Akwatia MP Bernard Bediako reacts to fraud allegations

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Jack Sparrow 9 hours ago

Masa sue him it's becoming too much ppl like allegations without proof nd they'll spoil u before u come nd cleared urself the same thing to Ibrahim mahama pls sue him

• Cool 8 hours ago

JJ Rawlings would not take that explanation if today was June 1979. MP Bernard Bediako Baidoo would've been shot dead. Why was he also sacked by his previous employer?

• Nii Gbawe 8 hours ago

What a disgrace to that foolish Zoe Pastor. Julor kwakwe. He thinks he can come and throw accusations in the air without documents. How many of his Church members has he duped with azaa prophesy? He should tell us. Now we hav ...

• T 8 hours ago

Of Course if their Leader is a Thief why won't his Supporters follow suit. Birds of the same feathers

• Fulani VVIP BUSES attack 8 hours ago

Martin Amidu said MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION!!!!. Hahahaha . Then Nana Addo went into hiding at Kyebi

• Sethoo 7 hours ago

Did you hear Martin Amidu saying President Mahama shd step down bcoz the Airbus SE bribery case is similar to AKSA power contract? He said the Common Denominator is Mr John Mahama, Disgraceful President.

• Fulani VVIP BUSES attack 7 hours ago

No I didn't hear. Martin Amidu saying Mahama should step down. When ? Where? Liar. You are an idiot

• DIAWUO 7 hours ago

AOOOOOOOO... @NANA YAREFUO BODAMFUOR BA....!!!!! I AM TELLING YOU THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:

- THE MOST BITTER,

- MOST WOUNDED

- MOST DEVASTATED

- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND

- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG THE ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 hour ago

@ Nii Gbawe, if you want to hear the other side of the story, the best place is for that criminal NDC lawyer to take the case to court by suing the Pastor. He is only following the incompetent Attorney General and his deput ...

• Nana 8 hours ago

Bernard Bediako Baidoo is a Fraud. His explanation is not enough. Readers shd look for the pastor's complaints to read. The same BBB took the NDC Candidate seat from him. The man is a Crook with no morals. NDC is attractive t ...

• Adwoa Tsetseba 8 hours ago

@ Nana. Bring the evidence and stop talking like an animal

• Ama 8 hours ago

@ Adwoa Tsetseba
    Check MP Bernard Bediako's demeanour and the way he debates on Radio & TV. He sometimes feels like punching his opponents with a loud voice accompanying his gestures. He's a BIG THIEF

• Reverend 7 hours ago

That is why your Akplenyo Kwasea Markin the Efutu Rat fears him like kakai. The fool thinks he has monopoly over shouting.

• Sethoo 7 hours ago

@ Reverend
    You've weak brain & not knowledgeable. Lawyer Kwame Akuffo treated MP Bernard Bediako like a novice and a semi-illiterate on Joyfm last 2mths. He couldn't even talk and all the panels were laughing at him. NDC h ...

• Adwoa Tsetseba 7 hours ago

That bias Joyfm panel by that phlegm loaded catarrh throat Samuel Kojo Blaise? Apuuuu. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah of NPP worked with Joy you animal. Kwasea. You mouth is like a hippopotamus mouth.

• Owuo Mpo Suro 7 hours ago

Hahahahaha.... look at this FOOLISH BOY @Sethoo talking about people with intelligence.

The NDC consistently humiliated your reps so much at TV3, their only option was to run away. Foolish fools who had 138 MPs were made ...

• DIAWUO 7 hours ago

AOOOOOOOO.... @NANA YAREFUO BODAMFUOR BA....!!!!! I AM TELLING YOU THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:

- THE MOST BITTER,

- MOST WOUNDED

- MOST DEVASTATED

- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND

- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG TH ...

• Steve Kaye London 8 hours ago

@ Jack Sparrow, he cannot sue him because,he knows the truth will come out if he sued, that is why, as typical of NDC criminals, he has resulted in using media to fool his unintelligent foolsoldiers.

• Nana 8 hours ago

He can't sue him bcoz he knows there are many evidences against him that he's a Fraud. The Pastor shd not take it to Court now bcoz the place is packed with NDC Lawyers. BBB will go to jail when Bawumia comes in 2029.

• Ike 8 hours ago

@Nana nkwasiampafo) bi ba, who in this country doesn't know that the Nkwasifo) People's Party is a criminal organization? Kwasia gyimifo)

• Ike 7 hours ago

Nana woy3 kwasia paaa. Who in his right senses will vote for Bawumia the sisifiaa dancing freak? Real Ghanaians are not fools like NPP supporters.

