Hmm, can something please enlighten me. WHY ISN'T the Big Push employing thousands of unemployed Ghanaian youth from Accra to Zanlerigu if it is as extensive as they say it is?
Kofi Armoo 1 week ago
What happened to Afenyo -Markin slapping of Police Officer, herh Ghana paaaaa MMMMM when you have one of the Slowest AG leading your justice department, any MP can slap any one and go free.
Blaze Word Assem. 1 week ago
Mister Kwesi Pratt, don't be alarmed, the NPP is known for malicious prosecution, in fact they're so good at it. With their cohorts at judiciary, don't be surprised if they cooked up something ficticious against Sammy Gyamfi in the future, just to satisfy their vindictiveness.
Ttt 1 week ago
Gyimifo like kwasi too known Pratt himself
Kofi Dontoh 1 week ago
Do you really know how many students graduate each year in Ghana, more than 400,000 from Public main universities, to Technical universities to Private universities to Colleges and Training schools to Online and distance learners and SHS Drop outs/ . How many jobs are created each year by government and private sectors ?.
Gbetsimu 1 week ago
And you expect the jobs should be readily available for them?It can't be possible at all?
Brian 1 week ago
The reply to Kofi Dontoh.
With all due respect Sir,In the US here where am familiar with because I reside The Goverment unlike Ghana does not use Tax payers money to provide for the 400,000 grads etc really and international migration who troop in daily?
Otherwise how does people here and foreigners get side hustle when they come in?
There is a problem with African Government no two ways about that we all come here they are sacking even we don't want to go because the Goverment does not owe resources like land capital etc what dies it do?
Market Regulation: The federal government sets economic policies, taxes, and labor laws to help businesses grow and hire more workers.
Direct Hiring: Agencies hire a small percentage of grads via the USAJOBS portal and programs like the Pathways Programs for recent graduates.
No Official Quota: There is no official 0% to 100% target or mandate requiring the government to provide a set share of jobs for new degree holders.
Where Graduate Jobs are FoundPrivate Sector: Companies in tech, finance, health, and retail provide most entry-level jobs.
Public Sector: Federal, state, and local governments hire graduates for public service, defense, and administration, but this makes up a small single-digit share of total national hiring.
Empower the private sector to provide but elsewhere they do the opposite hire people or party communicators who are not even competent to manage their life except sitting on social media to insult people to catch Goverment attention for a position!!!
If it were to be so how would many nurses we are being told 10K has left be able to be absorbed?
So why will the country not grow strong abd dictate to other countries?
They travel they see yet the same thing no vision....aaah well
Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 week ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they seized all the money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they serve us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy drugs, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken drugs, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and drugs from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
GHANA'S EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS ARE FAKE, AND A BIG JOKE! THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS. 1 week ago
GHANA'S EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS ARE FAKE, AND A BIG JOKE!
THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS INCLUDING RICH CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS AND THEIR CHILDREN NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS DESPITE THE FACT THAT THOSE ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO THEM FOR FREE "BONTO", OF COURSE AT THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS' EXPENSE.
THAT PARTLY IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ETERNAL ENDEMIC CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS AND THE VERY HIGH DEMAND FOR CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES IN GHANA SO THAT GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS CAN SEND THEIR KIDS AND FAMILIES ABROAD FOR QUALITATIVE EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE.
I'VE MET A LOT OF GHANAIAN LEADERS AND THEIR KIDS ON LOANG HAUL FLIGHTS TRAVELLING ABROAD ON THOSE MISSIONS. I SOMETIMES EVEN MEET THEM ON TRAINS ABROAD.
SO HARUNA IDDRISU SHOULD STOP CALLING IT "EDUCATION". IS IT QUALITATIVE?
RUBBISH AND IT SHOWS CLEARLY IN WHERE GHANA IS AS A RESOURCE-RICH HOPELESSLY FCUKED UP COUNTRY BY SUCCESSIVE CROOKED FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS.
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
MMM...MASSA KWESI, YOUR DARLING BOY SAMMY GYAMFI AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...TWEAA.
Saul 1 week ago
Of course , Kwesi Pratt did not hear the things Sammy Gyamfi said about the Afenyo and the entire minority
Jumbo 1 week ago
Bring back Editorial, GJA. Folks, there's a huge problem in Ghana and it stems from the absence of Editorials in almost all our media houses, both print and digital media. In 80s, almost all the media houses have Editorial boards whose primary duty is to own the narrative in the political, Social and Financial spaces within the country and outside the country. Because the Editorial board own the story,the media houses invest heavy resources in to research so as to make them come out on top of their stories and the general public is fed with rich stories full of facts and figures. So I am calling on the Ghana Journalists Association GJA to demand the media houses to bring back the Editorial board.
