Ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago
YOUTH OF GHANA KNOW THAT YOUR LEADERS AND POLITICIANS ARE CRIMINALS AND CON MEN. THEY DONT HAVE YOU OE THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY AT HEART!!!
IF IT WAS A PLANTAIN OR GOAT THIEF THE PERSON WILL STILL BE IN PRISON.
TREAT ... read full comment
YOUTH OF GHANA KNOW THAT YOUR LEADERS AND POLITICIANS ARE CRIMINALS AND CON MEN. THEY DONT HAVE YOU OE THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY AT HEART!!!
TREAT ANY POLITICIAN AS A CRIMINAL AND A VIRUS TO YOUR GROWTH AND SUCCESS. DON'T GIVE THEM THE OPPORTUNITY TO FOOL YOU AGAIN. IF YOU CAN EVEN ASSASSINATE THEM DO THAT FOR THE BETTERMENT OF GHANA. DONT LET POLITICIANS USS YOU AND DUMP YOU.
THE CURRENT POLITICIANS FROM JOHN MAHAMA TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL ARE ALL CRIMINALS!!!
WILL THIS HAPPEN IN CHINA OR SINGAPORE?????
FROM WAYOME TO SEDINAM TAMAKLOE IT IS THE SAME PLAYBOOK!!!
WHAT IS THE GHANA ARMY DOING?? THEY SHOULD TAKE CONTROL OF GHANA NOW BECAUSE THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS ARE DESTROYING THE COUNTRY!!!
ALHAJI PORK 1 day ago
It will happen in OKYEHENE'S PALACE where OFORI ATTA resides.
KWASIAA!!!
Tell the THIEF OFORI-ATTA to come back to Ghana
KWASIAA!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago
THE WHOLE NDC POLITICAL ENTITY MUST EXAMINE THEIR CONSCIENCE LOOKING AT WHERE THEY CAME FROM!!!!
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!
THE WHOLE NDC POLITICAL ENTITY MUST EXAMINE THEIR CONSCIENCE LOOKING AT WHERE THEY CAME FROM!!!!
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!
SHE WAS RELEASED FROM WHICH PRISON???????????
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENC ... read full comment
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,
DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK ELECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE WILL HIT THE STREETS AGAIN WITH A MUCH MORE POWERFUL DEMO!!!!!!!!!!!
Cc 23 hours ago
So if Ofori Atta doesn't come back, we can't do anything to bring him? Didn't USA force Abutrika to go to USA? that shows how dumb this government is.
Karikakchar 22 hours ago
Was she ever in prison at any point in time?
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 19 hours ago
And NDC people want Ken Ofori Atta to come to Ghana for trial. You see how corrupt our Judicial System is like? Hahahahahaha. My friend Ken Ofori Atta has beaten the System and is supposed to be undergoing Medical Treatments in Uncle Sam's country with Ghana's supposed stolen Billions of US Dollars. That man is never going to come back to Ghana for anything. He did not flee the country but sought permission to go to the USA for Medical Treatments. That permission was granted. He was really very smart.
Monkey see, Monkey do 23 hours ago
Not a serious country. Look around you
Adamu 23 hours ago
NPP hates her because she is Ewe. There was no evidence
Leko 19 hours ago
Is it because wontumi is an asante that's why he is in jail?
Uncle Ebo 14 hours ago
GHANA UNDER ANY NDC ADMINISTRATION IS A JOKE. THIS IS CALLED KANGAROO JUSTICE SYSTEM.
Monkey see, Monkey do 23 hours ago
Jokers paradise....Ghana
J.C. 22 hours ago
NDC is an alien party. They are not true Ghanaians. That's why they didn't care about your health and went ahead to set ablaze the Tema central medical stores during John Mahama first term that was serving the whole nation just to cover their corruption and run away.
