High Court dismisses Nana Kwame Bediako's bid to stop $14.9m judgment

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Balance 12 hours ago

Even his own workers are very happy..full of himself

• GHANAIANS AND JEALOUSY ARE LIKE KENKEY&FISH 10 hours ago

WHATEVER BE THE CASE NANA KWAME WILL COME OUT OF THIS CASE VERY STRONG AND EVEN RICHER THAN BEFORE. ENVINESS AND JEALOUSY CANT BRING HIS EMPIRE DOWN. ATANFO NYE NYAME SKIN PAIN PEOPLE.

• TRUTH BE TOLD 10 hours ago

FAKE LIFESTYLE.

AND LET IT BE KNOWN THOSE IN THE COMMENTS SECTION CREATING THE IMPRESSION AS IF CHEDDAR HAS NOT BEING TREATED FAIRLY.

IF YOU TAKE A BANK LOAN
    YOU HAVE TO PAY BACK AND IT'S NOT FREE.

YOU DON'T USE TH ...

• KRAKYE NI BA PAPA 6 hours ago

CHEDDAR AND BIG MAN TINGS. TWEAAAAAAAAA
    All those who were ungrateful to Prez Nana Akufo Addo are paying the price one by one. God is not asleep. You ask for help, you get all the best of help that allows you thrive in your ...

• AKABENEZER 1 hour ago

He said he will dredge the sea to Kumasi. The bush people thought he was black moses. LOL..LOL

• Your abuse back to you in droves 10 hours ago

Comforting yourself? Hahaha

• Blaze Word Assem. 8 hours ago

Nothing stops him from raising $14.5m to settle his debts.What at all going with this man, is he truly loaded like he wants us to believe? Something doesn't smell right here, too fishy for my liking.

• Nathaniel 11 hours ago

Chew, Mr. Scrap Dealer.

• TRUTH BE TOLD 10 hours ago

FAKE LIFESTYLE.
    AND LET IT BE KNOWN THOSE IN THE COMMENTS SECTION CREATING THE IMPRESSION AS IF CHEDDAR HAS NOT BEING TREATED FAIRLY.

IF YOU TAKE ALONE YOU HAVE TO PAY BACK AND IT'S NOT FREE. YOU OWE SO MUCH AND LIVING A ...

• Gee 10 hours ago

Well said Truth Be Told

• JR 11 hours ago

Using the money for fake lifestyle. You are all alone

• Gameli Noviwo 9 hours ago

Just imagine: this is the guy who wanted to be President of Ghana. Another Akuffo-Addo cum Ken Ofori-Attah put together. He wanted to fleece Ghana to pay his debts. Wolves dressed in sheep's skin. Tofiakwa! God Bless Mother G ...

• Airbus and power plant loading 5 hours ago

Time for disgrace is due

• Alokoto 11 hours ago

Small boys are young.

• Kennedy Agyepong 10 hours ago

NPP will write against NDC which has no hand in the deal. The only problem is Lawyer Tsikata who was involved in the case. Taking a loan from the bank doesn't mean it's free.

• RABON ZOLLO 10 hours ago

Nana Kwame Bediako? Oh my goodness! Why is it always an Asanteniba?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 8 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Ivory Mensah 8 hours ago

This yeye boy is just pretending to be putting up a fight when he knows very very well that he was just pretending to be the owner of that hotel. Fronting for people and confusing Ghanaians that he is a super richman.

• Yaw 7 hours ago

Ghanaian law relies heavily on commonwealth law and you think a Ghanaian judge will easily throw away judgment from the UK that has passed due diligence. Negotiate with Cola. Why did he not respond to the suit in UK?

• Wasteman 6 hours ago

CHALE THE MONEY CHAO TOOO MUCH…BUT CHEDA TOO YOU KNOW SAY YOU GET COTTON FOR YOUR NYASH WEY YOU DEY DO YEYE FOR GHANA LIKE WE FOR HAND OVER THE COUNTRY FOR YOU… OH BRO !!!

• Joy 6 hours ago

Bediako is a bad person.shamful guy who came to brag to win presidency in Ghana

• James 6 hours ago

Thief man wants to be president

• How much money so.you need 5 hours ago

You own Kwarleyz and a host of other properties. Why cut a stupid loan deal to own more. Humans are not satisfied

• AKABENEZER 1 hour ago

You still dont get it. How do you think he owned these properties knowing what you know about this judgement.

• Ghana's youth hero in shambles 5 hours ago

Ghanaians don't question how people come by their wealth before starting to worship them like zombies

• FunnyGhana 4 hours ago

This funny dressing guy with tigers as pets has been chopping peoples money to do all this showboy things ? The guy drives around in fancy cars parading as if he is using his own money. What a shame

• Dancas 3 hours ago

Stephen Appiah, this is your friend oh, pay for him.

• I knew he was a fraud from day one 1 hour ago

The moment he started running his mouth and claiming to be wealthy and not really proving any of it in form of an establishment. I knew he was a fraudster.