WITHOUT POLITICS THERE IS NO MESSAGE. GHANAIAN PASTORS
Blacks are wicked. 21 hours ago
Listen to this mam at your own peril focks
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 21 hours ago
Why not execute these powerful forces? We should have firing squad operating once a month at the Independence Square.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 14 hours ago
Let those benefitting and enjoying at Goldbod rather pray for Goldbod. We want success and great achievements.
Monkey see, Monkey do 18 hours ago
Fools. If a ghanaian can't coach our national teams what makes you think we deserve a blackpresident or even blacks to head such institutions?
ARCHBISHOP SHOULD MENTION AND SHAME THE NAMES OF ALL THOSE POWERFUL ECONOMIC SABOTEURS BEHIND THE DECADES-OLD ILLEGAL GOLD SMUGGLING IN GHANA 17 hours ago
ARCHBISHOP SHOULD MENTION AND SHAME THE NAMES OF ALL THOSE POWERFUL ECONOMIC SABOTEURS BEHIND THE DECADES-OLD ILLEGAL GOLD SMUGGLING IN GHANA. SOME OF THEM USE PRIVATE JETS TO SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD. WE KNOW THEM AND THEY KNOW WE KNOW THEM, BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK ABOUT GHANA'S GROWTH FOR THE COMMON GOOD BUT THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS, PERIOD.
MAHAMA MUST BE BOLD AND RUTHLESS TO THOSE ECONOMIC SABOTEURS. ENOUGH OF THAT SABOTAGE IS ENOUGH.
GHANA MUST CEASE TO BE A BANANA REPUBLIC AND A PONZI ECONOMY. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF TRIBE OR STATUS.
Agyengo 11 hours ago
It would have been better for you to also name them all as you claim you know them all. You too shut up if you cant name them
Oheneba Siakwan 16 hours ago
SETTINGS BISHOP WITH RESPECT YOU ARE TALKING A LOAD OF BULLSHIT. WHY CAN’T SOME GHANAIAN PASTORS SPEAK THE TRUTH? GOLDBOD IS BUYING ENCOURAGING AND BUYING GALAMSEY GOLD AND ALSO GOING INTO ALL SORTS OF ILLEGAL TRADES. WHY NOT ASK GOVERNMENT TO UP AND BE TRANSPARENT INSTEAD OF CONCOCTING STORIES ABOUT SHEIKHS? DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND THOSE PASTORS OF BIGOTRY AND DOOM MUST RESPECT GHANAIANS THEY MUST KNOW THAT WE ALSO HAVE OUR OWN MINDS FOR GOD’S SAKE STOP THE FAKERY, LIES AND STORY TELLING. GOD MUST CRACK THE WHIP QUICKLY TO SAVE MANKIND AND GHANAIANS. SHAMEFUL!!!!!!!!!!!
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 4 hours ago
Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13gsjf
Waff 22 hours ago
Psalms 65:2 describes God as prayer answering God. But, the actual and practical meaning is that God answers the prayers of wise men but not fools and idiots nor charlatans and criminals.
Bishop Bossman 22 hours ago
PHARASEE AND SADUCEE of our time. People still goes to his church APUUU
Sami 22 hours ago
Illegal gold trade will continue due to corruption since politicians are afraid to ensure laws are enforced ,they the ones who make phone calls when a criminal is arrested
They are the ones importing Chinese into the Ghana ... read full comment
Illegal gold trade will continue due to corruption since politicians are afraid to ensure laws are enforced ,they the ones who make phone calls when a criminal is arrested
They are the ones importing Chinese into the Ghana only to destroy our environment . The government is aware but nothing is done rather they are protected .
Tom Po 21 hours ago
spot on.
spot on.
Esa 22 hours ago
Who needs your stupid advice?
Randy Osei 21 hours ago
DISHONEST FAKE BISHOP.PRAY FOR WHAT?
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 20 hours ago
Duncan Williams, can you please stay out of all these? Preaching the gospel is your calling so leave politicians work for them. Since when white men started to pray for gold? How can someone handle 200 millions GH cedis without security escorts? When you give a disrespectful, arrogant a post that belongs to mature men because he knows how to lie, insults elderly this is what you get. Please, pray for souls to be won
Powerful forces beware of greed 20 hours ago
This was the Sunday Worship Service message. No call for repentance to all and sundry lest hell awaits them. That except ye repent ye shall all likewise perish. There are broad day light thieves, deceitful workers filli g our churhes. It was the muslim man who volunteeted information on the one Ghsna didnt have record on which was more than the ones Ghana sold which they had record on. It cuts across in tbe import and export trade, oil exports, custom and excise, timber business, other minerals. A thief is a thief, a sinner is a sinner whether in the church or mosque, shrine or monastry etc. Look at Rev 21:8 for all playing with religion. But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers and sorcerers, and idolators and all liars, shall have their part in the lake of fire which burns with fire and brimstone : which is the second death.
