'They showed me a Ghana Must Go bag filled with cash' – Captain Smart alleges

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Omama 2 weeks ago

This guy has never spoken sense. I sorry for those who will vote for him at that Gomoa area.

• FRANKIE 2 weeks ago

This "Smart" guy must never be entertained by the NDC. He's opportunistic and cunning. Never a loyal NDC grassroots member nor a genuinely converted NPP member. NDC, stay away from this bloke!

• John,Tema 2 weeks ago

How different is this guy compared with Baba Jamal and Ashie Moore and possibly Bernard Bediako Baidoo. Our politics shd not give room to characters like these if we want to grow our democracy

• Karikakchar 2 weeks ago

I believe the challenge will not be this opportunist supporting NDC, there’s nothing wrong with that. The problem is pretending to be neutral while you take sides

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago

WHICH JOURNALISM SCHOOL DID YOU ATTEND???????? IN WHICH UNIVERSITY DID YOU PURSUE MEDIA STUDIES. CLEAR OFF MASSA!!! YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER MAD NDC BLOGGER!!!!!!

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 weeks ago

A whole GHANA MUST GO BAG FULL OF MONEY and he said NO? Hahahahahaha. Is this believable? What did he join a Political Party for. He could have said he was bribed but he declined but his assertion is over exaggeration. Hahaha ...

• John Martin 2 weeks ago

Ghanaian voters believe in lies, don't blame him

• Esi 2 weeks ago

If Ghana police is serious, this case must be investigated immediately. Smart must be arrested, charged and Sammy Awuku subpoena by court to give evidence.

This is a very serious allegation by Captain Smart that he was of ...

• GHANA IS A TOTAL CRIME SCENE. SADLY, THOSE WHO HAVE TO ENFORCE THE DEATH PENALTY FOR OFFICIAL CRIMES ARE ALSO CRIMINALS, SO WHO CATCHES WHO? 2 weeks ago

GHANA IS A TOTAL CRIME SCENE. ALL THE SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. AKANS, NORTHENERS, GA ADANGBES, EWES, FRAFRAS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, POLITICIANS, ETC, THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS. THE DEATH PEN ...

• ANYONE WHO DREAMS GHANA WILL BE LIKE DUBAI OR CHINA IS A FOOL BECAUSE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, ELDERS, PASTORS, CHIEFS, HEADS OF INSTITUTIONS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALL HARDWIRED CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. 2 weeks ago

TALK IS CHEAP AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS.

GHANA HAS NO, AND WILL NEVER HAVE, GOOD SELFLESS VISIONARY LEADERS THE LIKES OF DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, AND NOT NAKED CRIMINALS THE LIKES OF KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR FREELOA ...

• Sam 2 weeks ago

You are a dead man walking

• Donatey konatey 2 weeks ago

If he is speaking the truth why can’t he mention names? This guy has been using blackmailing.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 weeks ago

Conscience shapes Character. Clear conscience strengthens it. Your snub of that Ghana-Must-Go is a missile that has fired your Character & Adrenaline unto your newly chosen path. Good luck

• Zongo Lachichi 2 weeks ago

You were damn lucky! Police will have winched your waist, moments away. For carying 1xGhana Must Go load of Fake Currency. Followed by rehearsed press conference. You don't know NPP !

NPP treachery & subterfuge, is 2nd to none. Cash, cars, ladies, lunch, treats & mouth-watering bounties. With many more to bait, bite & bleed into brains, killer poison. To See, is to Believe !

Perfect ! If you don't know UP/NPP juju & tricks, check 1st @Kulungugu. Then next, on the stark naked fine Ladies' Deadbody Holocaust in Yr-2000, within street corners of Cities in the Land.

Moving forward into the Present, today. Ghanaweb reports, a Police Lance CPL alleges the sale of live ammunition of Police to armed robbers. A Precipitate situation, about to grow wings !!

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 weeks ago

No, the Police would not have got him. The local Armed Robbers with their Nigerian counterparts would have been alerted by those who supposedly offered that bribe to follow him even to his home to rob and kill him.
    Anyway, C ...

