AFENYO KWASIAMPENI, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO FIGHT FOR TORKONOO?. OH SO YOU THOUGHT TORKONOO WILL THE THERE FOR YOU TO FOOL ALL THE TIME.?. STUPID MAN!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
Sorry for the mistakes. Am so angry
John,Tema 2 weeks ago
What was the amount of Imprest that Mad Torkoonoo was accused of for not accounting to her office when she travelled with her husband?Was it not far lower than the US$5,000 bribes AKSA paid our MPs? President Mahama shd be ashamed of himself for helping those who manipulated and got the former CJ out.
Tm 2 weeks ago
You are just a stupid fool...even Charlotte Osei was removed from office not because she used government money to take her family on a vacation but because she renegotiated a contract signed by her deputies to a lower amount which saved the state some money and her crime was that she didn't follow the procurement law....THE FACT THAT SHE SAVED THE STATE SOME MONIES WERE TOTALLY IGNORED AND ALL THAT THESE NPP IDIOTS WANTED TO DO WAS TO REMOVE HER AT ALL COST
THINK DEEP 2 weeks ago
Senseless being you're a political stooge who do not care about the image and trust the public and the international world have for our judiciary.
Owusu 2 weeks ago
@THINK DEEP..Well, you're the opposite of your name, actually you're not only stupid but a nincompoop as well
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
Tm, don't forget you're dealing with NPP members. Which right thinking members will choose Nana Addo as their leader, look at the shame we went through as a country under this unscrupulous man, which right thinking party will choose Bawumia over Alan cash, Wontumi and Abronye as regional chairman. NPP is not a political party in the through meaning, just a group of criminals who managed to find each other to destroy Ghana.
EFO KOKU 2 weeks ago
AIRBUS
@SAEED OSMAN———even Mahama is your president and Asiedu Nketiah is your chairman. Two international criminals.
AIRBUS
@SAEED OSMAN———even Mahama is your president and Asiedu Nketiah is your chairman. Two international criminals.
Toghay 2 weeks ago
Not angry at all. You are just an idiot.
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
Nana Trumu Trumu Addo, don't worry about mistakes. We are not doing English exams here. You are perfectly right to be angry, being angry is under statement. Anytime Afenyo talks is as if he is talking from a beer bar. We need to examine how he passed his degree exams let slone qualified as a lawyer. He doesn't make sense anytime he opens his mouth. He doesn't know his role as a minority leader. That party always put a square peg in a round hole which serious party will choose Nana Addo as a leader, see what Ghana went through under him, which right thinking party will choose Bawumia over Alan Cash, Wontumi and Abronye as regional chairmen. As a country we need to have a discussion about that criminal gang wrongly refer to as s political party they are disgrace to our democracy and a disgrace to the black man trying to prove to the colonial masters that we can rule ourselves. All they know best is stealing and protest against all progressive leaders in Ghana. No idea on how to manage even a kiosk.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
I've not heard of Tsatsu Tsikata's comment when this AKSA bribery and contract issues came up. He played a dominant role in the sacking of Mad Torkoonoo. Being a "man of justice" I was expecting his comment.
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
Please have mercy on Afenyo Markin, he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party and automatically very stupid.
sotrue 2 weeks ago
Go and marry your Torkornoo, the corrupt, partisan blockheaded dismissed CJ, you the stinky EFUTU RAT
We are NPP 2 weeks ago
Afenyo, when is NPP going back to the flag staff house and which ghanaians are going to vote for who to get that power?
Adu Poku 2 weeks ago
You are the main cause of Mrs Araba Sackey -Torkonor down fall and for saying NPP will re-instate her means NPP will be losing lots of votes from people like me. I am a strong NPP member and my family and I will not be voting for NPP Presidential Candidate then. Another Kyei Mensah -Bonsu behaviour around Bawumia. Skirt and Blouse voting at best for 2028!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Henry 2 weeks ago
When a rabid dog looses power, its looses its mind too and becomes Afenyo-Markin.
Ohenenana 2 weeks ago
Afenyo will destroy this country if care is not taken
One Day At A Time 2 weeks ago
Such an uncouth man
You have no respect for yourself
Remember that the evil that men do lives after them
Such an uncouth man
Omama 2 weeks ago
This applies to you so give time some time and watch the space.
Atta Kay 2 weeks ago
The piercing arrow Justice Baffoe Bonnie and his colleagues used on the former Chief Justice is being directed at them. They will face constant criticism and embarrassments b4 leaving office.
Eka 2 weeks ago
I don't understand why some journalist dont ask certain legit questions when ple are talking,whether deliberate or forgetfulness
U can't just ask Afenyo so he cant even see one bad thing from madam torkonu?
