It is mind boggling that a Sheikh will contact the man of God, not about legitimate business but to complain about the unavailability of illegal gold. Is it a matter to do with a middle man? What has gold smuggling to do with the gospel of Jesus Christ or a Sheikh to do with a Christian Pastor? Perplexing. Confusing. Or speaking as a Board Member of Goldbod?
Chiga 4 hours ago
@TORTOISE, say it again. What picture does the Sheikh have of Duncan Williams that he is comfortable discussing illegal gold dealings?
Judge 4 hours ago
Even Alistair Mathias and Al Jazeera said Wakufo Waddo is a big gold thief but Shortingo is afraid to sue them at the ECOWAS court of competent jurisdiction. Is the fool afraid that the Mighty ECOWAS court will chase him away like they did to Asaaba Gertrude Torkonoo? He should tell us
KKwadaso 2 hours ago
Your Airbus and Aksa thief that you adore is a big disgrace on the international scene.A fool like this stupid animal called judge with a foolish comment.If you are bold show your demented face and you’d see what would happen to you.Stupid NDC fanatics who are good nothing from their mom’s wombs who are filled with hate,jealousy,lies and wickedness.Focus on your speculations failed government!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago
##ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PROPHETS, ARCH BISHOPS, BISHOPS, PASTORS LEAN TOWARDS NDC BECAUSE NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE P ... read full comment
##ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PROPHETS, ARCH BISHOPS, BISHOPS, PASTORS LEAN TOWARDS NDC BECAUSE NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
Our Pastors shd give respect to their congregation when preaching to them. You don't go and pick a topical issue like GoldBod losses on Sunday which you may not understand like ppl sitting in front of you. It exposes you as a Man of God in the eyes of the public. Is Duncan Williams the right person to advise the President & Governor of BoG on activities of GoldBod?
DONCASTER 3 hours ago
HEY, YOU THESE SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOTS.... (GYIMIFUOR BA @KWAKU TEE... + @NANA YAREFUOR BODAMFUOR)... ALL FROM THE WEE SMOKING ENCLAVE OF "FA NKYENE KOR"...!!!!!!
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIA ... read full comment
HEY, YOU THESE SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOTS.... (GYIMIFUOR BA @KWAKU TEE... + @NANA YAREFUOR BODAMFUOR)... ALL FROM THE WEE SMOKING ENCLAVE OF "FA NKYENE KOR"...!!!!!!
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS.... AL-JAZEERA.... WERE SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE.... (NANA AKUFFO ADDO)... TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM.
THEY WERE FIRMLY IN POSSESSION OF THOSE UNASSAILABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION." THEY KNEW THAT THERE WAS NO WAY AT ALL, THAT THE AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA KINGPIN WAS GOING TO WIN ANY CASE AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE A BIG DISGRACE WAS GOING TO BEFALL OUR 2-FEET BANTU PYGMY FROM THE KYEBI FOREST IF HE DARED.
HAS AKUFFO ADDO MANAGED TO SUE AL-JAZEERA YET. ..???? NO, SIR..............!!!! AND WHAT COULD BE THE REASON...????? HE'S AS GUILTY AS A PIG....!!!!!!
I TELL YOU.....!!!!! ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THAT THE ARCHBISHOP WAS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA.
DO YOU REMEMBER THEIR DUBIOUS & NOTORIOUS "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME" WHICH GHANAIANS THEMSELVES NEVER UNDERSTOOD, NOR SAW HOW IT WAS OPERATED...???? EVEN UP TILL TODAY, IF I ASK YOU IDIOTS TO EXPLAIN TO ME HOW THAT COMPLEX THIEVERY SCHEME WAS HATCHED & OPERATED, YOU'LL HAVE NO EXPLANATION FOR YOUR OWN SELF.
YOU NASTY FOOLS SHOULD REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA GOT SO ANGRY THAT THEY OPENLY & BRAZENLY CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS… “A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER....????” YES, THERE WERE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT IMPREGNABLE ALLEGATION THAT THEY MADE.
IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW....!!!!!!
DONCASTER 3 hours ago
HEY, YOU THESE SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOTS.... (GYIMIFUOR BA @KWAKU TEE.... + @NANA YAREFUOR BODAMFUOR)... FROM THE WEE SMOKING ENCLAVE OF "FA NKYENE KOR"...!!!!!!
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS ... read full comment
HEY, YOU THESE SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOTS.... (GYIMIFUOR BA @KWAKU TEE.... + @NANA YAREFUOR BODAMFUOR)... FROM THE WEE SMOKING ENCLAVE OF "FA NKYENE KOR"...!!!!!!
