Selective justice.Catch all NPP apparatchiks and free all NDC top brass.Dramani Mahama you do all.
Game Changer +447935009178 14 hours ago
The only thing Oppong Nkrumah is good at is porn watching on large screens. Tweeeaaa
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 13 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@%÷$%* 12 hours ago
Stupid editors at Ghanaweb. You were blocking my comments, but here we are...... you have given free space for Dr. Mumbi Seraki the mad man to propagate his suicide foolishness. Stupid editors!
@%÷$%* 12 hours ago
Stupid editors at Ghanaweb. You were blocking my comments, but here we are....... you have given free space for Dr. Mumbi Seraki the mad man to propagate his suicide foolishness. Stupid editors!
Divine Ninja of America 6 hours ago
Hmm! Ignorant people with higher education is the most critical problem in Ghana
The mindset of most Ghanaians is about selfish interest whether they are intellectuals or illiterates, educated or uneducated. Ghana is like a jungle with filth for the survival of the fitters and makes it is very tough for diasporas to live in it. I wish I can convince all diasporas to stop sending money to Ghana as one of the main sources of foreign income for Ghana, because most intellectuals of Ghana seem to have lost their minds and integrity to some nonsenses of selfish interests of no value to society.
The real problems of this world, which is also common in Ghana are the dangers of risky DRIPSMATCH (Discrimination/Deception, Racism/Rots, Injustice/Indiscipline, Prejudice/Pretense, Slavery/Silencing, Maltreatment/Manipulation, Atrocities/Abuses, Torture/Threats, Corruption/Conspiracies & Hatred/Hypocrisy). Injustice is one of them and it is the most dangerous in any nation ruled by laws since the judiciary is the one that determines the faith of people brought before the law. Corrupt judges are the most dangerous leaders in Ghana and Africa with acts of corruption and injustice where some could accept bribes and goats etc. One of them almost brought some nonsense into my life but God gave me the wisdom to speak sense in a calm way to solved potentially dangerous problem of injustice and abuse.
What I am observing in Ghana is practices that appears to be like the communist dictatorship tactics silencing in society by agents of government with political interests that creates fear.
Communist dictatorship is worse than terrorism.
I can foresee by revelations in the spiritual realm that something severely chaotic will surely happen in Ghana very soon to help abolish the corruptive practice called "Political Appointments" and to help elect "All top Government officials with vote" by at least all stakeholders of each sector in a genuinely inclusive way. It may be fatal, bloody or extremely chaotic to require this constitutional change for peace and progress. I prophesy and caution leaders and MPs to avert this possibility by making efforts to abolish all "Political Appointments" before they risk lives, including themselves and or their loved ones by divine authority of God who protect all of us in America, Ghana and everywhere in the world. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America who can solve major problems with words of wisdom ordained by the authority of God who no one can challenge by any means.
Some people think they are powerful, but they can suffer or die by trying to challenge God.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 8 hours ago
Kojo is such a dishonest person, it's even nauseating.
Bawuliar 3 hours ago
KON is daft. Is this one of the men the NPP have?
Jeff 14 hours ago
What does KON know about law?
When did he become a Lawyer? When did he stop working at the radio station?
John,Tema 13 hours ago
You think he's like Suhuyini or Ablakwa Okudjeto. He had Bcom from UCC b4 joining Joyfm. He was writing ACCA III when on Radio. He also became a lawyer soon after resignation.
Kroffa 14 hours ago
This suit just doesn't make sense. The strategy is to upload the AG with many suits to make it difficult for the dept to effectively procecute ORAL cases.
TORTOISE 13 hours ago
KWAKU AZAA WAS QUIET ON AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL trial in USA where he claims to be a law professor BUT MAKING LOUD NOISE ON LEGAL VACATION IN GHANA where he does not reside.
Kukri 11 hours ago
He is equally quiet on the Ghana Embassy criminal saga in the USA where he resides ooo.
Nii 9 hours ago
Which Ghana Embassy criminal saga? Do you still believe a broke nation like Ghana has US$19.5 million in that Embassy. Ablakwa Okudjeto and his Kwaku Ananse story trying to pollute our news wave
Obiba JK 8 hours ago
No wonder toilet self is better than Bawumia
Kwame not Quame 14 hours ago
I have things to do, have no time to read all this nonsense
Kofi A. 14 hours ago
Useless NDC government!!!!
Blema 14 hours ago
The Ofoase Ayirebi member of Parliament wants to be relevant in the party to attract Dr Bawumia's attention. He is becoming a nuisance and Ghanaians no more fall to such tricks
Mike O 14 hours ago
Any idiot can go to court indeed!