Vii Bæck 20 hours ago
This Nukuvi guy is at it again.
Kofi Nyante 20 hours ago
I cry for Ghana. Duncan Williams and their ilk have taken Ghana hostage.
GHANABA KWAKU 20 hours ago
I don't believe these things,period!
Everything in Africa is spiritual, spiritual! Why?
HIS GALAMSAY CONNECTION AND INVESTMENT DIED 20 hours ago
His business in galamsay gone when goldbod came in ..this charlatan thinks robbing his congregation for yrs is not enough,now politics and gold affairs lol… now prayers for goldbod criminal… we prayed for everything to be done by miracles even thou common sense says u have to work for it… but this criminals will use the bible and church to deceive and rob the gullible masses … Give them back what u stole from them b4 u die and leave it to a fake will where u already disburse it to ur children like kantanka did .. settings after death
Koa 19 hours ago
I don't trust this Duncan-Williams for anything. First, in which capacity was he and his wife invited to this so-called Arab state where they were given the so-called state dinner by the so-called ruling class. Give us a better evidence and stop becoming politicians when you are with your congregations on Sundays.
Tamale bongo 19 hours ago
The end of Ghanaian charlatans is near
IN GOD WE TRUST 18 hours ago
Are you the pastors preaching the word of the most high God or preaching politics for their gred for wealthy. If galamcy is promoting goldboard why will black marketing be a crime. Ghanaians wise up. Don't listen to educated illiterates.
kofi 18 hours ago
Duncan Williams is deep neck in galamsay himself, he's just testing the water to see if someone has info on him.
Kwame 17 hours ago
Why do we have elections if everything can be solved by prayers according to these pastors?
Bo wonder they are in bed with politicians because they do their dirty works for them, instead of the citizens holding these corrup ... read full comment
Why do we have elections if everything can be solved by prayers according to these pastors?
Bo wonder they are in bed with politicians because they do their dirty works for them, instead of the citizens holding these corrupt politicians responsible for our problems these pastors will come and tell us to pray instead.
We are now wise and no longer believe in these charlatans any longer and will force our politicians to do the right things because we gave them the mandate, they did not become politicians through prayers.
Black Mamba 17 hours ago
I am so tired of many Pastors talking but not naming names. Now if you are mentioning powerful forces, political figures name them so if the citizens need to step up the can do so. In the US the powers that be tried to stop black voting in two states, they ended up waking up a sleeping giant, the black voters came out massively, the plan of the whites failed.
Schoolboy Reports 17 hours ago
The Reason Being Humble Is A Virtue Is Because It Bust Ones Bubble/ Of A State Of Ignorance &Being Too Proud/Ashamed/ To Ask For Help
Schoolboy Reports 17 hours ago
But More Importantly/Existentially It Sets One On A Course/ Of That Of A Culture Which Can Afford To Allow A Person To Admit A Shortfall &Take Remedial Actions
Don King 17 hours ago
EVIL NATION. GALAMSAY WILL KILL US ALL.
Helen 16 hours ago
If what you are saying is true, then the president is part of the crime. Remember akuffo did same which was reported by aljazeera
Galamsey Pastor 15 hours ago
Encouraging illegally
ME 14 hours ago
Did you do same when npp was in power.
HAPPY DAYS 14 hours ago
Pray for who?
2hat! 13 hours ago
Same person who prayed to arrest the dollar? Afterwards the dollar ran like Usain Bolt.
Duncan stop this before you disgrace yourself again!
Same person who prayed to arrest the dollar? Afterwards the dollar ran like Usain Bolt.
May 11 hours ago
People will go to prison one day. That day is coming, when one needs to give accountability
Free Radical 9 hours ago
Frankly speaking bishop Duncan Williams is a PhD graduate holder of lies ,propaganda and radicalized from NDC university.A Bishop who strong desolation has overshadowed manipulating his church members to believe lies because he is Satan agent deceiving people who want to be deceived because he has emasculated himself as angle of light but he is dark angle
Concerned citizen 5 hours ago
They want our gold to develop their country
whilst we pollute our water bodies, cannot even construct proper roads with soo many of our citizens dieing daily from road accidents,insufficient and inadequate poorly resourced health facilities, weak currency and cannot even see the benefits we enjoying from having gold reserves etc etc etc etc.........
