Etu Kofi ,oh why kofi, why have u soiled ur reputation? I thought u are are correct guy, anyway we can’t find any correct guy in npp
Dorothy 21 hours ago
I suspected this Kofi Tonto of being a thief long time ago. His twisted mouth gives him off. Just look at his face carefully and nobody will tell you that indeed this boy is a big thief. Don't mind him
Fela Anikolapo Ransome Kuti 21 hours ago
I no be armed robber. You be armed robber. I no be thief . You be thief. I say I say I no be rogue. You be rogue. Kofi Tonto you be rogue
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 21 hours ago
There is too much rot and corruption that goes on at the Ghana Embassy at the USA. The employees there have various means of ripping Ghanaians here who go to renew their Travelling Passports or seek Ghana Visa for their Children born here. That is very ugly. For example, why should a descent Ghanaian who has legally lived in the USA for over twenty years have problems when trying to have a new Travelling Passports and or Visa for his or her children?
Does on need to travel to Washington DC from anywhere in the USA to renew a Passport or obtain a Visa for his wife/husband and Children born in the USA? And should a Ghanaian spend three days at a directed hotel to pay and stay there while one waits for the processing of his Travelling Documents. Things can be fastened for people who pay. Nigerians living in the USA can have the issuance of Ghanaian Traveling Documents or Renewals done for them in a few hours but Ghanaians who don't Grease the Palms of some Officials there take days for a simple Travelling Passports renewal.
It is so shameful that if there should be Photocopies of some Documents, the Embassy staff don't do that but refer applicants to nearby shops to make them. Is this not ridiculous? Will any Western European,USA, and Canada do that to their citizens? We exhibit our cheating and corrupt behavior everywhere. This nasty behavior that goes on is common knowledge. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs cannot they don't know. I know that they know because I am a Ghanaian who lived and worked in Ghana for many years and knows what goes on at our various Ministries. Why can some African countries have Consulates to handle issues for their citizens but Ghanaians always to fly to Washington or Texas for just a simple Travelling Passports renewal. We are in the 21 Century and should eschew ourselves from any such negative tendencies and nonsense.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 16 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Wakufo Waddo 21 hours ago
See the mouth of a thief man. One pikin 800 dollars. One Village One Dam. Criminal
Steve 21 hours ago
Don't try to be Smart Mr Tonto
Abiba 21 hours ago
He is a julor kwakwe.
Donatus 21 hours ago
How come only that $800.00 was paid from that fund? Your salary, end of service and many more emoluments were not paid from that fund, why?
Accountants give narrations for transactions; was this narration you are giving i ... read full comment
How come only that $800.00 was paid from that fund? Your salary, end of service and many more emoluments were not paid from that fund, why?
Accountants give narrations for transactions; was this narration you are giving in the transaction?
KOFI TONTO SUE THEM IF...- Omanba 20 hours ago
Kofi Tonto,you see how ghanaians are. They are wrongly accusing you of corruption.They are attacking your image and reputation .Do not hesitate to sue anybody who wrongly accuses you.
Fools and cowards!!. They are hiding beh ... read full comment
Kofi Tonto,you see how ghanaians are. They are wrongly accusing you of corruption.They are attacking your image and reputation .Do not hesitate to sue anybody who wrongly accuses you.
Fools and cowards!!. They are hiding behind the social media to attack you.
A.B. Adgei @ Contracts for Sale 19 hours ago
He is afraid to sue. Thief man. He knows they will throw out his suit. Thief. Did Akufo Monkey Addo sue Al Jazeera and Alistair Mathias? He was afraid
Arafat Husain 20 hours ago
Son or daughter you go to prison common criminals
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 20 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe AustraliaBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Jacobzanne 20 hours ago
Kofi Tonto, if you are saying the $800 was a legitimate “child benefit,” then please explain to Ghanaians clearly: what law, regulation or official employment policy authorised this benefit for Embassy staff, and who was responsible for funding it?
Was this money actually coming from the US government, or was it Ghanaian government/Embassy money? If it was an established benefit, why not show the official policy or documentation that created and authorised it?
You cannot simply call a payment a “child benefit” and expect Ghanaians not to ask questions about its legal basis, approval and source of funding. Transparency is what will clear your name—not explanations without supporting evidence.
Edward 19 hours ago
You go explain taya. Enfa!!!!!!!!
Christmas Tree 19 hours ago
See his ugly mouth. Kofi Tonto thief man
Truth 19 hours ago
Why is npp all over the news in corruption? Now I understand why all the noise they are making am sure by the time we enter elections they will all be finished? They are in this mess because they were crooks, silly, reckless and thought the day of reckoning won't come. Idiots! Jail all of them if they are found guilty....I get where the table will turn is coming from. Until they make honesty, truth part of their lives if they don't take care it will disintegrate. I think the elders if any in the party should talk some sense in these idiots. Otherwise one they you will all regret
Otsibo Darko 19 hours ago
I do hope sincerely if the Minister of
Foreign Affairs can publish the kind of
benefits paid to all employees of Ghana's
missions abroad including the High
Commissioners and Ambassadors, the will
help us know the real ... read full comment
help us know the real goats from the
sheep!
