MAHAMA GREAT LEADERSHIP, R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Akwasi 1 month ago
A political stooge
Q2 1 month ago
O, GODLY AND KINDHEARTED JDM. GOD HAS SHAMED ALL YOUR ENEMIES FOR YOU IN A GRAND STYLE. DI WÓ HENE.... NYAME BA.
Nolan. 1 month ago
President Mahama is a low-class, false Christian; how can he encourage these ritualists as Christian pastors, Opambour and Badu Kobi?
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 month ago
Ghana can be very funny and stupid. Will the President of any of the Developed countries officially send delegates to check on the well being of a collapsed Man of God? The supposed Man of God claims to pray for people to be healed when they fall into such situations. Why didn't he call the Angels of God and the other Heavenly Deities? Sigmund Freud was almost right when he claimed that Religion is the Opium of the Masses. The sick man is now going to claim that he has been healed by the Angels of God. And many less intelligent people are going to believe him. This man is going to come out to claim that he was dead and ascended into Heaven, saw and communicated with God and will tell gullible Ghanaians what God told him to tell Ghanaians.
anokwale 1 month ago
Badu Kobi told me he will punish Frank severely for those derogatory comments. He said he will turn Frank into a pigmy and nobody will recognize him again.
kwame 1 month ago
Can we have our own standards as Africans? could you evaluate the action with your own view as an African?
Alidu 1 month ago
Frank, l respect who you are, however low thinking people like you neglecting your Christianity religion has empowered the Muslims to think that they have a great chance to dominate the country Ghana, no wonder Malam has the power to slap a pastor in a handcuffs at police headquarters, no pastor can do this to an Malam and go free without arrest. Mind you the size and the strength of Christians are shrinking gradually because of high level of hypocrisy among Christians and the power to find for the religion. As Christians nation we don't have national cathedral yet the Muslims have national mosque
Osaberima Mensah 1 month ago
National cathederal is a misplaced priority. We need roads, hospitals, factories and companies, schools for our ppl to study and be brought out of poverty and stop the shallow thinking, markets, i mean infrastructure and not cathedrals. We can have that when the country is doing well but not this crucial times.
Ei... 1 month ago
It was Karl Marx who stated that religion is the opiate of the masses wae
joebowy 1 month ago
Osaberima, building a cathedral is a misplaced priority at this time but Muslims having it is not a misplaced priority abi? The Zongos are well developed now?
Using taxpayers' money to visit a man who claim to heal the sick ... read full comment
Osaberima, building a cathedral is a misplaced priority at this time but Muslims having it is not a misplaced priority abi? The Zongos are well developed now?
Using taxpayers' money to visit a man who claim to heal the sick and profess to be distributing cars is not a misplaced priority?
wiseman 1 month ago
@q2..wagyimi ruff. So next time Kevin aboa tailor would appeal to JDM to visit him in hospital as well as appiah stadium? Ndc has started their stupidity again. Whos badu kobe? These fraudsters are milking our women dry and JDM is pampering them. We are doomed and Ghana is sick.
Brian 1 month ago
When you wake up use the voice the creator the one who gave you that life inspired of all our short coming to talk positively to inspire and motivate and not to insult innocent person because of your political beliefs.
Eve ... read full comment
When you wake up use the voice the creator the one who gave you that life inspired of all our short coming to talk positively to inspire and motivate and not to insult innocent person because of your political beliefs.
Every Ghanaian I know has a right to join any association.
Some of us have no problem you worship your leader or others Where Is President Nkrumah of blessed memory?
Where is and how many of Us do remember Former President Rawlings???
Think about these when you rain abuses and denigrate others..... Psalm 144:4..Man is like a breath his days are like a fleeting shadow.
Enjoy your day Snr.
Kof9 Badu 1 month ago
Settings nkoaaaa
No attention and fake collapse....
Settings nkoaaaa
Badu is in bankruptcy and 1 month ago
He needs cash badly and now that NDC have visit him he may soon get well and later will visit president to thank him then follows his large brown envelope
SO, GHANA HAS A TECHNICAL ADVISOR TO GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATIONS? EBEI, WHAT'S HER DAILY JOB DESCRIPTION? WHAT A POOR NATION! 1 month ago
SO, GHANA HAS A TECHNICAL ADVISOR TO GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATIONS? EBEI, WHAT'S HER DAILY JOB DESCRIPTION? WHAT A POOR NATION!
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BROKE AND CHASING OTHERS FOR LOANS, THEN DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON POOR GHA ... read full comment
SO, GHANA HAS A TECHNICAL ADVISOR TO GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATIONS? EBEI, WHAT'S HER DAILY JOB DESCRIPTION? WHAT A POOR NATION!
