And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ......
Kofi 21 hours ago
Nana Aba. You again. Let's be sure you were there ooooo.
Brian 15 hours ago
Kofi why you ate dreaming of Manchester United Sth?????hahahaaa
Somebody confirmed he saw her this time wai....
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 20 hours ago
Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...134gsjj
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 20 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 9 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Jeremiah Boachie 21 hours ago
This is Nana Aba for you. From. Manchester to Labone
AYA 20 hours ago
Ha ha ha once a liar hmm these Nkwasiasem Party People never change!
Monkey see, Monkey do 16 hours ago
Why didn't you wear your high heels and geens to go down there for information? What were you even doing on the balcony this early? Backshots?
Stan 21 hours ago
.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
May 21 hours ago
This Nigeria criminals are in the country, Ghana police please be more vigilant
Koa 21 hours ago
So is the police telling us the whole armed robbers were using only one shot gun? Then which guns were the armed robbers using in engaging the shot out with the police? Hmm ghana police and lies.
Jordan Ayew 20 hours ago
@ Koa. You are an animal and a fool. Come and stand whether that one shot gun can not blast that your stupid head off your shoulders. Do you want to see.machine guns and rocket propelled grenades before you believe they are armed robbers? You have a very low IQ. Gyimie ni ba
Original Jordan Ayew 15 hours ago
Please do not destroy my reputation by using my name.
Nigerians, why so notorious 21 hours ago
Everyday everywhere there's violent crime Nigerians are there. Why earn such bad name and they're always ready to defend their criminal lifestyle by stating they're not the only criminals. The question is why aren't other nationals associated with crime but only Nigerians
Leonidas 21 hours ago
But why is that Labone GBC denying the incident?
Pelicles 20 hours ago
Maybe the police got the intelligence before the robbers struck so they were waiting for the robbers, and with that the bank can issue a statement that their branch at Labone was not breached.
Remember that if the robbers ... read full comment
Maybe the police got the intelligence before the robbers struck so they were waiting for the robbers, and with that the bank can issue a statement that their branch at Labone was not breached.
Remember that if the robbers did enter the bank, the story would have been different but on the street around the bank, is another matter altogether.
Yaa Dua 18 hours ago
I believe so, not to scare customers
Yaa Dua 18 hours ago
Koo 21 hours ago
I still kind of wonder as to why our government and immigration officers still allow these Nigerians to enter Ghana all in the name of ECOWAS free movement policy. Free movement does not mean any idiot can get up and travel to Ghana without any reasons. As a country, we must still protect our borders, but not to leave it open for anybody. I think it's of time we setup a border patrol force solely for our borders and allow immigration to do just paper works.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 20 hours ago
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more.
N
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more.
N
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 20 hours ago
K. AKWASI 20 hours ago
NANA ABA IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL
Any good matchmaker to undertake an important assignment?
Beetroot 20 hours ago
This foolish girl kuraa, ahh , who has been giving her the limelight to be fooling her fu.ckin ugly self ??? Look at her ugly mouth like vulture's anus. Very stupid stinking bratt. Low IQ hoe with permanent stinking butt. Spits!
L. I. Wusu 20 hours ago
There should be internal control of immigrants
Innocent Ghanaian 20 hours ago
I Know! My Noble Sister Of The Media Profession. Broad Daylight Robbery!! But, Even The WORSE, It Was A Broad Daylight Cowardly Secret Assassination-seeking Terrorism And AMBUSH-LAYING Against Me, In My Own Home, Yesterday; August (13), 2026; -By The INSOLENT WHORE (SAMIRA) For The Freedom Center Family Chapel Secret TERROR Cell, And The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya; For Sam George Nartey Of NINGO-PRAMPRAM CONSTITUENCY!!! But Still, Christ Is Lord, And YHWH Is God! Am Yisrael Chai!! Happy (17th) Birthday To The Tortured, Terrorized And ABDUCTED Daughter Of Zion (My Daughter), GRACE OHEMAA SARKODIE.
GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This FRIDAY, August (14), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 116, 117 & 118". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving The Final EXPOSE' Of The SERIES Of The EXPOSE' ; Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS", Tomorrow (SATURDAY, August 15, 2026). Thank You.
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Henry D. 20 hours ago
Is this a News? Nana aba just expressing her fear becomes news in Ghana?
Pastor John Amegere 20 hours ago
PARLIAMENT MUST ENACT A LAW THAT PROHIBITS NIGERIAN PEOPLE TO VISIT GHANA WITHOUT POLICE ENDORSING INVITATION FROM THEIR HOST
Gov’t Official 1 20 hours ago
Great job, Ghana Police.
