENOUGH WITH THAT DEMORALIZING STATEMENT YOU ARE MAKING THERE. NOBODY WILL GO AND CARRY A HYMN BOOK AND BE SINGING SONGS OF PRAISE AS THEY SPEAK SOFTLY WITH AFENYO-MONKEY, THE FOOL.
THIS SHOULD BE THE LAST TIME ANYBODY OF YOUR STATURE SHOULD BE COMMENTING NEGATIVELY ABOUT AN ACTION TAKEN AGAINST AFENYO-MONKEY. THAT BOY IS NOTHING BUT A STREET KOBOLOR, AND HE NEEDS TO BE TREATED THAT WAY. LET THE NONSENSE STOP TODAY...!!!!!!!
Blaze Word Assem. 2 weeks ago
Nii Lamptey please note, Sammy Gyamfi is simply fed up with the constant attacks targeting his performance. Afenyo-Markin is intelligent and knows exactly what's he's doing. Targeting Sammy Gyamfi and the Goldbod to run them down, and Sammy Gyamfi is not a novice in these games. He responded appropriately to the dirty political mind games of Afenyo-Markin and his followers. Sometimes responded harshly is the right thing to do, some people need to dealt with in that manner.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 weeks ago
I now understand the silence of Nii Lamptey, And this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
FULANI PRESIDENT 2 weeks ago
A PUBLIC FOOL like u VANDERPUYE Can NEVER become the NDC CHAIRMAN with this posture.
You are MAD!!
A PUBLIC FOOL like u VANDERPUYE Can NEVER become the NDC CHAIRMAN with this posture.
You are MAD!!
Ama 2 weeks ago
I agree with you. Bushman Afenyo-Markin.
Asamoah 2 weeks ago
And your father still begging for corn farm to weed. Kwasea
KOFI tamale 2 weeks ago
GO AND LISTEN TO THE TAPE. YOU ARE JUST BELIEVEING THE LIES FROM THE NDC PIT. HE NEVER INSULTED JANTUAH.
Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey 2 weeks ago
He deserves none, not an iota nor an ounce.
Q 2 weeks ago
Are some people more foolish than you?
Julor House 2.0"Continuation 2 weeks ago
Was it not same Sammy gyamfi singing with others asking God to kill Nana Akufo Addo sometime ago!!??? was it not same guy dashing agradaa dollars on the street??? Karma never forget and let this EFFUOM guy keep fooling around...BTW F*CK both NDC/NPP coz they all same Sh*t !!!
Ali 2 weeks ago
Masa go and do your check well and find out which political party supporters composed and sang that song first. When the npp supporters led Nana B in 2016 singing the song God kill John Mahama for where were you . hypocrite .Nana B had the nerve to hold a press conference and shameless said it was NDC that composed that song forgotten it was npp shameless
Wow 2 weeks ago
Afenyo owns most of the trucks hauling ore in Tarkwa and most of the mining town and these trucks blows so much dust into the atmosphere causing great pollution in the community. It is a sad sight how because a political figure wants to make money so has completely sabotaged the operation of the railroad system in Tarkwa leading to severe lung diseases in Tarkwa.Sammy is a serious threat to his nefarious trucking business because Goldbod wants the railroad operational.
fg 2 weeks ago
Apuuuuuuu
Apuuuuuuu
Osaberima Mensah 2 weeks ago
He think nobody knows his dealings, those followers of him are all sick in the head. That ABONSAM afeya matches will pay for all his wicked deeds, he makes children anyhow with all sort of women and behave as a mad man in parliament, his time is on its way.
DRAKOVICH 2 weeks ago
THIS SHOULD BE THE LAST TIME ANYBODY OF YOUR STATURE SHOULD BE COMMENTING NEGATIVELY ABOUT AN ACTION TAKEN AGAINST AFENYO-MONKEY. THAT BOY IS NOTHING BUT A STREET KOBOLOR, AND HE NEEDS TO BE TREATED THAT WAY. LET THE NONSENSE STOP TODAY...!!!!!
Kkkk 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin deserved all Sammy gave him, and even more. I only respect people who respect themselves, and Afenyo-Markin is not one of those.
sotrue 2 weeks ago
you are a very stupid man Nii Lante, did you hear the words that useless Efutu Rat used against Sammy ? Go away Nii Lante. Sammy is very right
Kwame not Quame 2 weeks ago
You are too stupid
Nana 2 weeks ago
I blame kwasiampanin mahama for appointing such a foolish boy
ASEMPA 2 weeks ago
See a stupid non entity calling a brilliant lawyer a foolish boy. You this idiotic fool who calls urself Nana has never written anything sensible on this web.
see, and this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Ray 2 weeks ago
Nii, a communicator? Since when? What
did he do koraa at DRIP? Absolutely nothing. Not one pothole in Accra was properly repaired in Accra. Stop the useless talk. Sammy Gyamfi is working. Where is Ofori Atta?. Npp should close their mouths until they bring him to face Ghanians. Why is Abena Asare walking around n talking. Only in Ghana.She is a material witness n an accessory to Ofori Attah's crimes
Leko 2 weeks ago
He is following his stupid ego. Little did he know Afenyo trapped him. This is called "confuse them to play nonsense". Sammy has ended his political career with mahama
Chris 2 weeks ago
This is not a trap. We got what we deserved
Akuffo Addo the enemy of Ghana progress 2 weeks ago
What about the idiot afenyo?
