Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
BOLLOCKS 3 weeks ago
JM. it's time to crack the whip in this case without fear or favour!
John,Tema 3 weeks ago
@ BULLOCKS
JDM shd crack which whip? His own biological brother represented him in this Crime. He got his share in the inflated IPP Contracts Ghana signed with AKSA of Turkey. Sadly I'm told all the machines are Old Ones.
@ BULLOCKS
JDM shd crack which whip? His own biological brother represented him in this Crime. He got his share in the inflated IPP Contracts Ghana signed with AKSA of Turkey. Sadly I'm told all the machines are Old Ones.
Ablekuma Van Damme 3 weeks ago
JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY SHOULD BE TAKEN TO FIRING SQUAD WALAAHI!!!
WHAT ARE THE SOLDIERS DOING??? EATING AND SLEEPING WHILES GHANA IS A CORRUPTION AND CRIME SCENE!!!
Blue Pen 3 weeks ago
A corrupt, evil Ghanaian, called Asante Berko, joining foreigners to rape Ghana pasaaaa with the help of corrupt idiotic NDC and NPP guys in parliament, at the then Ministry of Power as well as civil, who allegedly took peanuts to hang Ghana up for rape.
TRUTH 3 weeks ago
Any public enquiry into this parliamentary and ministerial corruption must go deep into the factors causing this moral decay.
This has been going on for far too long.
I sometimes, believe budget approvals for ministries ... read full comment
Any public enquiry into this parliamentary and ministerial corruption must go deep into the factors causing this moral decay.
I sometimes, believe budget approvals for ministries and departments and that useless foreign investment ratifications must be looked at again.
If a foreign investor wants to do business with government, they should do it the same way any local company would do business, not and special rights.
Maybe, the courts should look into final ratifications before they are implemented. Just a suggestion.
We've know this since the Rawlings days. Remember the Gulf stream presidential jet, Ghana Airways deal, Vodafone deal, Tullow deal, etc, etc.
Why are we so unpatriotic and have a nag for self harm! It only comes back to us.
Rawlings is dead, Kojo Tsikata gone, PV Obeng gone, JH Mensah gone, Sir John gone, etc, etc. We shall all go sooner or later.
What at all did these people do that meant their lives were exciting or great. They all died suffering.
We still mention Nkrumah today, because of his love, dedication and absolute commitment to Ghana.
A food for thought to all Ghanaians and politicians.
BOLLOCKS 3 weeks ago
We don't need any parliamentary enquiry into why the Ghanaian is b9rm and died corrupt! It's in our DNA!
TRUTH 3 weeks ago
@Bollocks, I share with your sentiments people just need to be held accountable but don't you think this ratification privileges of Parliament is causing a nightmare and needs new ways to make it effective or replaced hence the enquiry.
Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Well, it looks as if this that has surfaced in the public domain is because of what happened in the US. To all intents, most if not all government contacts by NPP/NDC follows that pattern.
How I wish that it is not the cas ... read full comment
Well, it looks as if this that has surfaced in the public domain is because of what happened in the US. To all intents, most if not all government contacts by NPP/NDC follows that pattern.
How I wish that it is not the case.
Just start investigating and you will uncover a lot of misleading. Very sad indeed.
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
Investigate what? Do you think such evil has ended. It’s worse off when it’s a Chinese deal because the issue will never come up and the Chinese government doesn’t care! These things are the stock in trade of the politicians. How do you think they get the money to finance all those fanciful and lavish political campaigns?
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 3 weeks ago
it is a pity Akuffo AkRONffo addolittlePOO appointed Dodgy Berko as MD for TOR then. Berko liked Mahama soo much that his (Mahama) nemesis Akroffo Addopoo and his NPPigs thought Berko so fit to be NPP APPOINTEE. IS THAT YOU LOGIC?
anokwale 3 weeks ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari is the kingpin of corruption. That is why President Rawlings hated him.
Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago
Are you sure of your information? Ibrahim Mahama is a genuine business man so if you are asked to explain the source of your information would you be able to account for yourself which would not result in pleading for forgiveness ?"manka no yiye koraaa, mekaanowa?"
Cool 3 weeks ago
How could a leader be so wicked to his ppl by enriching himself and family members at mercy of his citizens who are poverty endemic. How different is he from Mobutu Seseko & Sanni Abacha?
Ge 3 weeks ago
This ugly uncircumcised Ashanti buffon made so much money he invested in the NPP, and was awarded the CEO of TOR! God is not an "alataman" as the saying goes! This idiots are nothing, but all about money and personal comfort. Yiu countrymen trust you and voted for you , only for you to come and throw shit on their faces!
