Bomb them GP ! I hate robbery particularly armed thugs
Ablekuma Van Damme 7 hours ago
THE REAL ARMED ROBBERS AND EVIL DESTROYERS ARE THE POLITICIANS IN GHANA. AND THE JUDGES AT THE COURTS.
THOSE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE AND PARLIAMENT OF GHANA!!! NOT THE GOAT AND PLANTAIN THIEFS WHO ARE IN NSAWAM. THE YOUTHS AR ... read full comment
THE REAL ARMED ROBBERS AND EVIL DESTROYERS ARE THE POLITICIANS IN GHANA. AND THE JUDGES AT THE COURTS.
THOSE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE AND PARLIAMENT OF GHANA!!! NOT THE GOAT AND PLANTAIN THIEFS WHO ARE IN NSAWAM. THE YOUTHS ARE HUNGRY!!!
STINGRAY 6 hours ago
O, Very, very excellent job there by the Ghana Police. We believe sincerely that your service to the citizenry has improved tremendously. Please, keep up the good work you are doing. We respect you.
Osei 6 hours ago
Such senseless comments from a possible criminal fool. So if politicians are stealing, we should should arrest armed robbers like you
NMG 6 hours ago
IF YOUR PICTURES WILL BE DISPLAY ON YOUR COMMENT I SWEAR YOU WONT TYPE THIS WAAAWAAA GYIIMIIIIIIIIII ONYEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEMIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
LEXXIS 6 hours ago
His name is @Ablekuma Van Damme, one of the mentally-retarded mourners of the NPP in opposition. Anytime I read comments from them, I get to see the incurable pain hiding in their hearts. And seriously, I don't think they deserve to be allowed to govern Ghanaians.
Sam T 5 hours ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 hours ago
I have never wanted such Armed Robbers to be shot deadI have always advocated for them to be stripped naked, whipped brutally at their bare backs and buttocks and under their feet with Horse Whips. As their bodies begin to bleed, their whole bodies particularly their eyes, inside their nostrils, noses , Anus and their genitalia should be nicely smeared with thick Honey while their hands are tied to an immovable object like a tree. Then, they should be left alone and supervised by the Police for about seven hours. The ordeal should be repeated after six hours as the Ants feed on the bodies of those criminals. In the evening, they should be bathed and made to rest while handcuffed and watched by the Police with their Dogs and some Military Men who are Armed to the teeth. The episodes should be repeated the next days until the Ants eat all of them to death. Their bodies should then be shallowly buried. Such treatments can be televised and people can be allowed to videotape them. I can promise that if such punishments are shown on Television, many such would be criminals will think otherwise and behave reasonably. We just have to be mercilessly merciless to such criminals and treat them inhumanely.
anokwale 2 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. That is exactly how I want you to be flogged at Rawlings park till you shit in your pants.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 hour ago
ANOKWALE, have you taken your medication that makes you behave and think with normalcy today? You better hurry up and take it so that your madness doesn't make you a threat to Humanity and for the Ghana Police and other Security Forces Gun you down. I know that as a clown like you, you shall ignore my advice.
Granted that Efo Julor John Rawlings had his Torturous Thugs and maniacs flogged me miserably, where is he, his wife and his Anlo Ewe torturers? He succumbed to COVID. But here I am and enjoying my life. I am living happily with my family in Uncle Sam's country where none of the nonsensical nonsense that characterized the AFRC and Boakye Djan Anlo Ewe Junta can exist. I am proud to live in a Developed Country where the Rule of Law exists and works. Yes, and I have my family with me. You can wallow in your ignoble situation and cry blood. Hahahaha. How did you enjoy your Lights Out yesterday? Are they now on? Hahahahahaha.
Opi London 1 hour ago
It's a fake news the bank has come out to denied the fake news
Asiedu 5 minutes ago
It's not a fake news even though the bank has come out to deny the bank robbery. The police MIGHT have wrongfully targeted innocent citizens having fun. Well, let's wait and see what the other man who was arrested will say.
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 2 hours ago
Good job GP. Send all armed robbers to hell, thats where they belong
Monkey see, Monkey do 1 hour ago
Idiot petty thief robbery is not good but ask yourself why they have turned to robbery? And instead of killing them give them opportunities to learn something....the nation lacks opportunities for Ghanaians and when they engage in such illicit vices you say kill them kill them foolish idiot..you engage in petty thief you must also be killed are you a saint?
TWEAA DC 43 minutes ago
GHANAWEB IS NOT SURE WHETHER THOSE SHOT BY POLICE ARE DEAD...BUT POLICE OFFICERS WERE SEEN CARRYING A LIFLESS BODY...WHAT IS A DEAD BODY AND WHAT IS A LIFELESS BODY?...TWEAA.
Nii 7 hours ago
Good job next time aim the bullets at their heads & hearts
New order 4 hours ago
Nigerians think Ghana police are cowards like their country.
Hmmm na aka 6 hours ago
Bravo Ghana Police
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 6 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kwasi 5 hours ago
Contact the Ghana high commission in Nigeria. How will we know it's true or a scam?
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 4 hours ago
She should rather contact her immediate family members for help. Ghanaians are not that rich to be dishing out money to such scammers. When Akuffo Addon was the President and warned Ghanaians against such criminals, especially from Nigeria and the Arab countries, only God knows and remembers the insults that were heaped on him. He should contact his family members for help.
This person is a true scam. How can the one get hands on a Prison in Nigerian Prison to be posting this nonsense daily? Some of us are very smart and knowledgeable and can't be scammed by such nonsensical nonsense fibs.