Nana 2 weeks ago
Even kwasiampanin mahama is a president...aboaba
Ntenhene 2 weeks ago
So it is deliberate lies Afenyo is putting out there
ASEMPA 2 weeks ago
Are you serious or you just want to also comment.
This sellout wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Mr Apehtwe 2 weeks ago
Nii. Do you want to be NDC national chairman ?. Its a new generational politics so niceties are gone into the gutters. Follow the trends if you duly wanna be national chairman
Karikakchar 2 weeks ago
Do you mean we have a new generation of disrespectful and arrogant people leading the NDC now? After Akuffo Addo’s disappointing performance we were expecting better from the NDC
Another Haruna/Muntank, this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Say It As It Is 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin has not lived up to his predecessors. Undoubtedly, he's been the cause of NPP's woes, thinking he is spiritually fortified and everyone is under his command
Steve Kaye London 2 weeks ago
It's only in the devilish NDC party that such a nincompoop and disrespectful character like Sammy Gyamfi would be made a CEO of a public agency.
Kkkk 2 weeks ago
Eish, even the 'Miraculous' Aboagye guy eas some sort of CEO at a point in time oo.
Chai, NPP!
Eish, even the 'Miraculous' Aboagye guy eas some sort of CEO at a point in time oo.
Chai, NPP!
NPP RAGING BUFFOON Efo Afenyo Markins Desperates To Schemes To Finds Scandals Faults ,Dirts ,On Ghana Gold Board CEO. 2 weeks ago
Npp Efo Afenyo Markins Job Today Is Very Difficults ,Highly Stressful, He Has To Schemed Dirty Liars ,To Disformed Ghanaians Of Operations Ghana Gold Board, Wicked Vicious Attacks On Person The Uprights HardWorking Progressive ,Hon.Sammy Gyamfi.
Q 2 weeks ago
Look at such idiot
Kay 2 weeks ago
Sammy Gyamfi has always been a foolish boy. He has no respect. He hates to be criticised yet he is the forst to make stupid allegations against people. He should keep fooling. One-day he will be in opposition and he will account for every pesewa lost at Goldbod. He lacks training. He is uncouth and a disgrace to the legal fraternity.
Afenyo is ndc's nightmare. Npp should always maintain him as the leader in Parliament. He has been npp's finest leader in Parliament in a long while. He is brainy and courageous. Afenyo keep soldeiring on. You are a star.
Matador 2 weeks ago
Sammy Gyamfi should go jail one day. We Ghanaians will never forgive him for causing such a terrible crime to the nation, he will go to jail. Because he is there and the government is loosing money, and Mahama is still keeping him there
Jerusalem 2 weeks ago
Do you think the anus washing dancing goat MumuAmadu Bawumia will come to power? He is a damn fool. Why not go to his native Sahara Desert with his Fulani prostitute?
Jimmy 2 weeks ago
Whoever you are I can see that you are a filthy person. Is washing your own anus an insult? This means you never wash your anus. What a disgusting!!!
Now the cat is out of the bag, this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Abusuapanin 2 weeks ago
Sammy Gyamfi is the most arrogant and senseless NDC politician in Ghana. He was not brought up well at all. He thinks he knows everything but he doesn't know anything. I don't blame him because Mahama has chosen to work with people who have demented brains. So sad.
Amoo 2 weeks ago
Foolish man with Foolish comment
And this man wants to be NDC chairman. To sell the party out to Npp for coins. Investigate Nii Lamptey well. He is being sponsored by Afenyo
Rull 2 weeks ago
master stop the ostrich behavior, you are the people arming Afenyo against Ndc!! shut up hypocrite
Baphomet 2 weeks ago
Seriously Afenyo Monkey need beatings badly. He should try visiting the ndc zongos and see. ANIMAL like him
Kay 2 weeks ago
Thats all you animals. You think you have monopoly over violence. Touch him and you will leave Ghana to your countries. Idiots
Koi Nimo 2 weeks ago
Even this Nii Lantey vanderpuye, what makes him think he qualifies/ has the capability to be NDC chairman? Twiaaa!!! Such a betrayer… you think you can throw ur party people under the bus so easily… and expect what!!!? There are real guys who qualify to be party chairman, not you… You are full of urself for nothing… we know who you are … empty barrel!!!
Nana 2 weeks ago
Perfect comment he should forget about the chairmanship position such a hypocrite these are some of the people who reveal the parties secrets to the opponents nothing but a traitor
Joe 2 weeks ago
Help us, what info has he passed to an opponent?
BETTER TALK TO AFERNYO-MARKIN -Ghanawatch 2 weeks ago
Then tell that uncivilised Afernyo-Markin to be careful with his utterances.Afenyo-Markin is yet to mature as the leader of the opposition.
Give us a break 2 weeks ago
Komot for there
Where were u when Wontumi was using indescribable words on JM?
Sammy‘s words weee really gentle.
Who / what makes u a better gentleman than Sammy?
Give us a break
Komot for there
Give us a break
Akuffo Addo the enemy of Ghana progress 2 weeks ago
I agree with Nii, duos Afenyo is a bitter old fool, Sammy should have done better
Kora 2 weeks ago
This guy should never win any position in NDC
Peter 2 weeks ago
Stop your nonsense. Nii Lamptey.Who are you pleasing. At least Sammy Gyamfi is not physically violent like you. Stupid man.