As for mahama, he has to be very careful otherwise his end will bring disgrace to his entire family and tribe. You know now nobody, and indeed, no one would touch Akuffo addo with a burge pole, if he was the only person available to lead a country! Look at how Rawlings too has disgraced himself!
Ge 3 weeks ago
He Rawling claimed he was a revolutionalist, but we all know know he a bleddy opportunist who came to seek conform for himself and his family! Nkrumah, Atta Mills and Kutu are the real deal!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
GHANA IS A SICK NATION OF NONSENSE ALL OVER THE PLACE! 3 weeks ago
GHANA IS A SICK NATION OF NONSENSE ALL OVER THE PLACE!10 seconds ago
WONTUMI, A STARK DUMB ILLITERATE, HAS BEEN CHOSEN AS THE "SACRIFICIAL LAMB" INSTEAD OF AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR. WHY?
SADLY, THOSE TWO ARE NOW ENJOYING TAX ... read full comment
WONTUMI, A STARK DUMB ILLITERATE, HAS BEEN CHOSEN AS THE "SACRIFICIAL LAMB" INSTEAD OF AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR. WHY?
SADLY, THOSE TWO ARE NOW ENJOYING TAXPAYER-FUNDED TAX-FREE SALARIES PLUS A PLETHORA OF RETIREMENT BENEFITS AND ALLOWANCES TILL THEY DROP DEAD AFTER DECADES OF LOOTING AND FREELOADING ON THE VERY TAXPAYERS WHO FED THEM AND STILL FEEDING THEM TILL THEY DROP DEAD. EVEN THEIR CADAVERS WILL BE "FED" BY THE VERY TAXPAYER. INDEED, GHANA IS REALLY A SICK NATION OF NONSENSE!
GHANA IS A SICK NATION OF NONSENSE ALL OVER!
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES CLEARLY SOLD OFF GHANA PLC TO THEMSELVES, AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN CATASTROPHIC IF THEY'D WON THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS.
INDEED, GOD IS NOT AN "ALATA MAN". GOD DOES THINGS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS.
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES ARE STILL WALKING FREE TO THIS DAY.
Three60 3 weeks ago
Solomon the private investigator. I have interest in this particular matter. Hoping at the end those involved will be prosecuted
COMMENT 3 weeks ago
THE SILENCE OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA ON THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL IS NOT GOOD FOR THE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
THIS IS WHY GOVT NEEDS TO CANCEL THAT KARPOWER CONTRACT! 3 weeks ago
Reason why they have been scared to do so is because of judgement debt and Ghanaians had to keep paying for this overpriced electricity production.The money was going into private pockets.
Now that it is estblished that th ... read full comment
Reason why they have been scared to do so is because of judgement debt and Ghanaians had to keep paying for this overpriced electricity production.The money was going into private pockets.
Now that it is estblished that the contract is steeped in corruption government should cancel it. But Mahama is scared because it will expose he and his family role in this scam!
Ge 3 weeks ago
So why did Ghanaians bring mahama back if hes was riddled with corruption?
TRUTH 3 weeks ago
Because the alternative of Bawuimia was worse!
Imagine his 'oil for gold' programme that meant most of the gold leaving Ghana for particularly, Arabia could not be accounted for.
Imagine the cars he bought with his own ... read full comment
Imagine his 'oil for gold' programme that meant most of the gold leaving Ghana for particularly, Arabia could not be accounted for.
Imagine the cars he bought with his own money for every NPP constituency, 275 and more.
How much does an VP earn anyway to be able to afford such a venture?
Mind you, Bawuimia has the same number of siblings like President Mahama, and some are busily engaged and doing government deals. You just don't know them.
And all these, while he was only the 'trotro mate' to Nana Addo, the man who showed never have been a President of Ghana.
I support Solo, everyone who was part of this contract must be investigated and their assets retrieved, sold to recover the losses.
You are also right, let us encourage good leadership and stop voting on tribal lines, because we end up bringing in the Nana Addo's and lower the standard.
Telly 3 weeks ago
Bawumia recently visited the Arabia to count his stolen money! Anyway, whatever you do in this world would follow you! Sinners have no where to hide. Look at the state of the country! Death everywhere due to bad roads, flood, diseases etc. One man steal up to 45 million dollars and there are idiots calling themselves lawyer to defend him!
The Political Scientist 3 weeks ago
Government's silence on this matter says it all. It happened. Ghanaians are short robbed in broad day light by our own government. Elections time these robbers still have the guts to preach to us how they're angels and why we should vote for them.
