Dr. Kifi Amoah, did you read Martin Amidu's commentary about the AKSA report published on Ghanaweb, about two or three days ago? In that article, Martin Amidu said that the NDC government discontinued the AKSA probe till it was resurrected by the US government so, please, NDC is not interested about the AKSA probe but, but.
If you believe that Mahama is fighting corruption, trust me, I don't see you as a learned person but someone who is just trying to be somebody. What is sign that Mahama is fighting corruption?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
Martin Amidu was a puppet on the strings as OSP, Amidu also caused financial loss to the state because he was been paid everything including per diem and Allowance with tax payers money yet he did nothing, just ask him what he did as OSP.. People grow older with wisdom others grow older with stupidity and foolishness.
Nana 1 day ago
Which rational Ghanaian in his right sense trust President John Dramani Mahama? The man is an epitome of Corruption. He sees politics as a route to escape poverty with his family
Opoku 23 hours ago
Who is Martin Amidu?
He has lost credibility.
Who is Martin Amidu?
He has lost credibility.
TWEAA DC 15 hours ago
WHAT HAPPENED IN GHANA TO THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL?...EVERYBODY CLEARED...TO THE DUMSOR BRIBERY SCANDAL, THEY ARE ALL CLEARED IN ADVANCE HERE IN GHANA...MARK IT...TWEAA.
Twe 1 day ago
OYIWA ! ,Oyaa suro Oyaa
John,Tema 1 day ago
Which sensitive leader would enriched himself at the expense of the poor he has offered himself to serve? Electricity bills are so high with many struggling to pay due to Legacy Debt in the power sector created by one Criminal bcoz of his appetite to steal from contracts he signs on our behalf.
kobby 1 day ago
I agree with Dr Amoah on this, Ghana needs to adopt the Chinese module of handling corruption. Kill them when found guilty and the whole system will be sanitized. The country needs a bold leader like Xi of China
Atta 1 day ago
God in His wisdom works in mysterious ways. If President John Mahama had not won the 2024 elections many would say he was a honest clean man
.Events coming out has exposed him and completely destroyed his image.
God in His wisdom works in mysterious ways. If President John Mahama had not won the 2024 elections many would say he was a honest clean man
kwame 23 hours ago
Whilst you meant very well with this direct patriotic appeal, you will be disappointed as NOYHING will happen eventually. There are TOO many wrong and crooked people at the helm. The decent and patriotic people are never given the chance to make a contribution, something that paints a sad reality of our country.
TORTOISE 19 hours ago
LIKE AIRBUS SCANDAL, AKSA BRIBES ARE DEAD
There are already diversionary tactics at play whereby the NDC Mahama government is filling the social media with irrelevant talks about the forensic audit reports on the National Cathedral, College of Education and criminal trials during legal vacation.
The NDC Mahama government ain't seen nothing.
George (London) 17 hours ago
Dr Amoah why are you wasting your precious time on the case? John mahama the corrupt ever president is an accomplice. He is well know for supporting corruption and getting his lion share. Airbus scandal was a typical example. If that useless so called president were to be in Arab country, he would have been executed long time ago. John mahama is just a waste
KBM 14 hours ago
Let the AG apply Nolle prose quai to clear all offenders. After all NDC people are above the law. Ears are hearing and eyes are watching
Kk. 11 hours ago
They will ask the US to extradite Berko under the pretence of serving his sentence in Ghana and release him like madam Tamakloe wai.
KKwadaso 11 hours ago
The corruption in human form is John Mahama and in a political party form is NDC.
Citizen Kofi you have been shamed and your only route is appeal.The real corruption jamboree is NDC in government.Scandal upon scandals are he ... read full comment
The corruption in human form is John Mahama and in a political party form is NDC.
Citizen Kofi you have been shamed and your only route is appeal.The real corruption jamboree is NDC in government.Scandal upon scandals are heard when they in government and when they are out.Corruption equals John Mahama and NDC. The most useless political tradition in Ghana,nothing to show for many years they have been in charge.
Dr. Kifi Amoah, did you read Martin Amidu's commentary about the AKSA report published on Ghanaweb, about two or three days ago? In that article, Martin Amidu said that the NDC government discontinued the AKSA probe till it w ...
Martin Amidu was a puppet on the strings as OSP, Amidu also caused financial loss to the state because he was been paid everything including per diem and Allowance with tax payers money yet he did nothing, just ask him what h ...
Who is Martin Amidu?
He has lost credibility.
OYIWA ! ,Oyaa suro Oyaa
Which sensitive leader would enriched himself at the expense of the poor he has offered himself to serve? Electricity bills are so high with many struggling to pay due to Legacy Debt in the power sector created by one Crimina ...
Whilst you meant very well with this direct patriotic appeal, you will be disappointed as NOYHING will happen eventually. There are TOO many wrong and crooked people at the helm. The decent and patriotic people are never give ...
There are already diversionary tactics at play whereby the NDC Mahama government is filling the social media with irrelevant talks about the forensic audit reports on the National C ...
Dr Amoah why are you wasting your precious time on the case? John mahama the corrupt ever president is an accomplice. He is well know for supporting corruption and getting his lion share. Airbus scandal was a typical example. ...
Citizen Kofi you have been shamed and your only route is appeal.The real corruption jamboree is NDC in government.Scandal upon scandals are he ...