ALSO CONDUCT FORENSIC AUDIT INTO THE AIRBUS SCANDAL AND BURNING DOWN OF THE MEDICAL WAREHOUSES.
CORRUPT POLITICIANS WHO ARE DOING CHOOSING AND PICKING OF WHAT THEY WILL USE TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS. NKWASIAFUO!!
ALSO CONDUCT FORENSIC AUDIT INTO THE AIRBUS SCANDAL AND BURNING DOWN OF THE MEDICAL WAREHOUSES.
CORRUPT POLITICIANS WHO ARE DOING CHOOSING AND PICKING OF WHAT THEY WILL USE TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS. NKWASIAFUO!!
Nana 7 hours ago
Ghanaians will conduct Audit Cycle on President John Mahama when power changes hands.We will start from his days as a History teacher from Tamale Secondary school. We suspect he started his corruption from his teen.
Sethoo 7 hours ago
They are doing everything to escape from the Embarrassment that has hit their Govt, but still it's not having effect. The barrage of accusations is coming from all angles including international levels.
plo 7 hours ago
@Sethoo, Kwasia, which embarrassment? Your corrupt Npp MPs are caught in the web.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
SANGLEMI IS THE BIGGEST CRIME IN RECENT YEARS AND YOU HAVE SET THE CULPRITS FREE. AS WE SPEAK, THE HOUSES ARE GRADUALLY GETTING DILAPIDATED. MASSA! CLEAR OFF WITH YOUR STONE-AGE SELECTIVE JUSTICE. WHOM DID RAWLINGS ALLEGED TO HAVE BOUGHT A HOUSE WITH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN CASH???? CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!!
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 4 hours ago
HELLOOOO, BLAAA.... @NANA KOTIBORTOR MAMPAM!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BUGA-BUGA MASAWUDU.
When I asked him why t ... read full comment
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BUGA-BUGA MASAWUDU.
When I asked him why they would be doing that, he told me that MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA has stopped washing his anus with the plastic kettle since he returned from Mecca last year.
PLEASE, IS THAT TRUE OR FALSE...??????
YOU NPP IDIOTS CAN CRY GALLONS OF TEARS UNTIL THE OCEANS OVERFLOW. WE SHALL CAGE ALL YOUR THIEVES, INCLUDING THE MONIES THAT THEY USED IN BUYING THE "NTAMPI" FOR YOU IDIOTS TO SMOKE.
THIS IS THE END OF OUR 6:00 O'CLOCK EVENING NEWS BULETTIN. PLEASE STAY TUNED FOR MORE ARRESTS OF THE NPP CRIMINALS...!!!!!!
You're uncouth and a disgrace to humanity 2 hours ago
How can you be so depraved. No wonder you belong to the low IQ party
When I asked him why t ... read full comment
When I asked him why they would be doing that, he told me that MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA has stopped washing his anus with the plastic kettle since he returned from Mecca last year.
YOU NPP IDIOTS CAN CRY GALLONS OF TEARS UNTIL THE OCEANS OVERFLOW. WE SHALL CAGE ALL YOUR THIEVES, INCLUDING THE MONIES THAT THEY USED IN BUYING THE "NTAMPI" FOR YOU IDIOTS TO SMOKE.
THIS IS THE END OF OUR 6:00 O'CLOCK EVENING NEWS BULETTIN. PLEASE STAY TUNED FOR MORE ARRESTS OF THE NPP CRIMINALS...!!!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
Sethoo, some of your criticisms are biased and rubbish.
plo 6 hours ago
@Nana, if you have evidence send it to the OSP, if not you're only shouting like an infected rabied dog who is hungry because you've been kicked out of power. An insanely corrupt party like npp have no record to compare with ndc and JDM. For 8 solid years your highest and best anticorruption score was 43, which is the NDC's worst score. Just see the number of corruption scandals currently being investigated.
HELLOOOO, BLAA.... @NANA KOTIBORTOR MAMPAM!
When I asked him why th ... read full comment
THIS IS THE END OF OUR 6:00 O'CLOCK EVENING NEWS BULETTIN. PLEASE STAY TUNED FOR MORE ARRESTS OF THE NPP CRIMINALS...!!!!!!
Niger 4 hours ago
NOBODY SHOULD BE SPARED ,GHANAIANS WANT ACCOUNTABILITY
Emperor 3 hours ago
Eight years of misgovernance was not enough for the corrupt NPP to undertake forensic audit into the the airbus Scandal?.!What a waste of our time by corrupt NPP!
