This case is a very simple and straight forward case.Adu-Boahene from the accounts so far given, diverted State funds into an account with himself and wife as signatories; funds from this account is then used to buy various properties whose value does not tally in anyway with the incomes of husband and wife. AG stop wasting our time and close this case once and for all.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago
He means the other wife - Hajia.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Nii 3 weeks ago
Julorbi
Julorbi
NENE NANOR 3 weeks ago
You are an idiot. Adu Boahene owns a fertiliser company. It's the largest in west Africa before he joined government service as deputy director. That was during Mills Mahama time. He has worked in government service till Mahama 2 came and he was arrested. The IP address machine he bought which government is using to arrest bloggers is the same machine AG said he did not buy.This stupidity will end one day soon.
Tm 3 weeks ago
Aduboahene OWNS a fertiliser company but he couldn't say it in court and he couldn't list it on his asset declaration form too....AND IT IS ONLY YOU NENE NANOR THE FOOLISHNESS KINGKONG WHO KNOWS ABOUT IT....EII YOU FOOL PAA OOO.....DO YOU THINK A MAN WHO OWNS THE LARGEST FERTILIZER COMPANY IN WEST AFRICA AS YOU ARE FOOLISHLY SAYING WILL COME AND TAKE A GOVERNMENT JOB WHICH PAYS HIM LESS THAN 6000CEDIS A MONTH?...BECAUSE ADUBOAHENE'S SALARY AS AT THE TIME HE TOOK THAT JOB AT THE SIGNALS BEUREAU WASNT EVEN UP TO 6000CEDIS....LOOKS LIKE YOU HAVE BEEN RUBBING SOME OF THE WEED TOFFEE ALL OVER YOUR FACE BEFORE YOU GO TO BED APART FROM YOU EATING IT BECAUSE NON OF THOSE WHO HAVE JUST BEEN EATING THAT TOFFEE CAN EVEN THINK ABOUT WRITING WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN....EIII
Tm 3 weeks ago
stop talking shit..is it the job of the Ag to close a case which the accused has denied the allegations and have decided to let the case go on to trial in court??
Kojo Ndc South Africa 3 weeks ago
This is our useless deputy ag always talking by heart.
Asamoah 3 weeks ago
At least not talking and writing thru' the anus like you
NENE NANOR 3 weeks ago
Asamoah, you are a born fool.
Asamoah 3 weeks ago
But that is Lawyer Atta Akyea for you. He leaks court room stuffs to the bloggers with a twist to it. I have to personally sit court to hear the case one day and when I came home and read Ghana Web and Ghana Today, they were reporting something different and some trivial non relevant stuffs in court but make splash in the news.
If Atta Akyea is winning as he claimed, why isn't he in a hurry in court to finish the case.
He is always begging the Judge that he has critical questions to ask but what I heard there from him were mostly Ghana must go bags, Bank statement since 1992, names of all national coordinators, non relevant saaaa
COMMENT 3 weeks ago
WANT TO COVER UP THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL WITH this Kwaku Ananse Story in the Adu Boahene trial.
NENE NANOR 3 weeks ago
I am always amused when this case is discussed. Adu Boahen bought the IP address machine the government is using to arrest bloggers. This is tge sane machine he is accused of not buying. When will this malicious prosecution end and at what cost to the state?
HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago
Where did this Dep.AG get his legal education? He and his boss looks so different from previous AGs,are they being more competent or incompetent?
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Hmmmmm asem be ba de bi WALAHI.
Don 3 weeks ago
These are criminal minded guys who fortunately for them, found themselves in positions in government. Infact they should have rather channel their opportunities into awarding contracts and receiving kick backs rather. That could have saved them. Anyways, a criminal minded person will always messed up anywhere they find themselves though. I feel sorry for them and their inlaws especially. Hahaha
Of 3 weeks ago
As a state lawyer don't respond to the media just fight your case in court
Kojo in USA 3 weeks ago
Ahh how come l dont believe this
COMMENT 3 weeks ago
NDC USING THIS ANANSE STORY in the Adu Boahene trial TO COVER UP THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL.
Attorney General can't call his usual press conference again. The AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL can't be a juicy ORAL topic for the Attorney ... read full comment
NDC USING THIS ANANSE STORY in the Adu Boahene trial TO COVER UP THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL.
