Hmmmmmmm Ghana
When would corruption cease
This is very very bad
Hmmmmmmm Ghana
This is very very bad
Kojo poku-London UK 21 hours ago
Get lost you criminal from Akyem Abuakwa. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. How can you abuse your position by wasting GHANA BORROWED MONEY to award an unnecessary scholarship to a woman and her 4 family members when the same courses are available in mother Ghana. Ghana money is a borrowed money and you want the next generation to bear the costs of your criminality and selfishness. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times sonce independence. Are you mad or insane? You MUST pay the Ghana borrowed money back immediately for abuse of power and go to prison immediately. Akuffo Addo put his 63 family members in his government and refused to remove Ken Ofori Atta his cousin who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana. Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest. Ghana is a FAILED STATE because Ghana borrow to support it's budgets. It is very wicked and selfish oriented people who would want to steal Ghana borrowed money.
Cool 21 hours ago
Someone has been caught in Airbus SE bribery and AKSA Contracts inflated deals yet he claimed to be innocent and he has a huge ignorant followers. This country is heading towards a dangerous time
IF YOU THINK YOU LUNATIC BASTARDS OF THE NPP CAN KEEP ON NOISILY & MADLY CHEERING THESE HOME-BRED THIEVES FROM YOUR PARTY, THEN YOU'LL HAVE TO RE-THINK AGAIN.
YOUR HIGH GRADE NPP THIEVES ARE NOW IRRITATINGLY ORDERING US TO STOP DISCUSSING THEIR THIEVERY IN THE OPEN, SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SOME SUPER-SPECIAL CREATURES DIFFERENT FROM THE GHANAIANS, WHOSE MONIES THEY HAVE SO DEPRAVINGLY BEEN STEALING. THIS IS THE MOST BRAZEN & STUPID AUDACITY BEING DISPLAYED BY YOUR NPP PARTY "HIGHWAY ROBBERS" WEARING SUITS.
JUST WAIT TILL SOME OF US GET TO THE AREAS WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN GATHERING TO CHEER UP YOUR THIEVES NOW...!!!!! WE SHALL POUR RAW FAECES & PETROL ON YOU ANIMALS, AND BURN YOU UP, TOGETHER WITH ALL YOUR VIOLENT THIEVES. YOU WILL THEN GET TO KNOW HOW ANGRY WE THE CITIZENS REALLY ARE.
Nipak3se 18 hours ago
How NPP got the confidence to steal and loot without thinking about tomorrow is a miracle. I have ditched everyone suspected to be affiliated with NPP. Clearly, there's something wrong with anyone who supports these thieves.
Samsayer 20 hours ago
All these deflections will not work. We need accountability here.
De-Gray 19 hours ago
@SAMSAYER, THE IMPOTENT FOOL...!!!!
The accountability is found in the jailing of your colleague NPP thieves! Don't think we are here to serve you cold champagne for your wild stealings. Wo maame tw3 asé yro-doooorrrr s3 kontomire nkwan.
UNCLE BINKLE 17 hours ago
Why do you npp goons love so much equalisation? If this is how we are to govern a nation where in lies our future . Is it not true that criminal former registrar of the Scholarships Secretariat was selling Scholarships like how yams are sold in Kokomba market? And now the nation is saddled with millions of pounds of unpaid scholarship claims? And when people complain you refer to airbus for which people have been cleared. I have been against all the nolle prosequoa filed by the current government against its appointees who were being tried. And I expect the npp to revisit those matters anytime they come to power but that does not mean anyone who has committed crimes should not be investigated. However this scholarships matter stinks to the highest heavens and the former registrar must be investigated and brought to book!!!!!!
UNCLE BINKLE 17 hours ago
Why do you npp goons love so much equalisation? If this is how we are to govern a nation where in lies our future . Is it not true that criminal former registrar of the Scholarships Secretariat was selling Scholarships like how yams are sold in Kokomba market? And now the nation is saddled with millions of pounds of unpaid scholarship claims? And when people complain you refer to airbus for which people have been cleared. I have been against all the nolle prosequoa filed by the current government against its appointees who were being tried. And I expect the npp to revisit those matters anytime they come to power but that does not mean anyone who has committed crimes should not be investigated. However this scholarships matter stinks to the highest heavens and the former registrar must be investigated and brought to book!!!!!!