Efo Kofi 19 hours ago
The foreign minister foolish and mad to say 800dollars is a loot money KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU teeth like pig axe idiot
Rocky USA 19 hours ago
One man don't chop. If you chop alone trouble. Hmmmm npp government.
FTT 18 hours ago
This story is bogus, it has been designed to disgrace some NPP members. This government has freed people who allegedly has stolen billions now chasing 800 dallars
NANA 17 hours ago
Why do we even vote for this criminals politicians who have selfish desires. You get paid for giving birth, i hope their followers are seeing and hearing this. Anyone who volunteer to serve you has a personal motive.
Koonimo 16 hours ago
Is there no clean communicators in NPP?
NMG 16 hours ago
MAAASAAA YOU DEY LIE GIVE GHANAIANS RIGHT SEE THUIS MUMUUUU AM A GHANAIAN AMERICAN AND I SWEAR YOU ARE LYING ALL MY KIDS ARE BORN HERE WHY SHOULD THE STATE GIVE YOU CHILD BENEFIT ... ALL OF YOU GUYS AT THE EMBASSY IN NEW YORK AND WASHINGTON ARE CORRUPT AND THIEVES ALL OF YOU PLUS YOU GUYS DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO EVEN TALK ON THE PHONE WITH CUSTOMER KWAAASIAAAAAAAFUOOORRRRRRRR NKOAAAAAAAAAA GHANA EMBASSY IN NY DIRTY LIKE AMA OFFICE IN ACCRA IT DOESNT EVEN LOOK LIKE IT IN AMERICA WHEN YOU WALK ALONE SOOO SOOO CORRUPT PEOPLE SOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Ha! 15 hours ago
I'm surrounded by fools. How can anyone believe that the 800 dollars the man received is his share of the loot after all the exploration and evidence he's provided?
I mean, how stupid can people be?
I'm surrounded by fools. How can anyone believe that the 800 dollars the man received is his share of the loot after all the exploration and evidence he's provided?
Hmm!! 14 hours ago
Eiii! Payment for impregnating tour wife and paying hospital bill. That's cool but why has the state excluded the rest of us?
Opoku 14 hours ago
Another petty thief.
Don 5 hours ago
All these guys are criminals
Koppong 5 hours ago
Ghanaian workers have too many allowances like kit, cat,car maintenance etc and in Ghana embassy birth allowance, which American company would give free birth allowance to employees, is not done in America
Ghana trade union ... read full comment
Ghanaian workers have too many allowances like kit, cat,car maintenance etc and in Ghana embassy birth allowance, which American company would give free birth allowance to employees, is not done in America
Ghana trade union need to cancel most of the allowances
PJFK 5 hours ago
FIRST OF ALL, I PLEAD WITH THE US GOVERNMENT TO REVOK THE CITIZENSHIP OF THE CHILD,BECAUSE THAT CHILD WILL GROW UP TO BE A CRIMINAL. KOFI MUST BE WELL INVESTIGATED. HE MUST HAVE TAKEN A FSR MORE BIGGER SHARE OF THE LOOT. 100 X THE AMOUNT HE'S SAID TO HAVE STOLEN.
LONGJOHN 1 hour ago
KOFI YOU COME TO DEBATE SPEWING NONSENSE NOW SEE WHAT'S STUCKED IN YOUR ASS NEVER COME ON AIR AGAIN. GO AND SIN NOMORE
There is too much rot and corruption that goes on at the Ghana Embassy at the USA. The employees there have various means of ripping Ghanaians here who go to renew their Travelling Passports or seek Ghana Visa for their Child ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
He is a julor kwakwe.
Accountants give narrations for transactions; was this narration you are giving i ...
Fools and cowards!!. They are hiding beh ...
Ch ...
Kofi Tonto, if you are saying the $800 was a legitimate “child benefit,” then please explain to Ghanaians clearly: what law, regulation or official employment policy authorised this benefit for Embassy staff, and who was ...
Why is npp all over the news in corruption? Now I understand why all the noise they are making am sure by the time we enter elections they will all be finished? They are in this mess because they were crooks, silly, reckless ...
help us know the real ...
MAAASAAA YOU DEY LIE GIVE GHANAIANS RIGHT SEE THUIS MUMUUUU AM A GHANAIAN AMERICAN AND I SWEAR YOU ARE LYING ALL MY KIDS ARE BORN HERE WHY SHOULD THE STATE GIVE YOU CHILD BENEFIT ... ALL OF YOU GUYS AT THE EMBASSY IN NEW YORK ...
Another petty thief.
Ghana trade union ...
FIRST OF ALL, I PLEAD WITH THE US GOVERNMENT TO REVOK THE CITIZENSHIP OF THE CHILD,BECAUSE THAT CHILD WILL GROW UP TO BE A CRIMINAL. KOFI MUST BE WELL INVESTIGATED. HE MUST HAVE TAKEN A FSR MORE BIGGER SHARE OF THE LOOT. 100 ...