These are just tactics to make people forget the 1.7 billion losses from Goldbod.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 13 hours ago
Then go and investigate and arrest them. Sinve you know who stole it
Pelicles 13 hours ago
It is diversionary tactics from the ASKA bribe investigation. John Mahama and bribery are inseparable twins. Remember Airbus, an international corruption scandal that saw many government officials in other countries going to prison but John Mahama was spared due to how corrupt our system was.
According to Martin Amidu, John Mahama's government discontinued the case till it was revived by the US courts. Yes, and that is how dirty Mahama is.
Sethoo 13 hours ago
According to Martin Amidu AKSA & Airbus bribery are related, followed the same pattern and involves the same person in the name of President John Dramani Mahama.
Pelicles 13 hours ago
John Mahama is trying to prove something that he is on top of affairs, but it is the same "Parrot trying to mimic a human". AKSA investigation cannot be swept under any rug in Ghana because Mahama's appointees from 2014-15 are deep in this scandal'
Was Nana Addo the president in Ghana between 2014-15 with Kwabena Donkor as his energy minister? Shame on Mahama. Mahama, you cannot wean yourself off corruption because you were born with it and you will die with it. Dirty creep.
Opi London 12 hours ago
Look at home you are insulting the president with hatred
Destiny Returns 8 hours ago
Identifying a corrupt person, right in front of you is not an insult.
Open your eyes! Call out sin for what it is!!!
KANTONA 11 hours ago
Hahahahaha.... see how this @Pelicles idiot is picking and choosing his cases. That bloody fool has already set his own questions, and now he is marking them. Number one on his list is John Mahama, when John Mahama has never been mentioned anywhere in the matter.
Interestingly, he has criminally jumped over his own NPP party members.... namely, ASANTE BERKO and KT HAMMOND, and he's busy drawing his own conclusions.
This is the true mark of an IRREPRESSIBLE FOOL. With this level of intelligence, how can such animals see power in Ghana??
Nii 11 hours ago
A brother of the then President's name was mentioned for receiving US$2M bribe. Who was the President then? Tooffeii Anaamuuu Buuuluuu
Q2 10 hours ago
Eeetor bo waaaa eiii.... @Nii yakagbomo bi. Chaaiiii
Northen cabal 11 hours ago
Three northerners out of six appointed. Where are the Ewes?
DRAKOVICH 12 hours ago
AAOOOOOOO.... EWURADE NYANKOPON, AD3NN...?????
THEY DO-AM FINISH OOO, THEY DO AM FINISH....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM FINISH ALREADY..!!!! THEY SLAUGHTER THE LADY LIKE CHRISTMAS FOWL. THEY DO AM "KPA"...!!!!
PO ... read full comment
THEY DO-AM FINISH OOO, THEY DO AM FINISH....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM FINISH ALREADY..!!!! THEY SLAUGHTER THE LADY LIKE CHRISTMAS FOWL. THEY DO AM "KPA"...!!!!
POOR BEATRICE OWAREWAA SIAW...!!!! THE OSONO "EXECUTIONERS" SLAUGHTER AM SHARP. WALLAHI.... I SAY THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO SHARP, DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO "ACTION TROOPER" ANIMALS. NOW, EVERYBODY... I SAY TAKE COVER OOO, AND STAY AWAY FROM THOSE "SASABONSAM" PEOPLE.
AYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....!!!!!
KAMAJORR 12 hours ago
ABEG, DON'T MESS AROUND OOO, DON'T MESS AROUND…!!!
We are the Mighty & Unconquerable NDC AKATAMANSO PARTY..!!!!! You can’t joke with us and stay alive...!!!!!
We are the rugged forces who pushed the local "BENTOA" dee ... read full comment
We are the Mighty & Unconquerable NDC AKATAMANSO PARTY..!!!!! You can’t joke with us and stay alive...!!!!!
We are the rugged forces who pushed the local "BENTOA" deep into Afenyo Monkey's anus and deflated his Osono empire from 138 troopers, right down to 88 comatose limping soldiers. So Who Say Man No dey...???? Hw33333… We dey papaaaaaapa…!!!!!
Anokwale 8 hours ago
Pelicles is on drugs.
Pelicles 6 hours ago
I take "RED" on daily basis.