OPANA 6 hours ago
If someone was accused of taking bribe, do you also have to support someone who misused public funds? Kingsley was involved in taking thousands of dollars bribes to sponsor people abroad under the Ghana scholarship fund.
Adwoaba 18 hours ago
Kingsley thinks he can use solicitors to silence his critics. I don’t blame you but the slow AG . It’s a year and half and AG yet to charge this man . Reckless Kinsley, causing financial losses to the state .
THOSE WHO HAVE THE EYES TO SEE AND THE BRAINS TO DISCERN THE RUT IN GHANA ARE LEAVING THE COUNTRY IN DROVES. 18 hours ago
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE BEEN FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES. THE RUT STARTED IN 1957 AND IT CONTINUES UNABATED. GHANA'S LEADERS NAMELY POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ETC ARE ALL FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY "BIG TIME".
SOME OF THE CHIEFS THINK THE GOLD IN THE SOIL IN THEIR REGION IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY, SO NO ONE HAS THE POWER TO CONTROL HOW MUCH THEY CAN LOOT AND EXPORT FOR THEIR PERSONAL AND FAMILY'S WELLBEING.
THE CHIEFTAINCY INSTITUTION IS USELESS TO THE ECONOMIC WELLBEING OF GHANA. THEY DO NOT CONTRIBUTE A DIME TO THE ECONOMY AND GROWTH OF GHANA. THAT INSTITUTION EXIST ONLY FOR POLITICAL CAPITAL AND FOR VOTES TO THE BENEFIT OF POLITICIANS. THE POLITICIANS KNOW THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LONG AS IT BENEFITS THEM.
THAT FCUKING CHIEFTAINCY INSTITUTION MUST BE PROSCRIBED. IT IS USELESS TO THE ECONOMY, MODERNIZATION AND GROWTH OF GHANA.
THIS FCUKING UP OF GHANA IS LED BY AKANS, PARTICULARLY ASANTES AND AKYEMS, MOST OF WHOM ARE DEEPLY CORRUPT CRIMINALS AND HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE.
THOSE WHO HAVE THE EYES TO SEE AND THE BRAINS TO DISCERN THE RUT IN GHANA ARE LEAVING THE COUNTRY IN DROVES.
WE AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET!
THOSE WHO HAVE THE EYES TO SEE AND THE BRAINS TO DISCERN THE RUT IN GHANA ARE LEAVING THE COUNTRY IN DROVES. 18 hours ago
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE BEEN FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES. THE RUT STARTED IN 1957 AND IT CONTINUES UNABATED. GHANA'S LEADERS NAMELY POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ETC ARE ALL FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY "BIG TIME".
SOME OF THE CHIEFS THINK THE GOLD IN THE SOIL IN THEIR REGION IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY, SO NO ONE HAS THE POWER TO CONTROL HOW MUCH THEY CAN LOOT AND EXPORT FOR THEIR PERSONAL AND FAMILY'S WELLBEING.
THE CHIEFTAINCY INSTITUTION IS USELESS TO THE ECONOMIC WELLBEING OF GHANA. THEY DO NOT CONTRIBUTE A DIME TO THE ECONOMY AND GROWTH OF GHANA. THAT INSTITUTION EXIST ONLY FOR POLITICAL CAPITAL AND FOR VOTES TO THE BENEFIT OF POLITICIANS. THE POLITICIANS KNOW THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LONG AS IT BENEFITS THEM.
THAT FCUKING CHIEFTAINCY INSTITUTION MUST BE PROSCRIBED. IT IS USELESS TO THE ECONOMY, MODERNIZATION AND GROWTH OF GHANA.
THIS FCUKING UP OF GHANA IS LED BY AKANS, PARTICULARLY ASANTES AND AKYEMS, MOST OF WHOM ARE DEEPLY CORRUPT CRIMINALS AND HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE.
