HE WENT TO SCHOOL BUT SCHOOL DID NOT GO THROUGH HIM 2 days ago
HOW CAN YOU REACH THAT LEVEL AND SINK SO LOW?
ANYWAY MANY ARE WONDERING BY LOBBYING IS ALLOWED IN AMERICA BUT THIS GUY GOT JAILED FOR IT.
GHANAIAN BLOOD NEED TO BE CHECKED AGAINST "KALABULE GENES". MAYBE LIKE JOKE LIKE JOKE PEOPLE ARE BEING CONCEIVED WITH A CORRUPTION GENE EMBEDDED IN THEIR GENES. EVERY BODY IS A THIEF IN THIS COUNTRY. 2 days ago
LET THEM JUST GET THE SLIGHTEST OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL AND THEY WILL STEAL TO STUPOR.
AFTER STEALING THEY WILL GO TO CHURCH TO SING AND DANCE.
LET THEM JUST GET THE SLIGHTEST OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL AND THEY WILL STEAL TO STUPOR.
FRANKIE 2 days ago
Massa Massa 'Kalabule' is not found in Ghanaian blood. It is found almost everywhere in the world except that it is done on more sophisticated and refined ways and therefore difficult to detect and prosecute. Two Jewish businessmen came to me a couple of weeks ago and while talking business, they proposed 'handsome handshake' if everything goes well, adding that it is done everywhere in the world. How would you call lobbyist fees that is very common in other jurisdictions? How about 'appreciation', 'honorarium', 'perks', 'bonuses', etc?
OTAN HUNU Y3 YA 2 days ago
Thank you very much @Frankie.
It's as if we didn't see our chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo), live on video and sound, jumping high like Thibault Courtois in a Premier League game to catch that $40,000.00 big envelope that was brought to him at the Jubilee House. Siaaa-fuo
KOFI 2 days ago
Had a good work experience and skills track record but wanted more world so became a political actor.
He is by now in a prison, reflecting on the past and regret getting into the political arena.
Kwasia. Ha ha ha ha.
Had a good work experience and skills track record but wanted more world so became a political actor.
He is by now in a prison, reflecting on the past and regret getting into the political arena.
Kwasia. Ha ha ha ha.
Cool 2 days ago
Is FRANKIE saying those officials at IMF & WB do not have business acumen that is why they complained about the AKSA Contract as being inflated. If Ghana was a Corporate, with John Mahama as the CEO between 2013 - 16 he would have suffered some penalties
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Sometimes, it’s difficult to understand what people want. If you have all these credentials and MA in economics from Tufts can be handy in securing serious jobs. Why meddling in shameful politics?
Ruthan 2 days ago
@ FRANKIE
You call an emergency power contract for the state during Dumsor as normal biz? Hope in your sober reflection you'll ponder over your comment. Morality comes to play when signing contracts in an accident or natura ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
You call an emergency power contract for the state during Dumsor as normal biz? Hope in your sober reflection you'll ponder over your comment. Morality comes to play when signing contracts in an accident or natural disaster period. It's highly immoral to factor in profitability or rewards when signing such biz contracts since it will affect the sensitivity of victims of those accidents (electricity consumers).
NABCO youth 2 days ago
Ohhh what a solid team. He is from which village. Please tell us. Bompata? Kyekyewerewere? Or New Jejeti? Who born dog
anokwale 1 day ago
@FRANKIE. I hope you are not related to Frank Agyena-Karikari. That man should be arrested in US, because he is a suspect in the “Berko saga”.
THE NPP PEOPLE USE THE BIBLE AND CHRISTIANITY TO FOOL GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS 1 day ago
KEVIN TAYLOR, THE NPP PEOPLE USE THE BIBLE AND CHRISTIANITY TO FOOL GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS AND CAN BE HOODWINKED BY THE MENTION OF THE NAME OF GOD. KUFUOR, OFORI-ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES.
THAT'S THE STRATEGY THEY ALL ADOPT FOR LOOTING THE NATION, AND THEN TURN ROUND AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT STEALING AND LOOTING GHANA IS AN OPPORTUNITY BY THE "GRACE OF GOD". GOD IS WATCHING THEM AND HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT THESE STATE CRIMINALS.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
It's believed he earned US$10 million per year from 2016 to 2019 from the AKSA Turkish Company, President Mahama signed with them aside overseeing the bribery payments. How can we get our monies back?