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BROKE AND CHASING OTHERS FOR LOANS, THEN DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS!
THE OTHER IS THAT OFFICIAL POSITION HELD BY ELVIS AFIRIYIE ANKRAH. WHAT DO THEY DO AT THE PRESIDENCY ON A DAILY BASIS TO JUSTIFY THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES?
ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE:
WONTUMI SHOULD BE FORCED IN PRISON TO DRINK WATER FETCHED FROM THE RIVER PRAH AND OTHER WATER BODIES HE HAS POLLUTED. SAME SHOULD APPLY TO ALL OTHERS INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY ACROSS GHANA.
THIS WILL TEACH THEM A GREAT LESSON. IT'S CALLED KARMA.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 month ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 month ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 1 month ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
FAKE PROPHET BADU KOBI 1 month ago
Why should President Mahama send a delegate to Badu kobi who is he
Monkey see, Monkey do 1 month ago
Misplaced priorities why didn't you send your health minister?
Mandela 1 month ago
Exactly. This delegation is purposeless. A waste of taxpayers resources. Then all patients in our hospitals deserve Presidential Délégations.
Odikro 1 month ago
Ghana my motherland SMH
Frank Otoo Nelson 1 month ago
How I wish this Badu kobi azaaa prophet dead
Three60 1 month ago
That's so thoughtful of Mr. President. When we needs him he shows up unlike Akuffo Addo like by this time he will be introducing more taxes
Samdic 1 month ago
Monkeys play by their sizes. Nana doesn't mingle with this azaaa people.
Kwabena Lims 1 month ago
Excellent reply. Nana Addo cannot be scammed by Badu Kobi
Populist 1 month ago
God thank you
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Agya Atta 1 month ago
When I comment on this gesture, I know BIG BROTHER watching everything and everywhere will arrest me. So no comment.
Mandela 1 month ago
Please do. A delegation to see hungry Ghanaians in the street is worth a million times more. What use is a prophet to hungry Ghanaians ?
KELEWELE 1 month ago
PROPHET CAN'T HEAL HIMSELF......BUT CAN HEAL OTHERS HHMMMMM
JDM, don't get too close to these toothless prophets mo....
They have "healed and pickpocketed" others but can't heal themselves.....
Isn't this the so-called p ... read full comment
Isn't this the so-called prophet who buried his own son on Church premises...and insulted all fante women?
NMG 1 month ago
this should tell ghanaians that all this prophet men of God are fake and thieves
Maranatha 1 month ago
Jesus is coming soon
Agyengo 1 month ago
aaa well....this is all Badu Kobi wanted...the attention....i laugh enter Makola market...settings nkoa....give him some contracts kakra so he can also chop
Obrempong 1 month ago
@Npp Senior Citizen, there are really stupid
People in Ghana . What is the cause of insulting
People on this matter. And who is Prothet Badu
Kobi? President Mahama who is expecting favor
from people would do that, leavi ... read full comment
from people would do that, leaving his assignment to
follow unnecessary things. There are many things
Ghana is expecting from Mahama.
Nana 1 month ago
Prophet Badu Kobi at the hospital? How? What of the so called power he used to heal people? Now he can't heal himself? Azaa people calling themselves Pastors, Prophets and man of God.
KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 month ago
JDM----Mr. President with due respect make it a point to seriously declare a STATE of EMERGENCY--re THE GALAMSEY MENACE which is killing us all -softly and slowly.---Declare a state of Emergency for a short period to deal with the prevailing artisanal small scale mining activities going on in the country ---[legal or illegal --all must be disallowed]---Re the Prophet medical condition, well kind of you to show some concern ---but this should not be News.---Next please why not press your Parliamentarians to make a MOVE--and enact a BILL to BAN any artisanal small scale mining in the country for a foreseeable period--say some 6 years to allow the degraded Agricultural Lands ,Forest Reserves and the polluted Water Bodies back to LIFE.A nationwide Tree Planting exercise will achieve this return to LIFE. VIOLATION must attract severe penalty even death sentence by FIRING SQUAD .
Mr. President this is what you must focus upon to do to save GHANA from an impending doom .
Saintt 1 month ago
Sammy Gyamfi buys most of Goldbod gold from these galamseyers and you think there’s any hope in his government to solve the menace ?
COMMENT 1 month ago
OIC of WELFARE ON ONE-MAN CHURCHES
So now the President of Ghana is the Officer in charge of Welfare in the One-man Churches in Ghana.
