This is a serious mental illness and John Mahama should openly come out and condemn such nonsense. What kind of Prophet is this? He may be likened to the Prophets who always prophesied to the pleasure of the kings of Israel until the Prophet Amos came and lambasted them and likened them to Pigs in Amos chapter 4. It is such a shame that the supposed Men of God have lost all their righteousness. I feel sorry for Christianity in Ghana.
EFO KOKU 15 hours ago
TRADESMEN
Didn’t know Owusu Bempah had that much apprentices. So all these fools have been trained by Owusu Bempah? Ghana is in trouble.
TRADESMEN
Didn’t know Owusu Bempah had that much apprentices. So all these fools have been trained by Owusu Bempah? Ghana is in trouble.
Rita 13 hours ago
Is it not your father rather who is the fool?
wiseman 6 hours ago
Ghana awiey3 aba.This nonsense must stop. Where from all these bastards prophets from?
I blame npp and ndc politicians to put their trust in this foolish people. afryie ankra is mad.
Ghana awiey3 aba.This nonsense must stop. Where from all these bastards prophets from?
I blame npp and ndc politicians to put their trust in this foolish people. afryie ankra is mad.
Dancas 21 hours ago
this is pure soli story. very foolish one
Stev 21 hours ago
Hahaha. Most charlatans of the year. Our God is not devil who killed his own to make a name for him selves.. We shall know them by their words.
Ogyam 20 hours ago
All this stupid ones and people listen to them.
Stan 20 hours ago
,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost( ... read full comment
,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Koolee Hai 20 hours ago
Amen and hallelujah to that intoto!
Koti 20 hours ago
How? If the authorities don't do anything to this nonentity, they must not react if people like him on the other side react. This can NEVER happen in an civilized society.
D-Nasty 20 hours ago
Check and read what God said about prophet. He’s already cursed my God. Man of devil.
Only foolish people sit in he’s evil church
Check and read what God said about prophet. He’s already cursed my God. Man of devil.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 20 hours ago
Many are mad, few are naked.
Ibrahim Saani 20 hours ago
OMG, what's going on in Ghana my mother land
Sammy 20 hours ago
Most Christian prophets are becoming fools by the day.
Surprisingly the Christian Council and the umbrella of the Pentecostal Churches are silent.
FTT 19 hours ago
Don’t ever call yourself a prophet,your agenda has already failed. God will deal with you for this divisive comments
FTT 19 hours ago
This comments shows that you are shallow minded person and imbercile
On your mIark 19 hours ago
That's the beginning of downfall of all fake prophets, God is gradually exposing them one by one.
Kk. 19 hours ago
Causing public disturbance, he must be arrested.....
Adjei 19 hours ago
One is wishing death on those wishing death on the President.
Can somebody pls tell me the difference?
Pelicles 19 hours ago
Was this fool in Ghana when Sammy Gyamfi and NDC supporters chanted through the street of Accra asking God to kill Nana Addo, or Mahama is more a Ghanaian than Nana Addo, right?
John Mahama is using money to influence all ... read full comment
Was this fool in Ghana when Sammy Gyamfi and NDC supporters chanted through the street of Accra asking God to kill Nana Addo, or Mahama is more a Ghanaian than Nana Addo, right?
John Mahama is using money to influence all these fools and that is why they are licking his anus.
Gabsy 18 hours ago
Masa,NPP started with God should kill Mahama in 2012. Go and check your facts! Sammy only replicated what NPP did back then. How old are you boy?
Peterma 17 hours ago
Gabsy, wo ye gyimifo pzpapa. Ofoi
EFO KOFI 19 hours ago
KWAASHIAA total NONSENSE and Stupidity ABODAMSEM
Alidu 19 hours ago
Government should begin to laid down some regulation for pastor, teir should some level of literacy as criteria of becoming a pastor, these ilterate pastorsbare causing serious confusion in Ghana, hence tarnishing the image of Christianity
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 12 hours ago
ALIDU, I have made such a requisition before as it is being done in Rwanda which had a violent civil war where thousands of people were killed. Now, in Uganda, before one can become a Man of God, the one has to have a Bachelor's Degree or a Higher one and must be evaluated from credible Universities like Harvard, Yale, Oxford, UCC, Legon Religious Service Department and Faculties . Such evaluations must be approved by more than three of these Universities at a time. Since then, all those fake Churches in Rwanda collapsed.
No preachings could be done a lorry Station, at Parks and any schools or under trees. No preachings at Market Centers and at all Public Places. Churches pay taxes and are audited by the Rwandan Audit Services. All Churches are required to have their own Places of Worship with regulated and controlled hours of Worship. The Decibels of the noise that Churches and Mosques make are controlled and monitored. Since then, most of those Mushroom and One Man or Woman owned Churches fizzled out and died.