Efiri Fié 2 days ago
Hey, @Kwaku Tee YarefuoBodamfuor:
You spent your whole time yesterday on Ghanaweb, but you cleverly ran away from answering a very simple question that I posted for you and your colleague NPP vagabonds.
I said: why di ... read full comment
You spent your whole time yesterday on Ghanaweb, but you cleverly ran away from answering a very simple question that I posted for you and your colleague NPP vagabonds.
I said: why did YOU & your murderous NPP party goons wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that flashing manner...????
Let me tell you this: now you and your wicked NPP Party are being noted down for being such EVIL & MONSTROUS MURDERERS.
Please, you better call a crisis meeting and discuss that violent and evil spirit that is circulating within your party establishment. As for the EIGHT/8 voters that you brutally killed in Techiman South, God has already dealt swiftly with you by chucking you out of power, and causing that devastating defeat on your party.
So, take my advice and stop your evil killings. It is becoming too much now...!!!!!!!
An Abusive Ayigbe 2 days ago
A Senseless idiot who has sold his dear life for a token being paid him from Criminals in Jubilee House to insult their critics on Internet.
Jordan Ayew 2 days ago
Is $1 million not chicken change compared to the 19 point that Shirley Ayokor Botchway and Kofi Tonto thief at the Ghana Embassy in New York?
Original Jordan Ayew 1 day ago
Please do not tarnish my image by dragging me into this scandal. I am only interested in my soccer career. Stop using my name.
Naa 1 day ago
Hahahaha. Then score goals for the Black Stars . If not you will see
KRONFUOR BIAAA SURO KANEA 1 day ago
BRODA, WHY SHOULD THIS SMALL ADVICE FOR PEOPLE TO DESIST FROM COMMITTING MURDERS WITHIN THEIR PARTIES PUSH YOU TO BE SO ANGRY AND INSULTING?? PLEASE, ARE YOU PART OF THOSE PEOPLE?? IF NOT, WHY WORRY OVER SUCH A HARMLESS ADVICE? MÓ NGYAE EWUDIS3M NO KAKRAA W'ATE.
Dr. Who 2 days ago
How can that NPP man Asante Berko be tormenting the NDC, with just one/1 million dollars that was shared among over 30 people...???? Who is it that has been convicted? Has any direct name been mentioned in court without a cross response? Nsem foaaaa kwa-kwa!
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 1 day ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kwame not Quame 2 days ago
Oh!Mr.Berko how much money and fame do you want?Now you are a sacrifice lamb whilst some politicians who benefited from your mistakes are enjoying in Ghana.Hmmmm!
Donatus 2 days ago
A complete mess, disaster.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Aebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Adam Smith 2 days ago
Brilliant profile. This is similar to Kweku Adoboli's case in the UK and now living Ghana. Why do very young and brilliant chaps like these ones get excellent and exceptional opportunities in the international finance sector and then blow it up due to excessive greed. What at all do you want again after achieving so much at your prime ages in addition to your wealth of education and experience?
I can understand it when guys like Abu Trica mess up obviously because they don't have the level education Kweku Adoboli and Asante Berko have.
Asante Berko now is facing a jail sentence up to 30 years. What benefit is that to you? You come out of jail at 70+.....you've lost the good part of your life. What a shame.
A 2 days ago
The higher you rise the higher the temptation in those multinational corporate or international bodies. FIFA President Giannini Infantino's position is currently under threat for lack of trust. Reason for single handedly meeting an American investor who had proposed to buy a right to organise & market future World Cups. His mistake is he failed in allowing FIFA marketing committee meet the investor. Lack of transparency.