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS.... AL-JAZEERA.... WERE SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE.... (NANA AKUFFO ADDO)... TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM.
THEY WERE FIRMLY IN POSSESSION OF THOSE UNASSAILABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION." THEY KNEW THAT THERE WAS NO WAY AT ALL, THAT THE AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA KINGPIN WAS GOING TO WIN ANY CASE AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE A BIG DISGRACE WAS GOING TO BEFALL OUR 2-FEET BANTU PYGMY FROM THE KYEBI FOREST IF HE DARED.
HAS AKUFFO ADDO MANAGED TO SUE AL-JAZEERA YET. ..???? NO, SIR..............!!!! AND WHAT COULD BE THE REASON...????? HE'S AS GUILTY AS A PIG....!!!!!!
I TELL YOU.....!!!!! ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THAT THE ARCHBISHOP WAS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA.
DO YOU REMEMBER THEIR DUBIOUS & NOTORIOUS "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME" WHICH GHANAIANS THEMSELVES NEVER UNDERSTOOD, NOR SAW HOW IT WAS OPERATED...???? EVEN UP TILL TODAY, IF I ASK YOU IDIOTS TO EXPLAIN TO ME HOW THAT COMPLEX THIEVERY SCHEME WAS HATCHED & OPERATED, YOU'LL HAVE NO EXPLANATION FOR YOUR OWN SELF.
YOU NASTY FOOLS SHOULD REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA GOT SO ANGRY THAT THEY OPENLY & BRAZENLY CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS… “A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER....????” YES, THERE WERE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT IMPREGNABLE ALLEGATION THAT THEY MADE.
IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW WAE......!!!!!!
Peterma 2 hours ago
I pitty People who attend their church. Apuuuuuu, i will stay at home instead of going to waste my time in their churches to listing to thèse politically preaching.
Nana 4 hours ago
Don't mind that hypocrite...any discerning being knows he's lying.
DONCASTER 3 hours ago
YOU NASTY FOOLS SHOULD REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA GOT SO ANGRY THAT THEY OPENLY & BRAZENLY CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS…. “A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER....????” YES, THERE WERE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT IMPREGNABLE ALLEGATION THAT THEY MADE.
IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW....!!!!!!
DONCASTER 3 hours ago
IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW WAE....!!!!!!
Peace 3 hours ago
How stupid are you really? The first thing you can think about is the story not true? Really really stupid. Do you know how connected Duncan Williams is around the world? Do you think it is only about preaching? He's raising a legitimate concern and instead of us to contribute meaningfully to it and put pressure on the gov't to do more, look at the stupid things we are saying. What Duncan Williams is saying is very true. If you don't know how system works, just shut your big mouth. What is wrong with us as Ghanaians? Those who know what is haopening know what he is saying is true. Idiots.
Sammy 6 hours ago
Set up story and settings nkoaa.
This story leaves much to be desired.
Ogyam 6 hours ago
2028 campaign has started. They realized their government isn't doing well. Fire on the mountain.
Emelia 4 hours ago
Tickle your anus please don't stop. It is very sweet. NPP idiot called Ogyam
Johnny 3 hours ago
@ Emelia
What has GoldBod achieved in 18mths after pumping US$12 Billion into our economy? Are we not going to square one? NDC pirated a policy of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia that they did not understand.
@ Emelia
What has GoldBod achieved in 18mths after pumping US$12 Billion into our economy? Are we not going to square one? NDC pirated a policy of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia that they did not understand.
Yaw T 5 hours ago
Are you now realizing that the most corrupt and dangerous people in society are voters.
Chiga 4 hours ago
This man needs to be investigated. His hands are not clean. You are a man of God not a gold dealer. Why is the Sheikh discussing not legal gold but illegal gold dealings with him?
First Thing First 4 hours ago
A Christian Arch Bishop being contacted by an Arab on gold smuggling....hmmm
Does it mean they were dealing with him and they wonder why they are no longer getting the supplies....?
asɛm sɛbɛ!!
Does it mean they were dealing with him and they wonder why they are no longer getting the supplies....?
asɛm sɛbɛ!!
Pelicles 4 hours ago
Ghana has gold and some unknown entity wants it through illegal means, really? And our government cannot stop that nonsense? I don't believe this story else; we are gradually becoming a "Failed State".
NDC is in power and ... read full comment
Ghana has gold and some unknown entity wants it through illegal means, really? And our government cannot stop that nonsense? I don't believe this story else; we are gradually becoming a "Failed State".