ODODODIODO 21 hours ago
NOT TRUE!! YOU ARE LYING
Kwesi Long 22 hours ago
WELL SAID. SOMEBODY STEAL ALL THESE MONIES, TRIED IN ABSENTIA AND FOUND GUILTY, DOESN'T PAY THE MONEY BUT RUN AWAY TO THE US. SHE IS EXTRADITED TO GHANA AND FREED. SO, NOW, SHE AND HER CRIMINAL HUSBAND, RICHARD ATTIONU WILL SPEND THE STOLEN MONEY. GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE ALL CRIMINALS
Monkey see, Monkey do 18 hours ago
Boneheaded decisions like this no respect for the rule of law, will be the reason this party will be booted out for bawumia toilet to take over
GHANA IS SIMPLY A CHAOTIC BANANA REPUBLIC AND PONZI ECONOMY THERE IS NO HOPE FOR THAT NATION. 15 hours ago
GHANA IS A CHAOTIC BANANA REPUBLIC AND A PONZI ECONOMY. ALL THE INSTITUTIONS JUST EXIST IN NAME. THEY ARE ALL USELESS AND HOPELESSLY DEPENDENT ON GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS YEAR IN AND OUT INSTEAD OF CONTRIBUTING REVENUES AND/OR PROFITS INTO THE NATIONAL PURSE BEFORE THE END OF EVERY FINANCIAL YEAR TO JUSTIFY THE MASSIVE SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES AND OTHER FRAUDULENT OVERHEADS EXPENSES SPENT ON PUBLIC OFFICIALS AND THEIR OFFICES, INCLUDING OFFICIAL VEHICLES OWNING AND MAINTENANCE COSTS, ETC WHICH EVENTUALLY BECOMES PRIVATE PROPERTIES OF OFFICIALS AT THE END OF EVERY PARLIAMENT.
GHANA'S PARLIAMENT ONLY EXIST TO PROTECT THE WHIMS AND CAPRICES OF GHANA'S GREEDY POLITICIANS LOOTING THE STATE IN A PLETHORA OF FREE-FOR-ALL CREATE LOOT AND SHARE AZAA CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS AND CONSULTANCY CONTRACTS, AMONG OTHER FRAUDULENT SCHEMES. PAYOUTS FOR FRAUDULENT VETTING OF POLITICAL APPOINTEES, CHAIRMANSHIP OF BOARDS OF DIRECTORS OF AZAA STATE INSTITUTIONS, AND MANY OTHERS.
MPs TAKE BRIBES TO APPROVE NATIONAL BUSINESS DEALS. THEY ALSO COLLECTED DOUBLE SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES. PUBLIC AND DIPLOMATIC MISSION POSITIONS ARE FOR SALE TO WHOEVER CAN PAY. PUBLIC SEATS NEXT TO THE PRESIDENTS ARE FOR SALE.
NOTHING IN GHANA IS DONE OR AWARDED ON MERIT. MERIT IN GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. NATIONAL CONTRACTS ARE AWARDED WITHOUT PRE-QUALIFICATION OF CONTRACTORS. CONTRACTS ARE WARDED BASED ON POLITICAL AFFILIATION AND BRIBE PAYOUTS. AGAIN, NOTHING IN GHANA IS DONE ON MERIT, EVEN INCLUDING AZAA DEGREES AWARDED.
BRIBE IS NOT REQUIRED FOR DEGREE AWARDS IF THE FEMALE STUDENT HAS MASSIVE SOFT BUTTOCKS AND HIPS TO SHARE LIKE FATHER CHRISTMAS.
STATUTORY LOANS ARE LOOTED AND THE REPAYMENTS DUMPED ON THE POOR ORDINARY CITIZENS OF GHANA IN KILLER ARBITRARY TAXES WHILE GHANA'S PRESIDENTS ENJOY TAX-FREE SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD EVEN IN RETIREMENT, THE COSTS OF WHICH ARE DUMPED ON THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, AMONG MANY OTHER CRIMES INCLUDING COUNTLESS CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIMES.
GHANA IS SIMPLY A CHAOTIC BANANA REPUBLIC AND PONZI ECONOMY THERE IS NO HOPE FOR THAT NATION.
Yaw Adapo 1 day ago
Wow! Mahama is really resetting. Now no law can put any NDC members in check. if you are NDC member you are exempted from breaking the law. With chief justice on our side, AG with almighty nolle prosequi. No side except history and posterity will judge harshly.
Massive Demonstration 23 hours ago
You can make all the noise in the world. The Law is the Law. Is the ECOWAS COURT also NDC? So why did they disgrace Araba Torkonoo and chased the prostitute away from Abuja? Yet you animals failed to demonstrate that ECOWAS Democracy is under Attack. Were you fools feeling shy? You don't have evidence
Kwame 20 hours ago
I am wondering why some people are so so incensed over the release of Sedinam, especially the NPP who prosecuted and sentenced her to a 10 year jail term. I want to believe that all of us believe in the Law; if the Attorney General under the Nana Addo regime had stuck to the Law being the Law I doubt if we would be here blaming the High Court for discharging her. The prosecution as we have been told did a shoddy work that failed under the test of Law.So why are they attacking the NDC and not themselves and wouldn't they have put up the same arguments if the case was against one of their own. Shameless Hypocrites.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 4 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 2 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Jeff 1 day ago
Settings Nkoooaaa!!!
