Hmm, can something please enlighten me. WHY ISN'T the Big Push employing thousands of unemployed Ghanaian youth from Accra to Zanlerigu if it is as extensive as they say it is?
T 1 week ago
What's Sammy Gyamfi's age? Has he been told of what happened in 1979 & 1981? I fear for him, ppl like John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mahama are not telling him the anger of Ghanaians when pushed to the wall.
Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 week ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they seized all the money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they serve us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy drugs, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken drugs, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and drugs from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Ben 1 week ago
Prepare for prison in 2028. The long talk will not save you.
No Mercy 1 week ago
Time will tell, Wait the true time will come for what You Sow.It will be the Wages.My question is when Ghana Government going to build Aeroplane, Ship Trains,Made in Ghana Car's, Creating Industrial from our malti-Mineral Resources.Jobs for the Youth.Sammy Gyamfi and NDC, Time is very limited, Very Short to face PAC.
Promzy 1 week ago
Auditor general account, can you trust Ghanaian auditor? When we were in school, everytime they say auditors are coming, you only see the headmaster with them in the office and from there they just leave.
NPP is speaking f ... read full comment
Auditor general account, can you trust Ghanaian auditor? When we were in school, everytime they say auditors are coming, you only see the headmaster with them in the office and from there they just leave.
NPP is speaking from IMF and Bank of Ghana report whom Ghanaians cannot influence vs Ghana auditor account report where they are constantly influenced. Which side are you if you are not a stupid illiterate fool with party affiliationspectacles on? He should be addressing the IMF and Bank of Ghana report not NPP
Rose 1 week ago
Always when you polytricktions chop all our money you run to IMF for bailout you see the confusion dem bring between you people next time eno go be talk talk ebi slap slap you chop
Peter 1 week ago
This Sammy Gyamfi guy will definitely do an Ofori Atta when power changes, need to seize his passport as soon as possible when power changes.
What an arrogant bastard
This Sammy Gyamfi guy will definitely do an Ofori Atta when power changes, need to seize his passport as soon as possible when power changes.
What an arrogant bastard
Kj 1 week ago
The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa
Three60 1 week ago
NDC no dey fear NPP. We go defeat dem !
SAWUA MENSAH 1 week ago
NPP AND STUPD ACTIONS, THEY ALWAYS WANTS TO LICK THE WHITE MAN'S ASS SO ANYTHING GHANAIAN IS WRONG... AS FOR SAKAWA BOY AFENYO MARKIN THE MORE WE 'RE GIVING HIM OPPORTUNITY TO TALK THE MORE HE WILL MISBEHAVE....
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
WHO IS SHIELDING AFENYO MARKINS FROM BEING PROSECUTED REGARDING THE ROT AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THE BOSS DURING NPP RULE?
Kiku 1 week ago
You this young man, your time will be up, you people think you have got a fools in Ghana so that is all, one day will be a very bad day for you this useless Ghana leaders
Kiku 1 week ago
Only this fool's called their self leaders in Ghana are injuring aware gold's, look how this young man is looking now, of course he's eating from aware gold's
No way !! Kwasia Sammy Gyamfi 1 week ago
So that u too will go and insult Abena Osei - Asare like Sam George did !! Arrogant fools !!
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago
Idiot. Face the NDC Committee and we all know that they will declare you a saint.
Hmmm 1 week ago
Sammy, don't worry. You will face PAC when there is a change in government. I am not saying you are guilty or innocent. I just want to see NDC members tried under the NPP. It would give us a chance to know if you are truly clean or just beneficiaries of a benevolent clearing agent
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Time will tell, Wait the true time will come for what You Sow.It will be the Wages.My question is when Ghana Government going to build Aeroplane, Ship Trains,Made in Ghana Car's, Creating Industrial from our malti-Mineral Re ...
NPP is speaking f ...
What an arrogant bastard
Sammy, don't worry. You will face PAC when there is a change in government. I am not saying you are guilty or innocent. I just want to see NDC members tried under the NPP. It would give us a chance to know if you are truly ...