The confusion in the country between Goldbod and the NPP with regards to IMF report largely stems from the near absence of journalism and complete collapse of the Editorial board. Many people have not read the IMF report and those who have read it, many have not understood what they read. Here's where Journalists in general and Editorial board in particular would assert their Journalistic might to break down the issues to ordinary Ghanaians. Instead, such an important report is left in the hands of politicians.
Peter 1 week ago
Great comment. Have you contacted the relevant office in GHA yo find out the number of contractors and the labour force these contractors are hiring for efficiency not not just got hiring.
HMM 1 week ago
Obviously not. Maybe you have! Could you or those who think they know better please ENLIGHTEN me?
Jet 1 week ago
That’s why you are being asked to go and verify at the appropriate institution before u comment. Why do Africans lack the habit of looking for information. Go and check it urself. Are the people doh g the jobs goats? Or u are also discrediting the fact that works are going on? Even that u can verify too.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago
KWASI PRATT WILL ALWAYS CONDONE THIEVERY!
ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI DOING THE DONKEY WORK?
NKOKOPO GYAMFI OF SUNYANI ADDING TO THE STATISTICS?
FROM COCOA BOARD TO GOLD BOARD?
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COC ... read full comment
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, A SON OF SUNYANI IN 70’S
THEN CAME STEPHEN KWABENA OPUNI OF COCOA BOARD, ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI AND NOW SAMMY GYAMFI OF GOLD BOARD, ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI AGAIN?
I REMEMBER COMMANDER, A FORMER CEO OF GHANA COCOA BOARD WHO WAS ACCUSED OF BEING USED AS A CONDUIT BY IK ACHEAMPONG AND HIS CRIMINAL CARTEL CONTROLLED SUPREME MILITARY COUNCIL IN ONE OF MOST CONTROVERSIAL CRIMINAL CONSPIRACIES IN GHANA’S HISTORY IN WHICH THE FORMER WAS SAID TO HAVE CLAIMED THAT A SHIP FULL OF GHANA’S COCOA BEANS HAS SANK IN THE SEA,
BUT THE SHIP WAS SAID TO BE INTACT WITHOUT ANY NEWS OF A SUNKEN SHIP!
2ND.
THEN CAME STEPHEN KWABENA OPUNI, A PROMINENT SON OF BONO KYEMPEM, SUNYANI SECONDLY SCHOOL AND LEGON TRAINED SCIENTIST WHO WAS ALSO ACCUSED FOR ALLEGEDLY CONSPIRING WITH ONE ALHAJI AGONGO TO IMPORT OR PRODUCE A SUBSTANDARD FERTILIZER TO THE SAME COCOA BOARD OF GHANA WHERE CAPTAIN SERVED AS THE CEO.
3RD.
AND SO WILL THERE BE YET ANOTHER SON OF BONO: SAMMY GYAMFI BEING ACCUSED FOR ALLEGEDLY DOING THE DONKEY WORK FOR SOME YET TO BE IDENTIFIED CARTEL IN GHANA? I HOPE NOT!
I SHALL RETURN!
SAMMY GYAMFI! GYAE GYIMII NO. GO BACK AND TAKE CUE FROM HISTORY!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COC ... read full comment
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, A SON OF SUNYANI IN 70’S
THEN CAME STEPHEN KWABENA OPUNI OF COCOA BOARD, ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI AND NOW SAMMY GYAMFI OF GOLD BOARD, ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI AGAIN?
I REMEMBER COMMANDER, A FORMER CEO OF GHANA COCOA BOARD WHO WAS ACCUSED OF BEING USED AS A CONDUIT BY IK ACHEAMPONG AND HIS CRIMINAL CARTEL CONTROLLED SUPREME MILITARY COUNCIL IN ONE OF MOST CONTROVERSIAL CRIMINAL CONSPIRACIES IN GHANA’S HISTORY IN WHICH THE FORMER WAS SAID TO HAVE CLAIMED THAT A SHIP FULL OF GHANA’S COCOA BEANS HAS SANK IN THE SEA,
BUT THE SHIP WAS SAID TO BE INTACT WITHOUT ANY NEWS OF A SUNKEN SHIP!
2ND.