No corrupt NPP or NDC member or appointees will go free.This ... read full comment
Eight years of misgovernance was not enough for the corrupt NPP to undertake forensic audit into the the airbus Scandal?.!What a waste of our time by corrupt NPP!
No corrupt NPP or NDC member or appointees will go free.This the resetting.Get ready.
Ablekuma Van Damme 7 hours ago
THIS IS A WARNING TO ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS IN GHANA!!! BOTH NDC AND NPP AND THEIR APPARATCHIKS.
VERY SOON WE WILL MAKE GHANA VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE FOR YOU PEOPLE AND YOUR FAMILIES AND LOVE ONES. WE WILL HUNT YOU PEOPLE ... read full comment
THIS IS A WARNING TO ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS IN GHANA!!! BOTH NDC AND NPP AND THEIR APPARATCHIKS.
VERY SOON WE WILL MAKE GHANA VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE FOR YOU PEOPLE AND YOUR FAMILIES AND LOVE ONES. WE WILL HUNT YOU PEOPLE DOWN AND DELETE YOU FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH SINCE THE USELESS COURTS AND JUDGES ARE IN BED WITH YOU AND CANNOT EVEN HOLD YOU IN PRISON!!
ALL YOUR CORRUPT ACTIVITIES WILL BE PLAYED OUT AND YOU WILL BE EXPOSED!! WE ARE WATCHING ALL OF YOU FROM THE USELESS AND CORRUPT AND LIEING PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA TO THE LAST PERSON IN GHANA. YOU PEOPLE WILL LEARN THE HARD WAY!!!
THE FEAR OF THE LORD HAS LEFT YOU PEOPLE AND WE WILL PUT IT BACK THROUGH THE MACHETE AND GUNS!! NKWASIAFUOR!!!
THE PEOPLE NEED EMPLOYMENT SCHOOLS HOSPITALS GOOD ROADS GOOD FOOD GOOD EDUCATION AND BETTER LIFE!!! BUT YOU STUPID POLITICIANS HAVE DECIDED TO ENRICH YOURSELFS.
YOUR TIME WILL COME
The 7 hours ago
Eleven died on the spot this morning @ Ofankor thru no fault of theirs. No Press Conference from Ministry of Road or the Govt We are rather being told of National Cathedral forensic audit. Who needs it & for what purpose,
TORTOISE 7 hours ago
■ PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST BROADCAST TO THE NATION ON THE AKSA TURKISH POWER PLANT BRIBERY SCANDAL today.
After all the OSP admitted that it assisted the USA FBI in their investigation. The OSP must have the details.■
■ PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST BROADCAST TO THE NATION ON THE AKSA TURKISH POWER PLANT BRIBERY SCANDAL today.
After all the OSP admitted that it assisted the USA FBI in their investigation. The OSP must have the details.■
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 5 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Mahama's total disgrace is loading for deceiving Ghanaians 2 hours ago
Animguase3 akwaaba. The most disgraceful president in the 4th republic,
Kay 7 hours ago
Diversionary tactics from Mr John Dramani Mahama and his Criminal Gangsters. Go and Collect our monies from AKSA for us. You've been stripped Naked internationally
TORTOISE 7 hours ago
We are looking out for a vociferous press conference sooner very soon from the "nolle prosequi " Attorney General. But note that this same loud voice Attorney General had been deadly mute on the 2015 Turkish Power Plant bribery scandal.
Atta 7 hours ago
We were expecting Felix Ofosu and Jubilee House to bring out the names of those who received the bribes from AKSA thru Asante Kwaku Berko. NDC can easily bring out the names if they wish to do so.
TORTOISE 7 hours ago
IN 2015 JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WAS THE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
THE AKSA TURKISH POWER PLANT BRIBERY SCANDAL HAPPENED IN 2015 WHEN J D MAHAMA WAS THE PRESIDENT.
The OSP helped the USA FBI in their investigation. The OSP ought to ... read full comment
THE AKSA TURKISH POWER PLANT BRIBERY SCANDAL HAPPENED IN 2015 WHEN J D MAHAMA WAS THE PRESIDENT.
The OSP helped the USA FBI in their investigation. The OSP ought to have the details.
■ PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST BROADCAST TO THE NATION ON THE BRIBERY SCANDAL■
Citizen 7 hours ago
Too much politics is killing this country
Nii 7 hours ago
As for this Felix Ofosu Kwakye boy he thinks he's smart. He once insulted late JJ Rawlings when the latter caught for stealing to buy a building in S A.