• Observer Group Ghana(OGG) 2 weeks ago

Well, well, well. It is Possible ! Which will have been a neat "Spicing on the Cake"

• Nana 2 weeks ago

Poverty is so endemic in that part of Central region so any little gift can buy their votes. Unfortunately for them most of the Chiefs in Gomoa area are also illiterates, they can't stand on their own to sack him from that ar ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) . Bag of Money…Bag of QUESTIONS 2 weeks ago

So, Captain Smart… Why Now?
    A “Ghana Must Go” bag stuffed with cash was allegedly put in front of Captain Smart at NIB. Serious claim. But here’s the million-dollar question: why are we hearing this now?
    Were there ...

• Mangana Yazo 2 weeks ago

@Yaa Yaa. Good question, though. It is better Late than Never, nevertheless! It may have been inopportune then, swept under the carpet. Opportunity target & time, hits for effect. Mangana Yazo

• Sam, Worcester-MA 2 weeks ago

This sense of foolishness only happened in Ghana.

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

SOMEBODY CARRIED FAKE SUGAR TO THE FAKE KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY...WHO WAS THAT?...SOME LIAR PEOPLE CALL HIM CAPTAIN SMART...TWEAA....PARLIAMENT IS NOT FOR THE BOB OKALAS...TWEAA.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Ohene Kwame Saba 2 weeks ago

THIS IS WICKED SMART BOY WHAT IS THE WORST LIAR IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. HE THINKS ALL TJE LIES AND STUPID THINGS HE HAS DONE HAS BEEN ERASED. ONE DAY IT WILL BE OPENED UP FOR SCRUTINY AND SERIOUS INDICTMENTS. HAVE YOU SEEN W ...

• Capt Adabuga 2 weeks ago

You're opportunistic and a dangerous character

• Atta Kay 2 weeks ago

He knows what he's doing and he's picked his spot very well. He can't take this criminal behaviour to any of the Akwapim Constituencies or Cape Coast.

• Scott 2 weeks ago

I don't know if he smoked his grass before talking to those with with him. If NPP has that money to be given to him to stop criticising them its better NPP gives it to the Ophan home to feed the Ophanage but not you pig.
    NPP ...

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

This village animal wants to be MP eii Ama Ghana why Ofui keep quiet

• Kojo Npp Iraq 2 weeks ago

Pathogenic liar, you captain smart and money herrr someone who took his best friend wife from him and later killed him because of money saying what, masa why all Ndc members are their president John Mahama always lies nkoaaa, ...

• Nee 2 weeks ago

Ask again oooo. Belgium episode is still fresh.

• John Nketia 2 weeks ago

This is a serious allegations. He should be arrested to prove this point.He is a thief proper

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 weeks ago

Kojo Npp Iraq, please can u take advantage of the Free education and go back to school? Your English is just trash

• ME 2 weeks ago

This stupid idiot ex journalist had been the down fall of this country. If it was then military rule, l am sure he could be sent to the firing square to be executed. This gentle captain smart is a trator, self centered and ...

• Cooli0 2 weeks ago

Kwasia like that. How many votes do u have as a person that npp will be giving u money in a sack? Foolish monkey

• Asantehene ba 2 weeks ago

Sammy Awuku come and remove your mouth...The future is pregnant

• Nee 2 weeks ago

You expect Sammy Awuku to waste his time on this liar rants. Captain smart can't and will never be trusted.

• Thomas Aduko 2 weeks ago

A blackmailer of that calibre can afford to accept money full of Ghana must go bag. This Captain Smart can lie to his teeth without feeling shy.Anyway we all wait to see what will happen

• OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago

Whoever believes this bushman must be thoroughly examined by a psychiatrist.

• Enoch 2 weeks ago

Ofui it's only your gullible supporters who will believe you

• Okatakyie 2 weeks ago

Outlandish gibberish!

• Nee 2 weeks ago

Liar. You who married women because of money. The Belgim episode is still fresh in our minds. Her husband died and you left her after milking her dry. Wait for 2028 campaign. All beans will be spit out.

