He is lying, there are no crown princes among the Akans.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 9 hours ago
Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13gsjj
Cool 8 hours ago
To be a Priest or Reverend Minister in Africa is difficult than being a Catholic Munk in Canada. My brother keep your religious faith secret.Some Pastors in President Mahama's Ghana are taking GHC500/mth currently
Nana 8 hours ago
@ Max
What's your problem and is it your concern? President Mahama also told us he couldn't pay his Electricity bills when his salaries delayed in opposition. Not knowing he has collected huge monies from AKSA in inflated c ... read full comment
@ Max
What's your problem and is it your concern? President Mahama also told us he couldn't pay his Electricity bills when his salaries delayed in opposition. Not knowing he has collected huge monies from AKSA in inflated contracts he signed with those Thieves from Turkey. He was pretending as if he wasn't the one who created the huge Legacy Debt. The biggest Liar & Crook in Ghana
Gee 8 hours ago
S h a m e on you, but then again nitwits like you know what shame means, ofui! A nitwit is a silly, foolish, or slow-witted person
Nana 8 hours ago
Sensible leaders don't steal from poor ppl. He lacks conscience and has destroyed the future of his own children from his lies & stealing. Animals like you don't have the brain to understand
DIAWUO 7 hours ago
AOOOOOOOO... @NANA YAREFUO BODAMFUOR BA....!!!!! I AM TELLING YOU THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:
- THE MOST BITTER,
- MOST WOUNDED
- MOST DEVASTATED
- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND
- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG THE ... read full comment
AOOOOOOOO... @NANA YAREFUO BODAMFUOR BA....!!!!! I AM TELLING YOU THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:
- THE MOST BITTER,
- MOST WOUNDED
- MOST DEVASTATED
- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND
- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG THE NPP LOT WAILING IN OPPOSITION.
@PRINCE (KWASIA) ADADE HAS SENSIBLY HANDED OVER THE BATON TO YOU AFTER HE RECEIVED HIS MENTAL HEALING AT THE PANTANG PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL.
FALSEHOOD IN OUR DNA !!!! ..Dr Joojo deHeer 4 hours ago
It looks like our default position is to bee dishonest. Firstly ghana is not a monarchy by any stretch. Needless to say, akans have many paramountcies.
We either lie or exaggerate everything in West Africa in particular.
Th ... read full comment
It looks like our default position is to bee dishonest. Firstly ghana is not a monarchy by any stretch. Needless to say, akans have many paramountcies.
This needs to stop.
DIAWUO 7 hours ago
AOOOOOOOOO... @NANA YAREFUO BODAMFUOR BA....!!!!! I AM TELLING YOU THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:
- THE MOST BITTER,
- MOST WOUNDED
- MOST DEVASTATED
- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND
- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG TH ... read full comment
AOOOOOOOOO... @NANA YAREFUO BODAMFUOR BA....!!!!! I AM TELLING YOU THAT, YOU ARE CURRENTLY:
- THE MOST BITTER,
- MOST WOUNDED
- MOST DEVASTATED
- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND
- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG THE NPP LOT WAILING IN OPPOSITION.
@PRINCE (KWASIA) ADADE HAS SENSIBLY HANDED OVER THE BATON TO YOU AFTER HE RECEIVED HIS MENTAL HEALING AT THE PANTANG PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL.
Kwame not Quame 5 hours ago
Nonsense, is he lying to gain your favour?Just be nice to people
FALSEHOOD IN OUR DNA !!!! ..Dr Joojo deHeer 4 hours ago
It looks like our default position is to lie. Firstly ghana is not a monarchy by any stretch. Needless to say, akans have many paramountcies.
This needs t ... read full comment
It looks like our default position is to lie. Firstly ghana is not a monarchy by any stretch. Needless to say, akans have many paramountcies.
This needs to stop.
TORTOISE 4 hours ago
Greater Akans in the Volta Region have paternal inheritance. They speak Twi. They bear Akan names. But they practise paternal inheritance.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 51 minutes ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 39 minutes ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Spotlight Media 9 hours ago
Get International standard Website, mobile app or software for your business, Store, Organization or Institutions with Advanced SEO, Google Business Account, Analytics, Advanced security and specialized integrations. Just Whatsapp us: + 44 7900 036025
Or visit: www.spotlightonafricamedia.com
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 9 hours ago
King in Ghana?
T 8 hours ago
Who's the Biggest Liar & Thief in Ghana?
J. A. Kronfuor 9 hours ago
Indoctrinated fool.
