This world eh no one knows tomorrow. Some men of God has turn the pulpit into hate speech instead of preaching the gospel. Anytime I see such men of God, I feel pity because they are disappointing God. God will heal him and give him another chance. Where is Owusu Bempa calling all NPP people nkwasiafo on God's pulpit....hmmmm
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 hours ago
Why hospital? They prevent their naive followers from going to hospital.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul a ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
HE IS ONE OF THE TOP NDC AZAA PREACHERS. WHEN THEY GO TO CHURCH, THEY PREACH NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF JESUS CHRIST. MEANWHILE, NANA ADDO’S NAME IS NOT IN THE BIBLE.
NANA IS GOD SENT!! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!
HE IS ONE OF THE TOP NDC AZAA PREACHERS. WHEN THEY GO TO CHURCH, THEY PREACH NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF JESUS CHRIST. MEANWHILE, NANA ADDO’S NAME IS NOT IN THE BIBLE.
Rex 3 hours ago
God didn't show it to him for him to pray to avert it??Concert people,and gullible people will go and give their hard earned money to them
DID ANYONE GET HIS CONSENT OR GET HIS PERMISSION FROM HIM OR FROM HIS FAMILY BEFORE SHOOTING THIS VIDEO? THIS IS A TERRIBLE BREACH OF HIS PRIVACY! 3 hours ago
It seems most Ghanaians do not understand the basic principles of PRIVACY. This attitude has led to many Africans, including Ghanaians particularly those working in the Healthcare sector ABROAD destroying their careers because they revealed the medical details of a patient or acquaintance. In fact, this is now taken so seriously that in some Western European countries it can now lead to a custodial sentence of from 6 months to 5 years in prison plus dismissal. It has been painful to see this happen to some friends and acquaintances.
LET THIS BE A WARNING TO THOSE OF OUR COMPATRIOTS WORKING IN THE WEST WHO HAVE LOOSE TONGUES OR WHO LACK INTEGRITY AND. In any case remember the Golden Rule: Do to others as you would have them do to you and conversely don’t do to others what you wouldn’t want others to do to you under similar conditions.
What was the purpose of publishing this poor man’s plight? I hope the fellow narrating the story + video person get pulled up on their unethical behaviour.
Al4real 1 hour ago
Which consent ??? These guys are arranging JOBS!!! The attention has shifted to Owusu Bempah so by showing his sickness and vulnerability, the NDC will show him some sympathy. And in any case, why will a prominent 'MAN of god' have to call the NDC to support him for a common illness like High Blood Pressure? Do you know the number of people who battle with High Blood Pressure everyday every minute in GHANA? who do they call to for help??? With all the monies and lavish life style, you have to call on NDC and party leaders to come to your aid for a common High Blood Pressure? what will the purewater seller do in her case?
Lets be serious as a people and a nation!!!
KOFI 45 minutes ago
He can pray for healing. His church members can also fast and pray, 40 days, 40 nights and he will be healed.
He can call the chief Imam to also hold special prayer services for him wai.
He can pray for healing. His church members can also fast and pray, 40 days, 40 nights and he will be healed.
Abu 16 minutes ago
Have u ask if the prophet himself gave them the go-ahead to video it.
Nana 5 hours ago
They shd send him to NDC National HQ, there are Specialist Doctors there to attend to him. The ghost & spirit of Dictator JJ Rawlings is also in that building to provide spiritual healing.These ppl don't see anything yet.
Arrest Him. 4 hours ago
It's good you have seen it all. Sheep.
Efiri Fié 3 hours ago
@Nana nantwie muuuuu.
Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question. I said: why did your murderous party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that flashing manner...???? You NPP people ... read full comment
@Nana nantwie muuuuu.
Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question. I said: why did your murderous party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that flashing manner...???? You NPP people are now becoming notorious murderers paaaaaa now ooo!
KILLER BEAN 4 hours ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG ARE YOU NOW HAPPY AFTER SEEING THIS?
BENJI JM 3 hours ago
hahahaha. All the charlattans will all follow one after the other. Adom Kyei, Elvis of alpha hour, obinim, etc......
DO GOOD 2 hours ago
By then where will you be oo black man think about your self the envy ness is too much
TWEAA DC 1 hour ago
IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA A MEDICAL DOCTOR?...OR HE TOO WANTS TO BE FLOWN ABROAD SINCE NO HOSPITAL IN GHANA IS SUITABLE FOR NDC MEMBERS...A PROPHET CANNOT HEAL HIMSELF...TWEAA.