COMMENT 1 month ago
OIC of WELFARE IN ONE-MAN CHURCHES
Prayer 1 month ago
Everything is now been done openly to spite the rest of us.Badu Kobi too must be given special and official and preferential treatment? The dust from Sedina Tamakloe's farce of a trial is yet to settle down.Now we have Badu Kobi's ego to massage too by the President who was elected to serve Ghana.It will be best for Ghana to close shop and attend to only NDC top folks while the rest of us rot,than to pretend we are open for business to all citizens of this country.It will soon be Appiah Stadium to attend to next.Then Owusu Bempah.Next,DKB! Meanwhile,fish is still being smoked in unsightly conditions next to a huge and filthy garbage dump at Tema New Town two weeks after the Busstop Boys' viral video and the president himself commented on it at a church program.The rest of the nation can wait or die,who gives a damn! Appiah Stadium and Kevin Taylor must be attended to first!
Glorified Idiot 1 month ago
Wo maame tw3 asé nyaatwuum! When your chimpanzee was going to collect his dead occultic horns from your special prophet, didn't you see the many Landcruisers and Jubilee officials who accompanied your chimpanzee? Crazy hypocrite, is it now that you will complain about these criminals??
Prayer 1 month ago
Couldn't they have gone to visit Badu Kobi' low key? Must they rub it in our faces openly like that? Can they make a special hospital bed available at Jubilee House next to the President's office for special folks like Appiah Stadium and Kevin Taylor when they fall sick and need treatment? Cause not else is important anymore!!
Glorified Idiot 1 month ago
Wo maame tw3 asé nyaatwuum! When your chimpanzee was going to collect his dead occultic horns from your special prophet, didn't you see the many Landcruisers and Jubilee officials who accompanied your chimpanzee? Crazy hypocrite, is it now that you will complain about these criminals ?
Pas Kwesi in Thé Bronx 1 month ago
I may be wrong, is it not the same guy who wanted to rig the election in Kumasi? Is it the same guy who connived with Akufo Ado to robe God and Ghanaians buy building an artificial lake instead of cathedral in Accra?
Kwaku 1 month ago
So god didn't reveal to him that he was going to be sick?
If prayers work, why would he go to the hospital to get medical assistance?
KIKI 1 month ago
Settings
Settings
Esa 1 month ago
Thank you John Mahama for wasting tax payers money. The supposed man of God can't heal himself? Ghana is a waste of land filled with useless and senseless leaders.
James 1 month ago
Is this an achievement or a policy fulfilled?
Kupp 1 month ago
waste of time and govt resources.....unnecessary move by mahama. NONSENSE
Yao 1 month ago
President Mahama has misplaced priorities!
Samwell 1 month ago
Animal Farm !!!
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
The blackman should know that all these fake and false prophets are human beings just like them.
Koppong 1 month ago
Let your government complete the national cathedral
George 1 month ago
Honestly, I can not wait to see Mahama leave the scene in January 2029. He is too irritating.
Atsu 1 month ago
Vision less Mahama and NDC can continue wasting our money on unnecessary things. Ghanaians are watching closely.
Spotlight Media 1 month ago
We help Ghanaian business owners, entrepreneurs, Churches, Organizations and Institutions that need expert social media advertising services to grow their business and attract more customers. Whatsapp or call us on: 0242161130.
You can also visit us: Spotlightonafricamedia.com
KBM 1 month ago
Badu Kobi is seeking attention to receive money from the NDC government ,that all
Ubaida 1 month ago
Tell me about it.....He doesn't look like someone who had collapsed, now he's succeeded in his plans. It worked like magic. A huge sum of money from the poor tax payer will be allocated to him. Let's see how it goes
Koti 1 month ago
Our politicians are not serious at all. They don't no why they are voted into power so all the need is media attention. What is the relevance of a WHOLE president sending a delegation to visit Badu Kobi.
Some of us must th ... read full comment
Our politicians are not serious at all. They don't no why they are voted into power so all the need is media attention. What is the relevance of a WHOLE president sending a delegation to visit Badu Kobi.
Some of us must thank God that the richest man on this earth and the poorest man on this earth breath the SAME oxygen, whether polluted or unpolluted. Today they drink bottle water whilst we drink water polluted by galamsey activities. With all the fumes from rickety vehicles and burning of plastic waste which they have turned blind eyes to, I believe by 3026 politicians are going to breath BOTTLED oxygen.
Kweku 1 month ago
Look at his ugly face while in bed. That charlatan could as well go to his creater when he collapsed. Ghana will be better off without him.