NDC is in power and anything should not be ruled out because John Mahama wants to be seen as the richest man ever in Ghana. Right now, he is eating with his two hands and pushing some of the loot through his nose.
Kwame panin 4 hours ago
Keep dreaming Osofo. Continue to follow the scammers in govt.
this one doesnt make sense 3 hours ago
Pastor pls this doesnt make sense at all. The Arab didn't get anyone to call but you?
All thier oil wealth isn't enough for them, they have to call you a pastor not even the president but you to complain mmm. This one dierr. ... read full comment
Pastor pls this doesnt make sense at all. The Arab didn't get anyone to call but you?
All thier oil wealth isn't enough for them, they have to call you a pastor not even the president but you to complain mmm. This one dierr.
It a big lie.
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 3 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAS NOTHING TO OFFER EVEN IF GIVEN TWENTY YEARS TO GOVERN..GHANIANS SHOULD TELL US WHAT PNDC/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS IMPLEMENTED SINCE 1981...NPP ARE PROUD OF INTRODUCING HEALTH INSURANCE AND FRÈE EDUCATION AT LEAST....
Peace 3 hours ago
There we go again. I have read all the posts so far and I can't believe that many of us are this bias. Who says sheiks don't contact pastors or don't do business with pastors? That comment alone exposes how limited your horizon is. Do you know how many Arabs pass through pastors in Ghana to see politicians? If you are sitting in your limited corner with your limited mind you think that the world is as limited as you. If you have never been in gold business you may never understand the players behind it. Some of you will never learn anything with this mindset and attitude. Keep posting your stupid comments. By the time you know it, they have emptied all our resources.
Obrempong 3 hours ago
Ghana is a joke. President Mahama’s wife and
other family members were selling gold to the
Saudi and other Middle East Magnates during
his first presidency. This was revealed during
Akuffo Addo first reign.
The Ghana ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo first reign.
The Ghana Cocoa-board should be managed by
an experienced and competent person who is
also older than Sammy Gyanfi. Mahama
always is not looking for honest ways but for the
Clandestine ways and corner corner people.
Sammy Gyanfi must be changed.
tweaaa 3 hours ago
azaaa Sofo damage control now di33 Ghanaians eyes hv teared papa. Because of money selling out ur country God hv exposed u. Now Galamsey has turn to good regulations. Nyame entua woka.
Obrempong 3 hours ago
Correction;- It is not Cocoa-board but rather
the Gold board which Sammy is incharge must
be looked into to appoint a competent, an
experienced and an older person than Sammy
Gyanfi.
Gyanfi.
Yaaaa 3 hours ago
Apuuuuuu. Joke of the century. They did not contact you about our river bodies and forest destruction eh. We understand the campaign message wai. What has sheik interest in Ghana's gold got to do with the bible truth and the preaching work. Ghanaians are wiser now wai.
Yaw 2 hours ago
The problem with NDC is that they don’t like to read and learn. That Gold policies Dr, Bawumia, brought instead of them to study the policy and understand how it works no they criticised and rubbish the policy. Today they are in power and they can’t do it. How can you sell a gold and make a loss it’s unbelievable. Why don’t you leave it and find something else to do because you failed.
Beto 2 hours ago
Clear case to make GoldBod look bad in the eyes of Ghanaians. This is just an agenda. Just three days ago it was Afenyo & co and now look at him too
Yaw 2 hours ago
What stops him from calling out the names? It’s as if I am reading a tabloid.
Akwadaa Nyame 2 hours ago
This is a no brainer exposure as the World knows UAE or commonly known as DUBAI is the criminal corrupt country buying all Gold from Africa. They support and sends ammunition and drones to RSF. Fueling the SUDAN WAR. African leaders are weak and corrupt otherwise how can these Arabs manipulate them .
Take action 2 hours ago
Everything prayers instead to work with the brain they always want to use soft tactics
Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa 1 hour ago
People are stressing. They come to church to hear some words of hope and encouragement and all that these one man churches can preach is political issues. How shameful it is to use the name of God recklessly and carelessly? Shame on you Mr. Williams!
Bukyi 1 hour ago
This man is an evil liar.
He is playing mind game.
Why didn't he mentioned the sheikh's name and the country he comes from?
His main agenda is to put in the minds of Ghanaians that GoldBod is not buying from galamseyers wh ... read full comment
He is playing mind game.
His main agenda is to put in the minds of Ghanaians that GoldBod is not buying from galamseyers which is not true.