It's only a fool who will compromise on our laws to favour foreign countries whilst we suffer from generation to generation.
Its not going to be a generational curse from God but rather self imposed hardship from foolishly and poorly taking decisions to benefit a few whilst the whole NATION suffers. (Self imposed hardship)
The Ghanaian 5 hours ago
When will we finally engage our brains, confront reality and work relentlessly to solve our problems - instead of speaking into the air and expecting supernatural intervention to substitute for human responsibility? The deeper tragedy is not merely that a religious leader says this. It is that politicians, technocrats and intellectuals - people entrusted with knowledge, authority and public resources - follow the same thinking. When those who should formulate policy and enforce the law outsource responsibility to prayer, national failure becomes inevitable.
Shebo 4 hours ago
Black man mentality. Every issue is prayer
Kuntu Blankson 3 hours ago
Are you not ashamed of yourself?
NMG 59 minutes ago
MAASAAA WE GHANAIANS ALREADY KNOW THE ALL THIS POLITCIANS ARE CORRUPT DOESNT MATTER WHO IS IN POWER NPP AND NDC ARE ALL THE SAME THEY ARE THE ONCE TAKING ALL THE MONEY AND GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE DAY ONE DAY ONE DAY GHANAIANS WILL WAKE UP
ARCHBISHOP SHOULD MENTION AND SHAME THE NAMES OF ALL THOSE POWERFUL ECONOMIC SABOTEURS BEHIND THE DECADES-OLD ILLEGAL GOLD SMUGGLING IN GHANA. SOME OF THEM USE PRIVATE JETS TO SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD. WE KNOW THEM AND THEY KNOW ...
SETTINGS BISHOP WITH RESPECT YOU ARE TALKING A LOAD OF BULLSHIT. WHY CAN’T SOME GHANAIAN PASTORS SPEAK THE TRUTH? GOLDBOD IS BUYING ENCOURAGING AND BUYING GALAMSEY GOLD AND ALSO GOING INTO ALL SORTS OF ILLEGAL TRADES. WHY N ...
Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do ...
They are the ones importing Chinese into the Ghana ...
spot on.
Duncan Williams, can you please stay out of all these? Preaching the gospel is your calling so leave politicians work for them. Since when white men started to pray for gold? How can someone handle 200 millions GH cedis witho ...
This was the Sunday Worship Service message. No call for repentance to all and sundry lest hell awaits them. That except ye repent ye shall all likewise perish. There are broad day light thieves, deceitful workers filli g our ...
His business in galamsay gone when goldbod came in ..this charlatan thinks robbing his congregation for yrs is not enough,now politics and gold affairs lol… now prayers for goldbod criminal… we prayed for everything to be ...
I don't trust this Duncan-Williams for anything. First, in which capacity was he and his wife invited to this so-called Arab state where they were given the so-called state dinner by the so-called ruling class. Give us a bett ...
Are you the pastors preaching the word of the most high God or preaching politics for their gred for wealthy. If galamcy is promoting goldboard why will black marketing be a crime. Ghanaians wise up. Don't listen to educated ...
Bo wonder they are in bed with politicians because they do their dirty works for them, instead of the citizens holding these corrup ...
I am so tired of many Pastors talking but not naming names. Now if you are mentioning powerful forces, political figures name them so if the citizens need to step up the can do so. In the US the powers that be tried to stop b ...
Encouraging illegally
Pray for who?
Frankly speaking bishop Duncan Williams is a PhD graduate holder of lies ,propaganda and radicalized from NDC university.A Bishop who strong desolation has overshadowed manipulating his church members to believe lies becaus ...
whilst we pollute our water bodies, cannot even construct proper roads with soo many of our citizens dieing daily from road accidents,insufficient and inadequate poorly resource ...
When will we finally engage our brains, confront reality and work relentlessly to solve our problems - instead of speaking into the air and expecting supernatural intervention to substitute for human responsibility? The deepe ...
MAASAAA WE GHANAIANS ALREADY KNOW THE ALL THIS POLITCIANS ARE CORRUPT DOESNT MATTER WHO IS IN POWER NPP AND NDC ARE ALL THE SAME THEY ARE THE ONCE TAKING ALL THE MONEY AND GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE DAY ONE DAY ONE DAY GHAN ...