LOOK WHO'S TALKING. THE APOSTLE OF INSULT HIMSELF. INSULTING IS NOT ONLY WHEN YOU TELL PEOPLE THEY ARE UGLY 1 day ago
INSULTING IS ALSO WHEN YOU TELL AN ENTIRE NATION TO GO AND BRING THEIR OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE IF THEY WANT ONE.
YOU SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO PREACH ON THE TOPIC
SHUT UP
INSULTING IS ALSO WHEN YOU TELL AN ENTIRE NATION TO GO AND BRING THEIR OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE IF THEY WANT ONE.
SHUT UP
Bernado 1 day ago
Suddenly, Napo's sense has returned from exile. He's now one of the very few sensible persons in the NPP currently. Astronomical transformation!
Napo the Confusionist 1 day ago
'Disagreement is democracy, but insult is not' abi? So, Napo, that your "Mo Kwame Nkrumah no" effusion. Was it Democracy? Or, was it Insult? Or what? Justify your position ASAP, now !
DotCom 1 day ago
For once, I agree with Dr. Prempeh.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Majority of NDC Leaders are ppl who are economically challenged there4 see politics as a battle to take them from poverty. They often see debates as a life threatening exercise thus sometimes use lies & scamming to win their cases.
Nii 1 day ago
Any human being who knows how to debate is often sober to think of solutions to pertinent problems. Is it not a surprise that since 1992, NDC has not been able to bring out a single social policy to address the nation's problems.
Bawumia 1 day ago
Kwaku Tee and Nii Nkwasifo) mienu supporting the Nkwasifo) People's Party. Monyinaa muni twasidi moate. Mmoa. Mo papa nom agyimi gyimi.
Mango mo 1 day ago
Full of wisdom. Napo, keep this path. You have my vote. Shalom
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 23 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kwasi Addai 21 hours ago
NAPO is becoming the only wise person in the NPP, the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago
At least this fool is learning some little sense. There's no wise and honor person in NPP, they're all smooth criminals and liars.
John,Tema 1 day ago
You mean he's a fool. What about that Criminal who don't add anything to the growth of our democracy apart from international scandals like Airbus SE bribery & AKSA Contracts?
Bawumia 1 day ago
John Tema indeed you are Jon. Kwasia wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii. Wuni twasiri wa'te
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
@Bawumia. More f*re! The John,Tema viral smoothness level, is gaining grounds day-by-day with senseless alacrity nonsense. His 'JJC' spice is the most illiterate F-grade type, of all time
Mangana Yazo 1 day ago
Laughable! Ironically, this John,Tema slut rather mocks and insults the brain brilliance of beautiful best brains always. Whereas he is far way below average in brains. How strange !
Owusu 1 day ago
You see, NAPO even have sense more than the "Flagbearer" or does he speaks the truth now because he knows he's not going to be the running mate?
NPP nieeee
You see, NAPO even have sense more than the "Flagbearer" or does he speaks the truth now because he knows he's not going to be the running mate?
NPP nieeee
An Abusive Ayigbe 1 day ago
Just like their Roque leader insults is their strength. They even go ahead in training their weak minded colleagues on how to insult their opponents.
Steve 1 day ago
Thank you Sir, Real Ghanaian
True Ghanaian 1 day ago
Tag Dr Bawumia who welcomes disrespectful people with red carpet
NMG 1 day ago
NOW YOU ARE TALKING SENSE FIRST TIME I SEE THIS MAN TALKING SENSE
NNKN 1 day ago
This reveals the double standards of the NPP. When people were arrested because they threatened the president, your people were shouting “democracy under attack”, “freedom of speech bla bla bla”
Now that you’re ... read full comment
This reveals the double standards of the NPP. When people were arrested because they threatened the president, your people were shouting “democracy under attack”, “freedom of speech bla bla bla”
Now that you’re being insulted under the comment section of your post, you’re here telling us that insult is not democracy. Did you know this before???
Peter 1 day ago
Dr opoku, do you know what is inult? Haven't you insulted your opponents before? Examine your life
Ghana ba 1 day ago
You have earned my respect mr Napo.
Ohene 1 day ago
Listen to this buffoon. No minister of state on record has insulted people more than stupid NAPO.
DO NOT CROSS THE RED LINES- Ghanani 1 day ago
Freedom of speech has got red lines. Whoever crosses such red lines must be punished.You cannot use freedom of speech to slander and threaten the lives of others.
Sycamore 1 day ago
Na lie! Napo can't become this sensible
Is this not the same loose talking napo?
Na lie!
Na lie!
Nice one, it is apt.
SHUT UP
Majority of NDC Leaders are ppl who are economically challenged there4 see politics as a battle to take them from poverty. They often see debates as a life threatening exercise thus sometimes use lies & scamming to win their ...
Any human being who knows how to debate is often sober to think of solutions to pertinent problems. Is it not a surprise that since 1992, NDC has not been able to bring out a single social policy to address the nation's prob ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
NPP nieeee
Now that you’re ...
Na lie!