Martin Amidu gives details of OSP investigation on AKSA bribery scandal

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Koo Nimo 1 day ago

The left eye said to the right eye: Between us is something that smells

• MARCO POLO 1 day ago

HEY......... MY PADDY BULUBULU OLD MAN MARTIN ALAMISI AMIDU BODAMFUOR...!!!!!!

I SAY WHAT EXACTLY IS YOUR LOCUS IN SOCIETY NOW ?? EVEN THE MAN YOU LABELED AS.... "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION" HAS ACCEPTED HIS FAT ...

• THE REMOVAL OF THE CULPRITS' NAMES IN THE BERKO REPORT MUST HAVE BEEN THE BARGAINING CHIP THAT TRUMP USED TO GET THESE THINGS FROM THE NDC GOVT BECAUSE IT SIMPLY MADE NO SENSE. THEY ARE ALL KNOWN. NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS. 1 day ago

WHEN ABU TRICA WAS SUDDENLY EXTRADITED MEANWHILE WE ALL THOUGHT THE WOULD BE EXHANGED FOR OFORI ATTA
    WHEN THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA RECALLED THE LGBTQ BILL IT HAD ALREADY PASSED
    IT WAS OBVIOUS THAT DONALD TRUMP HAD SOMETHING ...

• THE NDC HAS ALREADY PAID THE PRICE IN EXCHANGE OF HAVING THEIR NAMES REMOVED FROM THIS BERKO REPORT. THE PRICE WAS ABU TRICA AND THE LGBTQ BILL 1 day ago

THIS CASE WON'T GO ANYWHERE

• IF THE PRESIDENT ALLOWS HIS PEOPLE TO FALL THEN THE "CLOSE RELATIVE" WILL ALSO FALL. AND WE ALL KNOW THAT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS INVESTIGATION. 1 day ago

IT'S DEAD ON ARRIVAL

BY NOW ALL THE CULPRITS ARE SLEEPING ON THEIR EARS KORAA BECAUSE THEY KNOW NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO THEM

WHO WILL THEY CATCH AND LEAVE WHO?

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Of course if as a nation we want to know who the accomplices of this crime are it shouldn’t be difficult. Fact is , is there the willingness to expose these people since obviously majority of them should be part of governme ...

• Massive Demonstration 1 day ago

Martin Amidu says he knows them so why is the fool not telling us their names? Are you taking the matter to court and tell the judge that First Accused is Mr. Official Executive Number onyaaaye gbemi? Coward fool. Tell us t ...

• John Mahama 1 day ago

Are you saying your useless president John Airbus Mahama does not know those government officials involved. Why can't he also name them?

• Hmm!! 1 day ago

He is better than your own. If you can't accept that he is better in all spheres, then it's because the devil has already eaten your liver

• SOME TODDLER BRAIN AT WORK. SUCH A MISERABLE FOOL. 1 day ago

You are so stupid to be running this childish & infantile speculation!

How can you be that STUPID......????? What is ONE/1 million dollars ...???? that a whole president of America, who is critically busy at war would be m ...

• SHARPIRO 1 day ago

SOME TODDLER BRAIN IS AT WORK HERE. HE'S SUCH A MISERABLE FOOL.You must be so stupid to be conjecturing & running this kind of childish & infantile speculation.

How can you be that STUPID......????? What value is ONE/1 mil ...

• SHARPIRO 1 day ago

SOME TODDLER BRAIN IS AT WORK HERE. HE'S SUCH A MISERABLE FOOL.You must be so stupid to be conjecturing & running this kind of childish & infantile speculation.

How can you be that STUPID......????? What value is ONE/1 mil ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

I have said time and again that NDC are hardened criminals. They always pretend they are spotless and are the loudest to shout corruption. Have Ghanaians seen that Papano is trying by all means possible to cover up the rot be ...

• Hmm!! 1 day ago

It may be true, but from all indications, they are way better than the NPP, to the extent that the NPP even praises Kuffour 's government, the only government that started with a clean slate and also had millions of dollars a ...

I have said time and again that NDC are hardened criminals. They always pretend they are spotless and are the loudest to shout corruption. Have Ghanaians seen that Papano is trying by all means possible to cover up the rot be ...

• Papillon 1 day ago

You are suffering in opposition paaaa ooo, @Pourfendeur. 3nkosi dab3n ??

• Eddy 1 day ago

You fool, what is your use to this nation. Tell us what Martin has done wrong in this piece he published. What would you gain for gagging people from airing their views

• Wisdom 1 day ago

This is bad to talk about someone who sacrifice his life and blood for Mother Ghana and NDC and governance of this country, give respect to who respect is due, He's still a member of NDC and one of the founding members for t ...

• Hmmmm 1 day ago

Hmmmmm, just asking,what is the difference between Ghana MPs collecting bribes to vote for a deal and the lobbyists who give plenty money to Congress Candidates and Congress men and women in the USA.

Well, I dislike this ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

The current speaker is the one who told Ghanaians boldly that parliament is corrupt.

• Hmmmm 1 day ago

That is very true and we have to cause a change in our parliament but did you read everything I wrote?

• Kojo Yankee 1 day ago

Ah beg oluman Alhamisi go sidiong enjoy your portion of del loot. If you want to be relevant go to farm! I even senior you by some months! You dey run your blood pressure and sugar up for nothing!

• Abbey 1 day ago

Marin Amidu always wants to be relevant and throw stones onto the field. These are the type of stuffs he was saying and Nana Addo believed so much in him. When appointed as OSP, what did he do ? . In the end he branded Nana A ...

