Oyiwa! But did he not benefit from same system he claims to expose?
Game Changer +447935009178 10 hours ago
The chicken are coming home to roost. Ghanaians must wake up to defend mother Ghana but not political parties.
John,Tema 10 hours ago
The ONLY person who has the information and capable of telling the truth on this AKSA bribery and Contract is President John Dramani Mahama. His side of the story will confirm whatever that took place in his 1st Term.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 9 hours ago
We need to gather these MPs and set them on fire. June 4 must cone back and come brutal.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nipak3se 6 hours ago
And when they are found out, they cry foul and shout " witch hunting witch hunting "
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
The truth is well told by this former MP. We all know that there's a daft person in town whose name is government who normally pay more for everything we all know is available in town for less
PROBLEM CHILDren 5 hours ago
@John,Tema.....Another Problem Child
You mean they passed the bribe through JDM? Huh?
NPPfuo ne animguase3.
DONCASTER 1 hour ago
OH YEAH, BULUBULU @JOHN FROM THE TEMA HARBOUR WEE SMOKING HUB:
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED THOSE UNASSAILABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION." THERE WAS NO WAY THAT AKYEM SAKAWA MOB KINGPIN WAS GOING TO WIN ANY CASE AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE A BIG DISGRACE WAS GOING TO BEFALL OUR 2-FEET BANTU PYGMY FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.
HAS AKUFFO ADDO MANAGED TO SUE AL-JAZEERA YET. ..???? NO, SIR..............!!!! AND WHAT COULD BE THE REASON...????? HE'S AS GUILTY AS A PIG....!!!!!!
I TELL YOU.....!!!!! ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THAT THE ARCHBISHOP WAS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA. DO YOU REMEMBER THEIR DUBIOUS & NOTORIOUS "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME" WHICH GHANAIANS THEMSELVES NEVER UNDERSTOOD, NOR SAW HOW IT WAS OPERATED...???? EVEN UP TILL TODAY, IF I ASKED YOU TO EXPLAIN TO ME HOW THAT THIEVERY SCHEME WAS HATCHED & OPERATED, YOU'LL HAVE NO EXPLANATION FOR YOUR OWN SELF.
REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA GOT SO ANGRY THAT THEY OPENLY CALLED OUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER....???? YES, THERE WERE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT HOLY ALLEGATION..... IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW....!!!!!!
Kwame not Quame 8 hours ago
Who doesn't know these parliamentarians go to jubilee house to enrich themselves. Politics is not for the Saint
Nkansah 8 hours ago
I swear. How Lord Commey, Teiko Tagoe, and Eugene Arhin got money nyafunyafu from the Jubilee House
Nipak3se 5 hours ago
For the NPP, it's party before country. This man is in the wrong party.
Mangana Yazo 3 hours ago
Tell them, la ! Snubbish idiots of the likes of Napo etc, etc, With K T Hammond as Godfather and Ursla Owusu as Magajia. Sane eba! Asem be ba da bi! Edzor vor! Mangana Yazo.
Atta Kay 10 hours ago
Better for NPP to disown their cheap colleagues who went out to disgrace themselves with NDC Thieves than shield them. They shd give them out for the law to deal with all of them, bcoz the next trick is Felix Ofosu Kwakye & Ablakwa Okudjeto will start mentioning their names to pollute the atmosphere.
0538234015 8 hours ago
Call us for jobs in Russia and military training...
Stupidity 7 hours ago
Go and recruit your sorry ass family members, and leave us alone
Osei Bonsu 6 hours ago
What are you sitting in Ghana doing? Take you and your family to go for that military training.
If the whites decide to fight among themselves, Africa is not joining any of the parties.
What are you sitting in Ghana doing? Take you and your family to go for that military training.
If the whites decide to fight among themselves, Africa is not joining any of the parties.
PROBLEM CHILDren 5 hours ago
@Koo Nimo
That is a STUPID ASSERTION to make, and this what is driving honest people to be quiet.