Quite Interesting 14 hours ago
Common sense summarizes all that lengthy write up. The common sense deduction is that, every administrator has the discretionary powers within their capacity. The discretionary power of the CJ has been established to ensure that vacations and leisures of judges should not be discretionary disadvantageous to accused persons in prison custody on remands and for that matter the discretionary orders of the CJ in this particular instance is just and apt. The lawyers ought to understand this better but for political mischief they keep throwing dust to the eyes of laymen and legally incapacitated persons. Well done Prof. I always get educated whenever I read your epistles.
Nick 14 hours ago
joker, as if you haven’t read the law oppong nkrumah
KKwadaso 14 hours ago
Kwaku Azar or whatever he calls himself.Nobody needs your long gibberish write up.Let the Supreme Court determine and let’s take it from there.If you have any counter idea join the suit and let’s hear you.This crap on Facebook and useless commentaries are nuisances.
Again stupid NDC supporters don’t cease to amazing many .Always writing foolish comments like their feeble selves.You garbage NDC your time is coming soon.Hell bound people including your crazy and wicked prez Ofui Maama
Mort 13 hours ago
Prof. Don’t waste your time paper and ink on these misguided mendacious hypocritical vainglorious pontificating nit wits. Their self entitled beliefs that they owe Ghana has made them delusional and deranged. They all of a sudden have developed amnesia and have forgotten that not long ago their favorite daughter and hatchet woman occupied the CJ seat and could hear a matter that was filled at the court at 9 am to its conclusion on the same day; could injuct parliament, directed the Opuni case to be heard day to day; insulted lawyers appearing before the SC etc.Way back I was under the erroneous impression that Oppong Nkrumah was among the saner segment of the NPP; I was WRONG
TORTOISE 13 hours ago
AZAA KWAKU DEAD SILENT ON AKSA SCANDAL
The Azaa Kwaku never said anything about the AKSA bribery scandal. He never commented on it even though the trail took place in USA where he claims to be a law professor. That dead secrecy is conlusive on the role Azaa Kwaku.
Paulus 13 hours ago
If politics takes the better part of you, dimple objective reasoning easily take emergency flight. Its unfortunate this Kojo Oppong guy who had so much admiration from his listeners is rushing in pressing his self destruct button
TORTOISE 13 hours ago
Kwaku Azaa argues like the professor who takes legal advice from Kelvin Taylor the school dropout .Never said a word about the AKSA bribery scandal which had tarnished the image of the NDC Mahama government.
Headline News 13 hours ago
Nice metaphor, Ghanaweb. He really tore into his suit.
Tonyb 13 hours ago
Hipocriciy at its best Where was he when the then chief justice allowed 12 Courts to sit during the legal vacation in 2023
Rpk 12 hours ago
All this Anti NPP losers will crumble for NPP to prevail.
Kk. 12 hours ago
Its so shameful how suppose CSO,s are now backing the ndc government in everything they do whether right or wrong...breaking the trust Ghnaians have in society
HAPPY DAYS 12 hours ago
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
The only good about John Mahama's second coming is that all the loopholes in the constitution have popped out together with the unmasking of all the freeloading hypocrites who were running around pretending to be Ghana loving neutrals.This intellectual rogue is one of them.
Stan 12 hours ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
James 12 hours ago
Npp too known nkoaaa. They don't know the law but judges as someone said the other day.
Oppong Nkrumah you are such a disgrace.
Npp too known nkoaaa. They don't know the law but judges as someone said the other day.
Bonus Baba 12 hours ago
Just look at the structure of their heads,in this case Oppong Nkrumah and you can tell where they come from, their criminal fathers, mothers, uncles and the first thing they consumed as babies- crime infested koko and crime infested breast milk from mom
Ayegbe 11 hours ago
I think the criminals are afraid hahaha, opponents Nkrumah knows very well that he's turn is on the way for him to face justice, kwasia like him
Kweku S 11 hours ago
Kwadjo Oppong Nkrumah is just trying to be popularist, attention seeker. The suit has no merir, it make no sense and it is a failed suit even before it reaches the supreme court. Just proving a point, positioning for Afienya Marken removal.
Jkmee 11 hours ago
Is kojo oppong nkrumah a happy man in NPP. It seems he is being used
Kwajo 11 hours ago
I love this from Prof Azar.
Efo Kofi 10 hours ago
KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM why not all cases Nonsense
Yaw 10 hours ago
Nobody needs Kwaku Azar’s opinion! Such a hypocrite. Where was he when a suspect at the police headquarters was assaulted? He has selective amnesia and things he can fool as he wants. He has never won a case at the supreme court so who is he to even open his mouth. Hypocrite, I won’t be surprised to hear that he’s been heavily bribed to do the bidding of that thief of a president.