THOSE WHO HAVE THE EYES TO SEE AND THE BRAINS TO DISCERN THE RUT IN GHANA ARE LEAVING THE COUNTRY IN DROVES.
sotrue 18 hours ago
see this confident thief
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 5 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kojo poku-London UK 21 hours ago
Get lost you criminal from Akyem Abuakwa. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. How can you abuse your position by wasting GHANA BORROWED MONEY to award an unnecessary scholarship to a woman and her 4 family members when the same courses are available in mother Ghana. Ghana money is a borrowed money and you want the next generation to bear the costs of your criminality and selfishness. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times sonce independence. Are you mad or insane? You MUST pay the Ghana borrowed money back immediately for abuse of power and go to prison immediately. Akuffo Addo put his 63 family members in his government and refused to remove Ken Ofori Atta his cousin who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana. Akuffo Addo put his family above Ghana National Interest.
Nana 19 hours ago
I pray Dr Kingley Agyemang prove this noisy wicked girl wrong. Akuffo Addo had so much hope in the youth of NPP and gave you the opportunity to perform, but it looks like some of you've disappointed him.Being a thief at such a young age cannot take some of you the young men far.
Chiwetta 19 hours ago
If you are a collaborator of WILD THIEVES, your only option is always to "pray"...... whether to MAMI WATER, or to ANTOA NYAMAA. Your foolish prayer can only be to a fetish or a depraved deity. Dankwanserew gyimifuor ba @Nana.
Arrest Him. 18 hours ago
At the end Kingsley will be go behind and do plea bargaining. They always deny their involvement yet they'll beg. They wowan, the High Commissioner, has documents to prove and you're there denying. Shame.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 21 hours ago
THIS GUY AND SAMMY AWUKU ARE 2 THIEVES WHO ARE HIDING IN PARLIAMENT. THEY SHOULD BE SEIZED AND SEND TO NSAWAM JAIL
Jack Sparrow 21 hours ago
ehee this is what he'll say like miracle aboagye infact NPP paa herrrr so all gvmt institutions became fraud institution oh i pity those who demonstrate when they arrest these fuuuuuuls
Apollo 21 hours ago
Ghana has again returned to it's former position as a den of thieves. People were killed during the time of Rawlings due to corruption and thievery but Ghanaians have not learnt any lessons. The thieves have again resulted work.
Ghanaba 19 hours ago
You disburse public money, your matter becomes public matter too. The public is the stakeholder here.
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
Me nuanom, mo ngyae Suu. Biribi b3si ama saa nkwaseas3m yi nyinaa aba awiey3. Mo ngyae suu
Achakanapaya 19 hours ago
This Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization will definitely deny everything WALAHI. The proof should come out.
You see some useless lawyers writing nonsense already.
This Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization will definitely deny everything WALAHI. The proof should come out.
Legal 19 hours ago
Am surprised that the Npp members that we all know always run to court to sue people for defamation did not instruct his lawyers to do that this time round but rather issuing only statement. Won't you tell the woman to retract and apologize or else sue her for defamation? With time we shal know you all. Awarding scholarship 2025/2026 when new government has taken over the affairs of the country and you are still there issuing statements to denied wrong doing.
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
Gyae gyimii npp.npp and shine your eyes. Everybody is looting. Ofui
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
Hmmmm. One day something will end this stupid behaviors and people cannot run to their layers and radio stations to utter nkwaseas3 because they think we are fools.