THEN CAME STEPHEN KWABENA OPUNI, A PROMINENT SON OF BONO KYEMPEM, SUNYANI SECONDLY SCHOOL AND LEGON TRAINED SCIENTIST WHO WAS ALSO ACCUSED FOR ALLEGEDLY CONSPIRING WITH ONE ALHAJI AGONGO TO IMPORT OR PRODUCE A SUBSTANDARD FERTILIZER TO THE SAME COCOA BOARD OF GHANA WHERE CAPTAIN SERVED AS THE CEO.
3RD.
AND SO WILL THERE BE YET ANOTHER SON OF BONO: SAMMY GYAMFI BEING ACCUSED FOR ALLEGEDLY DOING THE DONKEY WORK FOR SOME YET TO BE IDENTIFIED CARTEL IN GHANA? I HOPE NOT!
I SHALL RETURN!
SAMMY GYAMFI! GYAE GYIMII NO. GO BACK AND TAKE CUE FROM HISTORY!
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 1 week ago
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 1 week ago
Should Afenyo Markin be arrested, prosecuted, and jailed for presiding over billions of losses at the ECG? What is good for the goose must be good for the gander too.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.
Should Afenyo Markin be arrested, prosecuted, and jailed for presiding over billions of losses at the ECG? What is good for the goose must be good for the gander too.
Nee 1 week ago
Clearly you have no knowledge of corporate governance. ECG have their management which run the affairs of the corporation. The board as always is an ADVISORY entity. Go back to school and learn before disgracing yourself again. Ignorant literate.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 1 week ago
Thanks for your free tutoring but I have no use for it, because I don't learn from idiots.
If a loss at the Bank of Ghana can be teleported by your NPP caricatures to Sammy Gyamfi and the GoldBod, so should the board chair ... read full comment
Thanks for your free tutoring but I have no use for it, because I don't learn from idiots.
If a loss at the Bank of Ghana can be teleported by your NPP caricatures to Sammy Gyamfi and the GoldBod, so should the board chairman of an organisation that incurred losses be held responsible for the losses. Board of directors directing what must be done to efficiently run a company and make profit, sits idly by for the company to mismanaged and run into the ground. So of what use is the board then is their directions did not result in profit but losses? Are you a fool or you are an NPP thief?
Paum 1 week ago
Afenyo must be arrested for causing financial loss at ECG and be jailed.
Kakasunaka Man 1 week ago
Afenyo Markins should know the there is no guarantee that he may live to see to see tomorrow.
Kweku S 1 week ago
Stephen Donkor, New York.
Stop spewing nonsense, Kwesi Prat has not condone any thievery. Your NPP criminals,NPP always sanctimonious, talk about NPP criminals, Mira le Aboagye. GIifty Oware,Mustafa Ahmid, Wahab, Kwabena Adu Boahen & wife, the criminal mastermind Ken Ofori Atta. Do you live in New York or Kwahu? Can persuade Ken to return to Ghana to answer his crime. You little minded Donkor
PROSPER --- TAMALEF 1 week ago
BUT WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM THE UNOFFICIAL SPOKESPERSON FROM " MASHA KWASI" HE SEES NOTHING POSITIVE WITH NPP BUT ALWAYS DEFENDING NDC. AKWASI PRATT IS A SUPPORTER OF NDC AND NOT CP
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoneBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Lee Terkpor, Kwesi Pratt, Kwesi Pratt, you are a prat. 1 week ago
Why not address the issue at stake? Is it because your daughter is in the government? Your comment is an enemy to logic and critical thinking. Osahene Afenyo was telling the truth. Sammy gyimifi have admitted that there has been some losses . The humongous bail conditions levelled on opposition members at Eoco is going to be vice -versa if power changes in 2028, and it will happen, insha Allah. So what is your worry? When your voice threatens their lies they try to silence you to protect their image. Osahene Afenyo Markin was spot on. DZIMAKPLA
Kojos 1 week ago
Foolish man. Defend them. The table will turn.
Lord 1 week ago
You are a hypocrite.
Scott 1 week ago
As for this useless man anytime he smokes his grass then he talks nonsense, what kind of hypocrisy is this?
Is Sammy Gyamfi above the law? If he's culpable and the court proves him guilty he will go to jail.
Even if Sammy ... read full comment
As for this useless man anytime he smokes his grass then he talks nonsense, what kind of hypocrisy is this?
Is Sammy Gyamfi above the law? If he's culpable and the court proves him guilty he will go to jail.