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 34 minutes ago
Go away with your Foolishness and Myopic idea.God is not found on anyone pulpit, Our body is the Temple of God.
Ampong 5 hours ago
THE NDC MUST REALLY HELP HIM BECAUSE HE WAS THERE FOR THEM
Kay 5 hours ago
The 32 Cows are fighting back. Their ghost are looking for all those who were involved in burying them alive for no provocation. Owusu Bempah I'm told is his way to Accra Psychiatric Hospital based on what we're seeing
Efiri Fié 3 hours ago
@Kay, The Ragamuffin Bastard.
Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question, but you all ran away. I said: why did your murderous NPP party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that flashing manner...???? In fact, now you NPP people are becoming very notorious murderers paaaaaa ooo!
Batuta 1 hour ago
The evil spirit in Owusu Bempah is now fighting him by making him mad. A true pastor or religious person knows that God does not bless his followers who are boastful or brag about their supposed spiritual powers. Whatever power they may have is not from God.
Atsu 5 hours ago
Where are his church members Mahama is using our money for silly things.
John,Tema 5 hours ago
Have you ever heard or seen robbers going to the aid of their colleagues when they are in need? Each one for himself God for us all is the rule. What did "Pastor" Kobi Badu do with the multiples of cars he imported without paying Duties?
Sesegwe 3 hours ago
Stupid fool. When did you become a GRA collector
A Ghanaian. 5 hours ago
WHY SHOULD NDC HELP HIM. HE IS VERY RICH AND CAN USE HIS RESOURCES TO TRAVEL ABROAD
MELO 5 hours ago
NDC is not hospital so if u habe sent him to hospital it’s ok. What a man sows he or she reaps
Free Radical 5 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama kayamata has now turned on fake prophets and pastors ripping their fake prophesy deeds.
Free Radical 4 hours ago
A road to thanksgiving celebration and ceremony by NDC criminals.
Donatus 4 hours ago
This cannot be true. May well be fake news because it was not prophesied.
Brian 3 hours ago
Hahaaaaa we forgot to prophesy
Papa Nii 4 hours ago
I am shocked with the direction for assistance towards the NDC. What has our party got to do with this?
A general appeal for help is quite in order but requesting assistance from the party is totally ill perked.
I am shocked with the direction for assistance towards the NDC. What has our party got to do with this?
A general appeal for help is quite in order but requesting assistance from the party is totally ill perked.
Prekese 4 hours ago
Your party used them, so it's now time to help them, once they need it
Atta 3 hours ago
Kevin Taylor is next. I'm told family members of Owusu Bempah are also planning to send him to Panthan Mental hospital. Don't forget Dr Omane Boamah also paid the price for insulting Asantes for rigging elections. He bragged that he had blocked all means they used in fraudulently winning elections in Ashanti region. He forgot to know there were many Apathy Voters in the 2024 elections in Ashanti region.
6pm 2 hours ago
@Atta kronfuor gyimifuor ba! We shall soon be in 2028. Make sure that when your 38.2% reduces further down to 26.3%, you don't come telling us that it was caused by the famous cathedral that you couldn't complete.
Abokyi 4 hours ago
Where are those you gifted so much money and cars to, when you were financially sound. People should learn to save for the future and not to trust in those around you, thinking they love you. When you are in difficulties, none of them will be there for you. Prophet, God has his own way of raising up people, so never give up. And we wish you a speedy recovery.
Nana 4 hours ago
It’s so pathetic to be calling on only the members of the NDC to come to his aid..
He needs help from all well meaning individuals,period.
I pray for the lord to touch him miraculously
It’s so pathetic to be calling on only the members of the NDC to come to his aid..
Akajatayogogo 4 hours ago
The Juju has finished
Lara 4 hours ago
But the people he gave the 217 cars can help him, so you can give 200 cars and you can’t pay for your hospital bills, Hmmmm
OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago
After all the dashing of seized cars to his gullible followers, this is where he has ended up in? I thought this charlatan had all the powers to prevent him from getting ill. A clear case of physician heal thyself. The Almighty God can never be mocked by mere mortals. A lesson learned.
Get well soon 4 hours ago
But why the hospital? Thought they have super natural powers.