Dread Kwame 2 days ago
How possible can a man with such extensive experience and achievement lay so low ? ( Efie Ny3)
A 2 days ago
Get the full detail of the Brooklyn Court rulings.The temptations were so attractive. AKSA who were Goldman Sachs client gave Asante Kwaku Berko a bait of US$40 million to assist them with this transaction. That's why he could afford to resign his positions with Goldman Sachs & TOR. Greed push him into this trap
Osafo Mouthful. 2 days ago
Ooohhhhh What a solid team. Wakufo Waddo says Kofi Wayo
Busumbru 2 days ago
Jail him together with all his NDC/NPP associated criminals
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... Xxcr
Nasty Demons Congress 2 days ago
NDC WRITE-UP
Nasty Demons Congress 2 days ago
Be mindful serving NDC; they will always lead you to the slaughter. They are very emotional people and will lead you to take decisions that will eventually destroy you.
Afetor Kwasi 1 day ago
You don't understand anything about this case.
Truth 2 days ago
We need to build this country on principles...shame!
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
In my humble opinion, the fact that no one, not even the Ghana Journalist Association, has seen character trait linkages between dishonesty and high probability of fraud, bribery and corruption amongst the politically active Ghanaians in the diaspora who are rewarded with executive appointments by both the NPP and NDC is troublesome.
What I know is that the absolute majority of the politically active Ghanaians in the diaspora do not do so for the love of Ghana but groundwork for politically cushy executive level appointment with a governing majority party. I also know that majority of them, while doing okay relative to their peers or counterparts in Ghana, are not professionally or financially successful. They are all looking forward to those political appointments as a means to upgrade their financial and political lives in Ghana, bare none.
It is because we fall for the long running lie that everyone in the diaspora is rich, or at least those claiming to have well paying jobs in the diaspora, we are apt to associate their thievery on their jobs as executive level appointees in government without suspicion. Who would have imagined that the Ken Ofori-Atta that was sold to us a US bank executive would become the con man of the century in his preferred white clothing? Yet by any measure, Ken was but one of hundreds of midlevel officer at the bank with offices across the USA.
The pattern of Ghanaians in the diaspora coming home to feed on the blood, sweat and tears of Ghanaians here at home who toil a lifetime without lifetime earnings equivalent to a 2-year salary, benefit and perks of those "opportunity" squatters shows the skewed mentality that ails us all. What is the best explanation of a fool? Is it not a person who keeps making same mistakes because he/she failed to learn from past mistakes?
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 1 day ago
The problem with this issue is that the man affected both NPP and NDC, so we will hardly find the bottom line of those corrupt politicians (One can see how the NPP has been quiet on this issue so far). For me, a corrupt politician, irrespective of which party, has to face the law. Much as I like Mahama, I will NEVER COVER UP a corrupt NDC politician. The bigger picture however, is how we fund our democracy- it breeds corruption. Only a dumb person will think NDC OR NPP are not corrupt (it is how less corrupt which of them is-for me NPP is faaaaaaaaaaar more corrupt). The money being mentioned for candidates to get elected, I can't help but think: how do they get money and how do they pay back? So the question as Ghanaians is our do we make our democracy less corrupt? How do we make the judicial system quick, just, and effective so corrupt people are imprisoned quickly, irrespective of tribe, party affiliation, or cronyism? I thought the first thing the new constitutional review was to tackle, but the so-called Professor Prempeh and his team were rather on a 5-year term et al.- This Country? Hmmm. A lot of so-called educated fuuls- sorry to say
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
Hi
Hi
Yaa Kumi...Woyome 1 day ago
He is like Woyome.He entangled both party appointees and faithfuls. Hmmmm Asem oooo
Maame Abenah 1 day ago
Ghana's development progress is in the balance, the reason our politicians are corrupt. Our media should be bold to name them, and our judiciary must judge them and throw the book at them. What is the reason it should take more than 10yrs repair Accra to Kumasi main road if it was not for corruption. We should be asking questions. When is the 24hr economy that President Mahama and the NDC promised during their campaign? We must be calling them up for questions. We must hold them up to their promises, else they should be booted out of office. Finally, corruptions affects us all.
Guy Jesus 1 day ago
Power and Greed
Kwame 1 day ago
This is another Airbus type of nonenews to led Ghanaians astray.
No other country than the US arresting a person for corruption, when everything that the US does is corruption.
The fact is that US companies are paved tha ... read full comment
No other country than the US arresting a person for corruption, when everything that the US does is corruption.
The fact is that US companies are paved that a Turkish company got the contract.
