NPP SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED NEAR THE CORRIDORS OF POWER FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME.THEY ONLY THINK OF HOW TO MILK THE COUNTRY ANYTIME THEY ARE IN OFFICE
Mary 2 weeks ago
My brother toilet self is better than akuffo ADDO
MAHAMA IS CRAZY TO THINK THIS OSP WILL DO THINGS TO GET OFORI-ATTA EXTRADITED TO GHANA TO FACE NSAWAM PRISONS 2 weeks ago
THIS AZAA OSP IS REALLY BENT ON DOING THINGS TO LET OFORI-ATTA OFF THE HOOK. I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP FOR THIS LENGTH OF TIME. A VERY NAIVE FOOLISHNESS.
AKANS WILL REMAIN AKANS T ... read full comment
THIS AZAA OSP IS REALLY BENT ON DOING THINGS TO LET OFORI-ATTA OFF THE HOOK. I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP FOR THIS LENGTH OF TIME. A VERY NAIVE FOOLISHNESS.
AKANS WILL REMAIN AKANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME. THEY NEVER CHANGE FOR THE BETTER FOR THE GOOD OF GHANA.
MAHAMA IS CRAZY TO THINK THIS OSP WILL DO THINGS TO GET OFORI-ATTA EXTRADITED TO GHANA TO FACE NSAWAM PRISONS. AN AKAN OSP WILL NEVER DO THAT, ESPECIALLY A PERSON APPOINTED BY A FELLOW CRIMINAL.
MAHAMA IS SICK!
Burkina 2 weeks ago
Ways and means to send KFC youths to fight for Russia against Ukraine
NANA YAW 2 weeks ago
What is historical about this nonsense. Diplomatic and service pasport and you are happy. Shameless NDC minister...villager
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 2 weeks ago
NDC AND THEIR STUPID LEADERS SHOULD BE KICK OUT IN 2028.
Kwame Tenten 2 weeks ago
NDC will continue to be in power until the day that you'll go back and finish your P.4 English language course. Tibonko gyimifuor ba
Richness 2 weeks ago
Yaw 2 weeks ago
This guy is buying garbage for Ghana and parading himself on social media as deal breaker. Soon many will travel there with Dip and service passports and get recruited to fight against Ukraine.
Protozoa 2 weeks ago
I say if you are mad, you can go. Uselessfool.. Was it not the Russia-Ukraine War which enabled you to steal so much when you were in power?
Yaw 2 weeks ago
Kuraseni
Kuraseni
Ruthan 2 weeks ago
B4 the Syrian war that forced over 1 million ppl to migrate to Germany as refugees, Russia was the 2nd country with the highest number of immigrants after USA. Many Ghanaians do not know that this country is home to many Eastern Europeans,Arabs & Asians. There are quite a sizeable number of Africans there too.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 weeks ago
Soon Kumasi boss gir's will be stranded in Russi
Kwam 2 weeks ago
Hmmm !! The timing of this visa waiver agreement is bad, considering how Russia is secretly recruiting Black Africans to fight for them in the war front. Why now? Since independence we have never signed this type of agreement. So what is the real intention of this agreement? These whites are not fulls.
Ruthan 2 weeks ago
@ Kwan
Can Africans fight for Russians? Don't let the Western media fool you, most of those Africans claiming to be soldiers of Russian Army are Vigilantes (Abaayeeis). They hire them in the Army for logistics purposes.Greed ... read full comment
@ Kwan
Can Africans fight for Russians? Don't let the Western media fool you, most of those Africans claiming to be soldiers of Russian Army are Vigilantes (Abaayeeis). They hire them in the Army for logistics purposes.Greed is forcing most of these Africans to accept those jobs. Nobody is forcing them,they accept it bcoz of the amount being offered. How can you join another country's Army when you cannot speak their language? To inform you Russian language is difficult to learn, you can't use 3mths to study. You need to be in classroom for at least 1yr to be able to speak the basics.