Empanelling sup ... read full comment
I don't understand why some journalist dont ask certain legit questions when ple are talking,whether deliberate or forgetfulness
Empanelling supreme court on Friday
Overturning parliament decisions etc?
Ginger 2 weeks ago
Afenyo marking, give us a break, have you forgotten organising sitting at the supreme court within an hour under the leadership of justice ustice Tortornoo
Peace 2 weeks ago
I now believe Afenyo usually takes something before he speaks. What's wrong with him? When Torkono was ruling in your favor you think we didn't know?
King 2 weeks ago
You've said the truth. It will pain some people paaaa.
Kofi Dade 2 weeks ago
Aba ! Is the ECOWAS court also NDC. What is wrong is wrong. The fact that some one did something and got away with it means u must do same.
Kofi Boahen 2 weeks ago
Thank God for the Life of Osahene Afenyo Markin
Kofi Boahen 2 weeks ago
Thank God for the Life of Osahene Afenyo Markin the true patriot of Ghana.
Samsayer 2 weeks ago
Afenyo "mocking" know he is not coming back to power anytime soon. So its just empty talk to please Torkonoo has given him juicy illegal contract.
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
And you are the real definition of stupidity and the grand conspirator in osei kyei mensa bonsu removal. All these things are making laws for us. Nonsense
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 weeks ago
Was she a member of npp? Why not Charlotte Osei? Everything happening now was started by the npp. No one had ever succeeded in removing those office holders no matter how hard they tried. But npp succeeded in removing Charlotte Osei that opened the door of possibly touching others. Had it not been the case the removal would have been difficult if not impossible. Your rantings is portraying the lady chief justice as a conduit of the npp to turn the judiciary into a political field players favouring only your party as seen during your regime.
In a way it shows that cases won were not on merit unless you prove otherwise. The citizens were becoming seriously worried till even Ken Dapaah said it publicly that the situation is now a national risk , justice no longer exists. Think about it is that what GH will like to revisit soon?
Boateng 2 weeks ago
Say again ohh!! It appears Madam Torkornoo is a member of NPP and they wanted her to remain in office to prosecute their diabolical agenda.
Not only did they remove Madam Charlotte Osei as EC Chair, they orchestrated the res ... read full comment
Say again ohh!! It appears Madam Torkornoo is a member of NPP and they wanted her to remain in office to prosecute their diabolical agenda.
Not only did they remove Madam Charlotte Osei as EC Chair, they orchestrated the resignation of the former Govenor of the Central Bank, Dr Alhassan and his two Deputy Governors from office as they made the environment very toxic for them and declared NPP cannot work with them. No one made noise. Your holier than thou attitude is too nauseating. Who the heck do NPP think they are? Stop the ugly noise and give Ghanaians some peace of mind. Nation wreckers
Rull 2 weeks ago
GBA , is this not an attack on the judiciary???? or because it’s coming from an Npp DOG so it’s ok
Koblavi 2 weeks ago
True
True
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
The cockroaches in their cupboards are coming out to expose their hypocrisy. We all suspected that there was a grand conspiracy to remove the lady. Karma will certainly strike on each of them. Pathetic excuse of judges who are a disgrace to Ghana.
St. Francis 2 weeks ago
You and who suspected? Kwasea. Always talk for yourself and not us. I am not among you idiot
Milestone 2 weeks ago
So will the Ghanaians judges stop using that colonial hair style. Even White people have stopped using it.
Kofikofi 2 weeks ago
You are just a bitter man
Being in opposition is hell ooo
asonaba asiedu 2 weeks ago
the two remaining petitions afenyo is talking about were they for or against the then chief justice. obviously they were for her removal so what was the point in wasting time and money to hear them after the first one found her guilty as charged. afenyo uses his position for his selfish self not for the party that gave him that position. he keeps insulting people of integrity with the platform given to him but the thing is he has got no integrity. he`s a very dishonest and self centred politician.
Toghay 2 weeks ago
Asonaba, do you think at àll
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
You see, this afenyo idiot doesn't respect. I blame the leaders of the current government for allowing him to have the audacity to open his filthy maaf. Kwasea. Why is this fool not before the courts answering questions about slapping a police officer on duty, or, why not at court for his stewardship at the ECG? Why? Anybody give me an answer? Even the president JM jokes with him in parliament. Mahama ayariga pretends to be reprimanding him but goes behind doors and plays with him. Just look at that disrespect: facing a whole CJ, an experienced judge for that matter, who wasn't even appointed by the ndc, but JA Kuffuor, and telling him such nonsense. Just take a glance at his stupid face too whenever he indulges in such disrespect. Such an idiot. Will the AG and EOCO do their work on this fool and silence him legitimately? Such impudence. Nonsense. I lay the blame on the current leadership of the country for this fool having gone berserk. Gbemela phe vidzidzi. Aaaavu yakame, movitor.
