NPP is a group of criminals who will go all length to defend one another. Nation wreckers!!!
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 10 hours ago
The annoying thing is that the court has to sit to listen to this nonsense.
Superlicious 7 hours ago
The height of stupidity. This was what Atta Kyea’s “I know what to do” reply in a recent interview meant. When their darling Torkorno was busy violating all kinds of norms and traditions nobody said a word. The new CJ refuses to be hoodwinked by two bit lawyers like Oppong Nkrumah and Atta Kyea. Their plan is to protect the accused by forcing a delay hopefully until 2028. The idea being this delusion that Ghanaians will return them to power to declare the cases nolle prosequi.
Cuckoos Nest 7 hours ago
A Bagga wire Joy FM cockroach. Calling himself lawyer. Who will pin down soon himself, very soon! Dossiers under way
Etew 7 hours ago
WHEN NDC ACTS SLOW IN PROSECUTING SUCH FOOLS... THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS....THEY ACT TO INSULT GHANAINS.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 10 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Abbey 10 hours ago
Now you are suing the referee too haaaaaa. So who will empanel Justices to hear this case, Nana Addo ? . So entitled people in NPP , just less than 2 years in opposition are you guys are melting.
Nana Owusu 7 hours ago
Yes, going to court doesn't mean his case is lawful. NPP will lose and start making noise again
J.C. 6 hours ago
The normal NDC stooges who have been programmed to insult and they are always the first to comment with insult. While others are busy working for money you allowed yourselves to be programmed like AI who doesn't think like human but programmed to act in a certain way. Bamboos
Mango mo 13 hours ago
This vacation hearing has ever taken place in Ghana oooo. Why no legal action during the previous era?
TORTOISE 13 hours ago
ALL OR NOTHING.
Hear all ongoing cases during legal vacation.
Or
Suspend all ongoing cases during the legal vacation.
ALL OR NOTHING.
Or
TOR-TOISE 9 hours ago
@TORTOISE ... Onyaaye gbemi tinkalo.
Are you dirty idiots saying you have that exclusive rights to dictate the process that you want on us? Wo maame tw3 wati. You will also go through the same thing you imposed on us. NPP nkwasiafuor....!!! You truly originate from the DEVIL.
Hahaha 13 hours ago
Eei Oppong Nkrumah so you have short memory. Go and find out what Atta Akyea said in 2008 and the disgraced CJ Torkono said in 2017. Oppong use your big head and nose to think, wait.....
The demagogue presidential candidate 10 hours ago
Do you see where politics can lead?
Absolute depravity. Who would have bet that Oppong would become so notorious?
Yellowstone 9 hours ago
He's not being notorious. Their election massacre has turned them all into mad monkeys now.
Opoku 12 hours ago
The case is hereby dismissed.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 12 hours ago
Too many bogus lawyers within the NPP forced themselves into Ghana parliament just to make noise for a salary
Kwaku 12 hours ago
It's a calculated attempt to delay the trials. It's much ado about nothing.
George Diasempe 12 hours ago
This case is an opportunity for the Supreme Court to cement the Chief Justice authority to empanel any courts to sit at anytime of the year.
Francis Mccarthy 12 hours ago
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? THE PROBLEM WITH THE NPP IS THAT, THEY STILL CANNOT BELIEVE THEY LOST THE LAST ELECTIONS. NOW I KNOW HOW ELECTIONS DEFEAT LOOKS LIKE. ( TALKING OVER THE BAR AND 1+1=3 TO THEM NPP)
Mort 12 hours ago
Foolish antics. Very very STUPID
Akwasi Donkor 12 hours ago
Protocol lawyer of few years. You want to be relevant after been knocked down by Sammy Gyamfi. It's better to keep quiet and learn. Only Akuffo Addo can make you a minister.
