These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. From Ransford Kwaku Yeboah to ABDUL RAZAK. THIS IS WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man ... read full comment
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. From Ransford Kwaku Yeboah to ABDUL RAZAK. THIS IS WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran.
EEEIIIII WHAT IS MUSLIM JURISDICTION? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE A MUSLIM JURISDICTION IN GHANA 15 hours ago
OR THIS IS A BOKO HARAM APOSTLE. FOR ALL YOU KNOW BOKO HARAM HAS GIVEN THEM A MAP OF THEIR JURISDICTIONS. OTHERWISE WHAT IS HE REFERRING TO?
Peace 14 hours ago
Do we have Muslim jurisdiction in Ghana? Ayoo. The red flags have started flying. Give them power and they will turn Ghana to Northern Nigeria.
Ghanaman 14 hours ago
Why is the media silent about what exactly the pastors offence was? What exactly did he say, that he was arrested for. Why don't they tell us exactly what he said, and let us examine it with the laws of Ghana?
ALHAJI PORK 13 hours ago
Your BAWUMIA and that Stupid SAMIRA will NEVER enter that Jubilee House.
GHANA IS NEVER A SILLY MUSLIM JURISDICTION FOR INTOLERANT RIF-RAFS and ASSHOLES.
Willinton 14 hours ago
Have you heard of Christian Price? Direct these to him let's see which is the true religion.
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
So, no one thre*tens anyone with vawlens when people like @Wofa Atta quote Bible verses and use or misuse them to say whatever he wants to say. But when one quotes sections of the qur*n and the h*diths to point out certain facts about Muhammed and isl*m, which they deem unpleasant (bitter truth), then they say one has ins*lted Muhammed or isl*m and they thre*ten with vawlens. How facts in their own religious books amount to ins*lt? Please, let someone educate me on this.
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
The point is if musl*ms don't want anyone to talk about their religion or prophet, then they should also refrain from talking about others. For instance, one blogger narrated how the current brouhaha started. According to him, some musl*ms on a Kotokoli whatsapp platform ridiculed a traditionalist on the whatsapp platform and insulted traditionalist practice/belief, when she posted a video of herself pouring libation. Then some traditionalist quoted part of the quran/hadiths to ridicule Muhammed and isl*m. Then some musl*m on the platform sent the video ( in which the traditionalist ridicules Muhammed and isl*m) to the imam, who reacted the way he did.
Peter Tosh said "if you live in glasshouse, don't throw stones. If you can't take blows, don't throw blows". Above it, we must all bear in mind Ghana is not governed by the Laws of Moses or by the Sharia or by Traditionalists decrees. Ghana is governed by the SECULAR 1992 Constitution. And the peace, stability and security of Ghana is above all religious (Christianity, isl*mic or traditionalist) agenda and id*ology. No one, in his right senses, would want Ghana to be like Northern Nigeria or Mali or Niger, where Christians, musl*ms, traditionalists, atheists, etc are m*ssacred by jih*dists and b*ndts. Nobody is safe in a state of an*rchy and instability, where the gvn, ( not the law) reigns.
BISHOP 13 hours ago
KWASIAA and STUPID so-called MOSLEM CLERIC!!!
GHANA is not and WILL NEVER become a MUSLIM JURISDICTION!!
RELOCATE TO NORTHERN NIGERIA where Idiots reside
OGyam 13 hours ago
@Wofa Atta, was your Mohammed alive during the life time of Jesus? NO! He came 600 years later and told his war,mogering idiots a pack of absolute lies about him. If you want to believe his lies, that is up to you.
Did he ... read full comment
@Wofa Atta, was your Mohammed alive during the life time of Jesus? NO! He came 600 years later and told his war,mogering idiots a pack of absolute lies about him. If you want to believe his lies, that is up to you.
Did he sell blacks as slaves,, got poets who criticised him killed, did he rob caravans, did he have sex with Aisha at nine when he was 54?
All these things about him are facts.
How does saying them today constitutes an insult? Sadly, you are not conditioned to think, and that is the problem.
JAK 12 hours ago
You can even become a snake worshipper, who cares?
Kay 14 hours ago
NDC Concert freeeeeee @ Ghana Police HQ. Only FOOLS are allowed to watch. Discerning Ghanaians like me are not interested, we are monitoring President Mahama's next move. He's about to steal again @ GoldBod.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 14 hours ago
Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...134gsj0
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 7 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 5 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
TRUTH 15 hours ago
And these people want to be Presidents to lead this country. It will never happen.
Blue Pen 15 hours ago
Massa, what difference does it make? Mahama, who some of us trusted, has proven to be a deadly wolf in sheep's clothing.
TRUTH 15 hours ago
Giving power to such people, through which they can infiltrate our societies with these sharia and demonic laws, will never happen.
TRUTH 15 hours ago
Accra 1 hour ago
Don't be deceived. Mahama is a Muslim!
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 14 hours ago
All this religious nonsense is causing poverty in Ghana
Joe 14 hours ago
Ghana police arrested the pastor Yaw Agyei and handcuffed him and handed him over to the Muslims to be beating and humiliated at the Ghana Police Headquarters.
Samurai 14 hours ago
Just listen to this fanatic. You also took the law into your hands and slapped him...in a police station
OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago
These violent Muslims are getting out of hand. Are the police afraid of them?
seth 14 hours ago
He said they were peacemekers. Then again he said that was only outside the muslim jurisdiction. If you are a true peacemaker then you should be able to show it at all times and at all places. Phoney as hell.
