Just keep doing your work. I can assure you that majority of Ghanaians support you and will do everything possible to protect you. We all want to see ORAL succeed.
EFO KOKU 3 weeks ago
RAT RACE
Yes Srem Sai keep on doing your work since we all want ORAL to succeed and don’t forget your Nolle Prosequi agenda too. Keep on releasing the looters in your party. You’re doing a great job.
RAT RACE
Yes Srem Sai keep on doing your work since we all want ORAL to succeed and don’t forget your Nolle Prosequi agenda too. Keep on releasing the looters in your party. You’re doing a great job.
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
The AG and his Deputy would've gotten massive public support in prosecuting these NPP Criminals if they had not file for Nolie Prosequi for NDC Thieves & freed Sedinam. As it's they are seen as being biased and antagonistic to NPP Members. Their prosecution id is seen as being political. Whatever security threat they are getting now is seen by discerning Ghanaians as a problem they've personally attracted to themselves
King Maxi 3 weeks ago
why do you continue an unwinnable case???? The former Attorney General was simply struggling to convict people like Dr Opune and co. Dr Ayini had no choice but to discontinue the case!!!!
Rex 3 weeks ago
Dats their speciality,but they should bring it on,and they will see who has power now.Murderers and thieves,ask Manasseh or Suale's family.
Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago
@ George, he is not doing his work but, rather did a hatchet job by deliberately accusing his political opponents falsely. How can a prosecution witness who has confessed of doing galamsey on a land be set free whilst the owner of that land be incarcerated for 20 years? All because Srem Sai promised him his freedom if only he would testify against his political opponent.
Srem Sai and his boss the wicked AG together with those two false witnesses will bear the consequences of their devilish plan.
Thou shall not bear false witness against your neighbour ( Exodus 20:16 ).
No one should threaten him, but rather let him continue to suffer from his own guilty conscience. The wicked flees when no one pursues him.
Nana 3 weeks ago
Death threat? And so?
Keep quiet and work
Death threat? And so?
Keep quiet and work
GHANA HAS NO, AND WILL NEVER HAVE, GOOD SELFLESS VISIONARY LEADERS THE LIKES OF DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, AND NOT NAKED CRIMINALS THE LIKES OF KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR FREELOADING GANGS OF CRIMINAL APPOINTEES, PREDOMINANTLY THE AKANS. 3 weeks ago
TALK IS CHEAP AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS.
GHANA HAS NO, AND WILL NEVER HAVE, GOOD SELFLESS VISIONARY LEADERS THE LIKES OF DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, AND NOT NAKED CRIMINALS THE LIKES OF KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR FREELOADING GANGS OF CRIMINAL APPOINTEES, PREDOMINANTLY THE AKANS.
GHANA IS FINISHED FOREVER.
ANYONE WHO DREAMS GHANA WILL BE LIKE DUBAI OR CHINA IS A FOOL BECAUSE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, ELDERS, PASTORS, CHIEFS, HEADS OF INSTITUTIONS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALL HARDWIRED CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS.
John 3 weeks ago
Please DAG keep doing your good work. Only criminals who know they are guilty before their court day behave like that. NPP has never meant well for this court and Ghanaians must wake up to this criminal act.
Johnny 3 weeks ago
When you go in with wicked plans against your opponents what do you expect? Your work at the Attorney General's Office is not in national interest but rather to project your party NDC. Definitely you will receive threat. If you've been fair in executing your job these threat on your life will not come.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa EuroBank Loading
Obeng 3 weeks ago
God will protect you never fear just continue what you are doing and know that God is with you.
Nii Amarteifio 3 weeks ago
I ask myself if Ghanaians really love Ghana or understand politics. People like Afenyo Markin, are all in politics for their selfish interests and that can be said of all NPP politicians. Even though l am not saying NDC politicians are clean, the difference is always visible for all to see. Like Atta Mills, may his soul RiP, and Kuffour, the corruption and the corrupt is very clear for all to see.
Osaberima Mensah 3 weeks ago
Masa, dont talk about those nation wreckers and their criminal pay masters npps. Every reasonable Ghanaian know where these threats are coming from. (NPPIG CRIMINALS).
Martin 3 weeks ago
They are fools to threaten you
When kuffour jailed tsikata what happened
Stupid people
Rocky USA 3 weeks ago
Their threats can not do you nothing. They are just blowing their empty mouth. God knows what you are doing and not the evil people. U are under God's guide and nothing to worry about.