One minute an application has been filed and the next minute its been withdrawn.
Settings Nkoooaaa!!!
One minute an application has been filed and the next minute its been withdrawn.
TOGBE TSALI 1 day ago
THANK GOD MY GIRL IS FINALLY OUT!!!
NO WEAPON by the NPP TRIBALUSTS shall stand!!
They haven't seen anything yet.
They can't do FOKO!!
SEDINAM WILL GO BACK TO PRISON WHEN THERE IS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. UNLESS SHE DIES OR COMMITS SUICIDE!!!
ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS WETHER NDC OR NPP SHOULD BE BLACKLISTED WITH THEIR FAMILIES FROM TRAVELING TO ABROAD FOR MEDI ... read full comment
SEDINAM WILL GO BACK TO PRISON WHEN THERE IS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. UNLESS SHE DIES OR COMMITS SUICIDE!!!
ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS WETHER NDC OR NPP SHOULD BE BLACKLISTED WITH THEIR FAMILIES FROM TRAVELING TO ABROAD FOR MEDICAL CARE!!!
Walewale Arab 23 hours ago
@ Ablekuma Kwasea saying he is Van Damme. Villager When will there be a change of government? Your mouth is like that of a dog wati. Kwasea. Fool. Go to court
Papasi 22 hours ago
Absolutely bro , this filthy inferior EWE ayigbe togolese idiot will definitely go back to prison. The day npp wins the election, she better commits suicide, she'll never go scot free with 90 million ghana cedis
Priscilla 21 hours ago
@ Papasi. Tickle your anus very well it is very sweet. Fool
John 22 hours ago
You right bro
Apollo 16 hours ago
Sedinam was acquitted and discharged by the highest courts in Ghana and can never be prosecuted again by any government in power. You can go to hell and somersault
Steve Kaye London 23 hours ago
If Ghanaians foolishly vote for these criminal NDC people in 2028, there wouldn't be any country called Ghana anymore. They have proven that they are rotten from top to bottom and we have to vote massively against them in 2028 more than what we did in 2016 and get rid of that demonic party once and for all.
Eric Mensah 23 hours ago
So who should we vote for? The Saudi Arabia anus washing goat? Why are you feeling shy to tell us you fool. We should not vote for your stupid mother but who? Then you become mute. Stupid fool
Lash 1 day ago
The NDC dramatic act is exposed and has come to an end. There author of this drama unfortunately couldn't create any suspense. We all knew the expected end. Ama Ghana.
Ajara 23 hours ago
NPP hates Sadina Tamakloe because she is Ewe. Shame on them. NPP hates Ewes to the core. Tribal bigots
Lash 1 day ago
Great one 1 day ago
This was the most ridiculous conviction in history of Ghana, how can someone be convicted for a crime that is yet to be carried out, what does that mean?
In the meantime, will she now walk on her legs or still in wheelchai ... read full comment
This was the most ridiculous conviction in history of Ghana, how can someone be convicted for a crime that is yet to be carried out, what does that mean?
In the meantime, will she now walk on her legs or still in wheelchair?
I wonder if she'll ever be able to travel to the US ever again
Saul 1 day ago
Of course, because diamond blood runs through her veins , while Wontumi who has been wrongfully convicted has been left to rot in prison because dirty engine oil runs in his veins. Ndc, God will judge you all.
Ajara 23 hours ago
NPP hates the woman because she is Ewe. Wontumi the farting bastard has 3 cases in court
Kofi Seaman. 1 day ago
The country will make a move when it's leaders are serious. Ghana needs a complete breed of leaders who truly abhor corruption and have the country's well being at heart.
Staged 1 day ago
Espected.
An agenda fullfilled.
Dr Nyaho Tamakloes realative Sedina is free.Ibrahim Mahama son of Dr Nyahos sister is happy.President mahama brother of Ibrahim has fulfilled the family agenda
Espected.
An agenda fullfilled.