• NIB or BNI Over to You 2 weeks ago

This guy is tarnishing your image because he wants to be MP. As an Intelligence agency please don't encourage these behaviours from such clowns. Move now before the world says he's ndc so can't be arrested

Check and find out who changed the name. Anyway, NIB is equal to BNI, as Koranteng and Tenkorang are equal and the same

• Dj 2 weeks ago

Stomach blogger shame in you

• Paa 2 weeks ago

You are simply evil, period!
    Your destruction is close

• Jay 2 weeks ago

Nib should make him prove it.since its an indictment on them

• KOFI tamale 2 weeks ago

GHANAIANS AND LIES.UNFORTUNATELY MY PEOPLE N THE VILLAGE PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE. UNFORTUNATELY THERE ARE NO TIMELINES AND NO NAMES. WHO IN PARTICULAR OFFERED THE CASH?????

• Atsu 2 weeks ago

Who believes this idiot only NDC fools Captain smart is a born liar no wonder he’s NDC they have a lot of such characters Okujato, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi. Bismark Baido,Basintale, and John Mahama himself.

• Toghay 2 weeks ago

Charlatan

• KKwadaso 2 weeks ago

A buffoon on rampage.Stupidity in human form!

• Richness 2 weeks ago

This guy is a village captain, how much is Ghana must go full of cash, what if it's gh5 notes. Even iftheu are gh200 notes, how much will it be that you are coming to make foolish noise... Poor man ...let's think

• Amadu Baba 2 weeks ago

The stomach journalist again. He will soon be exposed.

• Don Diego De Azambujah 2 weeks ago

Say that to the marines. Captain joke and money are siamese twins

• Ghanaba KK 2 weeks ago

This guy must never be entertained by the NDC. I think he only tried to jump ship when it became obvious that Ghanaians were wide awake. more wiser and enlightened to kick the NPP out. Very opportunistic.

• Three60 2 weeks ago

No One should deceive you that sammy awuku is a good. He's wicked like hipolito.

• The Political Scientist 2 weeks ago

Highly unpatriotic self-seeking individual!

That's why I find captain Smart and the likes of Kennedy Agyapong so unpatriotic. You claim no mean an institution than the NIB Bribed you and you kept quiet about it? You'll onl ...

• Of 2 weeks ago

Politics is now cheap in Ghana

• 4real 2 weeks ago

Stop the lies.

• The Political Scientist 2 weeks ago

The NIB Should respond to this allegations. An independent committee should be set up to investigate this.

This is an institution responsible for criminal investigation. If we're told they're also criminals, then it's not ...

• Papillon5 2 weeks ago

I can't even laugh hard enough. Sadly due to our low IQ levels people will vote for this man.

• Stan 2 weeks ago

,CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost( ...

• Stan 2 weeks ago

..CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ...

• GHANABA KWAKU 2 weeks ago

You can Imagine when people of these sort is criticising The NPP. They all had political ambitions.
    They are always bias. They don't have Ghana at heart.
    Greedy people!

• Asemsebe 2 weeks ago

Captain smart is lying to you folks. Let him mention names, because there are a lot of people working in the NIB, and the police service. Some of the crimes he is talking about are personal crimes . And the bag of money, ask ...

• Samwise 2 weeks ago

The ndc has values and principles, you can't fit in ,isn't the same person who vowed that he will never support or join the ndc? Let yandor be a lesson to him, we know your plan.

• Atia 2 weeks ago

Useless man, who will give this bloody liar money

• Ghabay NY. 2 weeks ago

This guy can lie more than satan himself.

• Esi 2 weeks ago

You are such a dangerous character. No serious political party will entertain you let alone trust you to be an MP.

You are a disgruntled NPP member who knows the party is in serious trouble.

The NDC will make a grave m ...

• Ghanaweb 2 weeks ago

Stop these lies. A liar

• Karma 2 weeks ago

Where's the evidence.... Mr. Propaganda?

• HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago

This is publication of false news for which some hapless people are in prison or the law has now got colours? Just asking.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 weeks ago

So after seeing that money u now know the reality that politicians milk and chop all the money of the country so u want to enter some. Greed! Greed! Greed! May u never win.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago

39 times and nobody has heard of even one?