Innocent Ghanaian 10 hours ago
Really! Then, Ghana; Come And See For Yourself REAL DECIMATION Of The Cowardly Secret Killers. Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The Seven (7) Innocent Ghanaians, For FREE!!
For This Reason;- GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are H ... read full comment
Really! Then, Ghana; Come And See For Yourself REAL DECIMATION Of The Cowardly Secret Killers. Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The Seven (7) Innocent Ghanaians, For FREE!!
For This Reason;- GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To FOUR (4) NEW And FINAL EXPOSE' Made Available This SATURDAY, August (15), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The FOUR (4) NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 119, 120 121 & 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, GHANA Says; A Big Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Outlaw 10 hours ago
This guy has all the opinions in the world and constantly espousing it as though he's the No it all lawyer! He's never won a case in Ghana's courts yet he writes all these long ass write ups as if he's some authority! He's not and anyone who waste their time to read this long write up is as worthless as the paper he wrote this on.
Quophi 10 hours ago
A chief justice was sacked in this country for exercising her rights within the remit of the law and her office but kwaku azar went deaf and dumb. Today he has found his legal mouth to talk. Well done justice kweku azar
Jay in London 10 hours ago
OF THE THREE ARMS OF POWER, BOTH THE EXECUTIVE AND LEGISLATIVE ARE DIRECTLY SUBJECT TO ELECTORAL OUTCOMES, AND IN THESE TWO AREAS, THE NPP FALLS HEAVILY SHORT.
THIS IS THEREFORE THE REASON THAT THE JUDICIARY HAS BEEN THEIR ... read full comment
OF THE THREE ARMS OF POWER, BOTH THE EXECUTIVE AND LEGISLATIVE ARE DIRECTLY SUBJECT TO ELECTORAL OUTCOMES, AND IN THESE TWO AREAS, THE NPP FALLS HEAVILY SHORT.
THIS IS THEREFORE THE REASON THAT THE JUDICIARY HAS BEEN THEIR FOCUS. THE NPP ARE NOISY IN PARLIAMENT BUT EFFECTIVELY IMPOTENT AND EXECUTIVELY NON-EXISTENT. SO BY TURNING THEIR NGER ON THE JUDUACY THEY CAN FET SOME MODICUM OF ATTENTION NOT LEAST FROM ITS CORE SUPPORTERS.
THEY ADOPTED A PRINCIPLE OF SHIFTING THE CONCEPTUAL MEANINGS OF THE CONSTITUTION TO REFLECT THEIR OWN POLITICAL AGENDA, AND IN SO DOING USING MISINFORMATION SHAMELESSLY FOR POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY.
NPP HAS AS OF NOW THROWN ALL CAUTION TO THE WIND. AND SEE NO SHAME IN LAWLESSNESS AND FALSITY. THEY WANT POWER AT ALL COSTS AND IN THERE LIES THE THREAT TO NATIONAL INTEREST, IF NOT NATIONAL SECURITY.
ALL GOOD CITIZENS BE WATCHFUL OF THESE NPP MACHINATIONS AND STOP THEM IN THEIR TRACKS.
NPP USED POWER TO DESTROY THE ECONOMY, NOW THEY ARE TRYING TO USE OPPOSITION TO WRECK POLITICAL AND SOCIAL STABILITY IN GHANA
Papa K 9 hours ago
Hmmm, asem se b3 (Sense no dey one person in head ooh)
Bla bla bla 9 hours ago
Under Order 79, Rule 1(1) of the High Court (Civil Procedure) Rules, 2004 (C.I. 47), the law states that "the Chief Justice may appoint any day including vacations for the hearing of causes or matters as circumstances require." This means legal vacations are not an absolute shutdown of the judiciary, and the schedule remains subject to the Chief Justice's administrative directive.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 9 hours ago
AZAAR MAN!
AZAAR MAN!
Prayer 9 hours ago
How can KOA be suing the very CJ who happens to be both referee and striker in a match at the court supreme? How is he going to win this particular match in the first place?
Kwabee - shai 8 hours ago
It is sad when politicians we voted for to represent now think they are superior than those who appointed them. How does it make sense to say that a case should not be held because whoever is involved is a politician so it's a selective justice. So whose case should be held and leaving those who are politically affiliated. We are all equal before the law. Can you imagine this MP is asking the supreme Court to set aside the law, and use what? So sad fellow Ghanaians. Let's be wise.
Ewvevi 8 hours ago
Azar, leave that big headed fool alone. His head is big for nothing. I used to think, hitherto, that people with big heads had sense: but not with oppong nkrumah. For him alone, the npp should remain in opposition throughout his working life so that we'll see how relevant his skill sets are in case of no npp government in place.
Adragon 8 hours ago
This NPP boys don't know anything. They lack knowledge and wisdom.