No Nonsense Man 2 weeks ago
Nii, I support Sammy 100% because Afenyo Markin has continuously adopted the practice because people saw wisdom in not paying him back in the same coin and so he has grown "horns". I know someone who boasts that he drives better when drunk and I laughed and told him that is not true and that other drivers avoid crushing their vehicles by allowing him passage with the reckless driving.
If Hon. Markin sees that people will stand up to him his attitude will change. There a saying in my language that no one is born mad. Madness is acquired on earth.
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
Nii you must talk to this stupid guy sammy. tell him politics is not done as he is doing it, politics is about decerning views, if politics was done as he is doing it. there was not gonna be a place called Ghana for him to come and do this dirty politics he is doing today, he must learn to respect elders, the minority leader is far far his senior brother and therefore those words he used on him were bad and he must be advise by elders or leaders of the party to torn down
Peter 2 weeks ago
Stupid guy. Did you hear Afenyo Markin address the current Chief Justice in his preliminary remarks when vetting the current Chief Justice. It is the flowery and beautifully counef expressions of deep insults that came from the eloquent Sammy Gyamfi that has gotten the NPP livid. It offers from their street language insults.
Fiifi Acquah 2 weeks ago
Please advise Sammy Gyamfi to tone down, pipe down Wontumi made similar statements when his party the NPP was in power
Kwame 2 weeks ago
@Fiifi Acquah, you must be joking, you dare compare Sammy to Wontumi. Wontumi can not even speak the English Language right, his arguments don't make sense, very incoherent. Tone what down, the guy knows his stuff that is why he is able to express himself so so powerfully.This is not about bragging like the moron Wontumi. Give us a break.
Peter 2 weeks ago
Nii go back to your own record. Afenyo goes unhinged with the current Chief justice during his vetting in a way never seen before. This uncultured guy is gradually degrading the office of the Minority leader and you are blasting Sammy just to look good in the eyes of the public.All said which deep thinking person would cast a vote for you as party Chairman. You.
Obeng 2 weeks ago
I understand you but that's your own opinion. To me Afenyo does not deserve respect because he doesn't give respect when he's speaking in a parliament. If I were Sammy gyamfi, it would not be nice for Idiot Afenyo.
Mess 2 weeks ago
We need public enquiry.
Gbetia 2 weeks ago
But from where all that shit plus from Markin disrespectful to Sammy angel of accountability without knowing he's the Minority Leader? No he's gone overboard!
Peter 2 weeks ago
It is Mahama Ayariga whose niceness and tolerance of Afenyo and Afenyos own cultured upbringing that have combined to make this moron a person we all wasting our time to talk about.
Bawumia 2 weeks ago
Steve Kaye wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia because of cheap data and foolishness you're here insulting someone you'll never be fit to lace his shoes. Aboa you don't even know where your next meal will come from. Gyimi gyimi
Asantehene ba 2 weeks ago
HOW CAN YOU BE GENTLE TO A WIZARD LIKE AFENYO MARKINS. IT SEEMS THE BLOOD IS NOW ENTRYING HIS HEAD AND BRAINS.
Baga 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry Nii you are wrong the minority leader didn't respect his position and you expect Sammy to respond what? I don't think you can be effective chairman.
Bb 2 weeks ago
Time will tell
Kojos 2 weeks ago
He can say whatever he wanted to say. When the clock turn he will see his level. I rest my case.
Of 2 weeks ago
Matured man.Nii you do all
Kwasi 2 weeks ago
An idiot who leads minority party and refuse to think, making consistence false allegations about a head of an institution need no sympathy.
Someone who proud himself as a lawyer and slaps a policeman, must be treated as su ... read full comment
An idiot who leads minority party and refuse to think, making consistence false allegations about a head of an institution need no sympathy.
Someone who proud himself as a lawyer and slaps a policeman, must be treated as such.
So Nii stop the hypocrisy.
Samsayer 2 weeks ago
Foolishness, Nii Lante, we not talking about communication theories here. Sammy Gyamfi will outclassed you in any political communication. You can’t last 5 minutes. We have eyes and ears. Stop this senior BS.
Koppong 2 weeks ago
Citizen would decide who they want to be their leaders
Npp Raging Buffoon Afenyo Makins Must Be Sued Now 2 weeks ago
Npp Raging Buffoon Afenyo Markins Must Be Sued For Liars Dishonesty Viciors Wicked Attacks On Hon.Sammy Gyamfi. Afenyo Markins Attackes Should Be Viewed A National Security Threats.
Andropov 2 weeks ago
Afenyo got the appropriate response to his madness. This is what NPP does and and always get away with it. The NPP shows disrespect to their opponents. Nii lante old age is taking it's toll on you
ONNIPANUA PAA 2 weeks ago
I have heard you speak on many platforms including radio and TV stations but you are not in the same bracket as Sammy, you fall far short when it comes to communication. You sound boring anytime you speak so forget this chairmanship ambition Nii
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 weeks ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's transferrabl
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Gee 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante, stop this father for all. Afenyo is not better than any Ghanaian. Be careful this statement from you doesn’t cost you the Chairmanship position.
Bobo 2 weeks ago
Per this approach you already fail. You won't win the chairmanship
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
Both Afenyo-Markin and Sammy Gyamfi are mental cases..
They will be admitted at Pantang soon..
I'm not NPP, I'm more NDC, but for years I've been saying Gyamfi and Sam George will be the downfall of the NDC.. George has been surprisingly calm lately, but Gyamfi.. hmmm.. I see a scandal coming..
Nii 2 weeks ago
@La Pleasure Man.