This man must be encouraged for his BOLDNESS.
F*ck off already.
@Koo Nimo
That is a STUPID ASSERTION to make, and this what is driving honest people to be quiet.
F*ck off already.
Papo 5 hours ago
Boldness that can't stand the test of time
Gonja Mafia 2 hours ago
It clearly shows that John Airbus Mahama came and make he and his family fabulously rich, rather than he loved the country.
Apollo 1 hour ago
He claimed Police take one Cedi on the road but he has been exposed for stealing Ghana money. Shame unto that shameless grandpa
NMAL 10 hours ago
When the fish comes out of water to tell us the crocodile has one eye who are we to dispute?
Nana 10 hours ago
KT Hammond thinks he's smart to hide under Court suit Defamation tactics. The strong wind coming will blow him and All his Akatamansu close friends whole stole Ghanaians. Why are Tsatsu Tsikata & Tony Lithur quiet? They are all afraid of the strength of the wind coming.
Sethoo 10 hours ago
Opanyinboni and Kwadonto KT Hammond. While ppl are taking Millions of Dollars in the deal, they give you US$5,000 bribe and you want to flow with them. Some families are becoming Billionaires and you're fooling around.
Ohene 3 hours ago
Has Berko been thrown under the bus by his former employers? A similar thing happened to a young Ghanaian, Kweku Adoboli, working for HSBC. For all you know, Berko was tapped for this dirty job because he is a Ghanaian. If the payment was indeed made, then a superior in the organization must have signed off for the enterprise to go forward. Who did it? That's the person to be held accountable. The company has never accused Berko of stealing a dime through all this saga. He was a good scapegat for the company.
Ohene 3 hours ago
Correction: Adoboli worked for UBS and not for HSBC.
The Devil’s Advocate 10 hours ago
The music has started.Soon they will all turn on one another and sing like canaries. The ones who missed out are not just aggrieved, they’re completely pissed off and will be out for revenge.
TORTOISE 10 hours ago
Speculation and circumstantial expectations are the bases of hatred against H. T. Hammond. As an ex MP, point to the direct fact that you were the man who took the bribes to Hammond and the other beneficiaries , and Ghanaians will believe you. But your hatred opens yourself to a lawsuit for defamation.
An Abusive Ayigbe 10 hours ago
@ TORTOISE
An Idiotic Stupid NDC Foolish Soldier. You won't think of your economic circumstances and you're supporting these Thieves blindly bcoz of political party affiliation
@ TORTOISE
An Idiotic Stupid NDC Foolish Soldier. You won't think of your economic circumstances and you're supporting these Thieves blindly bcoz of political party affiliation
Ghman 9 hours ago
Eediort. Not better than the people you are abusing
DONCASTER 1 hour ago
OH YEAH, NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED THOSE UNASSAILABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION." THERE WAS NO WAY THAT AKYEM SAKAWA MOB KINGPIN WAS GOING TO WIN ANY CASE AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE A BIG DISGRACE WAS GOING TO BEFALL OUR 2-FEET BANTU PYGMY FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.
HAS AKUFFO ADDO MANAGED TO SUE AL-JAZEERA YET. ..???? NO, SIR..............!!!! AND WHAT COULD BE THE REASON...????? HE'S AS GUILTY AS A PIG....!!!!!!
I TELL YOU.....!!!!! ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THAT THE ARCHBISHOP WAS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA. DO YOU REMEMBER THEIR DUBIOUS & NOTORIOUS "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME" WHICH GHANAIANS THEMSELVES NEVER UNDERSTOOD, NOR SAW HOW IT WAS OPERATED...???? EVEN UP TILL TODAY, IF I ASKED YOU TO EXPLAIN TO ME HOW THAT THIEVERY SCHEME WAS HATCHED & OPERATED, YOU'LL HAVE NO EXPLANATION FOR YOUR OWN SELF.
REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA GOT SO ANGRY THAT THEY OPENLY CALLED OUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER....???? YES, THERE WERE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT HOLY ALLEGATION..... IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW....!!!!!!
Kofi Seaman. 10 hours ago
Honorable Abban is a true son of the land, brave enough to say the truth. The cowards and corrupt others will try to throw dust into the eyes of the public.
Inflating contracts money is the bane of the country's underdevelo ... read full comment
Honorable Abban is a true son of the land, brave enough to say the truth. The cowards and corrupt others will try to throw dust into the eyes of the public.
Inflating contracts money is the bane of the country's underdevelopement when idiotic leaders are bent on enriching themselves at the State's expense.
An Abusive Ayigbe 10 hours ago
Country 1st b4 political parties.
Yaw 10 hours ago
MASSA, KEEP QUIET, YOU SAT DOWN FOR A PLUS TO DEFEAT YOU AS AN INCUMBENT, HOW MUCH DID YOU ALSO SPENT TO WIN YOUR CONSTITUENCY
Francis Mccarthy 10 hours ago
ITS VERY SIMPLE. PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW PARLIAMENTARIANS SWORN "AN SECRECY OATH" TO PRESERVE INFORMATIONS. MONIES PASSES HANDS TO PASS BILLS (BOTH MEMBERS NDC/NPP). WAS NDC NOT AWARE OF ADWOA SAFOS' IMPOSTER STORY? THE NDC TOOK THEIR SHARE TO PASS THE E-LEVY. IF NOT, YOUR COMBINED SALARY FOR 4 YEAR FIRST TERM IN PARLIAMENT SAY IS, $160,000.00 BUT, YOU SPENT NOT LESS THAN GH2M FOR CAMPAIGN. YOU DARE NOT COME OUT WITH SECRECY.
Odjame 9 hours ago
When the government is doing it is high because our our procurement laws . I had the course to complain severally for our procurement laws to be reviewed . Why can't government agencies and department buy direct from the source but have to rely on third party or middlemen . There are areas of the PPA law that must be reviewed
Ghman 9 hours ago
The truth of the matter is that the so called democracy we are doing now is fraudulent. The fraudulence runs across all the two parties though I believe npp is worst. Our constitution needs to be changed for more scrutiny and quick imprisonments. How can miracles aboa-gi at his age have over 8houses? How? How come npp is openly supporting that wubetumi when the courts have declared him a criminal when they even know he has 2more damming cases to face, how come the npp is quiet on a former finance minister on the run when they rather need to ask him to come and account for his stewardship, how come a corrupt person like berko be appointed by Akuffo addonothing to head TOR? How come Akuffo addo who wasted over 400million on a cathedral pit is walking free ( has that not caused financial loss to the state), How come ndc Yamin been fingered in galamsey and yet nothing is happening by bringing them to court, how come when ndc came to power their people facing court actions were set free just like that? How come gala is still going on?You see- our democracy is fraudulent- the real democracy is not there. Every sector in Gh has debt, open stealing by MDs etc. look at ECG for e.g. We live in filth, we live in poverty. We live in flood- and yet we have billions to waste on campaigns etc because it is the winning of elections we want and not the service for development. To add insult to injury our people a so dumb that you will see an down trodden rather championing the corrupt people.We need the constitution to change where corruption is severely punished and quickly irrespective of party , tribe or creed. We need a development plan that any party that wins follow by law, we need our laws to be straight and not open for interpretation as we have now, we need a non partisan CJ, we need a nonpartisan IGP, we need a nonpartisan Attorney General. We need a nonpartisan auditor General, We need to fund elections as a nation ( even through taxes)to lessen parties waste on campaign- why? They will need the money back and how? Through corruption when in power. Our democracy should be seriously accountable and process less expensive. Go to the UK and see how their elections are -so simple- we have blindly copied USA and yet we are not anywhere as rich as them. They can print money via QE but we can’t otherwise we have inflation.. And lastly we need an electoral college system to make that tribalistic voting by some regions null and void.
