YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT, BAWUMIA- Ghanani 2 weeks ago
Bawumia stop behaving as if you are the president of Ghana. You are the presidential candidate of the disgraced NPP.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 weeks ago
Bawumia better establish NPP criminal organisation party in Japan or Togo because in Ghana here you will never ever be president in Ghana here after supporting and helping Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government officials, appointees and yourself to loot, steal, money laundering, corruptions, embezzlements .R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Bulawayo Cow Dung 2 weeks ago
More f*re. Arranged photo shoot for irrelevant Optics. Digitalization & AI false Economic drum beats, firing mafia guns with zero effect. With bullets landing R.I.P, inside Pwalugu Dam.
Senseless Nonsense 2 weeks ago
Folks, have you checked on the recent Chinese Robotic show? Please check
Mangana Yazo 2 weeks ago
Bawumia is funny. Ghanaians are not fools.Their mafia went in for loans in dollars and shared the cash in flight. Then came kenkey partying on GTV for us to see. He thinks Obroni is an idiot
Abbey 2 weeks ago
Engaged to do what , Bawuliar. You are not being voted for any President biaaaa. He is selling the country already.
Agya Yaw 2 weeks ago
Dr Bawumiah your job has begun no turning back the Most High Yahweh is with you to the end
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 weeks ago
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Wise Man. 2 weeks ago
Bawumia stop your Concert altitude and save your money and time because majority of Ghanians will never make you the president of Ghana, Never ever so don't worry your self.
Jefie 2 weeks ago
Why the only concern Bawumia has to run a better government is digitalization is it the kind of economic method he studied to get his doctorate degree what a shame this Bawumia digitalization digitization Ghanaians are tired of Bawumia he should take a rest and join Akuffo Addo in hell
Leko 2 weeks ago
Hahahaha. Even in opposition he rules. Ndc idiots are going to comment with their foul and halitotic mouths hahahahahahah
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians know you have nothing to offer apart from deceit and lies
kwame 2 weeks ago
Congratulations to Bawmumia . He remains the best VEEP Ghana has ever produced
Archipelago 2 weeks ago
He can wash his anus all he wants but his hunchback still remains where it is . Bawumia? Kwasea wei? His face looks like an animal
SO 2 weeks ago
What a laugh. Bawumia is trying to transform into an IT expert. If he failed at what was meant to be his core competency (economics), then Ghanaians better brace themselves for another round of failed promises. We africams have lost it.
SO 2 weeks ago
What a laugh. Bawumia is trying to transform into an IT expert. If he failed at what was meant to be his core competency (economics), then Ghanaians better brace themselves for another round of failed promises. We africans have lost it.
Kojos 2 weeks ago
Great. This is what your dead goat should do.
John Nketia 2 weeks ago
NDC paid social commentators .
You are so scared of this intelligent but humble gentleman.
Zongo Lachichi 2 weeks ago
@Nketia. Intelligent gentleman never seen before? As in a Walewale King Solomon unprecedented? NPP, you have big Zongo Lachichi problems.
Akajatayogogo 2 weeks ago
He stopped talking of the economy,he failed the economy now to digital., he doesn't know anything,Bawumia Apuuu toor
Bugri Naabu 2 weeks ago
Can the useless Bawumia even speak one Japanese? His face looks like a Cow besides that better and handsome Japanese man. Bawumia you are not a presidential material. I will not vote for an animal like you. Tweaaa
Stan 2 weeks ago
,.?CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ... read full comment
,.?CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Ghanaman 1 2 weeks ago
How funny - Bawumia was Vice President of a government that allowed galamsey to increase exponentially and flourish destructively between 2017 and 2024. LI 2462 allowing mining in Forest Reserves, and Wontumi and others allowed to turn the nation’s rivers from clear to brown. Party members freely using very expensive excavators to destroy Ghana with the help of Chinese changfan foremen. Very strange that Bawumia is now discussing galamsey with the Japanese diplomat.