Hahahhahaha... But Afenyo too didn't speak well at all. Just put yourself in Sammy's shoes. You have a wife, child, siblings and no less person but leader of the minority in parliament holds a press confer ... read full comment
@La Pleasure Man.
Hahahhahaha... But Afenyo too didn't speak well at all. Just put yourself in Sammy's shoes. You have a wife, child, siblings and no less person but leader of the minority in parliament holds a press conference and threatened you with a jail term. Do you know the psychological effects it will have on them? That's fear mongering
Carl 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuye does not deserve to be national chairman.
Walabi 2 weeks ago
@Carl, well said. The character being displayed by Nii Vanderpuye can definitely not be that of an NDC Chairman, he just wouldn't cut. Sorry Nii, you are out.
Korbla 2 weeks ago
NDC people will be the cause of their own downfall. See the way Afenyo has been misbehaving and when he is put in his rightful place, Nii Lantey says what? This action of yours means you can never be the Chairman of our party. Whom are you trying to please. You see where Haruna has been relegated to because of this same " NPP pleasing" attitude. I vex u rough
Ama 2 weeks ago
Shut up you tart. You should have told Afenyo-Markin to speak well in public.
You nppians think you ate abo e every system in Ghanaland.
Sammy gave him the right antidote. Afenyo-Markin is destroying you party rapidly than envisaged.
Mohammed Tolon 2 weeks ago
A very good advice from a seasoned politician and elder. Very admirable. Many thanks and may God continue to endow you with more wisdom.
MOG 2 weeks ago
Arrogance, Sammy Gyamfi! You think you are still in opposition. You lack emotional intelligence
Ehuuuuu!!
Arrogance, Sammy Gyamfi! You think you are still in opposition. You lack emotional intelligence
Ehuuuuu!!
Ali 2 weeks ago
Thrse are the people eyeing the work at Goldboard want to sabotage the work of Sammy for him to be fixed there. He wants look nice . You nii lamtey who doesn't know in Ghana politics. Today you have the nerve to advise Sammy masa go and sleep. I can bet you you would not even get 2% if you stand for chairmanship position with this your posturing want to please Afenyo mankins and his npp party
Awolo, Koforidua 2 weeks ago
Hey Vanderpuye leave Sammy Gyamfi alone to tackle that idiot. Okay? Be on your lane ooo.
Vivid Ho 2 weeks ago
We don't want any weak person to be our chairman. Go your go
Ghana boy 2 weeks ago
Hypocrite. You think this would win the chairmanship. Playing to the Npp gallery
Sammy Gyamfi is a villager! 2 weeks ago
No wonder Kennedy Agyapong threatened his life years ago !
TT 2 weeks ago
So nobody to talk in this country anymore what can you do don't try this madness again fool
Prayer 2 weeks ago
Did Sammy Gyamfi go to the government's accountability series to spar with Afenyo markins,or to give a verbal account of his stewardship at GoldBod for which he collects fat pay monthly,and other fat pecks? When the NPP was in power,he spared no one.Now that he is in power himself,he still spares no one! What did he go to do at the government accountability series,if he is accountable to only his bosses and not Ghanians?
John 2 weeks ago
Snake, Sycophants,
The Truth 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante is also talking with fanciful effusions of palm wine bar
Stan 2 weeks ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(1 ... read full comment
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
I am Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Massa comot for there. His words were on point and the reply was perfecto excellento.
FTT 2 weeks ago
Arrogance of power is killing Sammy Gyamfi and 2028 is just around the corner
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
HEI NII LANTE VANDERPOYE,ARE YOU ONE OF THE IN HOUSE ENEMIES OF SAMMY GYAMFI?. WHAT RESPECT DOES SILLY AFENYO MARKINGS DESERVE?. NII YOU ARE A FOOL!
Asante 2 weeks ago
You have already lost the chairmanship race who asked you to apologise on his behalf and you haven’t heard these noises Afenyo is making even shouting in parliament everyday.this is one of the backbiting in the ndc
Oheneba asiedu 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-markin got what he deserved. He's becoming a law on to himself, disregarding all norms and talking anyhow. Sometimes it's important to get into the gutter with them for them to know that anybody can behave like them if they want to. I totally disagree with Vanderpuye.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
NO NDC VOTER DARE VOTE FOR THIS FOOL TO BE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN. GOD FORBID!
HOLALA 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuye who asked you to apologise to somebody too known
Warren G 2 weeks ago
Thats why its not you.. Nii Lantey you fool waaaa, u see the insuendos.. Politicians think they are wiser than all but there are gaps in your comment.. Sammy Gyamfi be careful with Nii Lantey u cant trust that cat.. I hope u see and hear what i do.. Nii Lantey Vanderp is jealous of you Sammy, very obvious
Yaw 2 weeks ago
Sammy Gyamfi has been disrespectful since day one and he remains so today. Just one day, just one day he will be in the box and his will be worse than Wontumi. He will be offered by his own on a silver platter and the work needed to get him convicted will be just effortless. Don’t let anyone especially NPP say he should be forgiven, never !
KOFI tamale 2 weeks ago
WE ARE USING INSULTS AND INTIMIDATION TO SILENCE PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY. WE MUST BE CAREFUL. WE HAVE PARTY PEOPLE CLAPPING FOR FOOLISHNESS
BATA 2 weeks ago
LOOK AT HIM TOO
Opoku 2 weeks ago
Nii I don't agree with you. Sammy what is expected because afenyo also didn't use good words please is boot for boot ooooooooooo
Opoku 2 weeks ago
Nii we won't vote for u as chairman no no no because if we do u will do father for all
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuye said this???