Ad 1 month ago
Waiting our money, tax payers money to visit who? Why wouldn’t you use that time and money to fix pot holes. Shame……
Kay de 1 month ago
Gyimii saa. People are tragically dying in road accidents and nothing is being done about it. No visits to the affected and you see these stupid optics. Truly fools ruling.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Ah!! Waaluk at this.
Oko 1 month ago
So, JM dupports his insults
Free Radical 1 month ago
Anyone who sees my comment should share it for our president John Dramani Mahama to receive and read it.Our president John Dramani Mahama promised us he will fight corruption but he has rather demolishing schools,hospitals,banks,markets and Takoradi railway and train shops removed all machines from the shop. He wants him to bring the criminals to book and investigate the removal of machines from the shops.President John Dramani Mahama stop wasting tax payers money and stop destroying Ghana.Ghanaians if we truly love Ghana then it time we should protect our country from evil president John Dramani Mahama destroying Ghana plans.His 24 hour economy markets are gimmicks.He is deliberately destroying Ghana infrastructure following Late president Jerry John Rawlings footsteps destroying everything Last president Dr Kwame Nkrumah achieved for Ghana.Our president John Dramani Mahama is satan agent destroying Ghana.
NMG 1 month ago
GHANAIANS TOO MANY CONCERT NKOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Joo 1 month ago
Foolish man foolish person idiot coward for insulting Fanti and Asanti women most intelligent in Ghana society simple your own greedy
Togbe 1 month ago
Shame! You have to beg to be visited in the hospital? Who does that ?
Koo 1 month ago
Where lies the dignity of a man if your bed ridden state is shared all over the internet.
Anyway to each his own
Where lies the dignity of a man if your bed ridden state is shared all over the internet.
Anyway to each his own
kulbogo 1 month ago
this president is a waste indeed, only God knows how much tax payers he is wasting on these crooks called men of God, never again shall we make a mistake by electing a person like mahama to lead Ghana again,
A political stooge
Ghana can be very funny and stupid. Will the President of any of the Developed countries officially send delegates to check on the well being of a collapsed Man of God? The supposed Man of God claims to pray for people to be ...
Frank, l respect who you are, however low thinking people like you neglecting your Christianity religion has empowered the Muslims to think that they have a great chance to dominate the country Ghana, no wonder Malam has the ...
National cathederal is a misplaced priority. We need roads, hospitals, factories and companies, schools for our ppl to study and be brought out of poverty and stop the shallow thinking, markets, i mean infrastructure and not ...
Using taxpayers' money to visit a man who claim to heal the sick ...
@q2..wagyimi ruff. So next time Kevin aboa tailor would appeal to JDM to visit him in hospital as well as appiah stadium? Ndc has started their stupidity again. Whos badu kobe? These fraudsters are milking our women dry an ...
Eve ...
Settings nkoaaaa
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BROKE AND CHASING OTHERS FOR LOANS, THEN DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON POOR GHA ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Ghana my motherland SMH
God thank you
Isn't this the so-called p ...
Jesus is coming soon
from people would do that, leavi ...
JDM----Mr. President with due respect make it a point to seriously declare a STATE of EMERGENCY--re THE GALAMSEY MENACE which is killing us all -softly and slowly.---Declare a state of Emergency for a short period to deal wi ...
Everything is now been done openly to spite the rest of us.Badu Kobi too must be given special and official and preferential treatment? The dust from Sedina Tamakloe's farce of a trial is yet to settle down.Now we have Badu ...
Wo maame tw3 asé nyaatwuum! When your chimpanzee was going to collect his dead occultic horns from your special prophet, didn't you see the many Landcruisers and Jubilee officials who accompanied your chimpanzee? Crazy hypoc ...
Couldn't they have gone to visit Badu Kobi' low key? Must they rub it in our faces openly like that? Can they make a special hospital bed available at Jubilee House next to the President's office for special folks like Appiah ...
Wo maame tw3 asé nyaatwuum! When your chimpanzee was going to collect his dead occultic horns from your special prophet, didn't you see the many Landcruisers and Jubilee officials who accompanied your chimpanzee? Crazy hypo ...
Settings
Animal Farm !!!
We help Ghanaian business owners, entrepreneurs, Churches, Organizations and Institutions that need expert social media advertising services to grow their business and attract more customers. Whatsapp or call us on: 024216113 ...
Some of us must th ...
Ah!! Waaluk at this.
Anyone who sees my comment should share it for our president John Dramani Mahama to receive and read it.Our president John Dramani Mahama promised us he will fight corruption but he has rather demolishing schools,hospitals,ba ...
Anyway to each his own