Even if Sammy Gyamfi is your son. Stupid man,
Nobody knows what Sammy Gyamfi has done to you pigs, this guy insults Nana Addo including the death of Nana Addo yet you were in this country and you said nothing, and now Afenyo Markins is referring bail conditions you sit on TV station to say nonsense.
Kingsford Asiedu 1 week ago
Kwasia baako in Ghana.
Tsatsu 1 week ago
Pratt. in fact your perennial hypocrisy is clear. You condemned Markins for speculating bail terms for Sammy Gyamfi. However, you haven't seen anything wrong when Sammy in 2024 telling people that " in next ndc government they will sack all top military officers.
Free Radical 1 week ago
Kwasi Pratt Jr is showing symptoms of mental faculty disabilities which his brain incapacitates properly and he needs repair at psychiatric hospital. It is unacceptable because your daughter is working with the criminals and will be accepted if your daughter does not work for you criminals NDC
Susubiribi 1 week ago
Bias
Bias
Phil 1 week ago
Pratt always condone evil. He's never a serious journalist. Stomach journalist. He claims to be a CPP member but an NDC member in actuality. No wonder his daughter is a presidential staffer in NDC.
Phil 1 week ago
Didn't the NDC threaten Chief Justice Torkonoo with a sack?? What did he say when they actually carried out that threat by sacking her after winning power? I for one don't see any sense in ur journalism,Pratt
Npp politricking! 1 week ago
Useless Afenyo talking rubbish!
Nee 1 week ago
Hypocrate Pratt. Where were you when that small boy was insulting everyone in Ghana including a sitting President. Yoy and your family ate now enjoying so you now knows what is reckless. Close your mouth over there.
Oblense Mbedwo 1 week ago
Satan looks alike kwasia pratt your long mouth alone is unacceptable to talk about Afenyo-Markin's comments. You are too irritating and toxic to human beings kwasia pratt of ndc with his girlfriend yaa jantua of cpp
Amusing Shameeeee 1 week ago
Massa,your comment is not necessary. He is making a link between issue's which the npp government officials are being tried on and the bail conditions as against the loss Goldbod is said to have on their books and the possible bail conditions if the case comes up
Samsayer 1 week ago
Which minority in Ghana has ever spoken like this before? Why was Sammy Gyamfi not invited to parliament to come and answer questions? Is the Auditor General report on GoldBod not available ?
Samsayer 1 week ago
Afenyo “Mocking” knows he is not coming to power any time soon. Take what he said as comedy relief.
Major Sam 1 week ago
Masa Masa stop it Kwasi Pratt stop the hypocrisy. What didn’t Sammy Gyamfi say about the prominent leaders in the previous administration? Did you hear what he said about Bawumia and Nana Addo ? About the ownership of Hubtel ? Were you in the country ?
Bernado 1 week ago
Who are/were the prominent leaders in the previous government?
Nana 1 week ago
Afenyo Markin continues to be reckless in his performance as the minority leader. He wants to prove some point, probably as tough as no-nonsense leader. Unfortunately, he is approaching it wrongly and presenting himself as a buffoon. He needs to find a better way to perform as the minority leader. Whoever recommended him to lead the minority group didn't do a good service to the NPP, and it's about time the NPP real leaders do something about him. He's now a distraction from the party's goal of assuming power in 2028.
ewi 1 week ago
KWASI PRATT YOU AGAIN TALK ABOUT THE ISSUE GHANA NEEDS TO MOVE FORWAR NOT BACKWARS AGAIN YOU NEED TO THINK AS AMUTURE PERSON SEE WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA PEOPLE ARESUFFERING NOW YOU POCKET IS FULL SO YOU TALK YOUR LOSS TALK.
Mame Ama 1 week ago
KWESI PRATT...STOP THIS NONSENSE PLEASE...AS IF YOU HAVE NOT HEARD WORSE FROM THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH!!
SKMD 1 week ago
So it means Afenyo -Markin and his party will interfere with the justice delivery system. What a reckless statement. No wonder he was able to get a case determined at the Supreme Court within 12 hrs.
Unemployed . 1 week ago
See another political ashawo
Yaw 1 week ago
Afenyo Markins comments should b situated within the context of the onerous bail conditions the NPP Members have had to produce to be discharged. And as has been the cliche, the return of NPP into power will do set bail conditions the NDC will struggle to meet. Any fair analysis that leaves out this context in its analysis isn't a fair representation of facts
Yaw 1 week ago
People like Kwesi Pratt is the reason why Ghanaians are suffering today, nobody knows where he stands and which political party he belongs to. Calling himself a seasoned journalist. We went to sit in peace FM to criticise about the price of kenkey when NPP was in Power. What has changed today when NDC came to power. That same person supporting the government of the day and talking rubbish.