God's Grace 6 hours ago
if you know him on these then come out publicly with facts and finds. Always suspecting and accusing without conscious
Nana 13 hours ago
I was expecting Kevin Taylor to be promoted bcoz he has promised to finish Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & Samira. Based on his contribution towards President Mahama's victory he deserves a big reward
Jerusalem 11 hours ago
But even self, toilet is far better than Bawumia. The cola nut chewing bastard. He wears turban like a Houthi rebel. Kwaseaman
THEY DO-AM FINISH OOO, THEY DO AM FINISH....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM FINISH ALREADY..!!!! THEY SLAUGHTER THE LADY LIKE CHRISTMAS FOWL. THEY DO AM "KPA"...!!!! ... read full comment
POOR BEATRICE OWAREWAA SIAW...!!!! THE OSONO "EXECUTIONERS" SLAUGHTER AM SHARP. WALLAHI.... I SAY THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO SHARP, DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO "ACTION TROOPER" ANIMALS. NOW, EVERYBODY... I SAY TAKE COVER OOO, AND STAY AWAY FROM THOSE "SASABONSAM" PEOPLE.
AYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....!!!!!
PINKRAH 13 hours ago
@BEN.... IF THIS IS HOW YOU IDIOTS WILL BE PROSECUTING YOUR 2028 CAMPAIGNS, THEN EVERYTHING IS ALREADY OVER WAE. WICKED & SENSELESS MURDERERS WHO CAN KILL THEIR OWN PARTY FOLKS LIKE CHICKEN. NPP EWUDIFUO, THEY HAVE SUCCESSFULLY KILLED BEATRICE OWAREWAA SIAW. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA.
PINKRAH 13 hours ago
HEY, @BEN KWASIAMPANIN BA.... IF THIS IS HOW YOU IDIOTS WILL BE PROSECUTING YOUR 2028 CAMPAIGNS, THEN EVERYTHING IS ALREADY OVER WAE. WICKED & SENSELESS MURDERERS WHO CAN KILL THEIR OWN PARTY FOLKS LIKE CHICKEN. NPP EWUDIFUO, THEY HAVE SUCCESSFULLY KILLED BEATRICE OWAREWAA SIAW. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA.
Abokyi 11 hours ago
@Pinkrah, stop talking like that. Come to think of it, which political party members are passing on more. Let's pray for God's mercy and stop that behaviour
Dr. Who 11 hours ago
Hey, @Abokyi kwaadonto. You can clearly see your people wickedly killing and eliminating their own friends and colleagues in the party, and you say you won't condemn that...???? In any case, how will anybody talking about those incidents be a bad thing? I know you belong to those wicked murderers, so you seem to be uncomfortable. Gerrout.
Nii 12 hours ago
AKSA bribery has polluted the air with the old bad odours of Airbus SE bribery trying to come back to make the situation worse for Papa Mahama. Aye he waa sane eba. What can we do to defuse this Bad Scent?
ALHAJI PORK 12 hours ago
So Who is the actual New National Security Coordinator??
Very Confusing.
Accra is dirty.com 10 hours ago
Ben wo maame adiermu wai
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN.. AKANS OF EVERY PERSUATION IN LIFE ARE FRAUDSTERS. 3 hours ago
ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKAN OFFICIALS, THERE IS BOUND TO BE OFFICIAL FRAUD.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN..
AKANS OF EVERY PER ... read full comment
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN..
AKANS OF EVERY PERSUATION IN LIFE ARE FRAUDSTERS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE BECAUSE GHANA PLC IS DOMINATED BY AKANS, ALL OF WHOM ARE CRIMINALS.
THE EVIDENCE IS EVERYWHERE IN GHANA PLC. GHANA'S FOREIGN MISSIONS ARE NO. 2 TO GHANA'S AKAN POLITICIANS WHO OCCUPY THE NO.1 SPOT.
THERE'S NOT A SINGLE AKAN LEADER WHO IS NOT A CRIMINAL. ALL OF THEM ARE. THIS IS MY HONEST ADVICE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA. IF YOU'RE NOT AKAN AND WANT YOUR GOVERNMENT TO COLLAPSE, EMPLOY AKANS TO MANAGE PART OF IT.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 13 hours ago
WE ARE RE SETTING GHANA. ANY NPP DIABOLICAL ACTS WILL BE DEALT WITH TO CALM DOWN OUR SECURITY. YOU GUYS ARE AWARE NPP IS EVIL AND THEIR EYES ARE RED. THEY ARE PAINED THAT THEY LOST THE ELECTION.
