And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,
FRANKIE 2 weeks ago
Charlie Charlie Charlie....... We're thinking of how to reset Ghana oooooo! If religion would fix Ghana it would have done so eons ago. If anything at all it is conflict and corrupt practices it has succeeded in bringing to our society.
Bernado 2 weeks ago
This guy doesn't qualify to be a policeman. How did he get in there?
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 2 weeks ago
Foolish talk, The person is an eye witness telling The world what is going on within the Ghana police service and you are talking trash. The Assault could be you next time
Truetalk 2 weeks ago
Your reply is satisfying Gabriel.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 weeks ago
This issue was not handled carefully. If the story is true, why has the Police not handled this carefully? Why should the picture of the reporting Policeman be even published. The IGP should as a matter of urgency handle and supervise this issue personally. The Commanding and Senior Officers, if the allegations are true, should be demoted by Ranks and transferred to towns and districts far away from the National, Regional and District Capitals. Officers actively involved and shown negligence should be fired because the allegations are very serious offenses. If this is true, it is a dent on the Police and it's administration. It is dangerous if criminals and some civilians can illegally lay hands on powerful Military Grade weapons. Is this part of the Resetting Agenda?
Just asking John Mahama.
Bernado 2 weeks ago
@ Truetalk: You both are just as stupid as the policeman. If there's any misconduct by a police officer(s), it's the management that has to deal with it and not the public. The policeman (informant) could have reported this to police management straight away without putting it out here.
Kambodia 2 weeks ago
Heerrhh, @Bernado! You are one of those criminals who have been buying some of those ammunitions being sold. We shall track and monitor you very well until you are arrested. Foolish fool. You have a Police officer risking everything to bring out this information, and you are here talking bunkums! Wo y3 ABOA KWASIAMPANIN paaaaaa......!!!!!
Bernado 2 weeks ago
@ Kambodia: Clearly, you guys did not understand me. All I was trying to say was that, the policeman should have reported the issue straight to his superiors, so that he doesn't put his own life at risk. If he did that, the issue could be investigated in secret without anyone knowing who the informant is. I believe I've made myself clear.
Kwame not Quame 2 weeks ago
No wonder your call your self Bernado after a serial killer in Toronto Canada
BRAINLESS BEING 2 weeks ago
DO YOU TRULY HAVE A HUMAN BRAIN? NEXT CRIMINALS ATTACK WILL BE YOU.
Travel GOAT 2 weeks ago
I believe him. The greed in Ghana is crazy.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
I was expecting him to have handed over his evidence to the IGP Office by now instead of on Tiktok(X ) if he had genuine concerns. He's done well to bring it out but he will receive some form of punishment for his approach.
GHANABA KWAKU 2 weeks ago
Exactly, my bro
Who knows if he has reported these developments earlier. In the Police Service, by his Rank, he cannot easily get direct contact with the IGP and other Senior Police Officers. This has come out to light. But who knows? He may even be victimized by the Police for bringing this out. Mahama should protect him and ensure that he is not victimized or penalized by the Police. What is happening in our country? If such corruption can go on in such Active Police Districts, then Ghana is not safe. Some of the Police Officers have been in Accra and their Stations all their lives as Police Officers. Mahama and the IGP as well as the Minister of Defense should act proportionately and immediately. We shall follow what is being done and report in the media.
GHANA IS A TOTAL CRIME SCENE. SADLY, THOSE WHO HAVE TO ENFORCE THE DEATH PENALTY FOR OFFICIAL CRIMES ARE ALSO CRIMINALS, SO WHO CATCHES WHO? 2 weeks ago
GHANA IS A TOTAL CRIME SCENE. ALL THE SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. AKANS, NORTHENERS, GA ADANGBES, EWES, FRAFRAS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, POLITICIANS, ETC, THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS. THE DEATH PENALTY WILL BE OUR ONLY SAVIOUR.
SADLY, THOSE WHO HAVE TO ENFORCE THE DEATH PENALTY FOR OFFICIAL CRIMES ARE ALSO CRIMINALS, SO WHO CATCHES WHO?
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
TRUTH BE TOLD 1 week ago
GOD BLESS YOU ONE OF THE FINEST PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN POLICE MAN. THE REST DO NOT HAVE CONSCIENCE.