Okukuseku 6 hours ago
Zenith Bank not GCB
Red man 6 hours ago
Is it GCB or Zenith?
2hat! 6 hours ago
Play stupid games, win stupid prices. Good riddance Ghana Police!
Do the same to the galamseyers too...
NMG 6 hours ago
MAY THIS TWO ROBBERS SHOT DIE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND MAY THE ONE ARRESTED FACE 100YRS IN NSAWAM PRISON
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 hours ago
100 years imprisonment will be too expensive for Ghana. He should be stripped naked with the hands tightly tied to his body. He should be given a hundred lashes at the bare backs, Anus and under the feet. He should then be tied to a stake and the bare body smeared with Honey and left alone while supervised by very well Armed Police as citizens watch the Ants feast on his body. This exercise should be repeated until he is eaten to death by the Ants. After death, the body nan be tied to a Rock and thrown into the Volta lake. Such criminals should not be shown any mercy. They should be made to have extremely painful deaths.
Kan na wu. 6 hours ago
Ndc in governance the worse is yet to happen. Amma Ghana is tied of this criminal part from top to down akronfoooo nkooooa.
Three60 6 hours ago
Ghana Police has really done well . Keep it up
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago
THIS IGP IS DOING A MARVELLOUS JOB
DON'T ARREST THEM - Ghanani 5 hours ago
The police should not arrest armed robbers. They should always kill them.The death sentence has been foolishly repealed in Ghana.
Felix Asamoah 5 hours ago
That is my white truck in the image, the shooting unraveled right before me.
AYA 4 hours ago
0r7thee tell us what you saw
Kwasi 5 hours ago
Oh ghanaweb? You said two robbers were gunned down. They carried a lifeless body, yet you don't know weather they are dead or not. Don't you have proof readers or editors?
Hmmmm 4 hours ago
As for Ghanaweb, you simply have to swallow whatever they will put out here for you. There's no senior or junior editor at the place. Everybody writes whatever will come into their heads.
AK 5 hours ago
Good job Ghana Police Service. Deal with all of them.
Kwesi 4 hours ago
The bank says it didn't happen in their premises so Ghana Police give us please give us the correct information
Stan 4 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 hours ago
NICE one ,!!! the Bastards got shot and Arrested . Great pity they didn’t shoot them DEAD though. These guys are animals not humans. They should not be among humans.
Opoku 4 hours ago
What do you understand by gunned down?
Supercrap 4 hours ago
What's this mess that is going on in our beloved country. Kill those who are caught in robberies. Shot to kill !.
We appreciate Ghana police, you're are doing a great job. !
What's this mess that is going on in our beloved country. Kill those who are caught in robberies. Shot to kill !.
Supercrap 4 hours ago
Kill those basters !
Daakyehene 4 hours ago
Ghana is working again
Ha! 3 hours ago
Tomorrow too!
Tony 2 hours ago
Bad journalism, at one point you claimed that you cannot confirm whether the two shot at were dead or not and in another breath you said, you said you saw the Police carrying a lifeless body in the video so which is which?
OZYMANDIAS 2 hours ago
Labone is NOT a suburb of Accra. Labone is INSIDE Accra.
Ethics Dilemma 1 hour ago
I was told there was once a De Gaulle (Welbeck) in Accra - Adabraka: he and Spain (I gathered) terrified Accra residents with their notoriety- armed robbing. I hope these rascals caught today are their grandchildren. Bloodline of wickedness! Dangerous idiots amidst human. Finish them until extinction!!!!
Opi London 1 hour ago
Fake news
Fake news
Titus 24 minutes ago
Kill all Nigerians who think they can take our hospitality for granted and especially those involved in armed robbery and scams . Eliminate them one time .
Aba Sam 2 minutes ago
The bank says there was NO robbery incident in their premises or inside the bank. The police might have gotten a wrong intel and killed INNOCENT PEOPLE.
THOSE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE AND PARLIAMENT OF GHANA!!! NOT THE GOAT AND PLANTAIN THIEFS WHO ARE IN NSAWAM. THE YOUTHS AR ...
His name is @Ablekuma Van Damme, one of the mentally-retarded mourners of the NPP in opposition. Anytime I read comments from them, I get to see the incurable pain hiding in their hearts. And seriously, I don't think they des ...
Kwasia
I have never wanted such Armed Robbers to be shot deadI have always advocated for them to be stripped naked, whipped brutally at their bare backs and buttocks and under their feet with Horse Whips. As their bodies begin to bl ...
ANOKWALE, have you taken your medication that makes you behave and think with normalcy today? You better hurry up and take it so that your madness doesn't make you a threat to Humanity and for the Ghana Police and other Secur ...
Idiot petty thief robbery is not good but ask yourself why they have turned to robbery? And instead of killing them give them opportunities to learn something....the nation lacks opportunities for Ghanaians and when they enga ...
Bravo Ghana Police
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
She should rather contact her immediate family members for help. Ghanaians are not that rich to be dishing out money to such scammers. When Akuffo Addon was the President and warned Ghanaians against such criminals, especiall ...
Zenith Bank not GCB
Is it GCB or Zenith?
100 years imprisonment will be too expensive for Ghana. He should be stripped naked with the hands tightly tied to his body. He should be given a hundred lashes at the bare backs, Anus and under the feet. He should then be ti ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
Kill those basters !
Ghana is working again
Tomorrow too!
I was told there was once a De Gaulle (Welbeck) in Accra - Adabraka: he and Spain (I gathered) terrified Accra residents with their notoriety- armed robbing. I hope these rascals caught today are their grandchildren. Bloodlin ...
Fake news