Dr Nyaho Tamakloes realative Sedina is free.Ibrahim Mahama son of Dr Nyahos sister is happy.President mahama brother of Ibrahim has fulfilled the family agenda
Ajara 23 hours ago
NPP hates the woman because she is Ewe
ewi 1 day ago
THE THEIVES ARE BACK AGAIN LOOTING AND SHARING WHEN DIE CANNOT TAKE THE LOOTING WITH YOU.
Cobby 1 day ago
Released from prison??
Was she in prison in the first place?
Released from prison??
Francis 23 hours ago
Ask Richard Ahiagbah. That idiot
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
Is anyone surprised
Major-General 1 day ago
I am Surprised, including your STUPID MOTHER and FATHER.
Go NSAWAM PRISONS and Volunteer yourself to replace Sedina
Stupid Fool!!
Kaakeiku 23 hours ago
Only a stupid fool as well calls someone a fool
Naomi 23 hours ago
They should allow us to start beating the NPP fools on the streets. They are not human beings. NPP supporters are animals
Baafour 22 hours ago
Eiiiii, a woman without sense you inviting trouble for yourself. Think before u post, don't let politics end your life like a goat. Today ndc is in power but tomorrow would be different meanwhile you already have exposed yourself
Nana 1 day ago
God bless you AG
Kk. 1 day ago
God is watching
Three60 1 day ago
Thank God mummy is finally back
COMMENT 1 day ago
An edition of nolle prosequi. Ha haa NDC
Sydnye trump 1 day ago
And mahama is going for a 3rd term
COMMENT 1 day ago
Going down on the wings of 2015 Turkish Power Plant bribery scandal.
Peace 1 day ago
Based on what NPP took to court, this woman should not be in prison. That's not to say there was no wrongdoing. Court is more of proof and less of truth. The evidence against her could not prove her guilt beyond reasonable doubt.
Kodwo-USA 1 day ago
Egya Kwesi who was accused of stealing plantain is still in prison. Hmmmmm !
Abokobi 23 hours ago
And no NPP to demonstrate on Egya Kwesi's behalf? Very saaaaad
Kross 1 day ago
Very soon Mahama will give her appointment. Sad day for mother Ghana.
COMMENT 23 hours ago
Just like Sansa Daly the once-upon-a-time Director of the Ghana National Health Insurance Authority.
MOG 1 day ago
Sedina! Ehuuuuu!!!
Kofi...PARTY IN POWER 23 hours ago
Not Breaking New.......It is EXPECTED. Her party is in Power!
Kofi...PARTY IN POWER 23 hours ago
News
News
Yeboah 23 hours ago
Kwasea. You promised to break the 8 what happened? Ghana Emvassy NPP thieves including Kofi Tonto
COMMENT 23 hours ago
THE NDC IN JUBILATION MOOD FOR SEDINAM TAMAKLOE AS THEY CHEERED FOR SANSA DALY
Kwame panin 23 hours ago
Crooks and criminals in power.
Mary 23 hours ago
No wonder. Toilet self is better than Bawumia
Efo 23 hours ago
Criminals are in power now. Useless Ndc government
Ajara 23 hours ago
Excellent. Don't let the animals NPP heckle you with gyimiefour shouts and dancing. They are nobody. They are idiots. Don't respect them. Fools. Why didn't you break the 8. Nmoa
Emmanuel Danquah 23 hours ago
This news is of no importance
Richmond Nana Tawiah Akwei 23 hours ago
Hmmm I said it. Me if i see politician killing his own father or mother,oo I will tell him is good he or she should go ahead. WHY SHOULD I VOTE FOR SUCH 99% LACK OF INTEGRITY LEADERS (both NPP n NDC)
Afrafrantor 22 hours ago
Vote for Alan. Alan is the choice. Very gentle. Doesn't boast like some idiots who said they have arrested the dollar and given the key to the IGP. Alan is a matured politician and will not ask Paa Kwesi 170 silly questions as if he is the repository of all knowledge. A dancing fool at public places. Arab
Hi 23 hours ago
Concert country, Shithole country . Banana Republic indeed .
Kofi Amankwa 23 hours ago
Oh ghana what a shame to our judicial system
Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 23 hours ago
Are they creating room for Madam Cecilia Dapaah at Nsawam Prison?
Kaakeiku 23 hours ago
Very very shameful and disgusting!!! I am dumbfounded.
Xenophobic NPP 22 hours ago
@ Kaakeiku. Because you are an NPP man. You hate Ewes that is why
Sziz 23 hours ago
Shameful ndc idiots
BB 22 hours ago
They should let this woman be. It was Ofori Atta who dragged her into this trouble.