Yaw 1 week ago
Kwesi Pratt is a disgrace to Ghana, nobody should listen to him he’s a hypocrite and evil. Nobody knows where he belongs to its all about what he will gain from the government of the day that’s all.
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Are there some Ghanaians still listening to this man? One of the most dangerous human beings still alive in Ghana.
Osei Kwabena 1 week ago
Kwasi, don't defend Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC. They said the worst when they were in opposition. Did you restrain them? Don't be hypocrite.
Job 1 week ago
What is wrong with telling the ceo of a loss making institution that he 8s running losses? What has Gyamfi not said in Ghana prior. I think Kwesi as usual is being a hypocrite. Afraid of accountability for his daughter
IN GOD WE TRUST 1 week ago
Prat is a hipocrite.
Ewvevi 1 week ago
The fact that a big opposition party like npp has its minority leader as Afenyo-Markin simply tells us how many fools and senseless idiots are in the npp, especially in their leadership.
IN GOD WE TRUST 1 week ago
If he as mp can not say that to sammy but you as nobody can speak nonsense to Akufo Addo.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago
Let me tell Kwasi Pratt that Afenyo would not do what Sammy Gyamfi did.
Ttt 1 week ago
Kwasi too known pratt, when will you stop hating NPP and it members? Kwankwansani.
Ethical Dilemma 1 week ago
I think, in Ghana, our politics is tantamount to having a diarrhoea - you’d quickly remove any cover to bare the bum then: Poooooooooo!!!! Nonsense being spewed all over like Grandpa Lily’s excreta. Apuuuuuuuuu
Konfo 1 week ago
Afenyo-Markin is a useless nonentity. If someone runs away from the father's village to seek refuge in the mother's, then nothing good will come out of the person. This is Afenyo-Markin. Let Winneba people send him to the father's village. Period.
Ghanaba 1 week ago
There goes the NDC stooge and choir master Kwesi brat at his best.
paa mills Forson 1 week ago
This man is the real cause of Ghanaian's problem. He sees no evil, he hears no evil, he smells no evil, and he always talks rubbish as if he is the repository of wisdom. When that rotten egg guy called Sammy Gyamfi insulted the minority leader, you went mute. Who in Ghana does not know your current political stooge to the extent that your daughter has also benefited? Is it acceptable for Sammy Gyamfi to insult leaders of this country, especially former President Akufo-Addo, by chanting, " God kill him for me because of politics. Mr. know everything; God has not killed him yet , so that boy should be careful
Lopez 1 week ago
Double standard position taken by biased commentator like Kwasi Pratt and the reason why most Ghanaians don't respect him. Where was he when politicians like Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and the likes threatened military men, judges etc about what they will do to them when they win power, and true to their warning they have done worse so what has changed for him to condemn Afenyo Markin. Stop the hypocrisy Mr Pratt.
Eric 1 week ago
But it is acceptable for a junior at the bar to insult his senior. The hypocrisy is too much.
kulbogo 1 week ago
such a useless old fool, double standard man trying to impress that little boy for some brown envelops, this old fool is one of the most dangerous people in Ghana, nobody must take him this old fool serious,
Kwame 1 week ago
He will bring a Torkornoo and get a conviction. He’s infantile minority leader
Kwame 1 week ago
The majority of prosecutions in capitalist countries against opposition members are not because a person has broken the law.
Its all about showing people where power lies, stealing the property of an opponent and imprisoning ... read full comment
The majority of prosecutions in capitalist countries against opposition members are not because a person has broken the law.
Its all about showing people where power lies, stealing the property of an opponent and imprisoning him falsely through the use of state power, the security services and judiciary.
I supported John Agyekum Kuffour until his NPP government send Tsatsu Tsikata to court for causing financial lost to the state, among others.
I in 2000 took a look at Ghana's 1992 Constitution and United Nations Convention on Human Rights and said a person cannot be charged with an offence that take retrospective effect, meaning a person cannot be charged with an act that is not an offence at the time the act was committed.
But John Kuffour and Nana Akufo-Addo, both being lawyers charged a person with an offence, which charge took retrospective effect.
I at once lost the trust and respect I had for Kuffour and Akufo-Addo.