Okudzeto, don't be silly ! 2 weeks ago
People will go there and fight as war mercenaries!
Protozoa 2 weeks ago
If you are mad, you can go. Foolish boy like that. Was it not the Russia-Ukraine War which enabled you to steal so much when you were in power?
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 weeks ago
Your own silly father remains at the cocoa farm
ITS A TRICK TO SEND GHANAIAN YOUTH TO UKRAINE! 2 weeks ago
Is Ablakwa out of his mind! Ghanaians and other Africans are being kidnapped on the streets of Mosciw abd forced ibto battle zones to fight for Russia.
Is Ablakwa not aware of what is goibg ob in Russia with hundreds of Af ... read full comment
Is Ablakwa out of his mind! Ghanaians and other Africans are being kidnapped on the streets of Mosciw abd forced ibto battle zones to fight for Russia.
Is Ablakwa not aware of what is goibg ob in Russia with hundreds of Afromucabs kilked undwr the pretext of free visa?
By December He Will Tell The World How He Repatriated 150 Ghanaians From Russia 2 weeks ago
My mother will tell my elder brother when we were in our early 20s " Kofi na wo so etsw3 biara na yedi". Because he was going around screwing anything in skirt in the neighbourhood, housegirls, kenkey and bank sellers, pensioners, kooko sellers.
Is it very visa that Ghanaians need in todays world. Please when you sign a visa waiver with one of the European Union Countries wake us up. Russia, Uzbekistan, Kazkhstan, Iraq etc Ghanaians are better off staying at Kasoa!!
Zamramra 2 weeks ago
When will black man get sense!!even Russians are running away from their country, am working with one Russian, he said if he signed off he will go to Thailand instead of Russia and i asked him why, he said if he go to Russia they will send him to war ,please Ghanaians nobody should go to that country
60 South Tongu Young Men Just Got Their Visa 2 weeks ago
They should be enjoying nyafu nyafu next week by niw grilling real KFC in Moscow. Womoe wei a wope den!
Chiga 2 weeks ago
if for nothing at all. This minister is making concrete efforts to ensure that we create value for our passport and ease travel experience and for ghanaians.
For instance, why should Ghanaians require passport to transit t ... read full comment
if for nothing at all. This minister is making concrete efforts to ensure that we create value for our passport and ease travel experience and for ghanaians.
For instance, why should Ghanaians require passport to transit through a country for not more than 24 hours and not leaving the airport when that country citizens can walk in and out of Ghana as if they hold Ghanaian passports
Joe 2 weeks ago
With Russian for what, out of their mind
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Mr Honorable, you are allowing Ghanians to go fight in Russia ooh Chaiiii.
Koti 2 weeks ago
In the olden days the Whites came to colonize us, today in the 21st century, we submit ourselves to be colonized. We are not going to benefit one pesewa! They would come to do galamsey and take our gold away and we sheepishly look at them.
Yusif 2 weeks ago
Kwasia ministers. Russia wants people to go and fight with Ukraine. And you are here signing your mother
Pantsir (the greyhounds) 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians who will be travelling to Russia are going to be greyhounds operators.
But I bet you guys,if this news gets to the hearing of D. Trump, we gonna tariffs and withdrawal of US military raids.
Ghanaians who will be travelling to Russia are going to be greyhounds operators.
But I bet you guys,if this news gets to the hearing of D. Trump, we gonna tariffs and withdrawal of US military raids.
Pantsir (the greyhounds) 2 weeks ago
But I bet you guys,if this news gets to the hearing of D. Trump, we gonna face tariffs and withdrawal of US military raids.
Bill Amewode 2 weeks ago
This Ablakwa guy is and has been a Russian mole for long time.He visited at least 4 times when he was in opposition without the knowledge of Ghana embassy in Moscow.Who needs a visa free Russia.A country which attacks its neighbour and does nothing when more that half a million of its youth are killed or injured,where any opposition to the so called "special operation "can land anyone in jail…This country cannot serve as a role model for us.We have to some extent free speech in Ghana.