I better not say anything
Koti 4 hours ago
Is the guy in the video mocking the 'Prophet' or helping him? Why can't he PRAY for him but calling on the NDC and Mahama? The god he SERVED and Mahama, who has the healing power? Reading between lines, the guy is rather mocking the 'Prophet', he wants people to see his current sad situation which should have been a private matter. In other words he is telling the 'prophet', "you have saved others, save yourself".
AK 4 hours ago
Now we know this prophet is NDC member. Good for him.
Sesegwe 3 hours ago
But you didn't know the NPP prophet from whom you collected those occultic horns. Have you seen how those horns turned you all into wild thieves?
King James 4 hours ago
Why not employ the services of your prayer warriors to administer die die empaebo? Back to sender oil and cominini!!
Kontihene 4 hours ago
Owusu Bempah where are you? Have you seen what has happened to Badu Kobi hmmm,ewiase nyɛ asɔfoɔ dea ooo. How can you use your pulpit to insult about four million people. Calling them names and raining curses on them simply because you were arrested and detained for threatening a follow Ghanaian. God is Greater than any of you( the so called prophets) Owusu Bempa,i am telling you today 12th of August, 2026 you will not live to see 2028 general election. I am not a prophet but that is what my spirit is telling me for saying that you would curse anyone who votes for NPPin 2028 .Curse them today because you are not going to go beyong 2026 like your mentor Badu Kobi who is going to die anytime soon.
Samsayer 4 hours ago
Stupid fools!. Where are the church members?
ERICO 3 hours ago
May Prophet Badu Kobi get well soon. I’m an NPP supporter but this isn’t a pay back time. I think he needs the prayers of all Ghanaians. I wish him a speedy recovery. NPP followers, please let’s forgive and show him some love during this difficult time.
Konfanko 3 hours ago
Why didn't God reveal to him calamity is coming his way as he told others in his church
Kwame 3 hours ago
No respect for Privacy. Why would someone video a sick person? For what is the purpose of all these?
Great one 1 hour ago
Very good question
Abdul karim 3 hours ago
I think the guy err by calling on Ndc executives only for the support instead of Ghananians though the man is ndc but I think he should have cover it and called on Ghanaians for support and prayers ,i don't really know what happened behind curtains in the dark between them and Ndc .
Kin 3 hours ago
If man wants to take the Almighty God glory,your end will be bad as hell
Asiedu 3 hours ago
Settings.. he is not ill
No Mercy 3 hours ago
Badu Kobi is appealing, seeking help from NDC Party members to save him.Oh Ghana.What is the benefits of this Fake Criminal Scammer Thief.NDC Party members and their leaders Mahama John are going to face the same thing,32 Cow's were buried alive, those who are involved are going to Suffer
Teddy Moore 3 hours ago
Please Please please, relocate him to abroad. He be alright. Whatever disgraceful happens, let the disgraceful happen to money.
JK 3 hours ago
This is also part of the NDC RESETTING and this is just the beginning more of such fake pastors will follow next is OWUSU BEMPAH.
Yaw 3 hours ago
Not a single appeal to fellow pastors/prophets/ bishops/ Archbishops to intercede with prayers and fasting. You guys are selling faith without practicing it
Daniel Jagri 3 hours ago
Wishing u a speedy recovery
COOLBLUE 2 hours ago
What would President Mahama and NDC members do differently to save Badu Kobi if he's been hospitalized for issues related to high blood pressur? Are they specialist doctors?
What a stupid statement from another quack who c ... read full comment
What would President Mahama and NDC members do differently to save Badu Kobi if he's been hospitalized for issues related to high blood pressur? Are they specialist doctors?
What a stupid statement from another quack who calls himself man of God. I thought Badu Kobi is wealthy enough to cater for his hospital bills even if he's flown abroad on emergency needs?
Ghana has indeed produced characters!
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 hours ago
Had it been an NPP big man who had collapsed Badu Kobi would come out and say God revealed it to him last month. Azaa nkoaaa. This is a warning to all the other fake prophets in Ghana. God is very angry with their lies and corrupt activities.
Tt 2 hours ago
Papa please if you want help from ndc just use proper approach. Everyone can fall sick but looking at where you said you've been admitted no deɛ,it doesn't look like hospital o
Prekese 1 hour ago
Whose bedroom looks like what you are seeing? They said it's a sudden collapse. So please understand and be sympathetic.