So, they don't want to mention the name of the company this time.
Truth stands 1 day ago
Both NDC and NPP should come back to the table and think of how to develop the country. How can Ghana at 70 years still be importing tooth pick from China and other countries?
Only No Action Talk Only (NATO) country. Only go ... read full comment
Both NDC and NPP should come back to the table and think of how to develop the country. How can Ghana at 70 years still be importing tooth pick from China and other countries?
Only No Action Talk Only (NATO) country. Only good English, and PhD holders, but don't bring food to the table. All the 2 parties members involved must all be exposed, tried and jailed if found guilty.
What type of country is this; everything we want to chop some.
Why this
Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 day ago
P/NDC thieves are now on the loose. They are stealing as if there is no tomorrow.
At the same time, Operation Release All Looters, ORAL, in full gear.
The main aim and objective of p /NDC is to take economic and politic ... read full comment
P/NDC thieves are now on the loose. They are stealing as if there is no tomorrow.
The main aim and objective of p /NDC is to take economic and political powers from the Akans especially the Asantes - quote Prof Kofi Awonor.
Are you seeing what we are seeing? An Ibrahim can own and operate mines but an Antwi cannot do same.
Massa Massa 'Kalabule' is not found in Ghanaian blood. It is found almost everywhere in the world except that it is done on more sophisticated and refined ways and therefore difficult to detect and prosecute. Two Jewish busin ...
It's as if we didn't see our chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo), live on video and sound, jumping high like Thibault Courtois in a Premier League game to catch that $40,000.00 big envelope that wa ...
Kwasia. Ha ha ha ha.
Is FRANKIE saying those officials at IMF & WB do not have business acumen that is why they complained about the AKSA Contract as being inflated. If Ghana was a Corporate, with John Mahama as the CEO between 2013 - 16 he would ...
@ FRANKIE
You call an emergency power contract for the state during Dumsor as normal biz? Hope in your sober reflection you'll ponder over your comment. Morality comes to play when signing contracts in an accident or natura ...
KEVIN TAYLOR, THE NPP PEOPLE USE THE BIBLE AND CHRISTIANITY TO FOOL GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS AND CAN BE HOODWINKED BY THE MENTION OF THE NAME OF GOD. KUFUOR, OFOR ...
I said: why di ...
BRODA, WHY SHOULD THIS SMALL ADVICE FOR PEOPLE TO DESIST FROM COMMITTING MURDERS WITHIN THEIR PARTIES PUSH YOU TO BE SO ANGRY AND INSULTING?? PLEASE, ARE YOU PART OF THOSE PEOPLE?? IF NOT, WHY WORRY OVER SUCH A HARMLESS ADVIC ...
How can that NPP man Asante Berko be tormenting the NDC, with just one/1 million dollars that was shared among over 30 people...???? Who is it that has been convicted? Has any direct name been mentioned in court without a cro ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Ch ...
Brilliant profile. This is similar to Kweku Adoboli's case in the UK and now living Ghana. Why do very young and brilliant chaps like these ones get excellent and exceptional opportunities in the international finance sector ...
The higher you rise the higher the temptation in those multinational corporate or international bodies. FIFA President Giannini Infantino's position is currently under threat for lack of trust. Reason for single handedly meet ...
Get the full detail of the Brooklyn Court rulings.The temptations were so attractive. AKSA who were Goldman Sachs client gave Asante Kwaku Berko a bait of US$40 million to assist them with this transaction. That's why he coul ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
NDC WRITE-UP
In my humble opinion, the fact that no one, not even the Ghana Journalist Association, has seen character trait linkages between dishonesty and high probability of fraud, bribery and corruption amongst the politically active ...
The problem with this issue is that the man affected both NPP and NDC, so we will hardly find the bottom line of those corrupt politicians (One can see how the NPP has been quiet on this issue so far). For me, a corrupt polit ...
Hi
Ghana's development progress is in the balance, the reason our politicians are corrupt. Our media should be bold to name them, and our judiciary must judge them and throw the book at them. What is the reason it should take mo ...
Power and Greed
The fact is that US companies are paved tha ...
Only No Action Talk Only (NATO) country. Only go ...
The main aim and objective of p /NDC is to take economic and politic ...