Governor 19 hours ago
Kwasiakwa you think this be a joke !! Kromfo)
You will be jailed very soon and so just be ready . Aboabiba gyimie Gyimie like this also steals from ghana. Npp be nations wreckers !¡
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
You see your stuuuupidity. When all of them are looting you are there shouting npp npp. Muuuuu
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
We use our scarce resources to educate people and they turn into thieves.How on earth can one make such a decision. Don't you have conscience
Truth 19 hours ago
BS! You guys were not correct at all...managing the country as riff raffs
Yaaaa 19 hours ago
You meet them nicely dressed .looking gentle, handsome and beautiful. Don't make a mistake. Don't alow the Harvard,Cambridge MIT Ivy league etc deceive you. It gave them knowledge to facilitate fraud. JM let the law take it course. No sympathy
Donatus 19 hours ago
Some one who did his work with due diligence doesn't leave behind suspicion and allegations
Fii, London 19 hours ago
Kevin Taylor raised this issue about this guy Agyemang. He did a comprehensive investigation and even interviewed the errand boy live but no media house took it on. If Zita is lying why don’t his legal team sue her for defamation? What do you take Ghanaians for? Fools?
Forlifive 19 hours ago
Even in court they still deny until jailed. So no wonder he's saying this. Wontumi is still saying he's not guilty.
Marcus 19 hours ago
Just Bring Counter Documents To Disprove Her
Papa 18 hours ago
When the audit report comes out the truth will be told.
Kwasi 18 hours ago
These thieves never keep quiet. Was there not documentary evidence against you? Who's signatures were on the documents?
How come the
scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organi ... read full comment
These thieves never keep quiet. Was there not documentary evidence against you? Who's signatures were on the documents?
How come the
scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organisation with loud mouths as their defence.
Kwasi 18 hours ago
How come the
scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organi ... read full comment
How come the
scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organisation with loud mouths as their defence.
Shithole 18 hours ago
Wei when were what you did ..did you allow the state procedure to wotk..giving someone a scholarship and paying for husband to go and f"ck her
Odewale 18 hours ago
Zita Okaikwei is a natural born hater and narcissist
Odewale 18 hours ago
Obiba 18 hours ago
Kwasea Kingsley, instead of you to shut your stinky mouth up, you still want to talk. Zita is speaking with fact, and you are spewing garbage from your stinky mouth. This is why you were so eager to run to become an mp. Your stinky ass should be in jail by now.
Zugu. Of zabzugu 17 hours ago
Our client is a law abiding citizen. What a great description. It’s only when the frog dies that its full length is known. So Mr Nabu lawyer take it easy
Kofi 17 hours ago
This hardened criminal??? I keep on saying that if Ghanaians knew just a fraction of what this hardened criminal did at the scholarship Secretariat, there would be a civil war. No state organization should ever be run like what this hardened criminal did. No. Let us leave politics aside. This man is a pure criminal, unfit for public office
Stan 17 hours ago
‘WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Kwame panin 17 hours ago
Zita is not correct up there
Name 9 hours ago
Why?
For proving that another person is a thief ?
Why?
Yakubu 16 hours ago
Dr. You're right, why should Rita prosecute the issue in the media. She isn't the court and investigator so if she's found issues with your job, involve the right guys to deal with it but not to handle it this way . I believe if her narration turns out to be untrue, you can deal with her. Bad politics, why can't you wait just a bit to get it right
Kwadwo 16 hours ago
Rita says it was these people who first brought the matter open into the media space, and so she had no choice but respond back through the media. Just listen to her in the tape. But it is sad and unfortunate that prudence and caution are not exercised in disbursement of taxpayers money, as is being aĺeged here. If we want to move forward as a country, prudence, good management and accountability must be the hallmark of the activities of especially all state institutions and functionaries.
Name 9 hours ago
She went to the media (to explain matters) AFTER the students went to the media and complain about their stipends not been paid.
You understand that?
Don't just talk. Understand issues before !!
She went to the media (to explain matters) AFTER the students went to the media and complain about their stipends not been paid.
You understand that?
Ewvevi 16 hours ago
I dont understand why political appointees refuse to accept blame when they are caught in bad deals. They quickly run to some useless and hungry lawyers to whitewash their filthy image. Hey agyeman, is it a lie that scholarship beneficiaries' families are on allowance or not? You're putting up a time wasting defence because no one has landed a hefty slap on your dirty lying face. Nonsense.
Kofi 16 hours ago
Completely bloody morons who cannot think far. If you know the stinging crimes your so-called client committed you won't take up this let alone issue useless releases. This is a highly corrupt character who should never be in public office.