THE IGP SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE INTELLIGENCE WITHIN THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION AND ALL THE VARIOUS POLICE STATIONS AND POST SEN ... read full comment
GOD BLESS YOU ONE OF THE FINEST PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN POLICE MAN. THE REST DO NOT HAVE CONSCIENCE.
THE IGP SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE INTELLIGENCE WITHIN THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION AND ALL THE VARIOUS POLICE STATIONS AND POST SENDING HIM INFORMATION BUT UNFORTUNATELY THAT'S NOT THEIR PRIORITY.
PLEASE DON'T KILL YOURSELF FOR THIS POLICE SERVICE THAT DOES NOT RECOGNIZE EFFICIENCY AND PATRIOTISM
THEY ARE ALL BUNCH CORRUPT OFFICERS OUT THERE.
Nana Addo 2 weeks ago
There are bad people in every institution and the IGP must urgently take action against them.
Susubiribi 2 weeks ago
Serious
Serious
Samsayer 2 weeks ago
Is this the right channel to report your grievances as Police officer? I am not a police officer but I know a unit called PIPS for example. Use the proper channel my brother.
If this action by some Police, including some Officers, then John Mahama should act proportionately, swiftly and immediately. What kind of extreme poverty should let the Police, apparently including some Officers sell Powerful Police Riffles to civilians who could be criminals. The IGP and his Regional Commanders step into action and check the situation immediately. Yes, the Police must be made to account for every weapons in their arsenal. Those unable to need to be demoted by about four Ranks. Some have been in Accra and the Regional and Districts as Commanding Officers for far too long. Transfer them to places like Dumbai and Afram Plains not as even Assistant Commanders but as below that level. Yes, the Commanding Officers of the named places should all be investigated and disciplined. The Junior Police Personnel who brought this out should under no circumstances be victimized. The Government should ensure that. He should even be promoted for bringing this out. Let us bring this kind of Cancer out.
The Political Scientist 2 weeks ago
Sometimes you can't blame him for using the wrong channel. It's obvious his superiors are suppressing him and may have sit on the information.
let's praise him for raising such an important national security concern. It s ... read full comment
Sometimes you can't blame him for using the wrong channel. It's obvious his superiors are suppressing him and may have sit on the information.
let's praise him for raising such an important national security concern. It should be investigated.
This is how things should be handled if you really mean well the country. Report it to the public!
That's why I find captain Smart and the likes of Kennedy Agyapong so unpatriotic. You claim no mean an institution than the NIB Bribed you and you kept quiet about it? You'll only talk about when you're looking to become an MP? So without your MP ambition, Ghanaians didn't deserve to know the rot and criminality going on? How do you love the country?
Same as Ken, he rants he has damning evidence about NPP. Yet he keeps it to himself. He'll only reveal their wrongdoing to Ghanaians if he's provoced. I really don't understand these people.
Three60 2 weeks ago
Herhh ! If this is true then it's a serious matter oo. Ministry of interior and IGP should act swift and investigate the barracks involved.
Stan 2 weeks ago
,,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ... read full comment
,,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
New order 2 weeks ago
Nigerian scammer, your useless mother is there go sell this to her
NART 2 weeks ago
THOSE CRIMINAL POLICE OFFICERS ARE MAYBE POLITICAL OR PARTY BOYS.
IGP DO SOMETHING. THANK YOU.
Esi 2 weeks ago
I hope the service doesn't pick on him for doing this video.
MV 2 weeks ago
The Ghana Police Service is full of hardened criminals, especially the MTTD division. Hence, the rampant accidents on the our roads. Their women are the most dangerous. I am appealing to the IGP to investigate what happens at CLIMOVIC HOSPITAL JUNCTION at Winneba, close to UEW, every morning.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago
Mahama for you.
Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago
Your mother for only you, son of bitch.
Eugene 2 weeks ago
Sometime ago SCC police officer sold an amunition to armed robbers for robbery
Justice 2 weeks ago
If a victim can be turned into a suspect and a suspect turned into a victim because of money, what is not possible there?