What's interesting is that this is how contracts are done in Ghana. Inflate the prices, take their cuts, milk the country and citizens have the utilities to pay for.
At this point it's not a stretch to call for citizens to hit the streets and take over political power. It clear no politician is there fight for the citizens. It's all about their stomachs.
COMMENT 3 weeks ago
SILENCE ON AKSA SCANDAL
President Mahama must order his Attorney General to start the prosecution of the AKSA bribery scandal wrongdoers.
President Mahama is quiet and mute and silent on the scandal. No Ghanaian likes the ... read full comment
SILENCE ON AKSA SCANDAL
President Mahama must order his Attorney General to start the prosecution of the AKSA bribery scandal wrongdoers.
President Mahama is quiet and mute and silent on the scandal. No Ghanaian likes the silence.
Is the NDC Mahama government waiting for the Ghanaian Customers of electricity to go on street demonstration before it realizes that the Turkish Power Plant bribery scandal is not good for Ghana?
Kojo poku-London UK 3 weeks ago
Very sad day for Mother Ghana. The same thing happened with the signing of the Ghana offshore oil blocks contracts. Ghana is made to pay by these criminals. They are like loan sharks. These merchant banks are milking developing countries real real. They are making billions out of the poor African countries. Goldman Sachs, Ernest and Young and KPMG just to say the few
Kofi Seaman. 3 weeks ago
Such greed and wickedness in high places is nauseating.
HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago
Mr SolomonOwusu Esq.Equipment costing $100million was sold to Ghana for $700million,a difference of $600million so it is not $42million matter,it is $600million that must be accounted for,under NDC Ghana is in a comfortable lead,well ahead of Nigeria.
Kennedy Agyepong 3 weeks ago
Nana Addo Ape Chimpanzee Akuffo spent $97 million on his nonsense national cathedral. National wreckers and bomb throwers NPP is quiet on that. Prove that u didn't steal the money. Two billion dollars was stolen in the name of Sky Train. Armed Robber Chairman Wontumi was given $20 million to farm and construction roads. Where is the money? Create, loot and share party still wants to come back to power.
Oheneba asiedu 3 weeks ago
Our self acclaimed leaders are wicked and selfish. Anyone found guilty in any corruption activity must be jailed and banned from public appointments for life. Maybe if that's done the would be future thieves would either look for a different profession or be truthful in their appointments.
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
It's about time Ghana goes the China way.
Kill corrupt officials and seize their properties.
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
200%
200%
Jay Swiss 3 weeks ago
1000%+!
1000%+!
BERKO GROUP DID NOT WIN THE BID 3 weeks ago
Let's not conflate issues. The bribe is the issue. Berko's outfit did not win the bid. Another bidder won. So whatever they had planned to rip Ghana off did not happen. What ACTUALLY HAPPENED was the bribe the MPs and other politicians shared and chopped in secret.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
The fact is that if there was if a crime is committed the countries in which it was committed is Ghana and Turkey.
US does not have jurisdiction over a crime committed in Ghana and Turkey.
The US must stop playing the ga ... read full comment
The fact is that if there was if a crime is committed the countries in which it was committed is Ghana and Turkey.
The US must stop playing the game of world police.
Gbemi 3 weeks ago
The NPP grassroots supporters should go to the US Embassy, demonstrate and present a petition for Berko’s release. They should also organise a night vigil in front of the US Embassy. Buului
Nana 3 weeks ago
How can you build a country in this way, stealing corruption everywhere.
Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago
Ghana's problem is corruption. Many enter government to rob the public. I am very sad for our nation. While we slep in darkness due to dumsor, government officials were using it to get rich. What is sad is we vote for the same party to become our government. Will we ever be serious? Even some of our Church leaders are corrupt, I say we have a problem.
TAN 3 weeks ago
Hmm, so so saaaaaa. DOUBLE SALARIES. FISCAL GANGSTERSISM, MURDERERS OF THE ECONOMY. Instead of cracking brains to build the nation, they cracked their brains to drain. This pattern has been long ongoing, on daily basis. Yet we go to church. WHAAAATTT ???
Old fool 3 weeks ago
Every fraudulent activities involving Ghanaian, is committed by certain greedy tribes
Sheegey 3 weeks ago
And Bawumia as a Jon Economics has supervised that, thats is why he said his joining NPP has made them win power and people has made a lots of monies. The same people think we are fools because the Economics mesia banza couldn't detect those faults, they are now rebranding him to us to accept him so that people will do more cash out.