Pato 19 hours ago
So the South Africans are right
Kwame 19 hours ago
Yesterday after this incident some people said that the Ghana Police were telling lies.
That is the sort of people in our society who are troublesome. Some of these people took such characters from their great grandfathers. ... read full comment
Yesterday after this incident some people said that the Ghana Police were telling lies.
That is the sort of people in our society who are troublesome. Some of these people took such characters from their great grandfathers.
The former paramount chief of Atsiavi, as I was made to know got himself demoted to a sub-chief, so that he will take part together with his elder brother who made him the chief in land litigations.
This character was passed on to their descendants.
The one who made himself the chief of of Hatorgodo, has lost two land suits against him.
I have been told by a native of Hatorgodo yesterday that Chief Agblevor III ordered some people to kill and burn the house of a niece of his who won a suit against him in court.
IBOS ARE THE PROBLEM 19 hours ago
This is to make GHANANIANS know that it is not all Nigerians who are such brave armed-robbers.
IBOS are the problem.
Hausas are the BOKO HARAMS, and Yorubas are mostly scammers.
But the VIOLENT armed robbers are MOSTLY IB ... read full comment
This is to make GHANANIANS know that it is not all Nigerians who are such brave armed-robbers.
IBOS are the problem.
But the VIOLENT armed robbers are MOSTLY IBOS.
IGP Yohuno, you are very competent, so you know what to do.You should use serious intelligence to target NIGERIAN IBOS, and most of your work will be done.
ELSE, Ghana's tourist industry will collapse.
KWASIA! EFUOM AKAN BOY! IT IS IGBO AND NOT IBO. "WHERE DID YOU WENT TO JSS" EFUOM AKAN BOY! 16 hours ago
KWASIA! EFUOM AKAN BOY! IT IS IGBO AND NOT IBO.
"WHERE DID YOU WENT TO JSS" EFUOM AKAN BOY!
DDT 18 hours ago
Ghana immigration is our problem. All those stations at our land borders are criminals. They collect monies and allow these criminals Nigerians to come in. These Nigerians are the reason south Africans decided to attack all Africans. I am sure very soon Ghanaians will also rise against Nigerians in Ghana.
Kwame 18 hours ago
On the alleged threat to life of Rita Mifetu by agents of Torgbui Agblevor III, the police at Abor and Atsiavi must act quickly before it gets out of hand.
OZYMANDIAS 18 hours ago
Does Aba Anamoah live in the Labone area or she went there to transaction a business in one of the banks in the area? Many of us remember her saying that John Dumelo is her MP. at Ayawaso West Wuogon constituency where she claims to reside.
Hi 18 hours ago
Nigerians! Nigerians! Nigerians!
Nigerians are not good people at all.
Sea 18 hours ago
Ghana police must know that Nigerians are not good people and that all the token the gift you are meant to influence you so that they can cause more pain to Ghanaians.
IBOS ARE THE PROBLEM 16 hours ago
@Hi
Truth be told, not all Nigerians are bad....ditto GHANANIANS, etc.
BUT OVERWHELMINGLY, the IGBOS are the main culprits.
They are very KRIMINALLY VIOLENT.
MOST of the brazen armed robberies in Nigeria and of course Gh ... read full comment
@Hi
MOST of the brazen armed robberies in Nigeria and of course Ghana are carried out by IGBOS.
1) The Hausas are bokom-haram minded,
2)the Yorubas are into MILIKI, meaning partying and having fun.
3) the IGBOS are the most VIOLENT tribal group in Nigeria.
Their LOVE for money and their disregard for life in order to get money is LEGENDARY.
They also have access to guns because of their experience "with and in" the civil war.
The REMORSELESS Igbo kid-soldiers have also grown up!
IGP Yohuno has exhibited his competence. but unless he already has a plan in his armory to deal with IGBO VIOLENCE, ya wu.
My biggest fear is that, they will destroy Ghana's "peace and peace perception"...and the there goes our TOURISM INDUSTRY....
Sam 17 hours ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Prayer 17 hours ago
Coordinated attack on banks in the area in clear daylight??? How would they have done it,unless they had a strength of at least 50 well armed men,walking!