Stan 2 hours ago
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyo ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Momo 2 hours ago
What this nonsense empty idiot did was a set up.why video the Prophet and rush to X to start asking ndc for help? The church has elders to consult . The prophet must watch out for this snake that is so close to him. Hmmm
Shampoo 2 hours ago
Why didn't the angels revail this to them.you see other people's problems .but can't see yours
No Mercy 2 hours ago
NDC Party members Mahama John and Your Prophet Kobi Badu., don't Play with Almighty GOD.GOG have Created a Beautiful Blessed Peaceful Richly Country Ghana.Look at our Village's Houses Roads Marketplaces,Our Environmentals, Public Toilets,No Jobs for the Youth.Ghana Presidents like JuJu instead of God.. You People GHANAIANS leaders have Spoiled and Collopps what Almighty GOD has done.In the opposite way.A big Curse to You all.SATANS groups Family
Innocent Ghanaian 2 hours ago
PROPHET! Hold On Tight!! Don't Go Yeti!!! The WICKED Should NOT Live While The RIGHTEOUS Perish, Though Glorious In The Sight Of Our Lord, Is The Death Of His Saints. Selah. Rev. Dr. David Nabegmado (The Martyr Of God), Killed Barbarous By (The Enemies Of God, Enemies Of The Church), Cowardly Secret killers, (Enemies Of God), And TRAITORS Against Ghana; NEVER DIES! Am Yisrael Chai!!
Now, BREAKING NEWS!!:-GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This WEDNESDAY, August (12), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 108, 109 & 110". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving NEW EXPOSE' DAILY Until; August (13), 2026; On The Same YouTube Channel. God Willing.
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Sammy 2 hours ago
So. is this man an NDC person ?
Uber 2 hours ago
Who cares nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa NDCFOO
HAPPY DAYS 2 hours ago
My friend Tt,stop the nonsense and go and help him.
Ojatanaa 1 hour ago
The evil that men do leave after them
FAKE PROPHET BADU KOBI 1 hour ago
Who cares about Badu Kobi why they calling President Mahama for help this is not right the president got a lot of things to do not this fake prophet
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 hour ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe AustrBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Populist 1 hour ago
Oh God untervene and heal your servant in this critical moment.
citixen 1 hour ago
ALL THE MONEY HE HAS MADE FROM THE INNOCENT POOR MEMBERS, HE HAS NO MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF? GOD IS EXPOSING THEM ALL ONE BY ONE, AND ALL EYES WILL SEE. BUT YOU, WHY ARE YOU CALLING THE HIGH AUTHORITY? PLS LET US THINK.
Saint Cooper 52 minutes ago
Why appealing to the NDC? Appeal to the doctors first.
Karim 2 minutes ago
Because all his message was about political prediction in favour of NDC. Always insulting Nana Ado and Npp members and Ashantis. He was an NDC campaign pastor. Till Kennedy collapsed his church
Rose 52 minutes ago
Haaba young man in the video so you turn someone' s illness into money making machine This lalasulala no fit you atall
NMG 48 minutes ago
SO THE PASTOR COULDNT SEE FROM THE SPIRIT THAT HE WAS GOING TO COLLAPSE BUT THEY DO SEE WHO WILL WIN ELECTIONS WORLD CUP HAHAHAHAHAHAH ONFAAAAAAA NIIEEEEEEE GYIIMIIIIIII FREEEHOOOOOKOOOOOOOO
Say It As It Is 35 minutes ago
How do political parties save life.
The man needs medical attention, period. The Ghanaian society is so polarized that when someone is on sick bed, people call on political party. Dating is political, eating is political, to work is political. What a weak-minded society
Nana Boat. 29 minutes ago
Is where he is a hospital? Somebody fainting due to very high blood pressure must be given oxygen to aid his breathing. This bed isn't even for such people. Which hospital is this?
Ghana paa . . .
2. Why this video? I see ... read full comment
Is where he is a hospital? Somebody fainting due to very high blood pressure must be given oxygen to aid his breathing. This bed isn't even for such people. Which hospital is this?
Ghana paa . . .
2. Why this video? I see it as unnecessary.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 25 minutes ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... /m
Agortey Benjamin 17 minutes ago
Our God is a present help in times of need.
Sam 11 minutes ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
May 7 minutes ago
Pastors should learn not to enter into politics
Dzool 4 minutes ago
Why are this criminals being call men of God. These one man church pastors are more criminals than cyber criminals. They feed on the ignorance of Ghanaians. What I don't understand is people adore these religious criminals. President Atta Mills foolishly hosted criminal Joshua at the seat of government at the expense of Ghanaians. It is time Ghanaians see the light stay away from these fake pastors. Duncan Williams is the most crook of all.