• Steve 2 weeks ago

How can somebody being arrested, taken to NIB and at the same time offered that same person Ghana must go bag filled with cash??.

No wonder his name is captain smart.
    He is smart and wanted to use his brain to brainwash ...

• Danny 2 weeks ago

It was the stock in trade of the NPP when in power to try to silent it's critics with either arrests or bag full of cash. Even Radio XYZ Presenter called Mugabe once alleged same

• Prayer 2 weeks ago

Captain Smart says he was arrested 39 times during the NPP regime and yet was never absent from his morning show on radio? You folks don't know this turncoat,treacherous snake! Yes,he was arrested a couple of times and releas ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 weeks ago

Cathedral cement carrier, eeiiiii

• Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago

The politicians are criminals, all of them but this Captain fool can be very dangerous.

• Wwe 2 weeks ago

Keep on lying because that is how the politics of Ghana has been reduced to. No serious country will let you become a politician because of your very bad record.

• Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago

Another KWAASHIAA foolish idiot mad man

• Citizen8 2 weeks ago

I don't believe a thing this guy says. He's extremely economical with the truth. It's surprising he didn't add Liar to his long name.

• Honourable9 2 weeks ago

Kwasiato liar

• Prayer 2 weeks ago

It seems folks from Gomoa love comic actors as MPs. A-Plus and Captain Smart!!!!

• Kwame not Quame 2 weeks ago

Name and shame them if you couldn't bring their names to us then stop the nonsense

• Asembeba dabi 2 weeks ago

Captain will never change. Smart indeed.

• Samurai 2 weeks ago

All be lie!!!!!

• Matador 2 weeks ago

That man is always telling lies

• NMG 2 weeks ago

FAWWOOOO GYIIIMIIIII FREEEHOOKOOOO GYIIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• Kaakeiku 2 weeks ago

Why make this claim now???

• John Martin 2 weeks ago

Another professional liar

• Ghanaweb 2 weeks ago

Liar Liar Liar !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nayo 2 weeks ago

Blatant liar

• Mensa 2 weeks ago

LIAR

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Zuba 2 weeks ago

In a very serious country, this issue would have been investigated sharp koraaa

• kevin ansah 2 weeks ago

SETTINGS BOY
    LIAR!!!

• Gesepe 2 weeks ago

Captain it looks like you are becoming complacent. I am one of your admires but since you switched fully to politics, i haven't been enthused with some of your public utterances. this can seriously affect your stakes if you a ...

• Adanko 2 weeks ago

This story is too sweet

• Dee 2 weeks ago

So! How much did you take for lies about npp.? Disgraceful ahead of you

• Katakyie 2 weeks ago

He is telling lies. Don't mind this attention seeker and noisemaker

• WHERE IS THE GHANA MUST GO BAG? - Ghanani 2 weeks ago

Captain Smart where is the Ghana must go bag filled with money? I will take it and still criticise NPP.

• Brian 2 weeks ago

Why did you nit report such until now?Give us a break bro give us a break we know all the strategy

• Mike Oppong 2 weeks ago

This is a lie boss.

• @@@ 2 weeks ago

Why should we believe what you are saying? Kennedy agyepong in his radio station exposed all your lies and you begged them to stop so why should we believe you now?

• Ebow 2 weeks ago

Is that all that you can offer as a campaign message? I rest my case!!!

• Sammino 2 weeks ago

And my fellow Ghanaians will listen to him and even vote for him. We are doomed as a nation. Ask him why jump into politics and no more jonalism. Hmmmm

• AMARIYA 2 weeks ago

FALLEN ANGEL TO EARTH
    When Angel Gabriel and other Angels defeated Lucifer, he was cast down to the world. The great deceiver is looking to corrupt. Captain Smart is the kind of guy if he won the Parliamentary seat would ...

• ewi 2 weeks ago

CAPTAIN SMART YOU ARE BIG BIG LAIR PLEASE DO NOT VOTE THIS EVIL MINDED PERSON ONLY THING ABOUT LOOTING AND SHARING MONEY.