Make sure your dishonest president does not use you again to commit crime against the nation like the ambulance saga. Support the agric sector to succeed. The surest way to end unemployment in Ghana. Focus on modern farming techniques.
Dorothy 20 hours ago
God bless Ato Forson the incoming president of Ghana after Mahama. Bawumia is not a presidential material. His face even looks like a foolish Cow
Wanted 18 hours ago
So is your own face.
Cool 14 hours ago
The same dubious ways he used to get his MSc & PhD in Econs he feels can use the same crooked way to manage our economy. Why shd interest rates and prices be moving in an inverse directions?
Athena- US 1 hour ago
Go for your medication immediately.
Fiifi 18 hours ago
Ato must become Ghana’s next president
Joe 20 hours ago
The ghana economic has some fundamental problem that has affected every govt ever ruled in ghana hence our 17th times with the IMF. Lets support this govt with the effort to put a strong economic policies through sound physical descipline, good economic policies and eradication of economic waste and better the peoples lives with good and quality infrastructure. No govt can rule without corruption in gha considering our lifestyles and cultural issues. Well done to the NDC.
Edu 14 hours ago
Fiscal not same as physical
Abusuapanin 19 hours ago
Ato, stop the LIES and PROPAGANDA. We all know what's going on. The artificial dollar rate, pumping of gold, etc. While the IMF is warning you, you're here bragging. Continue. Time will tell. It's only illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS who will believe this AZAAR, SAKAWA government.
Jim Jones 8 hours ago
So you only want the IMF to be bailing you out and not to bail your self.You will continue to be an economic slave for life.Sorry my brother you’re ignorant
HAPPY DAYS 19 hours ago
Really,without industries offering employment opportunities? This is empty chest thumping fuelled by galamsey gold dollars.
Sango 17 hours ago
With what are you guys building that resilient economy?
Kay 14 hours ago
Ignore him he escaped Nsawam prison bcoz of Akuffo Addo's recklessness. He's not even intelligent when lying to Ghanaians.
Ntsiful 17 hours ago
Ghana needs to be resilient not Mahama's government. All political parties, development partners and our national institutions must all be part and deeply involved in the building process, not just one government or president.
The Mahama government will not remain forever.
Paa Lutu 16 hours ago
What a dishonest statement?
Free Radical 16 hours ago
Mahama wasted $10 billion dollars to achieve nothing but stole the money and turned around to tell us he used the money to strengthen the cedi without a single job created.Anyway only fools and yourselves will believe this nonsense you’re telling yourself and the fools you are fooling.
Make sure your dishonest president does not use you again to commit crime against the nation like the ambulance saga. Support the agric sector to succeed. The surest way to end unemployment in Ghana. Focus on modern farming t ...
So is your own face.
The ghana economic has some fundamental problem that has affected every govt ever ruled in ghana hence our 17th times with the IMF. Lets support this govt with the effort to put a strong economic policies through sound physic ...
Ato, stop the LIES and PROPAGANDA. We all know what's going on. The artificial dollar rate, pumping of gold, etc. While the IMF is warning you, you're here bragging. Continue. Time will tell. It's only illiterate and senseles ...
Ghana needs to be resilient not Mahama's government. All political parties, development partners and our national institutions must all be part and deeply involved in the building process, not just one government or president ...
Mahama wasted $10 billion dollars to achieve nothing but stole the money and turned around to tell us he used the money to strengthen the cedi without a single job created.Anyway only fools and yourselves will believe this no ...