Yaw 12 hours ago
Way to go and I applaud Oppong Nkrumah for this bold action. Even if the Justices of the Supreme Court throw out the suit, a bold statement has been made and it will can never be left out of the cv and tribute of the CJ. What a shameful and remote controlled character.
Kwame 11 hours ago
@Yaw Oppong Nkrumah is just making a fool of himself, he lacks wisdom.
Kooo 12 hours ago
TOTAL RUBBISH AND NONSENSE
See me 12 hours ago
Look at this fool. You did the same thing Kojo dookuno. What an idiot
Andropov 12 hours ago
Which court will sit on the suit. We are funny
Logosu 12 hours ago
This galamsey monkey called oppong Nkrumah think he's smart. He doesn't know. Hmmm .no matter what he'll be prosecuted and jailed, he should just wait. Ugly fool like him
Kojos 12 hours ago
That old man will account for his stewardship one day.
Adzexe 11 hours ago
Galamsey lizard oppong nkrumah gyimigyimi. Look at his STUPID UGLY FACE.
Papa 11 hours ago
Coconut head. Too much free money.
Kk. 11 hours ago
Bravo, brave man.....Your constituence and Ghana is blessed to have u
The demagogue presidential candidate 10 hours ago
@Kk
Your are perfectly like him!
@Kk
Edward 10 hours ago
Why didn't you sue CJ Torkornoo when he allowed criminal cases to continue during legal vacation especially in 2023?. You are trying to matter but gyimi nkoaa
Hypocrisy at the highest level. If it was ok in 2023, why not now ... read full comment
Why didn't you sue CJ Torkornoo when he allowed criminal cases to continue during legal vacation especially in 2023?. You are trying to matter but gyimi nkoaa
Hypocrisy at the highest level. If it was ok in 2023, why not now?
dog meat 10 hours ago
any idiot can go to court nice one idiot!
Kodjo 10 hours ago
This guy’s head is BIG for nothing
Adwoa 10 hours ago
Oppong all talk Nkrumah, always demanding this and that at Parliament and now to CJ . Mr I will call parliament to question Governor of Bank of Ghana I will call and demand Gold bold CEO to come to parliament, I demand finance minister to do this and that. Oppong always talk big big but they always ignore him in parliament. Now suing CJ , the same outcome, IGNORE ,
Ghman 9 hours ago
Npp and phoolishness
Efo Kofi 9 hours ago
That NDC man is wicked and evil KWAASHIAAFO
Romzy 9 hours ago
@Efo Kofi bulubulu. It seems this is the only "brofo" that you can write. You've been typing this since you were brutally massacred at the elections
Citizen 9 hours ago
Where was Kojo Nkrumah when it happened under Torkono? NPP only knows law when NDC is in power. Only hypocrite behave the way the npp party members are reacting.
Paapa 9 hours ago
It seems you guys have bent on destroying the country but you will end up destroying your party and yourselves
kofi 9 hours ago
the ppl being called to the court are even tired seeing their names in all the newspapers so that the cases will be called early to clear their names and have time for their families.
If a lawyer can't go to court, his/her ... read full comment
the ppl being called to the court are even tired seeing their names in all the newspapers so that the cases will be called early to clear their names and have time for their families.
If a lawyer can't go to court, his/her client can get another lawyer. After all should the call come today for us to go to heaven will anyone say he want to go to Dubai, Tanzania, Kenya. Kokomba, Nanumba, Mankesim, Atabadzi or Kotokraba or Tantri?
Kroffa 8 hours ago
A overly partisan friend told me that the AG will be so sued that his dept will have no time to persue any more ORAL cases.
I will guess the strategy is at play now. What more will explain such a useless suit.
A overly partisan friend told me that the AG will be so sued that his dept will have no time to persue any more ORAL cases.
I will guess the strategy is at play now. What more will explain such a useless suit.
KB 8 hours ago
So when is the MP expecting this suit to be heard; after the legal vacation or after the legal vacation?