Ghman 9 hours ago
The truth of the matter is that the so called democracy we are doing now is fraudulent. The fraudulence runs across all the two parties though I believe npp is worst. Our constitution needs to be changed for more scrutiny and quick imprisonments. How can miracles aboa-gi at his age have over 8houses? How? How come npp is openly supporting that wubetumi when the courts have declared him a criminal when they even know he has 2more damming cases to face, how come the npp is quiet on a former finance minister on the run when they rather need to ask him to come and account for his stewardship, how come a corrupt person like berko be appointed by Akuffo addonothing to head TOR? How come Akuffo addo who wasted over 400million on a cathedral pit is walking free ( has that not caused financial loss to the state), How come ndc Yamin been fingered in galamsey and yet nothing is happening by bringing them to court, how come when ndc came to power their people facing court actions were set free just like that? How come gala is still going on?You see- our democracy is fraudulent- the real democracy is not there. Every sector in Gh has debt, open stealing by MDs etc. look at ECG for e.g. We live in filth, we live in poverty. We live in flood- and yet we have billions to waste on campaigns etc because it is the winning of elections we want and not the service for development. To add insult to injury our people a so dumb that you will see an down trodden rather championing the corrupt people.We need the constitution to change where corruption is severely punished and quickly irrespective of party , tribe or creed. We need a development plan that any party that wins follow by law, we need our laws to be straight and not open for interpretation as we have now, we need a non partisan CJ, we need a nonpartisan IGP, we need a nonpartisan Attorney General. We need a nonpartisan auditor General, We need to fund elections as a nation ( even through taxes)to lessen parties waste on campaign- why? They will need the money back and how? Through corruption when in power. Our democracy should be seriously accountable and process less expensive. Go to the UK and see how their elections are -so simple- we have blindly copied USA and yet we are not anywhere as rich as them. They can print money via QE but we can’t otherwise we have inflation.. And lastly we need an electoral college system to make that tribalistic voting by some regions null and void.
Kofi 9 hours ago
100 percent spot on. Too many crooked criminal characters in politics.
Great one 9 hours ago
And those non partisan will not be Ghanaians? since the days of Nkrumah, people have been talking about corruption and it is not as if only one tribe, family or group of people have been running Ghana since then
This mean ... read full comment
And those non partisan will not be Ghanaians? since the days of Nkrumah, people have been talking about corruption and it is not as if only one tribe, family or group of people have been running Ghana since then
This means the problem is Ghanaians themselves and not politicians, anyone who doesn't spend doesn't get elected, anyone who serves and comes out poor gets humiliated and insulted as foolish, where is the blame?
Ghman 9 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama 9 hours ago
The same thing happened during the AIRBUS SCANDAL, Mahama and his brother were implicated by Europe on the scandal,but Mahama denied it right here in Ghana,later he maneuvered through the special prosecutor to white washed him and was set free for him to become president again to come steal more.
TORTOISE 9 hours ago
MAHAMA CALLED HIMSELF DEADGOAT
Now Ghanaians know why Dramani Mahama concocted the ORAL and the nolle prosequi to cover up his giant 2015 AKSA bribery scandal.
1ST TERM MAHAMA IN 2015 WAS PLANTED IN ASKA BRIBERY SCANDAL. ... read full comment
Now Ghanaians know why Dramani Mahama concocted the ORAL and the nolle prosequi to cover up his giant 2015 AKSA bribery scandal.
1ST TERM MAHAMA IN 2015 WAS PLANTED IN ASKA BRIBERY SCANDAL.
2ND TERM MAHAMA IN 2026 IS SWIMMING IN THE ASKA TURKISH POWER PLANT BRIBERY SCANDAL. And the Deadgoat is corrupt.