Owuomposuro 16 hours ago
Hey lawyer please tell it to the judge. If you have a problem with what Hon. Zita Benson said.
FACT TELLER 14 hours ago
Atigya ,there is no way Zita being the new High Commissioner should keep these files under her desk and keep quite .
All the thieves must account for their (THIEFING GAME OF FAKE SCHOLARSHIP CONNECTIONS OR END UP 8N NSAWA ... read full comment
Atigya ,there is no way Zita being the new High Commissioner should keep these files under her desk and keep quite .
All the thieves must account for their (THIEFING GAME OF FAKE SCHOLARSHIP CONNECTIONS OR END UP 8N NSAWAM PRISON
Also we need to see the fake students being sent back to Ghana ..pls revoke all their visas ,return them to Ghana and arrest all of them AND QUESTION THEM TO SAY THE TRUTH ,If the refuse to tell the truth send them Also to NSAWAM PRISON.
ENKWASIAFUOR ,AKRONFUOR
FACT TELLER 14 hours ago
All the thieves must account for their (THIEFING GAME OF FAKE SCHOLARSHIP CONNECTIONS OR END UP 8N NSAWAM PRISON
Also we need to see the fake students being sent back to Ghana ..pls revoke all their visas ,return them to Ghana and arrest all of them AND QUESTION THEM TO SAY THE TRUTH ,If the refuse to tell the truth send them Also to NSAWAM PRISON.
ENKWASIAFUOR ,AKRONFUOR
FACT TELLER 14 hours ago
ENKWASIAFUOR ,AKRONFUOR
Ofri Gyato 14 hours ago
Politics nkoaa,NDC officials .
Fix the problem,madam
Korb 14 hours ago
They will come publicly and say its not true. Take them to court and they will pass back and seek plea bargaining,.
Ha! 13 hours ago
This man paaa! So that big document with pictures of spouses and children that Zita was showing to the world was a fabrication?
Well, let's wait and see.
This man paaa! So that big document with pictures of spouses and children that Zita was showing to the world was a fabrication?
Opoku 12 hours ago
Thief!
Say that to a judge in the coming days.
Thief!
Shalom 11 hours ago
AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT OPENLY DENIED THAT AKONTA MINING WAS INTO ILLEGAL MINING AKA -GALAMZEY IN GHANA.
WONTUMI IS SERVING 20 YEARS IN PRISON.
THIS KINGSLEY AGYEMAN GUY WAS CAUGHT HANDS DOWN BY HIS OWN PARTY WHILES IN OF ... read full comment
AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT OPENLY DENIED THAT AKONTA MINING WAS INTO ILLEGAL MINING AKA -GALAMZEY IN GHANA.
THIS KINGSLEY AGYEMAN GUY WAS CAUGHT HANDS DOWN BY HIS OWN PARTY WHILES IN OFFICE AND UNDER HIS IWN GOVERNMENT.
THE ATTORNEY GENERAL DOES NOT EVEN NEED ANY EVIDENCE FROM THE HIGH COMMISSION OF UK…
ALL INFORMATION AND EVIDENCES ARE ALREADY PROVIDED BY INVESTIGATION DONE WHILE HE WAS IN OFFICE. AND WITNESSES TO HIS CRIME ARE READY TO TESTIFY
. THE ATTORNEY GENERAL HAS EVERYTHING NEEDED TO PROSECUTE.
ANOTHER NSAWAM WITH VERY HARD LABOUR AWAITS HIM.
HIS LAWYERS ARE AS USUAL JUST HITTING THE WIND.
MAYBE NOT NOW. - Ghanani 6 hours ago
Maybe not now but the Scholarship Secretariat has been one of the most corrupt institutions in Ghana.
In most cases it was family,friends,connections affair.
Maybe not now but the Scholarship Secretariat has been one of the most corrupt institutions in Ghana.
Hmmmmmmm Ghana
This is very very bad
Get lost you criminal from Akyem Abuakwa. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. How can you abuse your position by wasting GHANA BORROWED MONEY to award an unnecessary scholarship to a woman and ...
