Let's shut down all the hospitals, clinics, and health facilities for a two-month medical vocation.
• Let's shut down all the markets, supermarkets, and corner stores for a two-month market vacation.
• Let's shut down t ... read full comment
Let's shut down all the hospitals, clinics, and health facilities for a two-month medical vocation.
• Let's shut down all the markets, supermarkets, and corner stores for a two-month market vacation.
• Let's shut down the Ministry of Interior, National Security, Ghana Police Headquarters, all police stations, Prison Service, and Immigration for a two-month security vacation.
Mr. Adu-Boahene and his wife need speedy dispensation of justice to get this nightmare behind them. Delays will only worsen their plight.
Stupid Ghana Bar Association!
Assholes!
Opus Dei 14 hours ago
What a sweet decision from "Mi-Lord". No foolish entitlements anywhere
[&@>'t;&×;ysyh:^%×÷] 14 hours ago
NPP is truly missing the days of Torkonoo. They think Ghana revolves around them.
Game Changer +447935009178 14 hours ago
I like the judge. He has given them another chance to appear with their lawyers or conduct their own cross examination. This is so apt!
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
Well. May justice prevail!
Opoku Amsterdam 13 hours ago
Do you also think Ghana revolve around your evil Ndc .You are an Ndc sycophant but things are going g to change in 2028.Nonsense.
KAKALIKA 13 hours ago
In this world things only change for the better not for worse. NPP communicators always say the table will turn. The table has turned already , turned with the new breath of fresh air that is blowing within the judiciary. Suspected criminals will be given their day in court and nothing will delay their prosecution. WHAT A SWEET RESET AGENDA!!!!!!!!!
ASEMPA 7 hours ago
The NPP Parliamentary Aspirant who brought the table will turn has suddenly passed on, so there's no table again, may her soul RIPP
Kwasi Opoku 12 hours ago
This guy is either sick or Minority leader’s brother. Who is going to vote for NPP to come and lot Ghana dry. No one should be arrested even when they have committed a crime just because they are NPP
Asamoah 12 hours ago
Lot Ghana ampa. So u didn't take advantage of the free shs program? Tiwiii
Tunde 12 hours ago
What goes around comes around, you remember lawyer chatsu tsikata's case, who was jailed without his lawyer. Karma is a beast.
KOFI 12 hours ago
Tsatsu Tsikata on my mind. Ha ha ha ha ha.
Awankyeman 12 hours ago
Aoooooooooo! See NPP mumu. They are so stupid that they can't even see the current condition of their evil party.
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again after ... read full comment
Aoooooooooo! See NPP mumu. They are so stupid that they can't even see the current condition of their evil party.
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again after sitting out for only four/4 years. Hmmmm, now I see some of the dangerous things that wee can do to your brains.
Biscabay 11 hours ago
I wonder who has been giving you people that false hope of winning the next election here in Ghana. What you people will get will be worse than what you got in the last election's. Your days of winning election's here by stuffing of ballot boxes are over if you people care to know
Ankonam 11 hours ago
You are 100% correct, @Biscabay
EFO KOFI 13 hours ago
KWAASHIAA BUULUU ANIMAL
Kofi BA 9 hours ago
Atta Ayi will take care of this stupid error CJ.
Nkansah 7 hours ago
When? Why you fool like this
Nee 14 hours ago
You will not appreciate GBA because your level of legal understanding is below par.
DJ Kapito 12 hours ago
Foolish Atta Akyea; he thinks he can play tricks with the court. Empty-headed idiot that he is.
Jimbo 15 hours ago
So, on the next sitting if the accused says he would not speak in the absence of his lawyer, what will the Judge do? Will he end the proceedings or he will adjourn to the date the lawyer has signaled he will come? The defence has rights under proceedings and must be respected. He shouldn't be bullied.
Kukri 15 hours ago
The Judge said he would discharge the PW4 if it so happens.
Aprapransa 14 hours ago
@Jimbo kwaseato. You are talking foolishly like your patapaaa Atta-Kyea. In your NPP world, patapaaa seems to be your fanciful weapon. Onyaaye gbemi
Opoku Amsterdam 13 hours ago
Idiot who call himself Aprapransa.You are not sensible at all. Idiot
Awankyeman 12 hours ago
Aoooooooooo! See NPP mumu. They are all so stupid that they can't even see the current condition of their evil party.
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again in ... read full comment
Aoooooooooo! See NPP mumu. They are all so stupid that they can't even see the current condition of their evil party.
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again in 2028, after sitting out for only four/4 years in opposition. Hmmmm, now I see some of the dangerous things that wee can do to your brains.
Rasta 14 hours ago
The prosecution witness(es) would be discharged & all the evidence stated & submitted would be admitted & it would go against the accused. Note that cross-examination is to create doubts & punch holes in the evidence. So if you fail to cross examined, hurrayyyy!!!! For the prosecution.