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
God Almighty is your protection my brother.
Moreover, this Deputy AG is coming from a very powerful Eweland called Aveme.
So feel pity for those threatening this Man.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never ag ... read full comment
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
JIMMY 3 weeks ago
lies lies lies.
Wendy 3 weeks ago
Karma is not a witch. When you falsely charge and imprison the innocent karma is the only visitor in your life. Do what is just and right and you can always have a good sleep. No one wishes but the men in boots will come and you and your boss will go and collect our money from Opuni, Duffour, Dauda and co. Time ticks backwards so does karma. A word to the wise
Push for mobile phone registration strictly with ID 3 weeks ago
Do you know the Italien lawyers who fought the mafia? Do not bow until you uproot the cabal and rot them in jail. God is behind you. Just be proactive and throw more in jail with hard labour.
Three60 3 weeks ago
One of my fav lawyer is this Gentleman. Keep up serving your nation with integrity and high esteem. All does death threat won't come to pass
Nuumobi 3 weeks ago
Just seeking public sympathy.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
NanaMark 3 weeks ago
Doc , nobody can do you " foko"
These npp twerps are all jail bound so spare no one!
Let them all rot in jail, nothing can cow u into submission!
Kofi BA 3 weeks ago
Nobody has threatened you, Srem Sai. You're just afraid of doing the hatchet work for John Mahama. You're aware that The Almighty God doesn't entertain people who bear false witnesses against a fellow human being, and you'll surely be punished for that. I can't wait to see that day
COMMENT 3 weeks ago
THE CONSCIENCE OF SREM SAI IS HAUNTING HIM FOR IMPRISONING WONTUMI who didn't benefit from the illegal mining but the wrongdoer who benefitted is walking freely. However the land reclamation that Wontumi initiated in his mining concession is benefitting the State.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago
NPP AND KOTEBOTO AFENYO CANNOT DO FOKO TO YOU
Mandela 3 weeks ago
Those Bantama gang led by the pitiful human tortoise Nana(B)ullshit and the polygon headed Oppong Nkrumah are lying. Nothing will happen to you. Wontumi will stay in jail. He belongs to the Class of 2046. Let them bring the Ashanti mob to Accra and demonstrate all year long. The Republic of Ghana moves on.
KBM 3 weeks ago
The greatest mistake made by this government is the use of Nolle prose quai. Think about that, and the release of Sedinam Tamakloe, and the release of Kevin Taylor.NDC supporters should sit down and ponder over these issues
RAT RACE
The AG and his Deputy would've gotten massive public support in prosecuting these NPP Criminals if they had not file for Nolie Prosequi for NDC Thieves & freed Sedinam. As it's they are seen as being biased and antagonistic t ...
@ George, he is not doing his work but, rather did a hatchet job by deliberately accusing his political opponents falsely. How can a prosecution witness who has confessed of doing galamsey on a land be set free whilst the o ...
Death threat? And so?
Keep quiet and work
GHANA HAS NO, AND WILL NEVER HAVE, GOOD SELFLESS VISIONARY LEADERS THE LIKES OF DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, AND NOT NAKED CRIMINALS THE LIKES OF KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR FREELOA ...
When you go in with wicked plans against your opponents what do you expect? Your work at the Attorney General's Office is not in national interest but rather to project your party NDC. Definitely you will receive threat. If y ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
I ask myself if Ghanaians really love Ghana or understand politics. People like Afenyo Markin, are all in politics for their selfish interests and that can be said of all NPP politicians. Even though l am not saying NDC polit ...
Stupid people
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never ag ...
lies lies lies.
Karma is not a witch. When you falsely charge and imprison the innocent karma is the only visitor in your life. Do what is just and right and you can always have a good sleep. No one wishes but the men in boots will come and ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
Nobody has threatened you, Srem Sai. You're just afraid of doing the hatchet work for John Mahama. You're aware that The Almighty God doesn't entertain people who bear false witnesses against a fellow human being, and you'll ...
THE CONSCIENCE OF SREM SAI IS HAUNTING HIM FOR IMPRISONING WONTUMI who didn't benefit from the illegal mining but the wrongdoer who benefitted is walking freely. However the land reclamation that Wontumi initiated in his mini ...
Those Bantama gang led by the pitiful human tortoise Nana(B)ullshit and the polygon headed Oppong Nkrumah are lying. Nothing will happen to you. Wontumi will stay in jail. He belongs to the Class of 2046. Let them bring the A ...