You are expecting praise for showing off that you are enslaved. Aboa. Womaame twe. Indoctrinated asshole. Homosexual pig like you.
Indoctrinated fool.
You are expecting praise for showing off that you are enslaved. Aboa. Womaame twe. Indoctrinated asshole. Homosexual pig like you.
Ojatanaa 6 hours ago
You damn right the slave monk is trumu trumu
Stan 9 hours ago
, CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Stan 9 hours ago
,?. CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Gee 8 hours ago
Francis Acheamping? Ha ha ha, enough said! These danquahnsere-eaters always have a story or two to tell!
kk 7 hours ago
Manfranii aboa
Owuo Mpo Suro 7 hours ago
@Kk, which part of the dankwanserew do you like best? The way you have reacted says so much
Tweakai 6 hours ago
Ha ha ha he sounds like a danquansereshit-eater!
TORTOISE 4 hours ago
Know that there are Akans ...Greater Akans ..in the Volta Region. They speak Twi. They bear Akan names. But they practise PATERNAL INHERITANCE. The child inherits the father.
Shithole 8 hours ago
That is stupidity
Ben 8 hours ago
In Akan a Prince don’t ascend a throne, being a Prince doesn’t mean you will be a next king
TORTOISE 4 hours ago
The Akans in the Volta Region are called Greater Akans. They speak TWI. They bear normal and regular AKAN NAMES. But they do practise the PATERNAL INHERITANCE custom.
Prince 8 hours ago
In every Akan home there is a small chief . Some even has about just ten people under them. So I personally don’t think it’s worth considering yourself a prince. The funniest thing is that when there is a festival at the Manhyia palace, you see more than two thousands of these small chiefs. Some even sitting on kitchen stools under some small rain umbrellas. So will you cll yourself a prince if your father is one of them?? Lol
NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 6 hours ago
Ghanaweb!!! Please stop these personal stories. I doesn't benefit Ghanaians
Ojatanaa 6 hours ago
Na true talk there's no benefit in the story
Oko 6 hours ago
As far as I am aware, there are no crown princes in Ghana. The emphasis is on CROWN.
GOLDEN 6 hours ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!! ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,BUT THEY DONT WANT YOU TO KNOW,SO MUCH MISINTERPRETATIONS,AND WHITE-WASHING OF THE SCRIPTURES TO KEEP BLACKS IGNORANT,JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION,SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES,BOB MARLEY AND THE RASTAFAREANS GOD THEIR INSPIRATION FROM SAMSONS DREADLOCKS,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!!
Osei Bonsu 6 hours ago
Massa, gya gyimi nu na enbr3 fiyie.
Kwame Prah 5 hours ago
BEWARE: You have just watched a yay society recruitment advert. Hehehehehe
Kwame Prah 5 hours ago
BEWARE: You have just watched a gay society recruitment advert. Hehehehehe
LYING IN OUR DNA !!!! ..Dr Joojo deHeer 4 hours ago
This needs ... read full comment
This needs to stop.
TORTOISE 4 hours ago
A GRATER AKAN CROWN PRINCE IN THE VOLTA REGION IS POSSIBLE.
Living in a palace with your father the traditional chief gave you the opportunity to travel to Canada to study. You took advantage of your Catholic faith to become a monk in order to get a safe and permanent stay in Canada.
Perhaps Francis Acheampong is a Greater Akan from the Volta where paternal inheritance prevails.
Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do ...
@ Max
What's your problem and is it your concern? President Mahama also told us he couldn't pay his Electricity bills when his salaries delayed in opposition. Not knowing he has collected huge monies from AKSA in inflated c ...
- THE MOST BITTER,
- MOST WOUNDED
- MOST DEVASTATED
- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND
- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG THE ...
Th ...
- THE MOST BITTER,
- MOST WOUNDED
- MOST DEVASTATED
- MOST INCONSOLABLE, AND
- MOST MENTALLY-AFFECTED ANIMAL AMONG TH ...
This needs t ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
Get International standard Website, mobile app or software for your business, Store, Organization or Institutions with Advanced SEO, Google Business Account, Analytics, Advanced security and specialized integrations. Just Wha ...
King in Ghana?
Indoctrinated fool.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
Manfranii aboa
That is stupidity
In every Akan home there is a small chief . Some even has about just ten people under them. So I personally don’t think it’s worth considering yourself a prince. The funniest thing is that when there is a festival at the ...
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY O ...
This needs ...
Living in a palace with your father the traditional chief gave you the opportunity to travel to Canada to study. You took advantage of your Catholic faith to becom ...