HEERRHHH, @COOL BARIMA TUU-TUU NI, KROMFUOR TWETWEREDIIII..... ONYAAYE GBEMI KALAMAZOO W'ATE...!!!!!!
IF YOU THINK YOU LUNATIC BASTARDS OF THE NPP CAN KEEP ON NOISILY & MADLY CHEERING THESE HOME-BRED THIEVES FROM YOUR PART ...
The accountability is found in the jailing of your colleague NPP thieves! Don't think we are here to serve you cold champagne for your wild stealings. Wo maame tw3 asé yro-doooorrrr s3 ...
Why do you npp goons love so much equalisation? If this is how we are to govern a nation where in lies our future . Is it not true that criminal former registrar of the Scholarships Secretariat was selling Scholarships like ...
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE BEEN FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES. THE RUT STARTED IN 1957 AND IT CONTINUES UNABATED. GHANA'S LEADERS NAMELY POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ETC ARE ALL FCUKIN ...
see this confident thief
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...
Get lost you criminal from Akyem Abuakwa. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. How can you abuse your position by wasting GHANA BORROWED MONEY to award an unnecessary scholarship to a woman and ...
I pray Dr Kingley Agyemang prove this noisy wicked girl wrong. Akuffo Addo had so much hope in the youth of NPP and gave you the opportunity to perform, but it looks like some of you've disappointed him.Being a thief at such ...
If you are a collaborator of WILD THIEVES, your only option is always to "pray"...... whether to MAMI WATER, or to ANTOA NYAMAA. Your foolish prayer can only be to a fetish or a depraved deity. Dankwanserew gyimifuor ba @Nana ...
Ghana has again returned to it's former position as a den of thieves. People were killed during the time of Rawlings due to corruption and thievery but Ghanaians have not learnt any lessons. The thieves have again resulted ...
Am surprised that the Npp members that we all know always run to court to sue people for defamation did not instruct his lawyers to do that this time round but rather issuing only statement. Won't you tell the woman to retrac ...
You meet them nicely dressed .looking gentle, handsome and beautiful. Don't make a mistake. Don't alow the Harvard,Cambridge MIT Ivy league etc deceive you. It gave them knowledge to facilitate fraud. JM let the law take it ...
Kevin Taylor raised this issue about this guy Agyemang. He did a comprehensive investigation and even interviewed the errand boy live but no media house took it on. If Zita is lying why don’t his legal team sue her for defa ...
How come the
scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organi ...
How come the
scholarship secretariat owes UK universities soo much money? The npp is a ROBBERY organi ...
Kwasea Kingsley, instead of you to shut your stinky mouth up, you still want to talk. Zita is speaking with fact, and you are spewing garbage from your stinky mouth. This is why you were so eager to run to become an mp. Your ...
This hardened criminal??? I keep on saying that if Ghanaians knew just a fraction of what this hardened criminal did at the scholarship Secretariat, there would be a civil war. No state organization should ever be run like wh ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
Why?
Dr. You're right, why should Rita prosecute the issue in the media. She isn't the court and investigator so if she's found issues with your job, involve the right guys to deal with it but not to handle it this way . I belie ...
Rita says it was these people who first brought the matter open into the media space, and so she had no choice but respond back through the media. Just listen to her in the tape. But it is sad and unfortunate that prudence an ...
You understand that?
I dont understand why political appointees refuse to accept blame when they are caught in bad deals. They quickly run to some useless and hungry lawyers to whitewash their filthy image. Hey agyeman, is it a lie that scholars ...
Completely bloody morons who cannot think far. If you know the stinging crimes your so-called client committed you won't take up this let alone issue useless releases. This is a highly corrupt character who should never be in ...
All the thieves must account for their (THIEFING GAME OF FAKE SCHOLARSHIP CONNECTIONS OR END UP 8N NSAWA ...
Fix the problem,madam
Thief!
THIS KINGSLEY AGYEMAN GUY WAS CAUGHT HANDS DOWN BY HIS OWN PARTY WHILES IN OF ...