KAYWUO 3 weeks ago
Bro Ghana we dey so, nothing, nothing will happen. From the Rawlings case in Switzerland to London investigations and convictions. Nobody went to prison for Amidu's gangantuan corruption investigations. Rawlings revelations of babes with sharp teeths. I feel sorry for Martin Amidu for breaking ranks with their owwn and exposing corruption in their ranks for the love of country. Ghana told them we don't care. Poor Wontumi is in jail for 20yrs for subletting is lincence to be used for galamsey. He's in the wrong party.
Efo Kofi 3 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU foolish man kwaashiaa Mahama government benefited from that loot idiot
Great one 3 weeks ago
On the day of changing the currency, Ghana new cedi exchanged at $1000 to Ghs940, today, how much does it change for? these are the reasons, this is why people should not smile when people are found to have engaged in these corrupt practices, yes Nigeria is corrupt but Ghana is far worse.
If Nigeria should remove 2 zeros from the Naira today, $1 exchanges today for N1,359, remove 4 zeros like Ghana did and tell me what you'll have.
Nigeria is corrupt yes but Ghana is far worse, Ghana people say "book no dey lie"
Npp 3 weeks ago
Is always the Asantes,although there are so many decent ones,this tribe has consistently been in the news for hatred and pure corruption,I feel is in their DNA,the most corrupt people on planet.
Appiah-Jeke 3 weeks ago
We remember the SUBA FIASCO. 70 million dollars paid to contractor for no work done.
No Mercy 3 weeks ago
Must be Jailed 35 years in Prison, Greedy Thief wicked Person
Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago
John Mahama is mumu. How do you give a whole country to mumu.
AK 3 weeks ago
This is a challenge to the government of Ghana. The Attorney General must get to the bottom of this issue. Anyone involved whether NPP/NDC must face the law. There should be no cover ups. Our politicians have disgraced themselves, locally and internationally.
P3p3ni Mfantse 3 weeks ago
Our Problems in Africa is corruptions and religion
We Africans are our own enemies
So what ..99% can survive without u 3 weeks ago
The govt is not innocent ..
Ndc and npp must be overthrown arrested and asett seized and put in jail ..that is the only way out this political arm robbers
S Boateng 3 weeks ago
Those entrusted with managing the affairs of Ghanaians by promoting their best interest, are rather fatening their stomachs by selling the souls of Ghanaians to Vampires for peanuts.
They Vampires can drink as much of Ghanai ... read full comment
Those entrusted with managing the affairs of Ghanaians by promoting their best interest, are rather fatening their stomachs by selling the souls of Ghanaians to Vampires for peanuts.
They Vampires can drink as much of Ghanaians blood as they can, as long as the Vampires fill their stomachs with peanuts.
La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago
Kindly escort them to the nearest hanging tree..
P3p3ni Mfantse 3 weeks ago
All are greedy bastards
The Devil’s Advocate 3 weeks ago
Poor mother Ghana and the impoverished masses.
Despite being brought back to be buried in Ghana one can rest assured that Nkrumah’s soul is not resting in peace and never will be because of the rot and shame that his dream has turned into.How on earth did it come about that some people grow up totally devoid of a moral compass and yet call themselves humans or Christian?
Cry the beloved country!
Keane 3 weeks ago
And Turkish company received a further contract
Board should be arrested as soon as they are in Ghana . The power plant confiscated unless they pay a $100 million fine . A D ALL parties from the little boys to big boys arrested . So no one can say but I knew but just a wee buying office do that . Set up private whistler blower line ….corrupt banana republic
KWAME NKRUMAH WARNED US ABOUT THE MAHAMA FAMILY 3 weeks ago
This is excatly the reason why Osagyefo Dr. Kwamme Nkrumah sacked Mahama's father from his government. Corruption and stealing.
If its not hiis brother Ibrahim Mahama Chief Galamseyer in the country destroying water and r ... read full comment
This is excatly the reason why Osagyefo Dr. Kwamme Nkrumah sacked Mahama's father from his government. Corruption and stealing.
If its not hiis brother Ibrahim Mahama Chief Galamseyer in the country destroying water and river bodies then its his brothers signing dodgy corrupt contracts like the Power Conntracts which is killing Ghanaians with the support of their Brother JDM.
If the Mahama family were to be Chinese these will all have faced the firing squad by now!
Ch ...
@ BULLOCKS
A corrupt, evil Ghanaian, called Asante Berko, joining foreigners to rape Ghana pasaaaa with the help of corrupt idiotic NDC and NPP guys in parliament, at the then Ministry of Power as well as civil, who allegedly took peanu ...
