Hahahahaha.... aaaaajjiieeeee...!!!! THEY DO-AM OOOO....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM...!!!! THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO "ACTION TROOPER" ANIMALS. EVERYBODY... I SAY, STAY AWAY FROM THOSE PEOPLE OOOOOO. AYOOOOOOO....!!!!!
DRAKOVICH 6 hours ago
Hahahahaha..... aaaaajjiieeeee...!!!! THEY DO-AM OOOO....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM...!!!! THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO "ACTION TROOPER" ANIMALS. EVERYBODY... I SAY, STAY AWAY FROM THOSE PEOPLE OOOOOO. AYOOOOOOO....!!!!!
S3 ASÁ ???? 4 hours ago
So, my dear New Patriotic Party (NPP) party folks, why are you people so wicked and evil.?? Must everyday politics of trying to serve your own people become a matter of life and death among you? These kinds of deaths have been happening too frequently in the party, and it appears you people only assume that they can happen, but people will easily forget. But you have to know that the Almighty God will not forget the spillage of innocent lives anywhere oo. It would surely become an established curse for many years to come. You strongly have to know that God exists. I am done.
Formula-1 4 hours ago
Hey.....!!!! @Prince Kwasia Adade, @Kwaku Tee, @Nana, @Efo Koku, @Nii, @Stephen Donkey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari, @John, Tema, @Pourfendeur, @Kwasia In Europe, and all the rest of you NPP vagabonds. Don't pretend you have traveled to space now oo. Come here as usual and comment. It is time for you idiots to prove that you are men with balls. NPP akromfuor ewudifuor aban.
Adom Ara Kwa 3 hours ago
Hihihihihi. They have all run away like Ofori-Atta . Lol.....
Banahene 5 hours ago
She was probably poisoned, that is NPP for you.
Banahene 5 hours ago
Npp sees a contestant as am enemy
Lanzarote 2 hours ago
The NPP never learns. You are doing this evil thing to yourselves as a party, and you expect God to overlook and give you political power..???? Senseless maniacs, Ghanaians are waiting for you. You idiots think it is AFENYO-MONKEY's patapaaa tantrums that will put power on a plate for you. CURSED ANIMALS. YOU WILL COME CLOSE TO POWER, BUT YOU WILL NEVER TASTE IT DA..!!! OVER THE BAR SAAAAAAA NA 2087 ABÂ.
Alokoto 7 hours ago
For NPP, if they don't kill you, they will spoil you. That is their slogan. When she happens to come back again, she never associate herself with NPP.
Abu 7 hours ago
You de mess with Ghana politics, instead of talking care of your high blood pressure. U see
DRAKOVICH 6 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi blood pressure! Was it blood pressure also that killed KECKS OSEI....???? Kwasiampanin ba!
GOD WILL REALLY KEEP YOU EVIL MURDERERS FAR, FAR AWAY FROM POLITICAL POWER IN THE COMING DECADES BECAUSE YOU DEMONS H ... read full comment
Onyaaye gbemi blood pressure! Was it blood pressure also that killed KECKS OSEI....???? Kwasiampanin ba!
GOD WILL REALLY KEEP YOU EVIL MURDERERS FAR, FAR AWAY FROM POLITICAL POWER IN THE COMING DECADES BECAUSE YOU DEMONS HAVE TOO MUCH BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS. WHAT AT ALL DO YOU PEOPLE WANT FROM THIS EARTH.....?????????? CHAAIIIIIIII...............
A Ghanaian. 6 hours ago
PEOPLE WITH HIGH BP NEED COBSTANT CHECKING
Ntikuma 6 hours ago
Try hard, homeless rat. Maybe you can deceive some of your people. Animals like you are roaming freely, whilst proper human beings are dying. Whyyyyyyyyyy
Abugre 6 hours ago
The stated 40bn cedis reported could be 400,000.00 cedis, ie 40bn old cedis.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable andash to aDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
OZYMANDIAS 5 hours ago
High BP leading to Cardiac Arrest? That is my suspicion. She probably checked in at the hospital with a very high BP level, but could not get immediate access to qualified medical staff. Trust our SHS doctors and poorly trained nurses.
Ntikuma 5 hours ago
I say try harder, you homeless NPP rats! Maybe you can deceive some of your brainless party people.
I don't know why animals like you @OZYMANDIAS are roaming around freely, whilst proper human beings are dying. I don't ge ... read full comment
I say try harder, you homeless NPP rats! Maybe you can deceive some of your brainless party people.
I don't know why animals like you @OZYMANDIAS are roaming around freely, whilst proper human beings are dying. I don't get it koraaaaa............
Paa Kwesi 5 hours ago
If you're looking for a professional software developer for your projects, kindly reach out to me on +233597361974, thank you
Vido 4 hours ago
Oh boss, dem do am quick. NPP: Elimination by rough, evil and wicked tactics
Ohene 3 hours ago
John Kumah ya kunu na Beatrice. Suro NPP!
Odumegwu 3 hours ago
Isn't it strange how the entire platoon of the NPP commenters have suddenly vanished from Ghanaweb? Eeeiii
Lanzarote 2 hours ago
The NPP never learns. You are doing this evil thing to yourselves, and you expect God to give you power. Senseless maniacs, Ghanaians are waiting for you. They think it is AFENYO-MONKEY's patapaaa tantrums that will put power on a plate for them. CURSED ANIMALS. YOU WILL COME CLOSE TO POWER, BUT YOU WILL NEVER TASTE IT. OVER THE BAR SAAAAAAA NA 2087 ABÂ.
NPP poisoned her. They are noted for that
National Poisonous Party, NPP
Hahahahaha.... aaaaajjiieeeee...!!!! THEY DO-AM OOOO....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM...!!!! THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO " ...
Hahahahaha..... aaaaajjiieeeee...!!!! THEY DO-AM OOOO....!!!!! YES, MY PEOPLE... THEY DO-AM...!!!! THE MIGHTY OSONO BRUTAL MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP...!!!!! I KNOW THEM WELL-WELL. THEY ARE SO DEADLY & VENOMOUS. THAT'S THE OSONO ...
So, my dear New Patriotic Party (NPP) party folks, why are you people so wicked and evil.?? Must everyday politics of trying to serve your own people become a matter of life and death among you? These kinds of deaths have bee ...
Hey.....!!!! @Prince Kwasia Adade, @Kwaku Tee, @Nana, @Efo Koku, @Nii, @Stephen Donkey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari, @John, Tema, @Pourfendeur, @Kwasia In Europe, and all the rest of you NPP vagabonds. Don't pretend you have trave ...
The NPP never learns. You are doing this evil thing to yourselves as a party, and you expect God to overlook and give you political power..???? Senseless maniacs, Ghanaians are waiting for you. You idiots think it is AFENYO-M ...
GOD WILL REALLY KEEP YOU EVIL MURDERERS FAR, FAR AWAY FROM POLITICAL POWER IN THE COMING DECADES BECAUSE YOU DEMONS H ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
High BP leading to Cardiac Arrest? That is my suspicion. She probably checked in at the hospital with a very high BP level, but could not get immediate access to qualified medical staff. Trust our SHS doctors and poorly train ...
I don't know why animals like you @OZYMANDIAS are roaming around freely, whilst proper human beings are dying. I don't ge ...
The NPP never learns. You are doing this evil thing to yourselves, and you expect God to give you power. Senseless maniacs, Ghanaians are waiting for you. They think it is AFENYO-MONKEY's patapaaa tantrums that will put power ...