If this is true then this man is finished forever.
He won't win any election to be chairman of the NDC. Finito.
Am very disappointed in him.
Joe 2 weeks ago
This man has lost my vote already
DKK 2 weeks ago
What is wrong with this man ? ,is he trying to be NPP.
Nii 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante, I disagree with you. You've not been listening to Afenyo? His attacks on the circuit court judge (saying he wonder if he passed his law exams), his attack on his colleague woman MP, the deputy minister of health, calling Nana Yaa Jantuah a nobody. Did you also hear is comments about His Lordship justice Pwamang? A whole lawyer threatening someone with a jail term because of IMF report, and not by the auditor general in a press conference. That's fear mongering. You apologizing on behalf of Sammy in public even is an indirect insult to his person. If you really wanted to advice him that's not how to go about it. YOU DON'T DESERVE THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN of the NDC.
Koa 2 weeks ago
The same arrogance and pride that has gotten Wontumi to where he finds himself today although, he is not probably among the 100 most corrupted figures in the npp. Sammy gyamfi will definitely be the sacrificing lamb if there is change of government (not because he is corrupt but because of his youthful arrogance. I wonder why the president nor his wife has kept mute about his public utterances. He should remember his wife and children in the political game in Ghana. He is young and the ndc will not remain in power for so long. Such arrogance is displayed when you are in opposition not when you are in government. Mahama he is sacrificing his life and family for can not help him when he is out of power.
DR OKANTEY 2 weeks ago
Afenyo deserves everything Sammy said. Sammy should have said it in a different forum or later. The national pulpit is not the place. Afenyo is stupid and loud and annoying, but Nii Lamptey is right. When they go low, we look down on them and behave better. :-)
HIV Cancer kidney we have cure for it am black profferson in science devine base in scortland 2 weeks ago
Black african indian herbal science,,healer,, we can heal HIV,cancer ,,Kidney , hern8a wiout opration ,,am black african helbal practitional ,,,, masters in plant medi ine base in uk scortland ,, my products has heal alot in HIV hernia kidney cancer,,, i heal alot too u can wasap me on 00447853053870 i can deliver the product to any where in the world
dog meat 2 weeks ago
I disagree with nii lante Vanderpuye
Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid 2 weeks ago
WOW!!!
Look who is talking! Van Pee of Mensah Sarbah Hall??? That tells you how long I have known this gentleman. I have known this guy since the mid 1980s when he was a student in Univ of Ghana, Legon. He used to play socce ... read full comment
WOW!!!
Look who is talking! Van Pee of Mensah Sarbah Hall??? That tells you how long I have known this gentleman. I have known this guy since the mid 1980s when he was a student in Univ of Ghana, Legon. He used to play soccer, and any time they lost, a match hell broke loose. "3miri dani" Time changes really...lol
Owuo 2 weeks ago
Sammy Gyamfi is the ghana Golden boy. (GGB.)
Giant koryoo 2 weeks ago
Bunch of ndc fools, who the is Sammy Gyamfi? Fools here talking thrash, he is not above criticism, he said worse things in opposition, he should shut his ugly mouth and listen to the advice from Nii lante. Stupid Ndc fools typing nonsense
Lennox Lewis Jnr. 2 weeks ago
@Giant..... wo maame tw3 asé wrudu-wrudu. For you information, Sammy Gyamfi was the Giant Slayer who slaughtered your destructive Osono out from power. Your current wailing and mourning were mostly caused by that young, handsome man. Onyaaye gbemi x 5.
Owuo 2 weeks ago
Yes of course he won,t respond as you were, because he called Sammy Gyamfi.
So please stop that hipocrite. That Guy afanyo marlins respect nobody in the society he even slap police officer.
Look at the way he treater the ... read full comment
So please stop that hipocrite. That Guy afanyo marlins respect nobody in the society he even slap police officer.
Look at the way he treater the woman president sent her to receive their petition.
Never ever expect Sammy Gyamfi to speak as you were speak. You are not smarter than him.
Forget your age and let talk about reality. If you ve nothing to say keep your mouth shut.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Nii, what exactly do you want to say? That Sammy was crude and you are more refined and more qualified to do the presentation? You would have been better off if you had remained silent. This is shameful.
Neutralman 2 weeks ago
What our political leaders forget is that political power is not their possession but a borrowed power so it can be taken away from them at anytime. My advice is that they sho7l talk and act responsibly. Ghanaians are watching.
Ataa Ayi 2 weeks ago
I'm very disappointed in Nii Lante on Sammy Gyamfi's response to Afenyo's attack. This Afenyo guy is full of himself and feels he's more intelligent than anyone.
Sammy Gyamfi's a grown up man and he really responded in a re ... read full comment
I'm very disappointed in Nii Lante on Sammy Gyamfi's response to Afenyo's attack. This Afenyo guy is full of himself and feels he's more intelligent than anyone.
Sammy Gyamfi's a grown up man and he really responded in a respectful way , his words and language of choice were the best language Afenyo understand.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 weeks ago
Such a person wants to be the national chairman of NDC. Nii Lantey can go and kiss Afenyo's behind. Nobody cares
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 weeks ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090
K2 2 weeks ago
One reason I will vote against Nii is this
Koo Prempeh 2 weeks ago
Massa.dont come and spoil the party. No one has invited you
Joy 2 weeks ago
We the wise people know sammy gyamfi lack respect to all the old politicians in Ghana. Why because he has seen them as thieves like he is .