Nana 2 weeks ago
Ministry of Interior / IGP.... mo akyi gu ho oo!!! Kindly investigate and act quickly. It is no wonder people are unwilling to surrender their illegal firearms. They do not wish to be left wanting... smh.
paakay 2 weeks ago
Ghana don't do police work ,,,now those people will just just move away change there location and things if u don't know the names of they ,,u just alert them ,,if Ur were a good office u will be handing evidence so the can continue the investigation,,,now those criminals know and are cleaning up there steps
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
IGP, over to you Sir.
Please act quickly.
I trust you Sir.
Criminals were recruited into the Ghana Police when the npp criminals and Nation wreckers were in power.
Please fish them out now or else we are all sitting on a ... read full comment
IGP, over to you Sir.
Please act quickly.
I trust you Sir.
Criminals were recruited into the Ghana Police when the npp criminals and Nation wreckers were in power.
Please fish them out now or else we are all sitting on a time bomb.
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
When a crocodile emerges from the river and claims that the hippopotamus is dead, do we have to doubt it? The current police service is filled with hardened criminals and the IGP knows about it. The exact opposite of Dampare who was hounded out of the service by his fellow officers who didn’t have their way to continue to commit crimes against the very people they had sworn to protect.We all knew about the criminality going on in the police service, but Tetteh Yohunu has pretended that he knows nothing about it. The evidence is clear now. This whistleblower should watch his back, else he will meet his maker very soon.What a shame to the Ghana Police Service. Criminals in uniform.
JP Obeng 2 weeks ago
For this guy to come out like this might be that the top know something about it and they're trying to cover up. There's always a protocol in the institution and I don't believe as a police officer he doesn't know.
Great one 2 weeks ago
This has been going on in the past 3-4 decades, I remember meeting someone many years ago who told me that he had been to prison before in Nigeria and I was surprised because he looked like a descent business man.
He told ... read full comment
This has been going on in the past 3-4 decades, I remember meeting someone many years ago who told me that he had been to prison before in Nigeria and I was surprised because he looked like a descent business man.
He told me that he was arrested for dealing in bullets and cartridges,I asked him it was lucrative and he said very then I inquired for his sources of the merchandise and he told me Ghana specifically mentioned Ghana policemen. I haven't forgotten it
tinubus saggy testicles 2 weeks ago
THIS BABOON ALWAYS TRYING TO DRAG GHANA
INTO THE GUTTER LIKE THAT FAILED ZOO
NIGERIAN POLICE WILL TAKE BRIBE AND
ALLOW BANDITS TO SLAUGHTER THOSE COWS
IN THAT SHED CALLED NIGERIA...FA WO KWASIA KO
Akua 2 weeks ago
I CAN BET MY LAST PESEWA FOR THIS IS A MENTAL PATIENT . WE NEED TO SEND HIM FOR PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT BEFORE HE GUNS DOWN OFFICERS . THE HOST IS ALSO A SICK PERSON AFTER LOSING HIS WIFE SOMETIME AGO . HOW COULD HE AIR THIS WITHOUT SEEKING AUDIENCE WITH THE POLICE HIERACHY . HE CHERISHES SENSATIONALISM . HOW COULD HE BELIEVE THIS COCK AND BULL STORY IF HE HAS GHANA AT HERAT !HE STARTED INTERVIEWING REMAND PRISONERS WHO STARTED CHURNING OUT LIES . THIS IS NOT A CREDIBLE MAN OR HOST
Victor A. Young 2 weeks ago
These are some of the things late Prof Adu Boahen told us about. He said there would be chaos, lawlessness, killings and brutality in Ghana, under the AFRC/P-NDC regime esp when the eventually get into politics or turn civilian. This is the evidence
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Jay Swiss 2 weeks ago
The selling of these items by the police is not new. No Government has ever taken care of this issue. It seems to be okay in our daily Life. Who controls the Police and it supply? How is the control done? The need to start from somewhere is necessary. Control, accountability is the Motto.
Akwadaa Nyame 2 weeks ago
The GPS must be aware of Police Officers involved with Armed robbers.. At Weija SCC Police Officers were apparently hiring their guns assigned to them to criminals. One such Officer called BIGGY lived at Matheheko with some macho men involved in robbery.
Osman 2 weeks ago
Please Mr IGP please don't ignore this call please investigate to ensure this allegation is delt with Don't wait for innocent people to die God bless you for the Great work so far
Clanlord 2 weeks ago
Another Ghanaweb story , was this policeman trained or another "Protocol Police" is he on payroll or ..., Eiii asem ben koraa ni. Is he at
loggerhead with his superiors or he needs attention.