Unfortunately, such a blatant abuse of the law was supported by some members of the judiciary, which one sees at once as an abuse of judicial process.
So,its not strange that since NPP has seen Sammy Gyamfi as one of he players in the game of partisan politics in 2024, which it lost miserably, they must something to jail him for.
All capitalist are brought up with the same world outlook. They in large abuse power not only in their own countries, but extend it into international politics.
Mister Kwesi Pratt, don't be alarmed, the NPP is known for malicious prosecution, in fact they're so good at it. With their cohorts at judiciary, don't be surprised if they cooked up something ficticious against Sammy Gya ...
Do you really know how many students graduate each year in Ghana, more than 400,000 from Public main universities, to Technical universities to Private universities to Colleges and Training schools to Online and distance lear ...
With all due respect Sir,In the US here where am familiar with because I reside The Goverment unlike Ghana does not use Tax payers money to provide for the 400,000 grads etc really and internationa ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS INCLUDING RICH CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS AND THEIR CHILDREN NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS DESPITE THE FACT THA ...
Bring back Editorial, GJA. Folks, there's a huge problem in Ghana and it stems from the absence of Editorials in almost all our media houses, both print and digital media. In 80s, almost all the media houses have Editorial ...
That’s why you are being asked to go and verify at the appropriate institution before u comment. Why do Africans lack the habit of looking for information. Go and check it urself. Are the people doh g the jobs goats? Or u a ...
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COC ...
1ST.
IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COC ...
Clearly you have no knowledge of corporate governance. ECG have their management which run the affairs of the corporation. The board as always is an ADVISORY entity. Go back to school and learn before disgracing yourself agai ...
If a loss at the Bank of Ghana can be teleported by your NPP caricatures to Sammy Gyamfi and the GoldBod, so should the board chair ...
Stop spewing nonsense, Kwesi Prat has not condone any thievery. Your NPP criminals,NPP always sanctimonious, talk about NPP criminals, Mira le Aboagye. GIifty Oware,Mustafa Ahmid, Wahab, Kwaben ...
Ch ...
Why not address the issue at stake? Is it because your daughter is in the government? Your comment is an enemy to logic and critical thinking. Osahene Afenyo was telling the truth. Sammy gyimifi have admitted that there h ...
You are a hypocrite.
Even if Sammy ...
Kwasia baako in Ghana.
Pratt. in fact your perennial hypocrisy is clear. You condemned Markins for speculating bail terms for Sammy Gyamfi. However, you haven't seen anything wrong when Sammy in 2024 telling people that " in next ndc government the ...
Kwasi Pratt Jr is showing symptoms of mental faculty disabilities which his brain incapacitates properly and he needs repair at psychiatric hospital. It is unacceptable because your daughter is working with the criminals and ...
Bias
Massa,your comment is not necessary. He is making a link between issue's which the npp government officials are being tried on and the bail conditions as against the loss Goldbod is said to have on their books and the possib ...
Masa Masa stop it Kwasi Pratt stop the hypocrisy. What didn’t Sammy Gyamfi say about the prominent leaders in the previous administration? Did you hear what he said about Bawumia and Nana Addo ? About the ownership of Hubte ...
Afenyo Markin continues to be reckless in his performance as the minority leader. He wants to prove some point, probably as tough as no-nonsense leader. Unfortunately, he is approaching it wrongly and presenting himself as a ...
Afenyo Markins comments should b situated within the context of the onerous bail conditions the NPP Members have had to produce to be discharged. And as has been the cliche, the return of NPP into power will do set bail condi ...
People like Kwesi Pratt is the reason why Ghanaians are suffering today, nobody knows where he stands and which political party he belongs to. Calling himself a seasoned journalist. We went to sit in peace FM to criticise abo ...
Prat is a hipocrite.
Afenyo-Markin is a useless nonentity. If someone runs away from the father's village to seek refuge in the mother's, then nothing good will come out of the person. This is Afenyo-Markin. Let Winneba people send him to the fat ...
This man is the real cause of Ghanaian's problem. He sees no evil, he hears no evil, he smells no evil, and he always talks rubbish as if he is the repository of wisdom. When that rotten egg guy called Sammy Gyamfi insulted t ...
Double standard position taken by biased commentator like Kwasi Pratt and the reason why most Ghanaians don't respect him. Where was he when politicians like Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and the likes threatened military men, ju ...
Its all about showing people where power lies, stealing the property of an opponent and imprisoning ...