No single Person or Family is allowed to own a Church. Church Offerings are deposited into a Bank Account and the Pastor is not even a signatory to the Account though he or she plays a part in how the Church Revenue is used. There are no Open Air Preachings with Prophesies. And all Prophesies made at the Churches must be fulfilled. These are the conditions that Ghana Churches should be made to have so as to sweep away all the scam Churches and the Fake Men and Women of God.
Christianity is becoming a nonsense. I remember watching a Preaching on the Television in the USA where the supposed Man of God was asking people who can donate a $1000 to do so and come forward to be prayed for. Then he reduced that amount gradually up to $5.00. Is this not nonsense and robbery?
Victor A. Young 19 hours ago
So what did these so-called Pastors say when John Mahama and his NDC gang insulted Akufo-Addo..?? An NDC operative was heard loud and clear that the presidential jet carrying Akufo-Addo should be crashed so the then President would die. Did this Pastor hear about all these threats..?? At this moment in Ghana's democracy, people want real Men of God to lead the nation, but not hypocrites and false Prophets. They are hiding behind the gospel of Jesus to cause mischief. It's very sad to note
Kk. 19 hours ago
Some religious wants this country to disturbilized,.. Leaders must act society must talk about it
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 18 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUOID MAN.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST LEAVE POLITICS.WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO ,CALLING THEM AKYEM SAKAWAS????ONLY SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WANT JOHN MAHAMA TO BE PRESIDENT..HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE BECAME PRESIDENT???
Gabsy 18 hours ago
And Akuffo Ado called Mahama Airbus and corrupt!! Have you forgotten? Kwasimpanin. You think you are the only people that blood runs through your veins
Akwasi 16 hours ago
Mahama attacked Sarkodie, called then opposition in 2013 baloney, called Martin Amidu stupid, Martin Kpebu foolish and used an American saying to insult Bawumia. He called the entire Akyem tribe sakawa. You can search all the above on the net
Judge 13 hours ago
And why didn't you go to Court Mr. Animal?
Yaw 18 hours ago
Look at a false and fake guy claiming to be a prophet. He is just fetish priest.
kk 18 hours ago
Look at these fools. Dampare is gone is fooling galore again.
Andy Attah Peprah 18 hours ago
ill minded Ghanaian so called prophets,give us a break for your stupidity
Chapter 4 18 hours ago
Ghanaweb pls ur portal is above reporting such substandard reporting and news given to ur readers
SHORT MEMORIES 18 hours ago
I pity the people who waste their time to listen to this fool.
Paa Lutu 18 hours ago
Stupidity to the highest level, they should declare Ghana as a ONE PARTY STATE.
Religious leaders are now FRONT LINE POLITICIANS.
Religion is very toxic.
Koa 18 hours ago
The problems about this world is about religion and races. Karl Marx was a philosopher when he said religion is the opium of the masses. The whole world is running into a ditch because of religion. Why can't we know God instead of knowing God through religion. We are so poor in Africa despite God's abundance because of imported religion in Africa. The keys to the doors for the light are closed with the keys buried. When do we search for the lost keys? That's the problems of Africa. Anyone who visit the castles and saw how the people who brought imported religion to us, singing the praises at the top whilst we were at the bottom of that hell of a castle will give a second taught about religion and it's future promises.
Patrick 18 hours ago
You think God have time for this nonsense
Go and do some ginger farm and get money
Nana 18 hours ago
Prophet Dr. Oyerepa TV issues. I'm sure Aunty Maa remember him.
ME 17 hours ago
When l see such humans as man of God l just think if that is what prophet Mohammed and Jesus Christ was doing when they were on this earth.
The curse should go to your wife , kids and families.
When people where saying I'll ... read full comment
When l see such humans as man of God l just think if that is what prophet Mohammed and Jesus Christ was doing when they were on this earth.
When people where saying I'll things against the previous government did u do same.
The Good Lord should wipe this kill of men in this country. The most painful aspect of all is his congregation and if they are blind becos this man is fake and not a true man of God.
Peterma 17 hours ago
Look at all thèse. Hmmmmmm. How can you cures someone who had done you nothing ? Jésus, where from all these
HAPPY DAYS 17 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians,take heart and go back to history of Ghana,Kwame Nkrumah did worse than this to his opposition,where is CPP? Some idiots are simply tempting fate.Tomorrow is pregnant.
Twe 17 hours ago
This guy really needs help , if he has health insurance he needs to check in at Pantang before it gets out of hand He thinks the NDC will finance his church , na lie, somebody slaughters 32 cows and yet still his property was demolished, He needs to see a Physician urgently.
Man of Truth 17 hours ago
I have never seen a stupid prophet like this one. If you are hungry just get in touch with Mahama and stop fooling. If NPP comes to power and you ever use any government facilities you shall surely die. You yourself you know NPP is coming and you think you can threaten voters? Abuuuaaah
Kwame Agyei 17 hours ago
I miss Dr Akuffo Dampare…… anka all these fear and panic won’t be tolerated
Obrempong 17 hours ago
This is foolish and stupid Acts!! Did God and His
Son Jesus Christ teach us like this? Who is
this quack and assumed prophet threatening
Ghanaian folks? What is in Florida Water and
what is it made of, and who made it? ... read full comment
what is it made of, and who made it? How
Holy is that water? Ghanaians must brain storm to
Evaluate Nonsense and qualities. If the Pastor
is hungry and expecting funds from Mahama,
the Pastor must go by different means but not
this Stupid Elementary Psychology.