SIR LEONARD 2 weeks ago
You are counting yourself among the wise? Funny
Nihoa 2 weeks ago
Shut up traitor, you are in Ghana all this while what have you have said so far. Hypocrite. You don't deserve any party office.
Nii wants 2 catch the eye of the President 2 weeks ago
In politics you have to be smart or else you will be sacrificed for others to survive.ie Chairman Wontumi
Nii Lante’s expression tells it all.They’re hypocrites & Sammy be careful within the party.
Afenyo came to the pu ... read full comment
In politics you have to be smart or else you will be sacrificed for others to survive.ie Chairman Wontumi
Nii Lante’s expression tells it all.They’re hypocrites & Sammy be careful within the party.
Afenyo came to the public to run down a CEO but Nii thinks the CEO doesn’t have the same measure of right to respond “What kind of Human Beings are we”?
Afenyo is doing everything to protect his seat as Minority leader so he shouldn’t be given the space to rant anyhow.
He must be met in the same measure.
Some of these same Ndc people allowed Ofori Atta to run away & protecting others from prosecution but they are quick to tell their own not to speak.
Ray 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante is full of crap. When Ursula Owusu was insulting n disparaging him, did he not fire back in kind? Nii where is piousness n moderation from. Look at how braggart Afenyo Markin destroys weak NDC in parliament. Super majority that NDC has its wasted political capital. Kudos to Sammy Gyamfi for striking back hard. Npp does not respect decorum and self-restraint.
Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey 2 weeks ago
Blame the monkey called Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey. He began all this for self-importance and for a show. Now he met his match in Sammy Gyamfi.
Truly, truly I say unto you, Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey has no ... read full comment
Blame the monkey called Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey. He began all this for self-importance and for a show. Now he met his match in Sammy Gyamfi.
Truly, truly I say unto you, Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey has no self-respect. Whatever the gang of NPP thieves saw in him and bestowed the leadership position on him, only heaven knows.
The guy is a fool and an idiot of the highest order. Who wants to fry with that?
Basically 2 weeks ago
To the Editor, GhanaWeb
I have been a consistent follower of GhanaWeb and indeed, of much of Ghana's media landscape — print, broadcast, and radio — for many years now. I write this not out of hostility, but out of gen ... read full comment
To the Editor, GhanaWeb
I have been a consistent follower of GhanaWeb and indeed, of much of Ghana's media landscape — print, broadcast, and radio — for many years now. I write this not out of hostility, but out of genuine concern and disappointment.
Looking back over the past decade, I struggle to see how the pattern of coverage across our media has meaningfully contributed to Ghana's development. Too often, the same cycles repeat: sensationalism over substance, personalities over policy, and controversy over constructive engagement. The same tired formulas are recycled year after year, as if nothing has been learned and nothing needs to change.
This is a sad state of affairs for a media landscape that holds so much potential influence over public opinion, accountability, and national progress. The press has a responsibility that goes beyond simply reporting — it has the power to shape a nation's direction by what it chooses to amplify and what it chooses to ignore.
I say this as a caution, not a condemnation: the very system that GhanaWeb and its peers have failed to use to build a better-informed, more accountable Ghana will, one day, be the same system that stares back at them — whether through public irrelevance, loss of trust, or a society that no longer looks to them for truth.
It is not too late to change course. Ghana deserves a media that informs, challenges power responsibly and invests in long-term national growth — not one that simply recycles the noise of yesterday.
I hope this letter is received in the spirit it is intended — as a call for reflection and renewal.
Respectfully,
Eddie 2 weeks ago
Such stupid thought wants to be a Chairman of such a GREAT PARTY. No way for him to be voted for as Nii Lamptey is a joker and pretender. Sammy did very well answering Afenyo-Markin very nicely and should have been harsher. Foolish hypocrite jealous Nii Lamptey Vanderpuye.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 2 weeks ago
NPP hates the GoldBod because it's helping to make the cedi stronger, something their so-called economist couldn't attain. NPP is shaking radoo radoo radoo in their pants. They've been afflicted by kpokpomiasis.
How do you ... read full comment
NPP hates the GoldBod because it's helping to make the cedi stronger, something their so-called economist couldn't attain. NPP is shaking radoo radoo radoo in their pants. They've been afflicted by kpokpomiasis.
How do you make profit on selling gold when NPP enacted a law that says you should buy the commodity at the spot price (selling price).
Profit = Revenue - Total cost
Profit = (Selling price)(Quantity sold) - Total cost
So, granted that you have no other cost (an impossibility in business), your Revenue = your Total cost and your profit is 0.
If besides the commodity cost, you have other incurred costs, your total cost has now exceeded your revenue and thanks to Bawumia and the NPP, there is no way on this earth to make a pesewa in profit under this stupid business model. Even the Mokola woman knows better.
Even professors at the University of Ghana and the other universities who have jumped into the fray and running their mouths have failed miserable to even realised that the gold was being bought at Spot-price (the selling price). So if your buy at the selling price, at what price are you going to sell it at and which idiot will buy from you at a price higher than the going market price (the spot price). At best, you will be forced to sell at the prevailing spot price to break-even and at worst, because of others costs incurred, you sell to make a loss.
So to them that say they know so much, this is why Mahama and the NDC has changed the law and stopped the spot-price gold buying nonsense! Bank of Ghana shouldn't buy gold at spot-price! NPP Kwaseafuo!