FTT 22 hours ago
That is NDC for you
Kwakuvi 22 hours ago
Yet the opponents are being persecuted and nolle prose qui is applied to others. HAHAHAHA, the day of the coup d etat is coming soon, yes very very soon
Xenophobic NPP 22 hours ago
Wontumi the farting bastard has 3 cases in court. Buy one get 2 freee. Naniaaama. Chaamine Tui Tui will rot in jail p3333
FTT 22 hours ago
Selective justice is working
Shalom 22 hours ago
WE SHOULD BLAME NPP FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFRED ODAME FOR RUSHING TO GETHER JAILED WITHOUT SUFFICIENT EVIDENCE.
THE APPEAL JUST WENT THROUGH THE SUBMISSIONS OF GODRED ODAME AND SAW THE BIASE CASE OF INJUSTICE
WE SHOULD BLAME NPP FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFRED ODAME FOR RUSHING TO GETHER JAILED WITHOUT SUFFICIENT EVIDENCE.
THE APPEAL JUST WENT THROUGH THE SUBMISSIONS OF GODRED ODAME AND SAW THE BIASE CASE OF INJUSTICE
James 22 hours ago
Ghana is indeed a funny country
James 22 hours ago
Ghana is indeed a funny country.Wontumi was not personally involved in galamsey but is in prison for giving his concession to another but this woman stole over 90 million and is now free.The future is indeed pregnant
Walewale Arab 21 hours ago
Wontumi is having 3 cases in court don't forget. Buy one get two free. The farting fool will die in prison
Sam Fante warriort 22 hours ago
I think nothing will happen to Ofori Atta if he returns to Ghana. I can't trust the politicians anymore.
NDC HAS EXCHANGED THEIR DESTINY WITH SEDINAM 22 hours ago
NDC should forget about staying in power in the next election. You have proven your true character (thievery). Now, you don't have any moral right to prosecute any opposition member for corruption, because you are more corrupt than the word corrupt. ORAL IS DEAD, NDC PARTY IS ALSO DEAD. RIP NDC FUTURE!!!
Kwame 10 hours ago
No, NDC has exchanged nothing. NDC had nothing to do with the judgement; the High Court judge looked at the case on its merits and it failed as the Law was applied. The NPP should come up with a better message if they want to come back, however the coming back could take 20years.Sorry!
Jay Swiss 22 hours ago
Oh Motherland!
Osei Bonsu 22 hours ago
Chairman Wontumi deserves to walk too.
Plea bargaining 20 hours ago
Wontumi's cases are 3 that is the problem
Kwame Amoah 21 hours ago
This no news! Most Ghanaians are aware that she was not in prison koraaaaa
Mr Dela 21 hours ago
The is the law.
ANKORA WASH DC 21 hours ago
Most of us saw Sedinam in a video celebrating the judgement of the appellate court. Was she dancing with her prison inmates or was she dancing with a relative at home?
No Mercy 20 hours ago
Mahama John said, GHANAIANS CITIZENS have Short Memories
Kojo Trump 20 hours ago
The same people (Ghanaians)You have not seen anything yet.You will soon see the rot (corruption) in this government.
Yaw 20 hours ago
The whole application was to stay the execution was meant to calm down tempers after the initial public outcry, nothing serious. Simple words, it was a scam !
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago
IGNORANT NPP FOOLS!. HAVE YOU GUYS READ THE JUDGEMENT FROM THE APEAL COURT?
Obrempong 15 hours ago
Madam Selina Tamakloe. You have the people to
dishonestly rescued you and off hooked you from
Jail. You deprived the poor Ghanaians of their
Freedom from poverty, happiness and joy, You
amassed the funds intended for s ... read full comment
amassed the funds intended for some market
Men/women for yourself and other associates.
You have sinned against your Creator and the
Maker. Do not be happy for, your punishment awaits
You.
SK 13 hours ago
This very very bad. Unacceptable. NDC why ?
KBM 12 hours ago
Settings, who is the NDC kidding? She was called to Ghana to be released, just like Kevin Taylor was called to Ghana to be freed . And ' person' called Nolle prose quai has released gargantuan looters.
Kofi Ghanaba 6 hours ago
Every Ghanaian knew Sedina Ationu Tamakloe will be released.She did all what she did at the behest of Dramani Mahama the NDC president.Sedina is an Ewe so she must be released from prison.The form guide of the NDC is to stop all prosecutions of their members and jail NPP members.Wontumi was jailed on flimsy grounds by a judge who obviously supports the NDC.