GHANABA KWAKU 17 hours ago
What is the meaning of this?
KAD 16 hours ago
I wonder if the so called pastors have been to theology school.
All pastors without theology certification should be banned from preaching.
They are causing unnecessary tension among the citizens and if not properly checked there will be no faith in Christianity.
FTT 16 hours ago
Ghana police should arrest this man now
Francis Kyei 15 hours ago
Is this stupid one getting mad too?
Agya Yaw 15 hours ago
Kwasiampani you don't have the power of God upon yourself you are fake
Bizy 15 hours ago
Where from this nonsense
Nana Yaw 15 hours ago
I don’t blame this fake prophet, but president Mahama who profess to be a good Christian but a church goer. He doesn’t know Christ, else he won’t condone such nonsense in the name of God in the country.
Walabi 14 hours ago
So Ghanaweb is it that you have nothing sensible to report on.Why would you give currency to this rubbish; what do you hope to achieve.
Abokyi 13 hours ago
Massa, stop the jokes and ignorance display of fake prophecies. No one is wishing Pres. Mahama dead. What will Ghanaians benefit from his death. Encourage the NDC to manage the nation well. That's all we are yearning for.
KINGSLEY OFOSU 12 hours ago
false pastor disgracing God
Mantey 11 hours ago
You yourself you are curse and not us voting for NPP
Asempa 6 hours ago
Every fool can stand anywhere and use the name of God for anything. How can this drunkard be a prophet of God. They should better go and learn from Badu Kobi who insulted President Nana Addo. Indeed Nana Addo is matured and has left an uncommon legacy for Tolerance and patience. Unlike mumuni who arrest every coughing which sounds like criticism
Wwe 6 hours ago
What is the meaning of this? Is this what God directed you to do? So you want everyone in Ghana to sing the president's praises?
Abrewa 4 hours ago
another idiot who wants attention and relevance! go take your diabetes medication and stop the foolish behaviour! you are not God but rather a foolish fake pastor! npp will not give you anything or any attention you are craving for! stupid fool
Shallow minded men of God
Mental illness!
This is a serious mental illness and John Mahama should openly come out and condemn such nonsense. What kind of Prophet is this? He may be likened to the Prophets who always prophesied to the pleasure of the kings of Israel u ...
TRADESMEN
,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost( ...
John Mahama is using money to influence all ...
Government should begin to laid down some regulation for pastor, teir should some level of literacy as criteria of becoming a pastor, these ilterate pastorsbare causing serious confusion in Ghana, hence tarnishing the image o ...
ALIDU, I have made such a requisition before as it is being done in Rwanda which had a violent civil war where thousands of people were killed. Now, in Uganda, before one can become a Man of God, the one has to have a Bachelo ...
So what did these so-called Pastors say when John Mahama and his NDC gang insulted Akufo-Addo..?? An NDC operative was heard loud and clear that the presidential jet carrying Akufo-Addo should be crashed so the then President ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUOID MAN.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST LEAVE POLITICS.WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO ,CALLING THEM AKYEM SAKAWAS????ONLY SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WANT JOHN MAHAMA TO BE PRESIDENT..HE HAS NOTHI ...
Mahama attacked Sarkodie, called then opposition in 2013 baloney, called Martin Amidu stupid, Martin Kpebu foolish and used an American saying to insult Bawumia. He called the entire Akyem tribe sakawa. You can search all ...
Religion is very toxic.
The problems about this world is about religion and races. Karl Marx was a philosopher when he said religion is the opium of the masses. The whole world is running into a ditch because of religion. Why can't we know God inste ...
When people where saying I'll ...
This guy really needs help , if he has health insurance he needs to check in at Pantang before it gets out of hand He thinks the NDC will finance his church , na lie, somebody slaughters 32 cows and yet still his property was ...
I have never seen a stupid prophet like this one. If you are hungry just get in touch with Mahama and stop fooling. If NPP comes to power and you ever use any government facilities you shall surely die. You yourself you know ...
what is it made of, and who made it? ...
They are causing unnecessary tension among the citizens and if not properly checked ...
Where from this nonsense
Every fool can stand anywhere and use the name of God for anything. How can this drunkard be a prophet of God. They should better go and learn from Badu Kobi who insulted President Nana Addo. Indeed Nana Addo is matured and h ...
another idiot who wants attention and relevance! go take your diabetes medication and stop the foolish behaviour! you are not God but rather a foolish fake pastor! npp will not give you anything or any attention you are cravi ...