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.
SIR LEONARD 2 weeks ago
I never knew nii lantei was such a stupid guy until today. These are indeed the "judases" in the ndc.Alas
Nana 2 weeks ago
Perfect example of judas
Fulani Boy 2 weeks ago
Birds with the same feathers???
Onipa Nua 2 weeks ago
Sammy gave to markin what he deserves
Bobo 2 weeks ago
To what gain is Nii Lantey doing this? Respect is reciprocal. This man is insulting everyone including the CJ, other justices and statement and you said what. Leave Sammy alone
Ramatu 2 weeks ago
We now know where the nauseating father-for-all syndrome of NDC came from in the past. Nii Vandapuure should cease and desist. The emotional and psychological pains the Markins man inflicted on Ghanaians are still fresh and even crystallised as PTSD in some youth. Sammy Gyamfi suffered so much in those ignominious 8 years of Makins and the NPP.
Samwise 2 weeks ago
Nii lantey has already lost the chairmanship race by coming out with these idiotic comments.
IB 2 weeks ago
Dis one go fit be correct chairman? Eeeish Nii. I am highly disappointed o.
HOLALA 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuye never dream to contest for any positions in the party. You can't lead the party to any contest.
Koti 2 weeks ago
Just tell him he's uncultured - dasoor!
Sam T 2 weeks ago
Nii, you are finished. Forget about your National chairman bid wai. I was your supporter but I have changed my mind. You have no brain.
AFENYO DOESN'T DESERVE ANY RESPECT ,HE IS INSULTING PEOPLE AND NO BODYVIS SAYING ANYTHING ,TWI WEEKS AGO HE CALLED NANA YAA JANTUAH A NOBODY, I WANT TO TELL NII LANTEY THAT NDC IS NOT A CHURCH, WE ARE A REVOLUTIONARY PARTY.WE ...
IDIOT!!!
The comments here is rather interesting and pathetic. I’m surprised people are defending, the irresponsible utterances from this Gyamfi boy! He shouldn’t forget he’s in government and addressing the nation and some deco ...
Hmmmm,say it again!
You call a lawyer and someone's husband a boy? You're nothing but a sycophant and dishonest being. Afenyo and Sammy who talks, fool, misbehave and throw tantrums like a boy Sometimes when pple misbehave fool disrespect and th ...
Your moda !
Afenyo-Mark ...
That was how foolish you people were around Professor Mills im ...
YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING FOOLISHLY TO PLAY THE "HOLY FATHER" GAME WITH THE NPP, WHICH HAS NEVER ...
Nii Lamptey please note, Sammy Gyamfi is simply fed up with the constant attacks targeting his performance. Afenyo-Markin is intelligent and knows exactly what's he's doing. Targeting Sammy Gyamfi and the Goldbod to run them ...
You are MAD!!
Was it not same Sammy gyamfi singing with others asking God to kill Nana Akufo Addo sometime ago!!??? was it not same guy dashing agradaa dollars on the street??? Karma never forget and let this EFFUOM guy keep fooling around ...
Masa go and do your check well and find out which political party supporters composed and sang that song first. When the npp supporters led Nana B in 2016 singing the song God kill John Mahama for where were you . hypocrite . ...
Afenyo owns most of the trucks hauling ore in Tarkwa and most of the mining town and these trucks blows so much dust into the atmosphere causing great pollution in the community. It is a sad sight how because a political figu ...
Apuuuuuuu
He think nobody knows his dealings, those followers of him are all sick in the head. That ABONSAM afeya matches will pay for all his wicked deeds, he makes children anyhow with all sort of women and behave as a mad man in pa ...
You are too stupid
did he do koraa at DRIP? Absolutely nothing. Not one pothole in Accra was properly repaired in Accra. Stop the useless talk. Sammy Gyamfi is working. Where is Ofori Atta?. Npp should cl ...
Chai, NPP!
Npp Efo Afenyo Markins Job Today Is Very Difficults ,Highly Stressful, He Has To Schemed Dirty Liars ,To Disformed Ghanaians Of Operations Ghana Gold Board, Wicked Vicious Attacks On Person The Uprights HardWorking Progre ...
Look at such idiot
Sammy Gyamfi has always been a foolish boy. He has no respect. He hates to be criticised yet he is the forst to make stupid allegations against people. He should keep fooling. One-day he will be in opposition and he will acco ...
Sammy Gyamfi should go jail one day. We Ghanaians will never forgive him for causing such a terrible crime to the nation, he will go to jail. Because he is there and the government is loosing money, and Mahama is still keepin ...
Sammy Gyamfi is the most arrogant and senseless NDC politician in Ghana. He was not brought up well at all. He thinks he knows everything but he doesn't know anything. I don't blame him because Mahama has chosen to work with ...
Even this Nii Lantey vanderpuye, what makes him think he qualifies/ has the capability to be NDC chairman? Twiaaa!!! Such a betrayer… you think you can throw ur party people under the bus so easily… and expect what!!!? Th ...
Komot for there
Give us a break
Nii, I support Sammy 100% because Afenyo Markin has continuously adopted the practice because people saw wisdom in not paying him back in the same coin and so he has grown "horns". I know someone who boasts that he drives bet ...
Nii you must talk to this stupid guy sammy. tell him politics is not done as he is doing it, politics is about decerning views, if politics was done as he is doing it. there was not gonna be a place called Ghana for him to c ...
