L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 7 hours ago
Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13gsjj
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 hours ago
NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG, CRIMINALS AND NATION WRECKERS
Kwasi Addai 6 hours ago
Afriyie Ayew the Northerner turned Asante, should we be united and defend galamsey? You are a disgrace.
Kojo poku-London UK 6 hours ago
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government for the 8 years of the NPP government despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia? You hate us Ashantis like Akuffo Addo does. 6677
Kukri 2 hours ago
Hahaha…! After twisting someone’s arm to achieve your personal goal, you are going around asking people to put their personal interests behind them, how?
Stan 7 hours ago
,,?CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Ohene 6 hours ago
When has the NPP put personal interest from their caucuses? 8 years of their rule, we never saw them commissioning any national hospital but private ones. At least, I saw 2 that the 'Wheelie Man' has wheeled himself to open a private medical centre. They'll only do something for the nation when their interest is 70% of the dea. Akoronfuo kuo
Ike 6 hours ago
Gyimii saaa, kwasia man
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government for the 8 years of the NPP government despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government for the 8 years of the NPP government despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia? You hate us Ashantis like Akuffo Addo does.
Mandela 6 hours ago
Are you now going to steal as one big Bantama Gang ?
Spotlight Media 5 hours ago
**Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, products and services to the international market especially across Europe, North America and Asia. Whatsapp us: +44 7900 036025 or visit: www.spotlightonafricamedia.com
Patriotic ghanaian 4 hours ago
How can an hypocrite turn to preach unity for victory; when the hands sponsored and monetized the whole process to favour their own when the genniue and hard working men are being denied their rightful place?
Acrose the leng ... read full comment
How can an hypocrite turn to preach unity for victory; when the hands sponsored and monetized the whole process to favour their own when the genniue and hard working men are being denied their rightful place?
Acrose the length and breath of this country monetisation took the centre of the npp regional elections. No one can dispute that, with ashanti region the worse. Money can never solve all problems. You can monetized everything but can't use money all the time.
Could money save Alhaji Aliu Mahama, John Evans Atta Mills, John Kumah, Jake Otanka O, HAruna Easily etc? The npp use a lot of money in 2024 general elections same with ndc in 2016 but what happened to them all?
It's a fool who always thinks money will always work in every situation. A word to the wise..............
Chaddar the President 4 hours ago
Are you people coming to steal us again@NPP.We don die finish Ghana
Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do ...
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny popul ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
When has the NPP put personal interest from their caucuses? 8 years of their rule, we never saw them commissioning any national hospital but private ones. At least, I saw 2 that the 'Wheelie Man' has wheeled himself to open a ...
Gyimii saaa, kwasia man
Get lost you thief and a liar. How much did you receive from the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Ghana borrowed money loot? What project was completed in the Ashanti Region by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny popul ...
**Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, ...
Acrose the leng ...