John,Tema 13 hours ago
The kitchen is becoming too hot and the sizes of the Scandals are so gargantuan to the imagination of the public. The BIG culprit in All these Scandals is looking for Diversionary Tactics. We call this Bole Bamboi Tactics
Smart Story 13 hours ago
Tribal skewed appointments.
Cool 13 hours ago
All due to fear. His Conscience is not serving him right
fg 13 hours ago
But who is the National Security Coordinator?
And who is the National Security Advisor?
I know 13 hours ago
Are they all supposed to come from the north anaa. Preparing for the 2028 bugabuga. It's weird.
EC 2028 10 hours ago
I'm glad you know. I wish you'll come and practice your nonsense in 2028. I will personally remove all your teeth from your mouth. I wish you'll be alive then
HOLALA 13 hours ago
This is good news
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car pu
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Prof Addai 12 hours ago
The Nkwasifuo People's Party will never win any election in Ghana.
Pelicles 12 hours ago
Once-upon-a-time, Ghana's parliament was under NDC without a single NPP member, and did they use that vacuum to make Ghana a paradise? Ghana is not developing fast enough due to NDC.
Prof Addai, building hospitals and mark ... read full comment
Once-upon-a-time, Ghana's parliament was under NDC without a single NPP member, and did they use that vacuum to make Ghana a paradise? Ghana is not developing fast enough due to NDC.
Prof Addai, building hospitals and markets, which makes sense to you and put politics aside, which one do you prefer, and markets and hospitals which will provide 24-hour services?
Atsu 12 hours ago
John Mahama is no more attractive once a dead goat always a dead goat
John,Tema 12 hours ago
He looks exhausted and tired just 18mths in the office. This tells the whole world he didn't come in with any plan in his 2nd Term.
Dr. Who 11 hours ago
If he's exhausted, does that bring you back to power? Eeiiii....... you these NPP bulubulu boys. Are you going to cry in opposition for the next 20 years or what?
A 10 hours ago
Inflation 3% yet prices of goods up by 80%. Trotro fares increase by 200%.
6pm 10 hours ago
Wo y3 aboa kwasia papa bi paaaaaa..... nantwie ba @A.
Which forest exactly are you living in with its fares going up by 200%. Anyway, you deserve to pay that amount because you NPP criminals made us to suffer more than what you are describing. So shut your stinky mouth there.
EFO KOFI 12 hours ago
KWAASHIAASEM NONSENSE what should we do NONSENSE.
ERLING OPONG 12 hours ago
ATTA AMYEA IS NOT EVEN A GOOD LAWYER, YET POLITICISING PROCEEDINGS
And he is not handsome! Does he have a wife? If yes, then she must be a gold-digger!
Yaw 12 hours ago
USELESS THINGS NKOAA, COMMERCIAL DRIVERS ARE INCREASING FARES INDISCRIMINATELY AND YOU ARE COMFORTABLY MAKING APPOINTMENTS.
USELESS LEADER
USELESS THINGS NKOAA, COMMERCIAL DRIVERS ARE INCREASING FARES INDISCRIMINATELY AND YOU ARE COMFORTABLY MAKING APPOINTMENTS.
USELESS LEADER
XDoe² 10 hours ago
Hahahaha..... @Yaw gyimifuor kotibortor ba. In your time, we had increase in lorry fares 4x within a single month. Your morda!
Old man 12 hours ago
I like how President is recognizing the Ewes and northerners,this is how we want it amen
Anona Ebusua 10 hours ago
Aaaamen!
Aaaamen!
AK 11 hours ago
Let the reshuffle come down to the MMDCEs. Many of them are underperforming. I think some of them have disgraced the President with their actions.
A 10 hours ago
Alo
Alo
6pm 10 hours ago
Ony3 alo
Ony3 alo
Nana Boat. 9 hours ago
Mr. President, pls halt the ban on importation of cars over 10 years after manufacturing. There is no scientific evidence to proof that cars over 10 years are dangerous for Ghana alone. . Adɛn....
Some people are behind t ... read full comment
Mr. President, pls halt the ban on importation of cars over 10 years after manufacturing. There is no scientific evidence to proof that cars over 10 years are dangerous for Ghana alone. . Adɛn....
Some people are behind this paa.
Of 8 hours ago
Brothers.how many regions form the northern part of Ghana
Kofi BA 8 hours ago
The Akans in NDC, are you there?