Sento, Koforidua 8 hours ago
Jesus Christ! Kojo oppong Nkrumah also calling himself a lawyer?. Awoo Ghaaaana!
Louis 7 hours ago
Corruption is fighting back strongly in this case with desperation. Alas, I tell you, this fake party will crumble in no time if this is how the 'organisation' will conduct itself.
Wofa K. N.Y. City, U.S.A. 7 hours ago
THERE YOU ARE, Hon. Oppng Nkrumah !!
The *BALL IS IN YOUR COURT*
Let's hear Hon. Oppng Nkrumah's rebuttal.
Wofa K. N.Y. City, U.S.A. 7 hours ago
Jimbo 6 hours ago
All that Kwaku Azaar takes delight in doing is to criticise everything done or said by the NPP. Every stupid thing the NDC does is okay for him. Is that how we build a nation? Kwaku Azaar should wear NDC cloths and footwear to compliment his support for NDC rather than to pretend to be neutral.
Tt 6 hours ago
This man, wasap group members deɛ saa. He has already judged the case
Kay 5 hours ago
Kwaku Azar must stop his too know and let the Court to do their work.
No Nine No Ten 5 hours ago
Even if God the creator Himself can rest after creation and declare same for humanity to also follow suits, and every worker is entitled to annual leave once per year, is the judicial service different from other workers?
So Kwaku Azar is the Supreme Court and the Law of Ghana? 4 hours ago
So Kwaku Azar is the Supreme Court and the Law of Ghana? He can decide a case before the Supreme Court of our land sits! Interesting times.....
The mindset of most Ghanaians is about selfish interest whether they are intellectuals or illiterates, educated or uneducated. Ghana is like a jungle with filth for the survival of the fitters and makes it is very tough for d ...
The real problems of this world, which is also common in Ghana are the dangers of risky DRIPSMATCH (Discrimination/Deception, Racism/Rots, Injustice/Indiscipline, Prejudice/Pretense, Slavery/Silencing, Maltreatment/Manipulati ...
I can foresee by revelations in the spiritual realm that something severely chaotic will surely happen in Ghana very soon to help abolish the corruptive practice called "Political Appointments" and to help elect "All top Gove ...
Common sense summarizes all that lengthy write up. The common sense deduction is that, every administrator has the discretionary powers within their capacity. The discretionary power of the CJ has been established to ensure ...
Kwaku Azar or whatever he calls himself.Nobody needs your long gibberish write up.Let the Supreme Court determine and let’s take it from there.If you have any counter idea join the suit and let’s hear you.This crap on Fac ...
Prof. Don’t waste your time paper and ink on these misguided mendacious hypocritical vainglorious pontificating nit wits. Their self entitled beliefs that they owe Ghana has made them delusional and deranged. They all of a ...
The Azaa Kwaku never said anything about the AKSA bribery scandal. He never commented on it even though the trail took place in USA where he claims to be a law professor. That dead se ...
If politics takes the better part of you, dimple objective reasoning easily take emergency flight. Its unfortunate this Kojo Oppong guy who had so much admiration from his listeners is rushing in pressing his self destruct bu ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...
Just look at the structure of their heads,in this case Oppong Nkrumah and you can tell where they come from, their criminal fathers, mothers, uncles and the first thing they consumed as babies- crime infested koko and cri ...
Kwadjo Oppong Nkrumah is just trying to be popularist, attention seeker. The suit has no merir, it make no sense and it is a failed suit even before it reaches the supreme court. Just proving a point, positioning for Afienya ...
Nobody needs Kwaku Azar’s opinion! Such a hypocrite. Where was he when a suspect at the police headquarters was assaulted? He has selective amnesia and things he can fool as he wants. He has never won a case at the supreme ...
For This Reason;- GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are H ...
This guy has all the opinions in the world and constantly espousing it as though he's the No it all lawyer! He's never won a case in Ghana's courts yet he writes all these long ass write ups as if he's some authority! He's no ...
THIS IS THEREFORE THE REASON THAT THE JUDICIARY HAS BEEN THEIR ...
Under Order 79, Rule 1(1) of the High Court (Civil Procedure) Rules, 2004 (C.I. 47), the law states that "the Chief Justice may appoint any day including vacations for the hearing of causes or matters as circumstances require ...
AZAAR MAN!
It is sad when politicians we voted for to represent now think they are superior than those who appointed them. How does it make sense to say that a case should not be held because whoever is involved is a politician so it's ...
All that Kwaku Azaar takes delight in doing is to criticise everything done or said by the NPP. Every stupid thing the NDC does is okay for him. Is that how we build a nation? Kwaku Azaar should wear NDC cloths and footwear t ...