Lopez 29 minutes ago
If Ndc claim that during Nana Akufo Addo's reign we had a unanimous 7Supreme court, then now we have a Kangaroo chief Justice supervising over a bogus judiciary. Shame on Ndc and president Mahama.
TREAT ...
WHAT IS THE GHANA ARMY DOING?? THEY SHOULD TAKE CONTROL OF GHANA NOW BECAUSE THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS ARE DESTROYING ...
KWASIAA!!!
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENC ...
And NDC people want Ken Ofori Atta to come to Ghana for trial. You see how corrupt our Judicial System is like? Hahahahahaha. My friend Ken Ofori Atta has beaten the System and is supposed to be undergoing Medical Treatments ...
Jokers paradise....Ghana
NDC is an alien party. They are not true Ghanaians. That's why they didn't care about your health and went ahead to set ablaze the Tema central medical stores during John Mahama first term that was serving the whole nation ju ...
NOT TRUE!! YOU ARE LYING
WELL SAID. SOMEBODY STEAL ALL THESE MONIES, TRIED IN ABSENTIA AND FOUND GUILTY, DOESN'T PAY THE MONEY BUT RUN AWAY TO THE US. SHE IS EXTRADITED TO GHANA AND FREED. SO, NOW, SHE AND HER CRIMINAL HUSBAND, RICHARD ATTIONU WILL S ...
GHANA IS A CHAOTIC BANANA REPUBLIC AND A PONZI ECONOMY. ALL THE INSTITUTIONS JUST EXIST IN NAME. THEY ARE ALL USELESS AND HOPELESSLY DEPENDENT ON GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS YEAR IN AND OUT INSTEAD OF CONTRIBUTING REVENUES AND/OR ...
Wow! Mahama is really resetting. Now no law can put any NDC members in check. if you are NDC member you are exempted from breaking the law. With chief justice on our side, AG with almighty nolle prosequi. No side except histo ...
You can make all the noise in the world. The Law is the Law. Is the ECOWAS COURT also NDC? So why did they disgrace Araba Torkonoo and chased the prostitute away from Abuja? Yet you animals failed to demonstrate that ECOWAS ...
I am wondering why some people are so so incensed over the release of Sedinam, especially the NPP who prosecuted and sentenced her to a 10 year jail term. I want to believe that all of us believe in the Law; if the Attorney G ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Settings Nkoooaaa!!!
They can't do FOKO!!
ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS WETHER NDC OR NPP SHOULD BE BLACKLISTED WITH THEIR FAMILIES FROM TRAVELING TO ABROAD FOR MEDI ...
You right bro
If Ghanaians foolishly vote for these criminal NDC people in 2028, there wouldn't be any country called Ghana anymore. They have proven that they are rotten from top to bottom and we have to vote massively against them in 20 ...
In the meantime, will she now walk on her legs or still in wheelchai ...
Espected.
An agenda fullfilled.
Released from prison??
Is anyone surprised
Stupid Fool!!
Eiiiii, a woman without sense you inviting trouble for yourself. Think before u post, don't let politics end your life like a goat. Today ndc is in power but tomorrow would be different meanwhile you already have exposed you ...
God bless you AG
God is watching
Based on what NPP took to court, this woman should not be in prison. That's not to say there was no wrongdoing. Court is more of proof and less of truth. The evidence against her could not prove her guilt beyond reasonable do ...
Sedina! Ehuuuuu!!!
News
Vote for Alan. Alan is the choice. Very gentle. Doesn't boast like some idiots who said they have arrested the dollar and given the key to the IGP. Alan is a matured politician and will not ask Paa Kwesi 170 silly questions ...
Shameful ndc idiots
That is NDC for you
NDC should forget about staying in power in the next election. You have proven your true character (thievery). Now, you don't have any moral right to prosecute any opposition member for corruption, because you are more corrup ...
No, NDC has exchanged nothing. NDC had nothing to do with the judgement; the High Court judge looked at the case on its merits and it failed as the Law was applied. The NPP should come up with a better message if they want to ...
Oh Motherland!
The is the law.
amassed the funds intended for s ...
Every Ghanaian knew Sedina Ationu Tamakloe will be released.She did all what she did at the behest of Dramani Mahama the NDC president.Sedina is an Ewe so she must be released from prison.The form guide of the NDC is to stop ...