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
This is an attack on the Judiciary
John Kplivi 2 weeks ago
Afenyo Markin is indirectly confirming that he is Araba Torkonoo's Boy Friend. Otherwise why the removal dey pain him like that?
Akweku 2 weeks ago
Afenyo and Godfred Dame don't know law. They know Araba Torkonoo who agrees to any silly argument they make in court. Has that stupid woman stopped going to court? Where are those fools like Kofi Bentil and Jebuntie Zaato who were telling her to fight to the end. Aboa ba. Has her ashawo neck been squeezed to submission? After being chased out from the Mighty ECOWAS COURT? Hahahaha
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 weeks ago
Akuffo Addo investigated President Muhammad after he left office i think is about time President Mahama investigated Akuffo Addo's Book including the cathedral
Mike O 2 weeks ago
Enough of the nonsense! Stop what you are doing. Why are you impugning the hard win reputation of these senior countrymen? We knew what you were doing with that lady, when she was the head of the Bench! It was nauseating but we tolerated both of you then. Her cup was full and she had her match. Rubbish!
Helen 2 weeks ago
Massa that Gertrude needed to go. She was a serious threat to the justice system and our democracy. The current chief justice also lacks the muscle to exercise his autonomy. We are watching him paaaaa. When are we hearing about the Wesley Girls case? We need the outcome early to enable us decide on who rules this country in the future. Time to proactively end the agenda of the primitive people.
Kay 2 weeks ago
Is the judiciary so weak that it cannot discipline this idiot of a clown? This guy has the guts to attack judges and even the Chief justice and no ome has the balls to pump silly some sense into his fuuukn head? Such nonsense
Adjei 2 weeks ago
Who cares!
You may cry your eyes out.
Who cares!
Torgbe 2 weeks ago
Afenyo will destroy this beautiful. He has no brains at all. Stupidity at display all the time
Gee 2 weeks ago
You don't have any respect? Such a fool ....
Straooo 2 weeks ago
So why Afenyo can't get over on this Torkornoo issue, is he not petty. This does not bring food to the tables of ordinary Ghanaians. Ghana must move on.
There are alot of things hanging to be resolved, in terms of developmen ... read full comment
So why Afenyo can't get over on this Torkornoo issue, is he not petty. This does not bring food to the tables of ordinary Ghanaians. Ghana must move on.
There are alot of things hanging to be resolved, in terms of development, health, education, wellbeing of ordinary Ghanaians etc.
Get it over your head, AM and do something meaningful for your constituents.
Wendy 2 weeks ago
Karma will always visit conspirators in so many ways. Its all about time.
Stan 2 weeks ago
!!CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ... read full comment
!!CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Ash 2 weeks ago
So this guy has no respect for rule of law right.
How can you reinstate Torkornoo when every court she went judge in favor of the government even ECOWAS court.
This guy really needs to wake up from his dreams and know tha ... read full comment
How can you reinstate Torkornoo when every court she went judge in favor of the government even ECOWAS court.
This guy really needs to wake up from his dreams and know that Ghanaians are very discerning
Fatwu 2 weeks ago
Afenyo is making it to obvious that he contributed significantly for osono maame to get her appointment, else what on earth ii make afenyo become so embittered that his BP goes up anytime maame osono is mentioned. Those your empty threats are nothing.
By the time npp comes back to power, your influence ii be as low as osono maame's current position
Basic Algebra 2 weeks ago
Idiotic Afenyo, why should the committee continue wasting resources to sit if the lady has already been found culpable in the first petition? There is no need to continue with the other two petition after this, would have been a complete waste of money and other resources.
John K( Afenyo, your judicial dealings with the CJ is what lead to her dismissal) 2 weeks ago
Afenyo is trying to be smart by shifting the issues that culminated into the things that form the basis for the removal of the format CJ. The NPP as a whole manipulated the CJ in open biases to turn judicial decision upside down just to favour the NPP and there was no way she was going to get away with it. There may be more issues against the CJ which was swept under the carpet. Afenyo should get ready for the ORAL accountability series because he will certainly face it.
Kweku S 2 weeks ago
Afienya Marken you are too sanctimonious, stop your foolishness. Ghana doesn't belong to you, you never talk about the crime of the firmer chief justice who was a puppet of NPP, winning every case for NPP when she occupied the position of Chief justice. The Law is the Law, the evil that men do lives after.