I sometimes, believe budget approvals for ministries ...
@Bollocks, I share with your sentiments people just need to be held accountable but don't you think this ratification privileges of Parliament is causing a nightmare and needs new ways to make it effective or replaced hence t ...
How I wish that it is not the cas ...
Investigate what? Do you think such evil has ended. It’s worse off when it’s a Chinese deal because the issue will never come up and the Chinese government doesn’t care! These things are the stock in trade of the politi ...
it is a pity Akuffo AkRONffo addolittlePOO appointed Dodgy Berko as MD for TOR then. Berko liked Mahama soo much that his (Mahama) nemesis Akroffo Addopoo and his NPPigs thought Berko so fit to be NPP APPOINTEE. IS THAT YOU L ...
Are you sure of your information? Ibrahim Mahama is a genuine business man so if you are asked to explain the source of your information would you be able to account for yourself which would not result in pleading for forgi ...
This ugly uncircumcised Ashanti buffon made so much money he invested in the NPP, and was awarded the CEO of TOR! God is not an "alataman" as the saying goes! This idiots are nothing, but all about money and personal comfort. ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
SADLY, THOSE TWO ARE NOW ENJOYING TAX ...
Now that it is estblished that th ...
Imagine the cars he bought with his own ...
Bawumia recently visited the Arabia to count his stolen money! Anyway, whatever you do in this world would follow you! Sinners have no where to hide. Look at the state of the country! Death everywhere due to bad roads, flood, ...
Government's silence on this matter says it all. It happened. Ghanaians are short robbed in broad day light by our own government. Elections time these robbers still have the guts to preach to us how they're angels and why we ...
SILENCE ON AKSA SCANDAL
President Mahama is quiet and mute and silent on the scandal. No Ghanaian likes the ...
Very sad day for Mother Ghana. The same thing happened with the signing of the Ghana offshore oil blocks contracts. Ghana is made to pay by these criminals. They are like loan sharks. These merchant banks are milking developi ...
Mr SolomonOwusu Esq.Equipment costing $100million was sold to Ghana for $700million,a difference of $600million so it is not $42million matter,it is $600million that must be accounted for,under NDC Ghana is in a comfortable l ...
Nana Addo Ape Chimpanzee Akuffo spent $97 million on his nonsense national cathedral. National wreckers and bomb throwers NPP is quiet on that. Prove that u didn't steal the money. Two billion dollars was stolen in the name o ...
Our self acclaimed leaders are wicked and selfish. Anyone found guilty in any corruption activity must be jailed and banned from public appointments for life. Maybe if that's done the would be future thieves would either look ...
200%
1000%+!
Let's not conflate issues. The bribe is the issue. Berko's outfit did not win the bid. Another bidder won. So whatever they had planned to rip Ghana off did not happen. What ACTUALLY HAPPENED was the bribe the MPs and other p ...
The US must stop playing the ga ...
Ghana's problem is corruption. Many enter government to rob the public. I am very sad for our nation. While we slep in darkness due to dumsor, government officials were using it to get rich. What is sad is we vote for the sam ...
Hmm, so so saaaaaa. DOUBLE SALARIES. FISCAL GANGSTERSISM, MURDERERS OF THE ECONOMY. Instead of cracking brains to build the nation, they cracked their brains to drain. This pattern has been long ongoing, on daily basis. Yet w ...
And Bawumia as a Jon Economics has supervised that, thats is why he said his joining NPP has made them win power and people has made a lots of monies. The same people think we are fools because the Economics mesia banza could ...
Bro Ghana we dey so, nothing, nothing will happen. From the Rawlings case in Switzerland to London investigations and convictions. Nobody went to prison for Amidu's gangantuan corruption investigations. Rawlings revelations o ...
On the day of changing the currency, Ghana new cedi exchanged at $1000 to Ghs940, today, how much does it change for? these are the reasons, this is why people should not smile when people are found to have engaged in these c ...
This is a challenge to the government of Ghana. The Attorney General must get to the bottom of this issue. Anyone involved whether NPP/NDC must face the law. There should be no cover ups. Our politicians have disgraced themse ...
They Vampires can drink as much of Ghanai ...
All are greedy bastards
Despite being brought back to be buried in Ghana one can rest assured that Nkrumah’s soul is not resting in peace and never will be because of the rot and shame that his dream ...
Board should be arrested as soon as they are in Ghana . The power plant confiscated unless they pay a $100 million fine . A D ALL parties from the little boys to big boys arre ...
If its not hiis brother Ibrahim Mahama Chief Galamseyer in the country destroying water and r ...