Attorney General can't call his usual press conference again. The AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL can't be a juicy ORAL topic for the Attorney General. NDC Mahama government is head over heels in it and the social media Attorney General has suddenly gone into the mute mood.
Fatcobra 3 weeks ago
God save Ghana. We have a tik toker Ag and and an immature deputy . no hope
Awulae Annor 3 weeks ago
Go and prove it in court. Enough of media lawyering...
Afriyie 3 weeks ago
What is happening is very serious and should have been handled more carefully. Officers, especially those in sensitive intelligence and financial roles responsible for securing and protecting the state, may fear that legitimate, complex decisions or operational funds under their oversight could later be recharacterized as criminal acts if there is a shift in political power. These officers might believe that the state will not provide them with a fair and fully transparent hearing. Additionally, they may worry that exculpatory evidence held by the state could be used against them. As a result, they may become reluctant to lead high-stakes investigations, especially when their personal lives and families are at stake.
Afriyie 3 weeks ago
Rogue actors can only be held accountable by respecting judicial processes and ensuring that prosecutions are free from political influence. This not only holds wrongdoers accountable but also protects the integrity of honest officers. However, what we are seeing is concerning. This individual has served as a public servant within the National Signals Bureau for roughly two decades, rising through the ranks in various institutional roles, including during the formal NDC administration. Yet, there is an impression being created that he held a political position.
Afriyie 3 weeks ago
Conducting a thorough investigation and achieving positive results for the country involves taking risks. After dedicating so many years to serving the country, risking his life and family, this is how he is treated? Do they expect others to take their jobs seriously? Just because he has built a life for himself, they want to destroy his reputation. If they want to take the office from him for their own people, they should just do it, but all of this is simply nonsense.
Okatakyie 3 weeks ago
Will this man shut up and prosecute the case in court? These people talk too much
Enyo 3 weeks ago
Massa stop chopping your case in the court of public opinion!! There is a reason why there a real court where hearsay, rumour mongering and outright lies are not tolerated but true and clear evidence!! Once a lawyer starts chopping their case in the court of public opinion it means one thing…he has no case!! Deputy AG go to the legal court where you will be held accountable to chop your case!! Naniama!!
This case is a very simple and straight forward case.Adu-Boahene from the accounts so far given, diverted State funds into an account with himself and wife as signatories; funds from this account is then used to buy various p ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
Julorbi
You are an idiot. Adu Boahene owns a fertiliser company. It's the largest in west Africa before he joined government service as deputy director. That was during Mills Mahama time. He has worked in government service till Maha ...
Aduboahene OWNS a fertiliser company but he couldn't say it in court and he couldn't list it on his asset declaration form too....AND IT IS ONLY YOU NENE NANOR THE FOOLISHNESS KINGKONG WHO KNOWS ABOUT IT....EII YOU FOOL PAA O ...
But that is Lawyer Atta Akyea for you. He leaks court room stuffs to the bloggers with a twist to it. I have to personally sit court to hear the case one day and when I came home and read Ghana Web and Ghana Today, they were ...
I am always amused when this case is discussed. Adu Boahen bought the IP address machine the government is using to arrest bloggers. This is tge sane machine he is accused of not buying. When will this malicious prosecution e ...
These are criminal minded guys who fortunately for them, found themselves in positions in government. Infact they should have rather channel their opportunities into awarding contracts and receiving kick backs rather. That co ...
Attorney General can't call his usual press conference again. The AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL can't be a juicy ORAL topic for the Attorney ...
What is happening is very serious and should have been handled more carefully. Officers, especially those in sensitive intelligence and financial roles responsible for securing and protecting the state, may fear that legitima ...
Rogue actors can only be held accountable by respecting judicial processes and ensuring that prosecutions are free from political influence. This not only holds wrongdoers accountable but also protects the integrity of honest ...
Conducting a thorough investigation and achieving positive results for the country involves taking risks. After dedicating so many years to serving the country, risking his life and family, this is how he is treated? Do they ...
Massa stop chopping your case in the court of public opinion!! There is a reason why there a real court where hearsay, rumour mongering and outright lies are not tolerated but true and clear evidence!! Once a lawyer starts ch ...