• Abbey 1 day ago

Marin Amidu always wants to be relevant and throw stones onto the field. These are the type of stuffs he was saying and Nana Addo believed so much in him. When appointed as OSP, what did he do ? . In the end he branded Nana A ...

• AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN.. AKANS OF EVERY PERSUATION IN LIFE ARE FRAUDSTERS. 1 day ago

ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKAN OFFICIALS, THERE IS BOUND TO BE OFFICIAL FRAUD.

AKANS ARE HARDWIRED FRAUDSTERS AS LONG AS THE ENTITY THEY WORK FOR IS NOT THEIR PRIVATE PROPERTY OR DOES NOT BELONG TO AN AKAN..
    AKANS OF EVERY PER ...

• John Nketia 1 day ago

Martin too, aah go ahead and mention the person's name, what is PEP
    If you actually investigated, be bold to mention names of persons and specific company, you are just beating around the bush with this long articles

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

Who let the Bawku Dog out..wow wow wow wow wow wow

• Nana 1 day ago

ASKA bribery case and Airbus SE bribery are related according to Martin Amidu with the main character President Mahama involved in both. What an Embarrassment and a Disgrace. First President to do that.

• NJE 1 day ago

This alamisi only knows how to write aimless episodes . When he was given the chance to operationalize the office, it was terrible. He created some aura around himself butwhen it was time to deliver, he was as useless as his ...

• Dramani 1 day ago

Martin is always a Fool, when against a Ruling Party.

Otherwise a Genius.

Ghana in a Crossroad

• Alokoto 1 day ago

Mention their names with vim and stop that childish attitude. You are a man, don't behave like a woman. Names of those involved will definitely come out. Ghana is a den of thieves

• Kofi123 1 day ago

Me kraaaa, I'm even surprised. If they even kill you, at your age what do you fear?

• AMIDU STANDS TO BE SUED IF.... - ghanawatch 1 day ago

Where is the proof that they took bribes? Amidu can never mention their names because he has no evidence to back his wild allegations.
    A false step and he will be sued.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This Amidu guy is not right upstairs seriously.
    He should go see his doctor.
    He should just be bold to mention name's then we take it from there.
    JDM have nothing to loose at this point in time.
    Amidu your hatred for JDM ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

Are you now realizing that Amidu is mad??

• Maame Abenah 1 day ago

We ought to take corruption as a serious offence, and hold those found corrupt to go directly to jail. Corruption affects all of us and those yet to be born. Mahama, please use the proceed of Goldbod to repair our major roads ...

• Opoku 1 day ago

Martin Amid is a coward.
    No one should take him seriously as an anti-corruption activist.
    This fool chickened out before Akufo Addo.

• Native 1 day ago

This miserable and retarded old fool, eater of well gecko steaks, eater of all manner of lizards, a full time stupid man with poisonous mind saying what???? Mtcheew rubbish!

• COMMENT 1 day ago

IN 2015 NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT WAS IN POWER.
    IN 2015 THE TURKISH POWER PLANT BRIBERY SCANDAL HAPPENED.
    IN 2026 THE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS IN POWER.
    who is the Ghanaian who thinks the NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT will do anythin ...

• Dora 1 day ago

They should pour urine on Martin Amidu. His mouth is very ugly

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...

• Francis B. 1 day ago

The current OSP should tell the nation why he discontinued with the investigations started by Mr Martin Amidu.

• JANKROMAH 1 day ago

@Francis B.
    Massa Martin Amidu is sooo "untrue". This may even be a LIE. He may not have done ANYTHING!
    We all RESPECTED this guy before and when he was appointed the first OSP.
    Then the "excuses, insults, derelictions, la ...

• WHAT BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION? - ghanawatch 1 day ago

Has Ghana lost any money? Has America lost money?
    If the americans know how to fight corruption they should arrest and prosecute Trump who has stolen billions of dollars belonging to Venezuela.
    They should arrest and pros ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

John Mahama and corruption are inseparable twins. The guy was born corrupt and cannot stop corruption. The only man in our history whose boss set up a commission or committee to investigate him due to corruption.

Airbus h ...

• 4 Year Old 1 day ago

Martin Amidu barks for nothing. He can't bite. All his screams at corruption and the so-called investigations are paper tiger.

• Of 1 day ago

Martin you're no more relevant and don't worry yourself. Allow the man in charge to do his work

• Kojos 1 day ago

Mahamashould be I jailed now else where. Very corrupt . But tnird world country dont see anything wrong with corruption.

• Atinga 1 day ago

Loose cannon! Is he not sharing classified information?

• Abugre 1 day ago

Adjabeng should tell us why he removed the case from the list of cases being investigated!
    He has been exposed. He can no longer escape!

• Win Win 1 day ago

Martin Amidu raises a question about why the Office of the Special Prosecutor’s investigation into the AKSA bribery affair disappeared from its published caseload. However, his article is weakened by rhetoric, unsupported a ...

• Bug babs 1 day ago

Hamidu aka akyire who jah blessed you can't curse

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Martin Amidu want people to acknowledge him as a former hardworking OSP boss,all what he was good was he branded Akufo Ado as mother serpent of all corruption, that's all

• BONGO 1 day ago

Akufo Addo caused investigations to be initiated by the 1st OSP. Then mother serpent stopped it by the current OSP. The media must help us unearth the details.

• WHAT BRIBE MONEY? - ghanawatch 1 day ago

What bribe money? I wish Berko had given me some of the money. I would have gladly taken it and enjoy it.
    When is America going to prosecute its thief president Trump who has stolen billions of dollars belonging to Venezue ...