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
All members of the npp are criminals and Nation wreckers, to the extent that the Soo called men of God Almighty have no mercy on the poor tax prayers Chaiiii.
Hmmmmm.
All members of the npp are criminals and Nation wreckers, to the extent that the Soo called men of God Almighty have no mercy on the poor tax prayers Chaiiii.
Hmmmmm.
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
Hmmmmm.
Hmmmmm.
Kwame 6 hours ago
You have halted the National Cathedral project with the claim of investigating corruption associated with it. Why did you not stop the Free SHS policy, the Gold for Oil, the NHIS and the other interventions under the "corrupt" NPP administration? They may all have some associated with corruption in way or the other. You have chosen to continue with these NPP projects probably because you see that they are important, but you see the National Cathedral project as something which is not important and so you stopped it unlike the other NPP interventions. In my view you hate the God of Christians and things associated with Him so you stopped the National Cathedral Project. If you fear the God of Christians and things associated with Him, you would have still continued with the National Cathedral project whiles investigating the claim of corruption associate with it, like you are doing for the other NPP initiatives. But I know God will one day make you fear Him for how you have treated the National Cathedral Project. I believe that the God of Christians exist and He will struck at the right time, if you do not repent about how you are handling the National Cathedral project.
GOLDEN 5 hours ago
LACK OF TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT???????SO MUCH CORRUPTION AT HIGH PLACES,AND EMPTY TALKS WHICH LEADS NOWHERE,WHEN WILL THE LEADERS WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT
THINGS ... read full comment
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT???????SO MUCH CORRUPTION AT HIGH PLACES,AND EMPTY TALKS WHICH LEADS NOWHERE,WHEN WILL THE LEADERS WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT
THINGS FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS??????? WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN
NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY,IN ALL AREAS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!
KP 4 hours ago
How does a national cathedral reflect on the cultural integrity of Ghana and genuine development? Why not build a national shrine with the requisite traditional architecture?, This could attract a lot of tourist, especially diasporic Africans and give the country a lot of money. Besides, this could gradually redeem the country of the trappings of the neocolonial isn't tomfoolery. The country is very sick!
KP 4 hours ago
Correction
Neocolonial tomfoolery.
Correction
Neocolonial tomfoolery.
Stan 4 hours ago
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Helen 4 hours ago
When will we have forensic audit on Saglemi in addition? Akyem Sakawa boys stole the cathedral money. Mahama and boys also stole Saglemi money. They are all criminals ruling Nkrumah's Ghana.
AKUFFO -ADDO IS ALREADY GUILTY- Ghanani 3 hours ago
Akuffo-Addo should explain why he destroyed state properties to make way for the Cathedral. Such deliberate destruction of state properties should not be tolerated.
Then he should explain how he used 100 million dollars to c ... read full comment
Akuffo-Addo should explain why he destroyed state properties to make way for the Cathedral. Such deliberate destruction of state properties should not be tolerated.
Then he should explain how he used 100 million dollars to construct the foundation of the Cathedral.
Who gave him the authority to use state money to finance his private project.
James of Tadi 3 hours ago
This elaborate report on the forensic audit of the so-called National Cathedral project will not answer a simple question. A question which has to be answered before every subsequent question. The Cathedral Project was PERSONAL to.candidate Akuffo Addo.. Was it ever ADOPTED by the State of Ghana.? Was it Parliament or the.Presidency or the Judiciary ? When and how was it done??
Francis Kyei 3 hours ago
Let Ghanians know the Mahama brother who received the 2 million dollar bribe in the Asante Berko case and why Mahama fronts his brother to receive bribes on his behalf including the Airbus scandal.
K. AKWASI 3 hours ago
WAW! ORAL IS WORKING!!!
If you want an NPP member to lose appetite instantly just mention ORAL.
WAW! ORAL IS WORKING!!!
Atsu 3 hours ago
This cover up will not wash. NDC is full of criminals , liars and thieves
Koa 3 hours ago
The moslems kept quiet when they were building their mosque in Kanda. Do you think there was no problem there. When the cathedral started it was Mahama himself who claims to be a Christian and the christians with the baby teeths in the NDC who started talking because it was a way to win power. Christians are their own enemies and by half a century, moslems will take this country. The moslems are serious whilst the christians are back biting
123 33 minutes ago
Mahama was once a Muslim. His family are Muslims. So you need to understand
Govt Official 1 will be prosecuted by all means 2 hours ago
You do me, I do you
Kashkavilli 6 minutes ago
Kwasia boy! After you have finished your eight years of wild thievery....?????? I don't think you'll have any member of your party remaining safe, who will come back to try their luck again. Your criminal leaders found NOTHING on any member of the NDC, that is why they spent their entire 8 years hunting in vain. Now, it's their turn to be hunted down. THAT'S KARMA FOR YOU.