Afriyie 14 hours ago
This is how violent they are. They will attack you over every little issue. I’m not surprised because, in their Quran, they believe they are taught to beat people who don’t believe in it and not to associate with other believers, so they are simply following their Book. How can anyone with proper training and respect slap someone at a police station? They have no respect whatsoever. I don’t blame him; I blame the police, who stood by and allowed such abuse to happen without arresting him. This is one of the reasons why some people don’t want them to become president of the country. Even with just a northerner as president, look at the attitude we are seeing; how much more if they were to control the entire country? Ghana is peaceful because they have not been given the chance.
Samsayer 14 hours ago
Everybody is a cleric now. This person is not a cleric. He is an old zongo gangster
Shithole 14 hours ago
Muslims think they are more animals than Christians hahaha...go to Congo and ask of Lord Resistance Army.....they will understand
Yaa Dua 14 hours ago
These aliens were imported to destabilize the country. Why does law enforcement allow this scum to treat the Pastor as if he were a criminal?
Illegal muslim immigrants 13 hours ago
How do you arrest a person for expressing gheir opinions about Mohammad the paedophile rapist?
K.B 13 hours ago
We are witnessing which religion is violent or peaceful
Talk the truth and be saved. 13 hours ago
How can you slap a fellow black man because of a dead Arab you don’t know? Nonsense.
Osaberima Mensah 12 hours ago
For this man not to hear such words from other religious practitioners, he shoud move to his prefered country to hear what he want. Ghana is a Cristian country and wont tolerate intolerance.
FTT 12 hours ago
Arrest both of them now
GOLDEN 11 hours ago
THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE AND SHOULD NEVER BE TOLERATED,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE GOOD LAW-ABIDING CHRISTIANS,RELIGIOUS TOLERANCE DOES NOT GIVE ANY MUSLIM TO USE VIOLENCE,THEY CAN LEAVE OUR HOMELAND GHANA ASAP!!! TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,ITS ALL WRITTEN TIN THE OLD TESTAMENT,
READ AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!!!
Opoku 11 hours ago
Dear Mallam, suppose another pastor slaps the arrested Muslim Cleric too?
I think we have idiots on both sides. You are one.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 hours ago
I'm a practicing muslim but this nonsense must stop. Why slapping someone in handcuffs?
king 10 hours ago
Slapping someone in handcuff at the police headquarters religions war one day if we are not careful will happen, and John Dramani Mahama will havehis name as the nman in whose time this things started in Ghana
MC 9 hours ago
"Wofa Atta (Convert)"
You have just exposed your Isla*mic religion. Christians don't worship or follow any human being as you do. Christians are followers of Christ, whom you Musl*ms claim did not die to save the world. For ... read full comment
"Wofa Atta (Convert)"
You have just exposed your Isla*mic religion. Christians don't worship or follow any human being as you do. Christians are followers of Christ, whom you Musl*ms claim did not die to save the world. For your education, we Christians believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of the ONLY GOD Almighty. We worship GOD Almighty through Christ, not any human being.
Paul, the reason for the coming of your Isl*m was initially called Saul of Tarsus. He was one of those who were persecuting the Early-day Christians with the intention of exterminating Christianity, but was arrested by the Spirit of Christ (Act 9:1-19)- your reading assignment.
How would you tell me that you believe in Christ, whom your leaders denegrate"?
How would you tell me that you believe in Christ when you don't mention him in your prayers, let alone pray through him?
Truth 8 hours ago
Are we in Muslim jurisdiction? Don't support what the osofo did, but when the mallam was saying nonsense recently where were you? Hypocrites and dishonest fool!
Darko Amoah 5 hours ago
WE DON'T HAVE A RELIGIOUS JURISDICTION IN GHANA
A Christian President doesn't make Ghana a Christian jurisdiction and neither does a Muslim President make Ghana a Muslim jurisdiction. An ignorant outburst of one or two fanatics with no self control or respect for the belief of others should not turn our heads. The law must be allowed to take its full with both of them. We operate a secular constitutional rule in Ghana.
Kay 4 hours ago
But you old fool can open your mouth in a Christian jurisdiction? Christians we are joking with these fools. It is time to get weapons and prepare for these fools. They think they have monopoly over violence.
Kofi 10 minutes ago
Where is his lawyer
Fifi Afriyie 2 minutes ago
Is the Ghana police a Muslim organisation? This is a religious matter and not a police matter.
See some dirty zongo Man
2. I am a son of man ...
So, no one thre*tens anyone with vawlens when people like @Wofa Atta quote Bible verses and use or misuse them to say whatever he wants to say. But when one quotes sections of the qur*n and the h*diths to point out certain f ...
The point is if musl*ms don't want anyone to talk about their religion or prophet, then they should also refrain from talking about others. For instance, one blogger narrated how the current brouhaha started. According to him ...
Did he ...
Grab this paying skill today and earn daily income! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
This is how violent they are. They will attack you over every little issue. I’m not surprised because, in their Quran, they believe they are taught to beat people who don’t believe in it and not to associate with other be ...
Arrest both of them now
THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE AND SHOULD NEVER BE TOLERATED,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE GOOD LAW-ABIDING CHRISTIANS,RELIGIOUS TOLERANCE DOES NOT GIVE ANY MUSLIM TO USE VIOLENCE,THEY CAN LEAVE OUR HOMELAND GHANA ASAP ...
"Wofa Atta (Convert)"
You have just exposed your Isla*mic religion. Christians don't worship or follow any human being as you do. Christians are followers of Christ, whom you Musl*ms claim did not die to save the world. For ...
A Christian President doesn't make Ghana a Christian jurisdiction and neither does a Muslim President make Ghana a Muslim jurisdiction. An ignorant outburst of one or two fana ...
Where is his lawyer