Jop 8 hours ago
@jimbo.....if the court gives Aduboahene the opportunity to cross examine the prosecution witness and Aduboahene tells the court that he wont speak, THE COURT WILL ONLY DISCHARGE THE WITNESS AND ADUBOAHENE WILL BE MADE TO MOUNT HIS DEFENCE BY CALLING HIS WITNESSES IF HE HAS ANY TO BE CROSS EXAMINED BY THE PROSECUTION....AND IT WILL BE FANTASTICALLY BRUTAL THE DAY JUSTICE SREM SAI GETS ADUBOAHENE IN THE WITNESS BOX....IT WILL BE A BABTISM OF FIRE
Then imprison them pr3ko , ofui 13 hours ago
John Mahama and his judges have the rule of law in their pockets ! Pigs !!
Arrest Him. 12 hours ago
I know you'll shiver if a cat accidentally scratches your door these days.
EFO KOFI 13 hours ago
KWAASHIAAFO God will deal with you all WICKED AND EVIL people
Ankonam 11 hours ago
Your wretched family you mean?
Ivory Mensah 12 hours ago
Atta akyea knows that he will not feel any pain when he refuses to appear in court. No judge can touch him for refusing to go to court. Thief Adu boahen and wife will be the ones to feel the pain. His historian father NEVER touched half a million cedis the whole of his life before his demise but this boy avariciously stole millions of dollars and cedis with his Thief wife. Yawa pipos.
KOFI 12 hours ago
TSATSU TSIKATA. Ha ha ha ha.
Esa 12 hours ago
Youre indeed a stupid judge who lacks decorum
Stone 11 hours ago
They doing all they can to jail him like Wontumi without merit to fulfill a campaign promise..whiles ndccriminalsparade our streets....never seen the bench this fractured before in my life...anyway go ahead a jail them...wont be the end of the world...if you wrongfully do though...posterity will judge you...life goes on. And why can't citizens make intelligent submissions without the bad English comments?..these politicians are our woes...all these guys have mismanaged Ghana so much and still robbing you guys in broad day light. What baffles me is the support they still garner from the general public...ain't you guys hurting?. Life is better and you guys deserve a lot more. You've been lied to since forever and you guy's believe it's the norm. They make you poor so they can continue robbing you.
Jeconiah 11 hours ago
Heerrhh, @Stone the homeless vagabond. Onyaaye gbemi kalashnikov wati?
Did you say you haven't seen the bench this fractured before in your life? Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen wati.
Were you alive when your NPP judicial c ... read full comment
Did you say you haven't seen the bench this fractured before in your life? Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen wati.
Were you alive when your NPP judicial criminals were telling Ghanaians that a birth certificate was never a valid identification document again in this country?
Were you also alive when your criminals were able to assemble a panel of Supreme Court judges within one hour of a parliamentary ruling on a Friday ??
Were you also alive when every decision that went to the Supreme Court came back predictably as an "FC UNANIMOUS" decision?
Massa, you'll have to stop your mad talks over there before I come and deliver some hefty slaps to your ears ok. You idiots must learn not to make us more angrier. Bloody fool like you!
Stone 9 hours ago
Jeconia or whatever you call yourself...say no to drugs and utilize your free shs.
Stone 9 hours ago
My mom of late and hope you are taking care of yourself. I live in the united states and a good. I feel sorry for people like you. All you know is insults...no common sense nor home training.
Jeconia 8 hours ago
Being in the United States doesn't take the foolishness out of you, mehnn..!!!! In fact, your president is currently the biggest fool on this planet earth. Take your stupidity away. Madafaka semi-human
Stone 8 hours ago
That's you guys are always here cup in hand to feed idiots like you...not sure how mush they pay you to pour all this stupidness in you....you eat contaminated food and drink contaminated water so you open you infested mouth to slap...didn't say I was in the us to show off but to tell you I wasn't homeless. Never have never will. You can insult all you want you man of korle lagoon brain.
Stone 7 hours ago
When you sleep in darkness with mosquitoes all over and flies on your food that's how you reason.
Stone 9 hours ago
It's a whole lot of self driving cars where I live ant that's where the rest of the world is going whiles the share chickens for you guys...reason why your head is in the gutter...no civilization...full of galamsey water.
Stone 7 hours ago
I wouldn't get into the gutter with you pig.
Stone 6 hours ago
In the scheme of things how much is your judiciary adding to your miserably life?. I've lived long enough to understand the games of these political parties and the way they play you vulnerable pigs. I was ndc before you were ndc don't follow your stupid politics anymore because they are all liars. You've lived it so long and so you believe the lies and willing to insult for them...like I said my mother is late but I respect your parents too much to insult them. But guess they cant control a stupid child.
Stone 6 hours ago
And i know you are uncouth just by the way you think and write. You need help and a psychiatrist...hope your insurance works.