Another Ghanaweb story , was this policeman trained or another "Protocol Police" is he on payroll or ..., Eiii asem ben koraa ni. Is he at
Keane 2 weeks ago
If it is not confirmed and NOT sorted by tomorrow then Ghana is sooooo dooomed
Stop the country until sorted . 200 police should go to the two places sit down …do what they have to do ASAP
Keane 2 weeks ago
If true and the crooks and rogues arrested / 49 years minimum . Then he should be promoted to top ranks . IGP removed if not sorted by tomorrow .
Zigs 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb paaaa, did you actually do any background checks on your so called police officer? Or you just picked up the story from social media? Do proper checks ok.
Kwam 2 weeks ago
These are the vigilantes Akuffo brought in to the police
Charlie Charlie Charlie....... We're thinking of how to reset Ghana oooooo! If religion would fix Ghana it would have done so eons ago. If anything at all it is conflict and corrupt practices it has succeeded in bringing to o ...
This issue was not handled carefully. If the story is true, why has the Police not handled this carefully? Why should the picture of the reporting Policeman be even published. The IGP should as a matter of urgency handle and ...
@ Truetalk: You both are just as stupid as the policeman. If there's any misconduct by a police officer(s), it's the management that has to deal with it and not the public. The policeman (informant) could have reported this t ...
Heerrhh, @Bernado! You are one of those criminals who have been buying some of those ammunitions being sold. We shall track and monitor you very well until you are arrested. Foolish fool. You have a Police officer risking eve ...
@ Kambodia: Clearly, you guys did not understand me. All I was trying to say was that, the policeman should have reported the issue straight to his superiors, so that he doesn't put his own life at risk. If he did that, the i ...
Exactly, my bro
Who knows if he has reported these developments earlier. In the Police Service, by his Rank, he cannot easily get direct contact with the IGP and other Senior Police Officers. This has come out to light. But who knows? He may ...
GHANA IS A TOTAL CRIME SCENE. ALL THE SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. AKANS, NORTHENERS, GA ADANGBES, EWES, FRAFRAS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, POLITICIANS, ETC, THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS. THE DEATH PEN ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
THE IGP SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE INTELLIGENCE WITHIN THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION AND ALL THE VARIOUS POLICE STATIONS AND POST SEN ...
Serious
If this action by some Police, including some Officers, then John Mahama should act proportionately, swiftly and immediately. What kind of extreme poverty should let the Police, apparently including some Officers sell Powerfu ...
let's praise him for raising such an important national security concern. It s ...
,,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ...
The Ghana Police Service is full of hardened criminals, especially the MTTD division. Hence, the rampant accidents on the our roads. Their women are the most dangerous. I am appealing to the IGP to investigate what happens at ...
Mahama for you.
Ghana don't do police work ,,,now those people will just just move away change there location and things if u don't know the names of they ,,u just alert them ,,if Ur were a good office u will be handing evidence so the can c ...
IGP, over to you Sir.
Please act quickly.
I trust you Sir.
Please fish them out now or else we are all sitting on a ...
When a crocodile emerges from the river and claims that the hippopotamus is dead, do we have to doubt it? The current police service is filled with hardened criminals and the IGP knows about it. The exact opposite of Dampare ...
He told ...
I CAN BET MY LAST PESEWA FOR THIS IS A MENTAL PATIENT . WE NEED TO SEND HIM FOR PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT BEFORE HE GUNS DOWN OFFICERS . THE HOST IS ALSO A SICK PERSON AFTER LOSING HIS WIFE SOMETIME AGO . HOW COULD HE AIR THIS ...
These are some of the things late Prof Adu Boahen told us about. He said there would be chaos, lawlessness, killings and brutality in Ghana, under the AFRC/P-NDC regime esp when the eventually get into politics or turn civili ...
Ch ...
The selling of these items by the police is not new. No Government has ever taken care of this issue. It seems to be okay in our daily Life. Who controls the Police and it supply? How is the control done? The need to start f ...
The GPS must be aware of Police Officers involved with Armed robbers.. At Weija SCC Police Officers were apparently hiring their guns assigned to them to criminals. One such Officer called BIGGY lived at Matheheko with some m ...