Minister of Education Haruna Iddrisu has received $ 1 Million Dollars Bribe from Saudi Arabia to introduce Arabic in Ghanaian schools.
Wicked NDC. Fuel now 18 cedis and exorbitant NIA Card 2 weeks ago
What did you expect from a wicked government that collects dumsor levy and fuel prices are hitting 18 cedis per litre, and electricity prices are increasing every month.
Adwenpa 2 weeks ago
Where in Ghana is fuel Ghc180 a litre? You see how your ignorance is making you a fool .Did JDM asked them to overcharge n put the monies in their pockets? You see your political stupidity.?Are you talking about how your NPP looted the country n some cannot even return home?
Wicked NDC. Fuel now 18 cedis and exorbitant NIA Card 2 weeks ago
You don't buy fuel for your bicycle. Go to any shell station and ask of the price of a liter of diesel.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 2 weeks ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they seized all the money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they serve us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy drugs, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken drugs, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and drugs from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
MOG 2 weeks ago
NIA Ehuuuuu!!!
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
AND WHATEVER IT IS, THE FEES HAVE BEEN INCREASED....ISN'T IT?...TWEAA.
Joe 2 weeks ago
Ghana card has been deemed by many businesses and institutions such as banks, schools, etc as the only acceptable form of identification here in Ghana. And that being said vis -a vis the current charges being outrageous with out any consideration to the incomes of citizens. How do they expect the average Ghanaian to acquire a Ghana card? So I was told my Ghana card that was issued in 2023 ( I paid 240 Gh cedis then) was corrupted ( through no fault of mine - the card looks and feels brand new but MTN couldn't read the chip so the card was rejected) and need a new one. I had to fork out 520 Gh cedis and spend the entire day at NIA's offices for a replacement. Who are the officials who make those damn rules without any regard to the incomes of the average citizen? Why are they making life in Ghana so unbearable for the ordinary citizen? This Ghana card is a document that people need at all cost to even register to vote so people who can not afford to pay are automatically disenfranchised from voting. Go to DVLA and other state agencies and the story is the same. Yet those government agencies post loses and need government funding ( they are unable to self-fund themselves with all these fess) year after year due to gross mismanagement, corruption, ineptitude, qui -pro - quo with contractors, financial wastage etc. And nobody ( political " leaders" ) sees anything wrong with this? All these are fueling dishonesty, stealing, benign prostitution ( only to name a few) among the citizenry here in Ghana. Where are we taking this country with all these??
Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
If we are saying inflation is 5% and the cost of services from state institutions are so high. Some are over 100% increase.
Does it no raise questions over the inflation figures?
Hmmmm
If we are saying inflation is 5% and the cost of services from state institutions are so high. Some are over 100% increase.
Hmmmm
Free Radical 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians you should get it into your skull that Volta Region is a NDC world Bank used to steal Ghana money using ghosts projects no longer their world bank but Ghanaians themselves are now NDC world.only intelligence people will agree with me.Ghanaians are you people thinking right?
Adwenpa 2 weeks ago
It a true story of their overcharging new entrants.An 18 year old girl was charged 100 in making a new Ghana card here in the western region.. Another canker is that, they are giving those visitors from the Sahel regions, namely from Mali,Niger,chad,Burkina etc who can't even speak our language Ghana cards in exchange for Ghc100 n Ghc200 here in the western region.Very very serious indeed n this will affect our elections someday.Authorities must rise up n out a stop to their officials at the registration centers.
Yao 2 weeks ago
Diws the actual Ghana Card has Ecowas Csrd written on it?
Yao 2 weeks ago
Wanted to ask if the picture displayed here is how the Ghan Card looks like?
Promzy 2 weeks ago
NPP always invent only for NDC to come and destroy. Nation wreckers.
NHIS, you remember one time premium?
National ID card now look at the new prices for replacement and registration.
E-levy cancelled for fuel levy- ... read full comment
E-levy cancelled for fuel levy- criminals
Where is DRIP?
Gold reserves by NPP and now Sammy Gyamfi denying loses even though IMF and Bank of Ghana reports indicated that.
I'm sure if they can stop digital passport application to go back to when it use to be protocols they will do.
Nursing allowances wrecked.
Rumours free shs can be cancelled.
Nothing good in ndc to offer Ghanaians. No vision and the sad thing about it all is that npp cannot do it when they have vision to implement something beneficial to Ghanaians.
What at a has ndc from JJ rawlings to Mahama have implement to benefit all Ghanaians no matter your party colours or affiliation?
David 2 weeks ago
My daughter's ID has a spelling mistake of one alphabet. The misspelling was on her birth cirtificate. She want to change it and the authority says ₵800
NMG 2 weeks ago
GOD PUNISH ALL POLITCIANS NPP OH NDC OHHH THEY ALL THE SAME FAMILY GOD PUNISH THEM ALL
Sammy 2 weeks ago
It should be free for Pensioners who receive ghc1000 or less monthly.
Anonymous 2 weeks ago
So parliament is ready to approve any nonsense without considering the poor people people of Ghana, the last time DVLA said parliament had approved the charges on renewal of of driving licence and so there's nothing they can do, its we the poor who put the parliamentarians there but but it looks like they are just there for themselves and their families so some of us are advising ourselves about somethings.
Tony 2 weeks ago
All the State Institutions in the country are hiding behind Parliament to introduce these prestige services with exorbitant prices, Ghana Publishing Company is leading the charge. As soon as the so called prestigious services are approved by Parliament they shift all their attention there thus neglecting the poor masses who can only afford the regular services. Infact they are treated as nobodies. If they can use one day to provide a complete service to a prestige applicant, why can’t they resource these institutions to provide same services to the regular applicants, after it is the taxpayers money that are used to pay them. It is high time our Parliamentarians sit up to defend the poor masses because we are the ones who put them there. They should also remember that, they will not remain Parliamentarians all their lives, one day they will also transition to become ordinary citizens and same applies to the CEOs of institutions as well as our so called leaders.
Where in Ghana is fuel Ghc180 a litre? You see how your ignorance is making you a fool .Did JDM asked them to overcharge n put the monies in their pockets? You see your political stupidity.?Are you talking about how your NPP ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
NIA Ehuuuuu!!!
Ghana card has been deemed by many businesses and institutions such as banks, schools, etc as the only acceptable form of identification here in Ghana. And that being said vis -a vis the current charges being outrageous with ...
Hmmmm
Ghanaians you should get it into your skull that Volta Region is a NDC world Bank used to steal Ghana money using ghosts projects no longer their world bank but Ghanaians themselves are now NDC world.only intelligence people ...
It a true story of their overcharging new entrants.An 18 year old girl was charged 100 in making a new Ghana card here in the western region.. Another canker is that, they are giving those visitors from the Sahel regions, nam ...
E-levy cancelled for fuel levy- ...
So parliament is ready to approve any nonsense without considering the poor people people of Ghana, the last time DVLA said parliament had approved the charges on renewal of of driving licence and so there's nothing they can ...
All the State Institutions in the country are hiding behind Parliament to introduce these prestige services with exorbitant prices, Ghana Publishing Company is leading the charge. As soon as the so called prestigious services ...