Bring your Ghana Borrowed money you looted and looted back immediately
Abbey 13 hours ago
Sammy Awuku should stop telling lies. People saw you in handcuff being led to EOCO prison
Peace 8 hours ago
Noise. Whether he's been arrested or not is a fact that can surely be verified one way or the other. Do we even know what he's supposed to have done. Yes fight against corruption but we don't want AFRC style justice
Ayigbe kotiboto 7 hours ago
Appiah stadium interviewed him this morning, and the video is on my fb page koo gyimie
Xy 5 hours ago
So, you want to say that Appiah Stadium has freed him, abi.
Drogba 11 hours ago
There is a tall list of criminal people who will be "singing" very soon. The depraved looting that occurred was just too bad. Now people will begin losing their appetite for food. Prrrrrrrrrrrrr...... game starts!
KWADWO 10 hours ago
Why can't you go and get it back by yourself?
Kukri 10 hours ago
EOCO at all!! Why can’t you update the public about the status of Sammi Awuku’s case, aaaa!
Three60 12 hours ago
I will not be suprise if he's next to be arrested . Guy Guy Man !
SECURITY ALERT 12 hours ago
A notorious land Encroacher in Bawaleshie -Dodowa called Benjamin Kotey.
and his cartels who are believed to be involved in various landguardism and attacks terrorizing people in those areas.Bribing the dodowa police staff.The enter your land ,unaware even if walled take measurement and manipulates information at the Lands Commission. He has been this for years now when police arrest him they live him.He has power over the Commander at the station he disrespect them and carry out this evil missions. He is believed to have sophisticated weapons hidden and they have groups of land guards number over 30.The community is pleading to the National Security and the IGP to arrest and process him for court .Over 20 reports have been made but no arrest.He pays people at the lands Commission to change information which is criminal. We attention the Land Minister and the IGP ,Accra Reginal Commander ,BNI
Sam 11 hours ago
A brave man should sacrifice and shoot him to death. Damn the consequences. Arresting him is fake. He will soon come out and revenge
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
A NATIONAL LOTTERY THIEF!. HE SHOULD JOIN WONTUMI IN JAIL. NPP AWIFO
Stan 11 hours ago
.CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost( ... read full comment
.CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Sam 11 hours ago
Arrest him if he's implicated in any corruption.
Samsayer 11 hours ago
Sammi,
Appiah Stadium cannot save you. Make a deal and take your punishment.
Sammi,
Ghanaman ampa 11 hours ago
Very soon ,theses guys behaved like they lived Ghana youth but stole money and bought houses for girls ,NDC punish them if you continue to steal yourselves too someone would come punish you
Capt Adabuga 9 hours ago
Who first bought houses for girls?
Pelicles 10 hours ago
There is no price or reward for being lazy or rely on government. Those pointing their dirty fingers at Sammy Awuku, what is your problem? Lazy people always accuse others of stealing without any evidence.
NDC is trying h ... read full comment
There is no price or reward for being lazy or rely on government. Those pointing their dirty fingers at Sammy Awuku, what is your problem? Lazy people always accuse others of stealing without any evidence.
NDC is trying hard to cover the AKSA report which implicate some top government officials by arresting innocent people to divert Ghanaians attention from the corruption that happened under their watch.
JJ ruled with the "GUN" for how many years, and where is he?
Adjei 10 hours ago
kulbogo 10 hours ago
Seriously guys like Sammi was supposed to be in jail by now, if Ghana was a serious country, this guy has more than 20 companies with wife alone and yet he and the wife have no child, Sammi is one of the big criminals walking around, he think associating himself with Appiah stadium would stop the authority from arresting him. appiah stadium carry no weight in the gov or in the party. seriously npp is everything to me, but guys like he sammi has done so much damaged to the party, and one more thing he is quick to buy the media to kill any negative reportage about him in the media, he is ready to pay any amount of money to kill negative things about him. EOCO must deal with this thief.
@kulbogo 9 hours ago
This is the reason why you will always be a failure in life. Only losers spend time and energy concocting lies about other people. Spend your energy on constructive things that will improve your life. This nonsense you have written won't help you.
Xy 5 hours ago
@Pelicles gyimifuor kromfuor. See how you have become extremely energized in your defense of your NPP thieves. Useless non-entity, these goons will always leave you poor like a church mouse. Kwaseato bodambo
OkkO 8 hours ago
His nose like frying pan
OkkO 3 hours ago
Sammy Monkey
Prayer 3 hours ago
Appiah Stadium will never stop begging! He wants something from Sammy Awuku.And where will the something come from,if it is being claimed that the thing was stolen!You see the logic? The bucks Appiah Stadium gets from begging politicians,where do they get it from? Is he not a receiver of stolen goods? If the answer is no,then Sammy Awuku did not steal anything!
and his cartels who are believed to be involved in various landguardism and attacks terrorizing people in those areas.Bribing the dodowa police staff.T ...
.CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost( ...
Sammi,
NDC is trying h ...
Seriously guys like Sammi was supposed to be in jail by now, if Ghana was a serious country, this guy has more than 20 companies with wife alone and yet he and the wife have no child, Sammi is one of the big criminals walking ...
This is the reason why you will always be a failure in life. Only losers spend time and energy concocting lies about other people. Spend your energy on constructive things that will improve your life. This nonsense you have w ...
His nose like frying pan
Sammy Monkey
Appiah Stadium will never stop begging! He wants something from Sammy Awuku.And where will the something come from,if it is being claimed that the thing was stolen!You see the logic? The bucks Appiah Stadium gets from begging ...