DONCASTER 1 hour ago
OH, NOW GHANAIANS KNOW WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED THE UNDENIABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION." THERE WAS NO WAY THAT AKYEM SAKAWA MOBSTER WAS GOING TO WIN AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE A BIG DISGRACE WAS GOING TO BEFALL OUR 2-FEET BANTU PYGMY FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.
HAS AKUFFO ADDO MANAGED TO SUE AL-JAZEERA...???? NO..............!!!! AND WHAT COULD BE THE REASON...????? HE'S AS GUILTY AS A PIG....!!!!!!
Kofi 9 hours ago
I said it!!! These are hardened criminals who never speaks anything that resembles the truth. They take bribes and come out to lie through their brown rotten teeth
Yaw, kumasi 9 hours ago
Just like DRIP equipment for our local government.
The more the purchase the more the prices comes down. Even with duties the prices were above the Ghana market price.
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
The formal TOR MD Asante Berko took the bribe himself and lied piriod.
All npp members are born criminals and Nation wreckers.
Kofi Adams 9 hours ago
You're 1000% TRUE. You see the rot and that's what prevails in our parliament. Unfortunately, they're the untouchables. GOD will never forgive them for making their people suffer in the midst of richness
Great one 9 hours ago
Since Ghanaians extract money from the politicians before they get elected some of which was borrowed running into millions as has been stated, how do people expect them to pay back the loans with the interests?
Stan 9 hours ago
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK AND PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Great one 9 hours ago
Seems you are laundering stolen cars, are you one of the armed robbers or car thief rackets in Europe and America?
Kofi 9 hours ago
May God bless and bless this former MP
In fact, I would rally his constituents to bring him back to parliament and make him served for life. He is one of a rare patriot of our country
Kusu bile 8 hours ago
Democracy is just a scam
Three60 8 hours ago
I personally like how he talks . Everyone involved will go into prison i swear !
Rose 8 hours ago
These fools are interesting. Their underdeveloped mind always confuses them to think that they're relevant. Idiots
Maame Abenah 8 hours ago
The corruption is too much in Ghana. We must find a way to nib it in the bud. Must it take Ghana 10 yrs to complete for an example Accra to Kumasi highway? Whaat nonsense is that? We have oil, Cocoa, Gold, Timber and several other resorces in Ghana,therefore, we must have bad managing directors. Our leader are thieves. When there was airbus situation and we neglect that and make the person involve a president, we ought ask why? I like the Martin Amadu's of Ghana, because there are critical thinkers.
Apollo 7 hours ago
KT HAMMOND IS A CROOK. HE CAN NEVER DENY TAKING THAT FICTITIOUS MONEY TO FUND HIS CAMPAIGN BUT GOD PUNISHED HIM AND HE NEVER WON. HE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATWD.
Nurse 6 hours ago
He won on 2020 what are you saying
Kwam 7 hours ago
Why is he telling us now? When he was in Parliament did he had the courage to say this?
Thoss no news for Ghanaians. I for me taught the US should named all those officials who took the bribes and prosecute them under their ... read full comment
Why is he telling us now? When he was in Parliament did he had the courage to say this?
Thoss no news for Ghanaians. I for me taught the US should named all those officials who took the bribes and prosecute them under their laws if that will be possible. In this country Umofoa nothing meaningful will come out of this.
Karma 7 hours ago
Hahahaha, NDC media network, trying to divert Ghanaians attention from the current bribery scandal on electricity (dumsor) in 2014 from the USA.
Nurse 6 hours ago
They were voted out in 2016 so what again? Olden days case. Now NDC is doing very well and is far ahead of NPP
Sam 6 hours ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
HYPOCRITICAL GHANAIANS - Ghanani 6 hours ago
You expect a politician who spends thousands of cedis to get elected to parliament to be in debt whe he is exiting parliament.
. Is Ghana his property? Wise up ghanaians!!
Democracy is the mother of corruption .If ghanaian ... read full comment
You expect a politician who spends thousands of cedis to get elected to parliament to be in debt whe he is exiting parliament.