• Lee 5 hours ago

But, it is the childish "pastor" who is crying now in public, not the MP

• Sam 8 hours ago

Is the animal pastor also not using Social Media? Kwasea. Your head is like a chamber pot with London as your Surname

• John,Tema 8 hours ago

Why not President John Mahama also insulted Martin Amidu that he's Senseless . That's how they behave when they are caught red handed. Insults is their defence. Next NPP Govt won't be lenient like Akuffo Addo, many NDC MPs & ...

• Felicia 7 hours ago

Next what? NPP government? So because anus tickling with a hen feather dipped in saliva is so sweet you don't want to stop rolling your eyes with ecstasy. Kwasea bi ba called John Tema

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 hours ago

Look at the face of a thief

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 57 minutes ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 57 minutes ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 8 hours ago

FRAUD? Then WE The Peoples Of Ghana Have Must To Know And To So, Bringing That Our National Elections 2024, Itself Was A TOTAL FRAUD And FISCO!!! Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To FOUR (4) NEW An ...

• Nee 8 hours ago

The pastor is alleging you are the same person going around at your client. Provide your client if you are innocent.

• Yaw 8 hours ago

Massa the pastor is a thief don't follow him. Zoe. Pastor. No wonder. He only opens his dirty corrupt mouth to make allegations without papers

• Ruthan 7 hours ago

The GPS Address to his former client was MP Bernard Bediako himself. That confirmed that he's a Criminal. But why shd we be surprised when JDM also denied he took bribe from Airbus even though evidence proved otherwise in in ...

• Araba Pancake 7 hours ago

But JM went ahead and slaughtered you down to 38.2%

• The Motherland 7 hours ago

See NPP Jandam in full flight. It's the only thing these morons know how to do

• Osaye 8 hours ago

When you are too much for the noo they try to tarnish your image. I suspect the NPP in this to keep Bernard quiet because he is too much for them in the media space now.
    Very wise and astute lawyer.

• Abena 8 hours ago

The MP is really putting fire deep into the anus of the NPP . Kojo Poku and Camel Deen of former Saudi Arabia Camel Ambassador fear him.like kakai.

• Aboagye 8 hours ago

Sue him for defamations.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 hours ago

Stupid story was he the judge

• Abrewa 8 hours ago

this guy is so arr*gant and feels too good of himself!! kwahu niii er wa kc school kakra! id!ot guy!!

• The Motherland 7 hours ago

See mumu, the lawyer man is frying your ass like kelewele, so want to tarnish his image. It won't wash!!

• Jdm 10 minutes ago

@The Motherland: which image? The joke's on you buddy!!

• Spotlight Media 8 hours ago

Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, pr ...

• Yabi Yabi 7 hours ago

Hon Bernard Bediako should hold his peace and let the NPP backed bishop/church leader file his case in a legal court that makes a legal claim against him. I am sure the NPP has an NPP law firm in mind to either handle their ...

• The 7 hours ago

File his case for where when the Court is biased. It's just 29mths for us to kick away NDC. NPP will assist the pastor with good lawyers to jail MP BBB. Kromfuo NDC Fake lawyer

• Araba Pancake 7 hours ago

@THE........... Just hurry up and come here. I've got some nice feather from a fowl for you. You can put Chinese rub at the tip and tickle your anus. E-sweet papa......!!! Kwasia like you....... you strangled Ghanaians so wic ...

• Three60 7 hours ago

Hon . Bernard Baidoo Esq knows how to communicate. I will not think about it twice that the so called pastor is lying . You know how these pastor's behave nowadays

• The 7 hours ago

Which communication does he know? Let him meet the Lawyer Kwame Akuffo and Bright Davies they will treat him like a kindergarten kid. His Pickpocket shouting is not what the public needs

• Owuo Mpo Suro 7 hours ago

So how come Bright Davies and Kwame Akuffo could not save you from that devastating election defeat you suffered? Such a gargantuan defeat resulting in a 38.2% loss. Chaaiiii

• Kwaku 6 hours ago

His body language speaks volume. He is guilty.

• Araba Pancake 6 hours ago

@KWAKU -- You are, so when at all will you junkies begin using your brains..??? You are behaving very much like some diseased cow!

If that criminal pastor of Zoe claims to be having some evidence against the MP, why is he ...

• Danny 5 hours ago

@ Cool leave the late JJ Rawlings out of this you baby with sharp teeth.

• Ks 5 hours ago

MP explain plenty hmmm this one derrrr pastor is talking Thruth,the man is jumping from one story to the other

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 hours ago

A THIEF IS A THIEF

• Zionism is racism 5 hours ago

Ooh! Akans again. Why?

• Sam 4 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Sensible looks 2 hours ago

When it is about to rain, sensible people hide under elephants but the most sensible people hide under an umbrella. If umbrella is not natural why don’t you hide under a tree when it is raining but you hide in a building th ...

• Samsayer 1 hour ago

Hmmm.More questions than answers oo