KB 8 hours ago
So when is the MP expecting this suit to be heard; after the legal vacation or during the legal vacation?
Forlifive 8 hours ago
Arh what does npp take Ghanaians for. Evil party npp. You wickedly jailed people during kufour's time and akufo ado time so what has changed. Nonsense
Ewvevi 7 hours ago
Aakwei agyimi.
Naa 7 hours ago
Kojo my good friend stop embarrassing yourself.What is wrong with you? You're all over disgracing yourself in all the wrong side of yourself with thinking seriously through the issues. WHY? Your government made court sat during their breaks have you forgotten so soon stop making yourself a laughing stock
KG 7 hours ago
Will the court sit during the legal vacation?
Nana Owusu 7 hours ago
I thought NPP was bragging none would be jailed, but as the chickens are coming home to roost they are now panicking and using all delay tactics. It wom't work. The Law is the Law
Alex 7 hours ago
Any idiot can go to court.Enfa,court no be ponor watching oooo
Watchman 7 hours ago
My learned friend’s suit is frivolous. He knows very well that our magistrate courts are still working. Mark my words, unless Kojo supplies relevant case law to back his suit, he has a very big mountain to climb to move the justices. The courts is reasonably allowed to be selective.
Odewale 6 hours ago
Good initiative
Let’s be serious 6 hours ago
Mad NPP people
Hades 6 hours ago
NPP is truly infiltrated by eccentric, and comedians, fully aware that the illiterate masses pay them a great deal of attention and find them relevant.
Opoku 5 hours ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah was the lying mouth of the thieving Nana Addo's government.
I remember him.
Opoku 5 hours ago
Will EOCO invite this imbecile galamseyer, courtesy Prof. Frimpong.
Doe 4 hours ago
It was better you don’t. During your time in power what happened? Do you think you are more important than anyone else in the country? Are you not ashamed of yourself for even to talk about this matter and more worse to go to court? I think you are confused.
NanaMark 3 hours ago
Yet these fools will tell you there is no democracy in ghana!
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
Dead on arrival.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Dead on arrival.
It is true. Any idiot can go to courts...
The height of stupidity. This was what Atta Kyea’s “I know what to do” reply in a recent interview meant. When their darling Torkorno was busy violating all kinds of norms and traditions nobody said a word. The new CJ r ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...
The normal NDC stooges who have been programmed to insult and they are always the first to comment with insult. While others are busy working for money you allowed yourselves to be programmed like AI who doesn't think like hu ...
ALL OR NOTHING.
Or
Are you dirty idiots saying you have that exclusive rights to dictate the process that you want on us? Wo maame tw3 wati. You will also go through the same thing you imposed on us. NPP ...
Way to go and I applaud Oppong Nkrumah for this bold action. Even if the Justices of the Supreme Court throw out the suit, a bold statement has been made and it will can never be left out of the cv and tribute of the CJ. What ...
@Kk
Hypocrisy at the highest level. If it was ok in 2023, why not now ...
Oppong all talk Nkrumah, always demanding this and that at Parliament and now to CJ . Mr I will call parliament to question Governor of Bank of Ghana I will call and demand Gold bold CEO to come to parliament, I demand financ ...
Npp and phoolishness
If a lawyer can't go to court, his/her ...
Aakwei agyimi.
Kojo my good friend stop embarrassing yourself.What is wrong with you? You're all over disgracing yourself in all the wrong side of yourself with thinking seriously through the issues. WHY? Your government made court sat duri ...
My learned friend’s suit is frivolous. He knows very well that our magistrate courts are still working. Mark my words, unless Kojo supplies relevant case law to back his suit, he has a very big mountain to climb to move the ...
Good initiative
Mad NPP people
I remember him.
It was better you don’t. During your time in power what happened? Do you think you are more important than anyone else in the country? Are you not ashamed of yourself for even to talk about this matter and more worse to go ...
Dead on arrival.
The NPP people know the law ! Whaaaat !!