Democracy is the mother of corruption .If ghanaians do not want politicians to be corrupt their campaign expenses must be paid by the state or through donations from the public,organizations and companies like as it is done in America
Adjei 6 hours ago
Alexander Abban is a bitter fool.
Akufo Addo sacked him as Deputy Health Minister during the COVID-19 pandemic
Truth 6 hours ago
He is right on point. "GHANAIANS DON'T LIKE THE TRUTH' What they gentleman is saying he is right. An example is (THE COON CALL WONTUMI) is Typical example. Not only him.
Florida woman 5 hours ago
Finally, one of the insiders is speaking. Listen o Ghana!
St 5 hours ago
Politicians are thieves and nation destroyers. Let come together and stop voting. Let no Politicians follow you
Dwarf 5 hours ago
You don’t have any evidence yet you have accused KT Hammond just get the headlines from the media. Buuluu
Awulae Annor 5 hours ago
Charity starts at home. He should make his own disclosures first since he once spent so much to get in there
BATA 5 hours ago
Interesting
Interesting
HAPPY DAYS 5 hours ago
$600million is bigoooooooo!!!!!!! Is Ghana still a country?
Yabi Yabi 4 hours ago
This is one time I will defend Hon KT Hammond from the illogical attacks and accusations.
We either have to call members of parliament incompetent at the time or charge each MP, of the time and day, with causing financial ... read full comment
This is one time I will defend Hon KT Hammond from the illogical attacks and accusations.
We either have to call members of parliament incompetent at the time or charge each MP, of the time and day, with causing financial loss of the state. There are no SOP's or best practices in Parliament that obligates members to follow or sign off on whatever decision a select committee recommends. Each MP is obligated to employ/apply due diligence when it comes to use of state funds for acquisition of goods and services.
So even if KT Hammond and others were guilty as levelled against that should not absolve the rest of the MP's who either refused to take their responsibilities to voters seriously or believed we are a nation of followers and will do as told by parliament/government.
F. Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
SO KT, WITH ALL THE NOISE YO TOOK SOME?
Willichie 3 hours ago
This former mp is very right.
Once it's about Ghanaian parliament nothing meaningful will comes out of it.
Your father is a murderer, Adwa sarfos impersonation, former Tema east members paper chewing, ETC.
Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 3 hours ago
I like the honesty of this former MP.If all politicians are like this, Ghana can move forward
Dzool 3 hours ago
You the calling for June 4th you to let you parents tell you the atrocities that ghanaians were through. June 4th was a result of a disgruntled air force pilot who was unable to feed himself, who deceived junior soldiers to stage a coup. Under the rule of the hungry Flt Lt there were disappearances, women were stripped naked, army general was executed because he took 50,000 cedis loan to open gari processing factory. This junior Jesus the redeemer at the end he educated his children at western prestigious schools. At the time he left office corruption was 50 times higher than when he took offices. Until we get a government that will go after the estate of this despot the victims of rule terror will not know justice.
STEPHON J. 1 hour ago
You couldn't do shit until the Great Warrior died. Now you are sitting under the irokko tree to cry like an orphan. Such u useless coward.
Gbetia 3 hours ago
Patmos lsland revelation curses of KT Hammond church posterity bless them !
Togbi Gbagbladza 2 hours ago
All our politicians are thieves . This is the reason every rational Ghanaian wants to travel outside to enjoy better quality of life.
They must all be arrested and prosecuted and jailed.
All our politicians are thieves . This is the reason every rational Ghanaian wants to travel outside to enjoy better quality of life.
J 2 hours ago
All the politicians in country are real criminals. Ghana youths rise up for your future
Pantampram 2 hours ago
At least,all is not lost! We've one sensible person amongst them!!!
Ato 1 hour ago
Alexander Abban what you are saying is true but you are portraying a hypocrisy and selfishness here.
You did also benefited all that you are speaking against when you were in parliament.