Prayer 17 hours ago
Then it comes to Nana Aba,hmmmm!! She dey like to be no
ticed well,well! Hope her account is true
Name William 17 hours ago
So what. You will not be the first or last. God has bless you with this blessing and you are using it foolishly. He will get it back and you will see kwasiato
Mojingles 17 hours ago
As for Ghanaweb, it fundamentally needs an editorial makeover because why would a hard news story of this significance lead with Nana Aba? She was neither a participant nor a victim and therefore should have been mentioned towards the end of the story. For journalism sake she was just an eyewitness. Has anyone at Ghanaweb ever heard of the Inverted Pyramid style of news reporting? Damn
Free Radical 17 hours ago
I believe Ghana police used our president John Dramani Mahama Aboboyaa tricycles to chase armed robbers Toyota Highlander and Hyundai Tucson fleeing at high speed.Did unprotected Aboboyaa tricycles have magical powers to protect police personnel from bullet attacks? I think they used Nana Addo cars and avoid Mahama Aboboyaa tricycles.Congratulation president John Dramani Mahama for buying useless Aboboyaa for Ghana police.
ankoma 17 hours ago
Thank God for the Ghana police . These armed robbers want to make Ghana like South Africa or America , no way!!!! Our police are intelligent , thy know the job. Next time y'all gonna die if tried again. . Ghana ain't south africa nor America .Great job by our police !!!!
Opoku 17 hours ago
Shoot the Nigerian amd say he tried escaping lawful custody.
I grew up in Ghana the 1980s. The Yoruba and the Hausa in the country were law abiding.
Then came the Igbos in the 2000s with armed robbery and fraud.
I grew up in Ghana the 1980s. The Yoruba and the Hausa in the country were law abiding.
Opoku 17 hours ago
Shoot the Nigerian and say he tried escaping lawful custody.
PAPASI 16 hours ago
When NDC is in power, these stupid filthy foreigners, Nigerians, burkinabes, etc flood the country and perpetuate all sort of heinous crimes because they’re one people! Vote these idiots out ! They dare not try this in an NPP regime! Real Ghanaians, citizens are NPP! The EWES, AYIGBES
Kofi 16 hours ago
Trying to rob 3 banks with a starter pistol....Story for the gods
Yaw 15 hours ago
I keep saying don't trust anyone from Nigeria, natural Nigerians are born dangerous n evil
Karl 15 hours ago
Nigerians are messing up our country. I.now understand S.A
Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
@ Koa. You are an animal and a fool. Come and stand whether that one shot gun can not blast that your stupid head off your shoulders. Do you want to see.machine guns and rocket propelled grenades before you believe they are ...
Everyday everywhere there's violent crime Nigerians are there. Why earn such bad name and they're always ready to defend their criminal lifestyle by stating they're not the only criminals. The question is why aren't other nat ...
Remember that if the robbers ...
I still kind of wonder as to why our government and immigration officers still allow these Nigerians to enter Ghana all in the name of ECOWAS free movement policy. Free movement does not mean any idiot can get up and travel t ...
N
This foolish girl kuraa, ahh , who has been giving her the limelight to be fooling her fu.ckin ugly self ??? Look at her ugly mouth like vulture's anus. Very stupid stinking bratt. Low IQ hoe with permanent stinking butt ...
I Know! My Noble Sister Of The Media Profession. Broad Daylight Robbery!! But, Even The WORSE, It Was A Broad Daylight Cowardly Secret Assassination-seeking Terrorism And AMBUSH-LAYING Against Me, In My Own Home, Yesterday; A ...
Great job, Ghana Police.
That is the sort of people in our society who are troublesome. Some of these people took such characters from their great grandfathers. ...
IBOS are the problem.
But the VIOLENT armed robbers are MOSTLY IB ...
Ghana immigration is our problem. All those stations at our land borders are criminals. They collect monies and allow these criminals Nigerians to come in. These Nigerians are the reason south Africans decided to attack all A ...
Does Aba Anamoah live in the Labone area or she went there to transaction a business in one of the banks in the area? Many of us remember her saying that John Dumelo is her MP. at Ayawaso West Wuogon constituency where she cl ...
@Hi
MOST of the brazen armed robberies in Nigeria and of course Gh ...
As for Ghanaweb, it fundamentally needs an editorial makeover because why would a hard news story of this significance lead with Nana Aba? She was neither a participant nor a victim and therefore should have been mentioned to ...
I believe Ghana police used our president John Dramani Mahama Aboboyaa tricycles to chase armed robbers Toyota Highlander and Hyundai Tucson fleeing at high speed.Did unprotected Aboboyaa tricycles have magical powers to prot ...
Thank God for the Ghana police . These armed robbers want to make Ghana like South Africa or America , no way!!!! Our police are intelligent , thy know the job. Next time y'all gonna die if tried again. . Ghana ain't south af ...
When NDC is in power, these stupid filthy foreigners, Nigerians, burkinabes, etc flood the country and perpetuate all sort of heinous crimes because they’re one people! Vote these idiots out ! They dare not try this in an N ...
Just kill them! They’re a threat to the nation!