Prayer must not replace action and accountability - Karbo to Duncan Williams

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,
    ,, .... ,

• Cool 1 month ago

How do you take GoldBod Losses issue into a Chapel? Complete sycophantic & bootlickering behaviour. Is Duncan Williams expecting a visit from Elvis Afriyie Ankrah? Probably with some envelope from Jubilee House

• Duncan waiting for Sammy Gyamfi’s visit 1 month ago

Boy, I’m doing better than your PRO. Pay me quick.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 month ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 1 month ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Ojatanaa 1 month ago

He couldn't stand almighty Abronye so now is a prayer for goldbod prayers don't work lazy man go get job

• Edward 1 month ago

So you know this and when your party members are dragged to EOCO to account for their stewardship you demonstrate "Free Miracles Aboagye" and term it political persecution. What hypocrisy and double standard is this?

• COMMENT 1 month ago

The church of Archbishop Duncan Williams existed and Archbishop Duncan Williams was praying before galamsey became a national problem. His prayers could have stopped galamsey from happening by wiping that idea from the minds ...

• Peterma 1 month ago

Dancun Williams, hmmmmmm

• Adjei 1 month ago

EOCO...Loading on NPP thieves.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Look at his face did the man God said action and accountability did not matter

• Shalom 1 month ago

KARBO STOP FOOLING AROUND!
    MUST YOU RESPOND TO EVERYTHING THE CLERGY SAY?
    DON’T THEY EQUALLY HAVE THE RIGHT TO ADDRESS THEIR MEMBERS?
    WHAT AT ALL IS IT, THAT YOU THIS OLD HORSE KARBO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND:
    PASTORS ARE CAL ...

• Ras 1 month ago

Williams lacks integrity.....another business man taking advantage of the church

• Joe 1 month ago

So you believe in accountability yet standing in its way. What at all is wrong with these NPP guys. Is it not same accountability Ghanaian are demanding from those of them who supervised the corrupt governance of the last adm ...

• Lalas Pako 1 month ago

This karbo guys stole and wasted SRC money at UDS. Chai NPP. Gangsters

• Lya 1 month ago

Is that what He is saying. Leave the Man of God Alone

• Nee 1 month ago

They pressed Nana Addo neck and now saying we should pray. Why prayers now but not the same action those pastor took against NPP. We will know.you all by your deeds.

• kulbogo 1 month ago

this stupid dagarti man has the audacity to talk back at williams. with this attitude npp will remain in opposition for along time,

• Yakubu 1 month ago

If the table turns you won't talk like this master but rather you'll go to number 5

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Time for the military to step in and clear all these human misfits out of the system. The charlatans who have been bootlicking off the largesse of their fellow criminals should no longer be allowed to occupy space in our coun ...

• ewi 1 month ago

OSOFO NOW YOUR STOMACH IS FULL AND NOW YOU TALKING ABOUT PRAYER YOU NEED TO ANSWER TO GOD CALL THE LEADER TO CHECK THE EVIL THINGS WHO DO THE ILLGEAL MINING NDC MEMBERS CHECK THE WATER BODIES IN GHANA ARE NOT ASHME ONE DAY YO ...

• Bro Joe 1 month ago

Was it not this fool who “ prayed “ for the free falling cedi to stabilize?? He’s a joker!
    Wonder why God allow this guy to take His name in vain!
    He knows his prayers do not get anywhere!!

• BONGO 1 month ago

Illegal gold buyers in the Middle East are missing NPP's era.

• asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

i don`t think duncan williams implied in anyway what karbo is talking about. in fact he implied the opposite.

• KK 1 month ago

After using and dumping you this guy has no pity for himself. You Will always think you are useful to the NPP till they are in government and then you get to see your true size

• Kwame 1 month ago

But we are a nation that replaced prayer with work, action and accountability.