After Nana Addo and Bawumia allowed NPP members to freely and stupidly build houses in watercourses all over Accra, and in prohibited Ramsar sites, Bawumia is also discussing flooding. Wonders will never cease. The Japanese diplomat must be very very amused.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 weeks ago
Why are Africans slavery minded and so dependent minded ?
What should the ambassador do for you?
Japanese should help you solve galamsey and flooding? Aren't people shouting when illegal miners were prosecuted?
Didn't pe ... read full comment
Japanese should help you solve galamsey and flooding? Aren't people shouting when illegal miners were prosecuted?
Didn't people stage a demonstration after certain corrupt and nation wrecking CEOs of state institutions were arrested and detained by EOCO, and the rest?
Before the white man came to Africa, weren't our fore fathers managing their own affairs?
Egypt Vs Japan, china, US, UK, etc, which was established first?
WHY SELL YOURSELVES TO PEOPLE WHO AREN'T INTERESTED IN YOUR WELFARE?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 weeks ago
You are in opposition and you started doing bilateral things.
WHY didn't you do that 8years ago to stop galamsey and flooding?
We won't blame you. It's Ghanaian voters' fault, people who vote based on T-shirts and item 13 distribution.
Dr. Spider 2 weeks ago
Hmm! So goes the saying “ Is easier to identify a chick which would grow huge “ Again a germinating or sprouting grain suggests it’s size of products. Silver was new to Gold Coast now Ghana. Before the early contacts with the Portuguese in 1472 Gold was known. And more effective in barter trade.For short Gold mining generated in Gold Coast in BC.
Those days now termed primitive era, the inhabitants never spoiled water bodies including the wonderful forests. They lived in peace with the love of mankind in participating their Galemsey accordingly. That was the era the inhabitants were ruled by the chiefs.
The partition introduced competition and Governance which in Africa had indeed generated unexpected procedures. With the old method by the indigenous people nothing would have gone worse. Foreigners participation with excavation and excavators etc. had destroyed the beautiful rivers and natural and semi forests.
Remember there is a law already in the country NRC LAW, General Acheampong era prohibiting foreigners participating in the prospects of natural
goods or resources which now seems a dead letter due to “ HOLY RAIN “ of belly politicians. Diseases which were never known eg. kidney etc. and abnormal birth even if known were of limited possibilities. Now very common. Foreigners out of insatiability had come from far away continent to destroy ours whilst the so called politicians watching in idle situations. There every hope no country in Africa had developed more Professors, Doctors etc than Ghana yet for unknown reasons are very mute. We with little voice for fears of lifting the ant with caterpillars, the Rambo style operations are recoiled in ghettos. Then any type of HOLY RAIN no matter how insignificant the leaders accept. All we need is power to destroy ourselves. Then stay unconcern for money grubbers in and out to destroy the current population and those unborn. OH GHANA .
Osaberima mensah 2 weeks ago
Onyi dwumadzi biara dzi ensti, woato no anatew anatew, sesiara zdi, orko akogye sitiya no wo Japanese ambassador no ho. Hooo bawuliermia kohwe nyi, otorfo manbonye.
Bawumia better establish NPP criminal organisation party in Japan or Togo because in Ghana here you will never ever be president in Ghana here after supporting and helping Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government ...
Why the only concern Bawumia has to run a better government is digitalization is it the kind of economic method he studied to get his doctorate degree what a shame this Bawumia digitalization digitization Ghanaians are tired ...
What a laugh. Bawumia is trying to transform into an IT expert. If he failed at what was meant to be his core competency (economics), then Ghanaians better brace themselves for another round of failed promises. We africans ha ...
,.?CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ...
How funny - Bawumia was Vice President of a government that allowed galamsey to increase exponentially and flourish destructively between 2017 and 2024. LI 2462 allowing mining in Forest Reserves, and Wontumi and others allo ...
Didn't pe ...
We won't blame you. It's Ghanaian voters' fault, people who vote based on T-shirts and item ...
Hmm! So goes the saying “ Is easier to identify a chick which would grow huge “ Again a germinating or sprouting grain suggests it’s size of products. Silver was new to Gold Coast now Ghana. Before the early contacts ...
Japanese Bambamsador. Your head like kobi
Nice one