DOVI 1 minute ago
Send him to NDC headquaters,these charlatans have turn their useless pulpit into campagin platforms, so GOD did not reveal to him lot to go out because he will collapse as you are saying ofuiiiiiii
This world eh no one knows tomorrow. Some men of God has turn the pulpit into hate speech instead of preaching the gospel. Anytime I see such men of God, I feel pity because they are disappointing God. God will heal him and g ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul a ...
It seems most Ghanaians do not understand the basic principles of PRIVACY. This attitude has led to many Africans, including Ghanaians particularly those working in the Healthcare sector ABROAD destroying their careers becaus ...
Which consent ??? These guys are arranging JOBS!!! The attention has shifted to Owusu Bempah so by showing his sickness and vulnerability, the NDC will show him some sympathy. And in any case, why will a prominent 'MAN of god ...
@Nana nantwie muuuuu.
Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question. I said: why did your murderous party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that flashing manner...???? You NPP people ...
Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question, but you all ran away. I said: why did your murderous NPP party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that fla ...
The evil spirit in Owusu Bempah is now fighting him by making him mad. A true pastor or religious person knows that God does not bless his followers who are boastful or brag about their supposed spiritual powers. Whatever po ...
Have you ever heard or seen robbers going to the aid of their colleagues when they are in need? Each one for himself God for us all is the rule. What did "Pastor" Kobi Badu do with the multiples of cars he imported without p ...
Kevin Taylor is next. I'm told family members of Owusu Bempah are also planning to send him to Panthan Mental hospital. Don't forget Dr Omane Boamah also paid the price for insulting Asantes for rigging elections. He bragged ...
Where are those you gifted so much money and cars to, when you were financially sound. People should learn to save for the future and not to trust in those around you, thinking they love you. When you are in difficulties, no ...
The Juju has finished
After all the dashing of seized cars to his gullible followers, this is where he has ended up in? I thought this charlatan had all the powers to prevent him from getting ill. A clear case of physician heal thyself. The Almigh ...
Is the guy in the video mocking the 'Prophet' or helping him? Why can't he PRAY for him but calling on the NDC and Mahama? The god he SERVED and Mahama, who has the healing power? Reading between lines, the guy is rather mock ...
Owusu Bempah where are you? Have you seen what has happened to Badu Kobi hmmm,ewiase nyɛ asɔfoɔ dea ooo. How can you use your pulpit to insult about four million people. Calling them names and raining curses on them simpl ...
May Prophet Badu Kobi get well soon. I’m an NPP supporter but this isn’t a pay back time. I think he needs the prayers of all Ghanaians. I wish him a speedy recovery. NPP followers, please let’s forgive and show him som ...
Very good question
I think the guy err by calling on Ndc executives only for the support instead of Ghananians though the man is ndc but I think he should have cover it and called on Ghanaians for support and prayers ,i don't really know what h ...
Settings.. he is not ill
Badu Kobi is appealing, seeking help from NDC Party members to save him.Oh Ghana.What is the benefits of this Fake Criminal Scammer Thief.NDC Party members and their leaders Mahama John are going to face the same thing,32 Cow ...
What a stupid statement from another quack who c ...
Had it been an NPP big man who had collapsed Badu Kobi would come out and say God revealed it to him last month. Azaa nkoaaa. This is a warning to all the other fake prophets in Ghana. God is very angry with their lies and c ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyo ...
NDC Party members Mahama John and Your Prophet Kobi Badu., don't Play with Almighty GOD.GOG have Created a Beautiful Blessed Peaceful Richly Country Ghana.Look at our Village's Houses Roads Marketplaces,Our Environmentals, Pu ...
PROPHET! Hold On Tight!! Don't Go Yeti!!! The WICKED Should NOT Live While The RIGHTEOUS Perish, Though Glorious In The Sight Of Our Lord, Is The Death Of His Saints. Selah. Rev. Dr. David Nabegmado (The Martyr Of God), Kill ...
Ch ...
The man needs medical attention, period. The Ghanaian society is so polarized that when someone is on sick bed, people call on political party. Dating is political, eating is political, to ...
Ghana paa . . .
2. Why this video? I see ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Why are this criminals being call men of God. These one man church pastors are more criminals than cyber criminals. They feed on the ignorance of Ghanaians. What I don't understand is people adore these religious criminals. ...
Prophet didn't see coming! How ironic!