Stone 6 hours ago
Bet your credit is finished or your light is off and can't charge your phone fuka.
Abokobi 6 hours ago
I have power bank and can charge my phone you fool called Stone. Massa you are getting mad. Count the number of comments you have made? Why not eat up the Ghanaweb comment section preko? Mr. Busy Body spewing borla
Stone 5 hours ago
Say no to drugs
Efiri Fie 4 hours ago
@Stone, you are very bored at the place that you claim you are. It is all so clear to see. Somebody punched you once, and you stand there crying all alone for so long..?? It means you need help, or you've got nothing better doing now. Get a life, nigga!
Great one 11 hours ago
Seems the strategy of Ata Akyea is to delay and keep seeking for adjournment
Oh 11 hours ago
Attah Akyea
Are you laying grounds for an appeal
If you allow your clients to be convicted, they will be in prison while you "chase" the appeal
Attah Akyea
If you allow your clients to be convicted, they will be in prison while you "chase" the appeal
Ghana 10 hours ago
They are just trying to while away time..criminals
Forlifive 10 hours ago
What does npp think they're?? During their time 12 courts were made to sit during legal vacations so what has changed . Nonsense people's party.
FunnyGhana 9 hours ago
Too many judges allow lawyers to play the fool with time wasting tactics to stretch cases on for decades. It is ridiculous and the CJ surely needs to put a stop to this in all cases in the system and not just this one. 30,000 cases back log and yet no urgency to correct this big mess. Adjournments by defence lawyers must come with heavy court costs to prevent abuse of the process. Ghc 250,000 per Adjournment should straighten the abuse
Kofi BA 9 hours ago
Is this stinging dog meat eating Achibonga alright? Doesn't he know he has no immunity unlike his paymaster John Mahama? As for Paul Baffoe-Bonnie, Atta Ayi will take care of him after his retirement.
Efiri Fie 4 hours ago
You will be dreaming and fooling saaaaaaaaaa ná 2089 abá
Nkansah 7 hours ago
NPP thieves. Jail is now starring them in the face. You can make all the noises. Idiots
Ben Okai 5 hours ago
I am very afraid for this country, we are heading towards a certain direction and the president is sitting aloof. The country is about exploding. We need God’s intervention
Efiri Fie 4 hours ago
I can see that it is your oversized scrotum that is about to explode. Ghana is very safe and sweet. Maybe you can take trotro and go and live in Afghanistan
• Let's shut down t ...
In this world things only change for the better not for worse. NPP communicators always say the table will turn. The table has turned already , turned with the new breath of fresh air that is blowing within the judiciary. Sus ...
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again after ...
I wonder who has been giving you people that false hope of winning the next election here in Ghana. What you people will get will be worse than what you got in the last election's. Your days of winning election's here by stuf ...
KWAASHIAA BUULUU ANIMAL
So, on the next sitting if the accused says he would not speak in the absence of his lawyer, what will the Judge do? Will he end the proceedings or he will adjourn to the date the lawyer has signaled he will come? The defence ...
@Opoku Amsterdam gyimifuor ba is seriously hoping to come back with his gang to rule Ghanaians again in ...
The prosecution witness(es) would be discharged & all the evidence stated & submitted would be admitted & it would go against the accused. Note that cross-examination is to create doubts & punch holes in the evidence. So if ...
@jimbo.....if the court gives Aduboahene the opportunity to cross examine the prosecution witness and Aduboahene tells the court that he wont speak, THE COURT WILL ONLY DISCHARGE THE WITNESS AND ADUBOAHENE WILL BE MADE TO MOU ...
Atta akyea knows that he will not feel any pain when he refuses to appear in court. No judge can touch him for refusing to go to court. Thief Adu boahen and wife will be the ones to feel the pain. His historian father NE ...
They doing all they can to jail him like Wontumi without merit to fulfill a campaign promise..whiles ndccriminalsparade our streets....never seen the bench this fractured before in my life...anyway go ahead a jail them...wont ...
Were you alive when your NPP judicial c ...
That's you guys are always here cup in hand to feed idiots like you...not sure how mush they pay you to pour all this stupidness in you....you eat contaminated food and drink contaminated water so you open you infested mouth ...
In the scheme of things how much is your judiciary adding to your miserably life?. I've lived long enough to understand the games of these political parties and the way they play you vulnerable pigs. I was ndc before you were ...
Say no to drugs
@Stone, you are very bored at the place that you claim you are. It is all so clear to see. Somebody punched you once, and you stand there crying all alone for so long..?? It means you need help, or you've got nothing better d ...
Attah Akyea
Too many judges allow lawyers to play the fool with time wasting tactics to stretch cases on for decades. It is ridiculous and the CJ surely needs to put a stop to this in all cases in the system and not just this one. 30,000 ...