Afetor Kwasi 1 hour ago
The GoldBod had already indicated that gold smuggled out of the country was more than official sales so their initial efforts were to close that loophole. The regulator is only a little over a year old. If prayers will stop smuggling, why didn't he ask for that before? It was not a secret that Indians and Chinese, most likely in collaboration with selfish Ghanaians, were engaged in the smuggling of gold.
WSamePeople 1 hour ago
This story no be true. First he called for prayers for the galamsey water to be clean. Then this. It's part of the scheme. Propaganda
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago
ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PROPHETS, ARCH BISHOPS, BISHOPS, PASTORS LEAN TOWARDS NDC BECAUSE NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE P ... read full comment
ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PROPHETS, ARCH BISHOPS, BISHOPS, PASTORS LEAN TOWARDS NDC BECAUSE NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
KOFI tamale 48 minutes ago
IF A PASTOR IS NOT INVOLVED IN POLITICS,WHY WOULD ANOTHER GOVERNMENT CALL HIM
Kwakuvi 40 minutes ago
Apuuuu, does prayers build a nation.Duncan Williams should be arrested to produce the said Sheik for dealing in gold smulgling because crime has no time limit
Kwame 34 minutes ago
Instead of preaching the gospel, they are now into politics. So you go to church on a typical Sunday and all that you hear is goldboard.
Wao!!!
What has it got to do with salvation of mankind??
Instead of preaching the gospel, they are now into politics. So you go to church on a typical Sunday and all that you hear is goldboard.
Wao!!!
Prince 11 minutes ago
Duncan Williams is gradually losing his respect and reputation because of politics that's what you get if you are with this kind of people
Wgoku 11 minutes ago
Gold4Oil was the most corrupt smuggling scheme of looting from Ghana in the country history. The initiates of this scheme are nothing but criminals.
It is mind boggling that a Sheikh will contact the man of God, not about legitimate business but to complain about the unavailability of illegal gold. Is it a matter to do with a middle man? What has gold smuggling to do with ...
Even Alistair Mathias and Al Jazeera said Wakufo Waddo is a big gold thief but Shortingo is afraid to sue them at the ECOWAS court of competent jurisdiction. Is the fool afraid that the Mighty ECOWAS court will chase him away ...
Your Airbus and Aksa thief that you adore is a big disgrace on the international scene.A fool like this stupid animal called judge with a foolish comment.If you are bold show your demented face and you’d see what would happ ...
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE P ...
Our Pastors shd give respect to their congregation when preaching to them. You don't go and pick a topical issue like GoldBod losses on Sunday which you may not understand like ppl sitting in front of you. It exposes you as a ...
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIA ...
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS ...
How stupid are you really? The first thing you can think about is the story not true? Really really stupid. Do you know how connected Duncan Williams is around the world? Do you think it is only about preaching? He's raising ...
@ Emelia
asɛm sɛbɛ!!
NDC is in power and ...
All thier oil wealth isn't enough for them, they have to call you a pastor not even the president but you to complain mmm. This one dierr. ...
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAS NOTHING TO OFFER EVEN IF GIVEN TWENTY YEARS TO GOVERN..GHANIANS SHOULD TELL US WHAT PNDC/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS IMPLEMENTED SINCE 1981...NPP ARE PROUD OF INTRODUCING HEALTH INSURANCE AND FRÈE EDUCATI ...
There we go again. I have read all the posts so far and I can't believe that many of us are this bias. Who says sheiks don't contact pastors or don't do business with pastors? That comment alone exposes how limited your horiz ...
Akuffo Addo first reign.
The Ghana ...
Gyanfi.
Apuuuuuu. Joke of the century. They did not contact you about our river bodies and forest destruction eh. We understand the campaign message wai. What has sheik interest in Ghana's gold got to do with the bible truth and the ...
The problem with NDC is that they don’t like to read and learn. That Gold policies Dr, Bawumia, brought instead of them to study the policy and understand how it works no they criticised and rubbish the policy. Today they a ...
This is a no brainer exposure as the World knows UAE or commonly known as DUBAI is the criminal corrupt country buying all Gold from Africa. They support and sends ammunition and drones to RSF. Fueling the SUDAN WAR. African ...
People are stressing. They come to church to hear some words of hope and encouragement and all that these one man churches can preach is political issues. How shameful it is to use the name of God recklessly and carelessly? ...
He is playing mind game.
His main agenda is to put in the minds of Ghanaians that GoldBod is not buying from galamseyers wh ...
The GoldBod had already indicated that gold smuggled out of the country was more than official sales so their initial efforts were to close that loophole. The regulator is only a little over a year old. If prayers will stop s ...
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE P ...
Wao!!!