Tonyb 2 weeks ago
You are a confused person and lacks leadership qualities Do you know that your actions contributed to her exit How can you invoke the jurisdiction of the apex court on a Friday
Wiseman 2 weeks ago
Hon Afenyo is now becoming very noisy and notorious
Bob 2 weeks ago
I'm pity this Simpa Paying. Digging his own grave
Owusu 2 weeks ago
What a cry cry baby as a Minority Leader. This guy is sick in the head and I do not understand how any reasonable organization or group will make such as a leader. Shameful
Jkmee 2 weeks ago
Uncouth and uncultured in modern politics.
AMB 2 weeks ago
How could there have been conspiracy without a root cause? Introspection is required rather than trading blames. Events leading to the 2024 Elections at the SC under her leadership lived much to be desired.
Ghanaians are f ... read full comment
How could there have been conspiracy without a root cause? Introspection is required rather than trading blames. Events leading to the 2024 Elections at the SC under her leadership lived much to be desired.
Ghanaians are fully aware of these events except the interested parties and would not allow the use of personal ambitions and unfairness to marginalize the dismissal of the CJ.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Afenyo why are you so much in love with old lady
SD.com 2 weeks ago
This bushman, when will he ever get refined?
Godwin k 2 weeks ago
I agree with you. The name baffo boni is a bad man.
What was the amount of Imprest that Mad Torkoonoo was accused of for not accounting to her office when she travelled with her husband?Was it not far lower than the US$5,000 bribes AKSA paid our MPs? President Mahama shd be as ...
You are just a stupid fool...even Charlotte Osei was removed from office not because she used government money to take her family on a vacation but because she renegotiated a contract signed by her deputies to a lower amount ...
Tm, don't forget you're dealing with NPP members. Which right thinking members will choose Nana Addo as their leader, look at the shame we went through as a country under this unscrupulous man, which right thinking party wi ...
AIRBUS
Nana Trumu Trumu Addo, don't worry about mistakes. We are not doing English exams here. You are perfectly right to be angry, being angry is under statement. Anytime Afenyo talks is as if he is talking from a beer bar. We need ...
You are the main cause of Mrs Araba Sackey -Torkonor down fall and for saying NPP will re-instate her means NPP will be losing lots of votes from people like me. I am a strong NPP member and my family and I will not be voting ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
Such an uncouth man
Empanelling sup ...
Was she a member of npp? Why not Charlotte Osei? Everything happening now was started by the npp. No one had ever succeeded in removing those office holders no matter how hard they tried. But npp succeeded in removing Charlot ...
Not only did they remove Madam Charlotte Osei as EC Chair, they orchestrated the res ...
True
The cockroaches in their cupboards are coming out to expose their hypocrisy. We all suspected that there was a grand conspiracy to remove the lady. Karma will certainly strike on each of them. Pathetic excuse of judges who ar ...
the two remaining petitions afenyo is talking about were they for or against the then chief justice. obviously they were for her removal so what was the point in wasting time and money to hear them after the first one found h ...
You see, this afenyo idiot doesn't respect. I blame the leaders of the current government for allowing him to have the audacity to open his filthy maaf. Kwasea. Why is this fool not before the courts answering questions about ...
Afenyo and Godfred Dame don't know law. They know Araba Torkonoo who agrees to any silly argument they make in court. Has that stupid woman stopped going to court? Where are those fools like Kofi Bentil and Jebuntie Zaato w ...
Enough of the nonsense! Stop what you are doing. Why are you impugning the hard win reputation of these senior countrymen? We knew what you were doing with that lady, when she was the head of the Bench! It was nauseating but ...
Massa that Gertrude needed to go. She was a serious threat to the justice system and our democracy. The current chief justice also lacks the muscle to exercise his autonomy. We are watching him paaaaa. When are we hearing abo ...
Who cares!
There are alot of things hanging to be resolved, in terms of developmen ...
!!CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ...
This guy really needs to wake up from his dreams and know tha ...
Afenyo is making it to obvious that he contributed significantly for osono maame to get her appointment, else what on earth ii make afenyo become so embittered that his BP goes up anytime maame osono is mentioned. Those your ...
Idiotic Afenyo, why should the committee continue wasting resources to sit if the lady has already been found culpable in the first petition? There is no need to continue with the other two petition after this, would have bee ...
Afenyo is trying to be smart by shifting the issues that culminated into the things that form the basis for the removal of the format CJ. The NPP as a whole manipulated the CJ in open biases to turn judicial decision upside d ...
Afienya Marken you are too sanctimonious, stop your foolishness. Ghana doesn't belong to you, you never talk about the crime of the firmer chief justice who was a puppet of NPP, winning every case for NPP when she occupied ...
Ghanaians are f ...