Prayer 2 hours ago
We are making the fight against corruption too one-sided!! There is no attempt to pretend anymore!
Efo Kofi 2 hours ago
KWAASHIAA useless people with their useless reports KWAASHIAAFO
Monkey see, Monkey do 2 hours ago
Turn the location into a modern transportation terminal/ or just build a skyscraper over there instead
Bonus Baba 2 hours ago
What the hell is going on with the NDC? Do you have to announce this? Again, trying to be nice party. Just do what is right. Jail those thieves who got to be jailed. Leniency every time. NDC, just keep on trying to get love. You would get F*** in 2028
La Pleasure man 1 hour ago
Long time we've heard from thiefman Opoku Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree and double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng whatever his names are..
123 35 minutes ago
The Christians have seen that the NDC don't like them. Now the Christians are adopting quiet development initiatives without any government support. Presbyterians are building a massive project at Kuntunse. Assemblies of God are doing something similar. Lighthouse chapel already has one in Tutu. NDC in current form is very dangerous to the Christian faith in Ghana
Donkomi 12 minutes ago
You are really suffering in opposition paaaaa oo! I can see that you are fighting for Christians against the NDC here, but you were the same NPP Satanists who went to collect huge monies from the foreign homosexual sponsors to come and propagate homosexuality in Ghana. Wo maame tw3 wati.
Bawumia 13 minutes ago
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said the NPP is a party of fools. Nkwasifo) ne agyimifo nkoaa.
SANGLEMI IS THE BIGGEST CRIME IN RECENT YEARS AND YOU HAVE SET THE CULPRITS FREE. AS WE SPEAK, THE HOUSES ARE GRADUALLY GETTING DILAPIDATED. MASSA! CLEAR OFF WITH YOUR STONE-AGE SELECTIVE JUSTICE. WHOM DID RAWLINGS ALLEGED ...
When I asked him why t ...
@Nana, if you have evidence send it to the OSP, if not you're only shouting like an infected rabied dog who is hungry because you've been kicked out of power. An insanely corrupt party like npp have no record to compare with ...
When I asked him why th ...
No corrupt NPP or NDC member or appointees will go free.This ...
VERY SOON WE WILL MAKE GHANA VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE FOR YOU PEOPLE AND YOUR FAMILIES AND LOVE ONES. WE WILL HUNT YOU PEOPLE ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
We are looking out for a vociferous press conference sooner very soon from the "nolle prosequi " Attorney General. But note that this same loud voice Attorney General had been deadly mute on the 2015 Turkish Power Plant bribe ...
The OSP helped the USA FBI in their investigation. The OSP ought to ...
Hmmmmm.
Hmmmmm.
You have halted the National Cathedral project with the claim of investigating corruption associated with it. Why did you not stop the Free SHS policy, the Gold for Oil, the NHIS and the other interventions under the "corrupt ...
THINGS ...
How does a national cathedral reflect on the cultural integrity of Ghana and genuine development? Why not build a national shrine with the requisite traditional architecture?, This could attract a lot of tourist, especially d ...
Correction
Neocolonial tomfoolery.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...
Then he should explain how he used 100 million dollars to c ...
This elaborate report on the forensic audit of the so-called National Cathedral project will not answer a simple question. A question which has to be answered before every subsequent question. The Cathedral Project was PERSON ...
WAW! ORAL IS WORKING!!!
The moslems kept quiet when they were building their mosque in Kanda. Do you think there was no problem there. When the cathedral started it was Mahama himself who claims to be a Christian and the christians with the baby tee ...
You do me, I do you
Kwasia boy! After you have finished your eight years of wild thievery....?????? I don't think you'll have any member of your party remaining safe, who will come back to try their luck again. Your criminal leaders found NOTHIN ...
What the hell is going on with the NDC? Do you have to announce this? Again, trying to be nice party. Just do what is right. Jail those thieves who got to be jailed. Leniency every time. NDC, just keep on trying to get lov ...
The Christians have seen that the NDC don't like them. Now the Christians are adopting quiet development initiatives without any government support. Presbyterians are building a massive project at Kuntunse. Assemblies of God ...
You are really suffering in opposition paaaaa oo! I can see that you are fighting for Christians against the NDC here, but you were the same NPP Satanists who went to collect huge monies from the foreign homosexual sponsors t ...