Stupid guy. Did you hear Afenyo Markin address the current Chief Justice in his preliminary remarks when vetting the current Chief Justice. It is the flowery and beautifully counef expressions of deep insults that came from t ...
@Fiifi Acquah, you must be joking, you dare compare Sammy to Wontumi. Wontumi can not even speak the English Language right, his arguments don't make sense, very incoherent. Tone what down, the guy knows his stuff that is ...
Nii go back to your own record. Afenyo goes unhinged with the current Chief justice during his vetting in a way never seen before. This uncultured guy is gradually degrading the office of the Minority leader and you are blas ...
We need public enquiry.
Time will tell
Someone who proud himself as a lawyer and slaps a policeman, must be treated as su ...
I have heard you speak on many platforms including radio and TV stations but you are not in the same bracket as Sammy, you fall far short when it comes to communication. You sound boring anytime you speak so forget this chair ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
I'm not NPP, I'm more NDC, but for years I've been saying Gyamfi and Sam George will be the downfall of the NDC.. George has bee ...
@La Pleasure Man.
Hahahhahaha... But Afenyo too didn't speak well at all. Just put yourself in Sammy's shoes. You have a wife, child, siblings and no less person but leader of the minority in parliament holds a press confer ...
NDC people will be the cause of their own downfall. See the way Afenyo has been misbehaving and when he is put in his rightful place, Nii Lantey says what? This action of yours means you can never be the Chairman of our party ...
Sammy gave him the right antidote. Afenyo-Markin is destroying you party rapidly t ...
Ehuuuuu!!
Thrse are the people eyeing the work at Goldboard want to sabotage the work of Sammy for him to be fixed there. He wants look nice . You nii lamtey who doesn't know in Ghana politics. Today you have the nerve to advise Sammy ...
Did Sammy Gyamfi go to the government's accountability series to spar with Afenyo markins,or to give a verbal account of his stewardship at GoldBod for which he collects fat pay monthly,and other fat pecks? When the NPP was i ...
Snake, Sycophants,
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(1 ...
Afenyo-markin got what he deserved. He's becoming a law on to himself, disregarding all norms and talking anyhow. Sometimes it's important to get into the gutter with them for them to know that anybody can behave like them if ...
Thats why its not you.. Nii Lantey you fool waaaa, u see the insuendos.. Politicians think they are wiser than all but there are gaps in your comment.. Sammy Gyamfi be careful with Nii Lantey u cant trust that cat.. I hope u ...
Sammy Gyamfi has been disrespectful since day one and he remains so today. Just one day, just one day he will be in the box and his will be worse than Wontumi. He will be offered by his own on a silver platter and the work ne ...
LOOK AT HIM TOO
Nii Lante, I disagree with you. You've not been listening to Afenyo? His attacks on the circuit court judge (saying he wonder if he passed his law exams), his attack on his colleague woman MP, the deputy minister of health, c ...
The same arrogance and pride that has gotten Wontumi to where he finds himself today although, he is not probably among the 100 most corrupted figures in the npp. Sammy gyamfi will definitely be the sacrificing lamb if there ...
Afenyo deserves everything Sammy said. Sammy should have said it in a different forum or later. The national pulpit is not the place. Afenyo is stupid and loud and annoying, but Nii Lamptey is right. When they go low, we look ...
Black african indian herbal science,,healer,, we can heal HIV,cancer ,,Kidney , hern8a wiout opration ,,am black african helbal practitional ,,,, masters in plant medi ine base in uk scortland ,, my products has heal alot in ...
WOW!!!
Look who is talking! Van Pee of Mensah Sarbah Hall??? That tells you how long I have known this gentleman. I have known this guy since the mid 1980s when he was a student in Univ of Ghana, Legon. He used to play socce ...
Bunch of ndc fools, who the is Sammy Gyamfi? Fools here talking thrash, he is not above criticism, he said worse things in opposition, he should shut his ugly mouth and listen to the advice from Nii lante. Stupid Ndc fools ty ...
@Giant..... wo maame tw3 asé wrudu-wrudu. For you information, Sammy Gyamfi was the Giant Slayer who slaughtered your destructive Osono out from power. Your current wailing and mourning were mostly caused by that young, hand ...
Look at the way he treater the ...
What our political leaders forget is that political power is not their possession but a borrowed power so it can be taken away from them at anytime. My advice is that they sho7l talk and act responsibly. Ghanaians are watchin ...
Sammy Gyamfi's a grown up man and he really responded in a re ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Afenyo came to the pu ...
Nii Lante is full of crap. When Ursula Owusu was insulting n disparaging him, did he not fire back in kind? Nii where is piousness n moderation from. Look at how braggart Afenyo Markin destroys weak NDC in parliament. Super m ...
Truly, truly I say unto you, Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey has no ...
To the Editor, GhanaWeb
I have been a consistent follower of GhanaWeb and indeed, of much of Ghana's media landscape — print, broadcast, and radio — for many years now. I write this not out of hostility, but out of gen ...
Such stupid thought wants to be a Chairman of such a GREAT PARTY. No way for him to be voted for as Nii Lamptey is a joker and pretender. Sammy did very well answering Afenyo-Markin very nicely and should have been harsher. F ...
How do you ...
Perfect example of judas
We now know where the nauseating father-for-all syndrome of NDC came from in the past. Nii Vandapuure should cease and desist. The emotional and psychological pains the Markins man inflicted on Ghanaians are still fresh and e ...