You also spend the millions you are ... read full comment
Alexander Abban what you are saying is true but you are portraying a hypocrisy and selfishness here.
You did also benefited all that you are speaking against when you were in parliament.
You also spend the millions you are talking about to enter parliament to enjoy the extras you are talking about.
It pains you because you are mo more in the Parliament to continue to enjoy that extras.
Arhinful 1 hour ago
Alex Abban, why are you being BLATANTLY HYPOCRITICAL? Who doesn't know that in this country, ALL our governments, whether NPP or NDC, inflate the cost of EVERYTHING? Ghanaians are not fools, you know. Your HYPOCRISY stinks to the highest heaven!!
NPPfuo ne animguase3.
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED T ...
Better for NPP to disown their cheap colleagues who went out to disgrace themselves with NDC Thieves than shield them. They shd give them out for the law to deal with all of them, bcoz the next trick is Felix Ofosu Kwakye & A ...
@Koo Nimo
F*ck off already.
KT Hammond thinks he's smart to hide under Court suit Defamation tactics. The strong wind coming will blow him and All his Akatamansu close friends whole stole Ghanaians. Why are Tsatsu Tsikata & Tony Lithur quiet? They are a ...
Has Berko been thrown under the bus by his former employers? A similar thing happened to a young Ghanaian, Kweku Adoboli, working for HSBC. For all you know, Berko was tapped for this dirty job because he is a Ghanaian. If ...
Speculation and circumstantial expectations are the bases of hatred against H. T. Hammond. As an ex MP, point to the direct fact that you were the man who took the bribes to Hammond and the other beneficiaries , and Ghanaians ...
@ TORTOISE
OH YEAH, NOW EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED THOSE UNASSAILABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT ...
Inflating contracts money is the bane of the country's underdevelo ...
ITS VERY SIMPLE. PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW PARLIAMENTARIANS SWORN "AN SECRECY OATH" TO PRESERVE INFORMATIONS. MONIES PASSES HANDS TO PASS BILLS (BOTH MEMBERS NDC/NPP). WAS NDC NOT AWARE OF ADWOA SAFOS' IMPOSTER STORY? THE NDC TOOK ...
When the government is doing it is high because our our procurement laws . I had the course to complain severally for our procurement laws to be reviewed . Why can't government agencies and department buy direct from the sour ...
The truth of the matter is that the so called democracy we are doing now is fraudulent. The fraudulence runs across all the two parties though I believe npp is worst. Our constitution needs to be changed for more scrutiny and ...
This mean ...
The same thing happened during the AIRBUS SCANDAL, Mahama and his brother were implicated by Europe on the scandal,but Mahama denied it right here in Ghana,later he maneuvered through the special prosecutor to white washed ...
1ST TERM MAHAMA IN 2015 WAS PLANTED IN ASKA BRIBERY SCANDAL. ...
OH, NOW GHANAIANS KNOW WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED THE UNDENIABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPT ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : T ...
Democracy is just a scam
The corruption is too much in Ghana. We must find a way to nib it in the bud. Must it take Ghana 10 yrs to complete for an example Accra to Kumasi highway? Whaat nonsense is that? We have oil, Cocoa, Gold, Timber and several ...
Thoss no news for Ghanaians. I for me taught the US should named all those officials who took the bribes and prosecute them under their ...
Democracy is the mother of corruption .If ghanaian ...
Interesting
We either have to call members of parliament incompetent at the time or charge each MP, of the time and day, with causing financial ...
You the calling for June 4th you to let you parents tell you the atrocities that ghanaians were through. June 4th was a result of a disgruntled air force pilot who was unable to feed himself, who deceived junior soldiers to ...
You also spend the millions you are ...
Alex Abban, why are you being BLATANTLY HYPOCRITICAL? Who doesn't know that in this country, ALL our governments, whether NPP or NDC, inflate the cost of EVERYTHING? Ghanaians are not fools, you know. Your HYPOCRISY stinks to ...