Igwe 8 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi is here. Wo maame tw3 asé tribalism. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa na 2089 abá. Inconsolable fool
AMA 8 hours ago
Mahama knows the next year will be extremely tough for his government. There are great scandals in the pipeline. About to come out. The GoldBod theft is just the tip. He's afraid of a coup.
Efiri Fie 4 hours ago
@Ama, please can you tell me why your NPP people killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw...????? In fact, you people are very wicked paaaaa ooo. How can you be killing yourselves like that? And how do you think God will allow you murderers to win power
Konfo 7 hours ago
Have the NDC members realised that the President is giving all the important posts to the northerners? You people should open your eyes.
University 5 hours ago
-@ Konfo. And what is wrong if Walewale Mamprugus and Bole Bamboi Gonjas combine to shit for you pure Akans like Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng and Kennedy Agyepong to carry? What is wrong with that? Are they not your masters? The great .mighty Northern Ghana. Kwasea
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
Good move
Good move
Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa 6 hours ago
No national balance? Too tribalistic.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago
BECAUSE MOST AKANS HAVE NPP IN THEIR BLOOD. YOU CANNOT TRUST THEM. DO YOU KNOW WHY KUFFOUR APPOINTED HIS BROTHER AS DEFENCE MINISTER AND AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED HIS FAMILY MAN KEN FOR FINANCE?
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
What is Muntaka still doing at the Interior Ministry???
He is a complete failure.
He is still in bed with the npp and can't be trusted at all.
Raph 1 hour ago
Pls,we are not interested in reshuffling the national security, your unperformed ministers are those we want out.pls JDM reshuffle all of them
It is diversionary tactics from the ASKA bribe investigation. John Mahama and bribery are inseparable twins. Remember Airbus, an international corruption scandal that saw many government officials in other countries going to ...
John Mahama is trying to prove something that he is on top of affairs, but it is the same "Parrot trying to mimic a human". AKSA investigation cannot be swept under any rug in Ghana because Mahama's appointees from 2014-15 a ...
Hahahahaha.... see how this @Pelicles idiot is picking and choosing his cases. That bloody fool has already set his own questions, and now he is marking them. Number one on his list is John Mahama, when John Mahama has never ...
PO ...
We are the rugged forces who pushed the local "BENTOA" dee ...
Pelicles is on drugs.
AAOOOOOOO.... EWURADE NYANKOPON, MÉ S3 AD3NN...?????
THEY DO-AM FINISH OOO, THEY DO AM FINISH....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM FINISH ALREADY..!!!! THEY SLAUGHTER THE LADY LIKE CHRISTMAS FOWL. THEY DO AM "KPA"...!!!! ...
@BEN.... IF THIS IS HOW YOU IDIOTS WILL BE PROSECUTING YOUR 2028 CAMPAIGNS, THEN EVERYTHING IS ALREADY OVER WAE. WICKED & SENSELESS MURDERERS WHO CAN KILL THEIR OWN PARTY FOLKS LIKE CHICKEN. NPP EWUDIFUO, THEY HAVE SUCCESSFUL ...
HEY, @BEN KWASIAMPANIN BA.... IF THIS IS HOW YOU IDIOTS WILL BE PROSECUTING YOUR 2028 CAMPAIGNS, THEN EVERYTHING IS ALREADY OVER WAE. WICKED & SENSELESS MURDERERS WHO CAN KILL THEIR OWN PARTY FOLKS LIKE CHICKEN. NPP EWUDIFUO, ...
Hey, @Abokyi kwaadonto. You can clearly see your people wickedly killing and eliminating their own friends and colleagues in the party, and you say you won't condemn that...???? In any case, how will anybody talking about tho ...
Very Confusing.
Ben wo maame adiermu wai
AKANS OF EVERY PER ...
This is good news
Ch ...
Prof Addai, building hospitals and mark ...
Which forest exactly are you living in with its fares going up by 200%. Anyway, you deserve to pay that amount because you NPP criminals made us to suffer more than wh ...
USELESS LEADER
Aaaamen!
Alo
Ony3 alo
Some people are behind t ...
@Ama, please can you tell me why your NPP people killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw...????? In fact, you people are very wicked paaaaa ooo. How can you be killing yourselves like that? And how do you think God will allow you murde ...
-@ Konfo. And what is wrong if Walewale Mamprugus and Bole Bamboi Gonjas combine to shit for you pure Akans like Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng and Kennedy Agyepong to carry? What is wrong with that? Are they not your masters? T ...
Good move