Bill Amewode 2 weeks ago
I meant he visited Russia at least 4 times without the knowledge of Ghana embassy staff.
King Kobby 2 weeks ago
This is a very good move. Change is coming. Freedom is on it way
Boss 2 weeks ago
That's it! It's now very easy to recruit combatants to go and fight in Ukraine. Time to use our brains, oh Aftica!
Okatakyie 2 weeks ago
Hopefully not a back door channel for Russia to entice young Ghanaian men into military operations as is happening in several African countries
Stan 2 weeks ago
‘’CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ... read full comment
‘’CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago
Curious.
Curious.
Tuffour Agyemang 2 weeks ago
Foolish Ghanaians will travel to Russia and will be conscripted into the Russian army and sent to the war front to be slaughtered like pigs. ABLAKWA do you think this is an achievement ?
Don't know what is wrong with some G ... read full comment
Foolish Ghanaians will travel to Russia and will be conscripted into the Russian army and sent to the war front to be slaughtered like pigs. ABLAKWA do you think this is an achievement ?
Don't know what is wrong with some Ghanaians , even they will sojourn in Afghanistan if it becomes visa free!
King 2 weeks ago
They need Ghanaians to go and fight their war.
NMG 2 weeks ago
GOD GO PUNISH POLITICIANS WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Kennedy Agyepong 2 weeks ago
Tell the Russian ambassador to stop recruiting Ghanaians to fight in Ukraine. They must use their own people as meat grinders. U send them to the Frontline to die unnecessary deaths. Ghana is not at war so why do u keep on recruiting Ghanaians?
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
THE UNEMPLOYED MASSES IN GHANA MUST BEWARE ... the visa waiver cold be a Trojan Horse!!
Are you serious! 2 weeks ago
You forgot what happens to African students in Russia? These people are gonna be pressures into the war with Ukrain and be used as cannon fodder
AKANS WILL REMAIN AKANS T ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
Kuraseni
B4 the Syrian war that forced over 1 million ppl to migrate to Germany as refugees, Russia was the 2nd country with the highest number of immigrants after USA. Many Ghanaians do not know that this country is home to many Eas ...
Hmmm !! The timing of this visa waiver agreement is bad, considering how Russia is secretly recruiting Black Africans to fight for them in the war front. Why now? Since independence we have never signed this type of agreement ...
@ Kwan
Can Africans fight for Russians? Don't let the Western media fool you, most of those Africans claiming to be soldiers of Russian Army are Vigilantes (Abaayeeis). They hire them in the Army for logistics purposes.Greed ...
Is Ablakwa not aware of what is goibg ob in Russia with hundreds of Af ...
My mother will tell my elder brother when we were in our early 20s " Kofi na wo so etsw3 biara na yedi". Because he was going around screwing anything in skirt in the neighbourhood, housegirls, kenkey and bank sellers, pensio ...
When will black man get sense!!even Russians are running away from their country, am working with one Russian, he said if he signed off he will go to Thailand instead of Russia and i asked him why, he said if he go to Russ ...
For instance, why should Ghanaians require passport to transit t ...
In the olden days the Whites came to colonize us, today in the 21st century, we submit ourselves to be colonized. We are not going to benefit one pesewa! They would come to do galamsey and take our gold away and we sheepishly ...
This Ablakwa guy is and has been a Russian mole for long time.He visited at least 4 times when he was in opposition without the knowledge of Ghana embassy in Moscow.Who needs a visa free Russia.A country which attacks its nei ...
‘’CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...
Curious.
Don't know what is wrong with some G ...
Tell the Russian ambassador to stop recruiting Ghanaians to fight in Ukraine. They must use their own people as meat grinders. U send them to the Frontline to die unnecessary deaths. Ghana is not at war so why do u keep on re ...