Of course bribes are not receipted so K T can say all he wants but the evidence is overwhelming now that Berko has been convicted. At best it becomes KT''s word against Berko
Mr Smith 21 hours ago
Oh yes, you can be bloody cheap. NPP bigwig P. C. Appiah Ofori claimed that each NPP MP took a bribe of 5,000.00 Dollars to approve the sale of Ghana Telecom to Vodafone. Bloody cheap indeed!
Okatakyie 22 hours ago
Massa,
Chill for it'll all come out in the wash!
Massa,
E K 21 hours ago
Your time has come. Your cup is full and I bet it’s time you pay for the ship you sold
Blaze Word Assem. 15 hours ago
@EK , this ridiculous bribery is going no where, listen to the amount being mentioned, its funny and bloody ridiculous. Probably, the convicted felon Berko pocketed the $1m himself. If the amount was truly paid, it should traceable to a bank account somewhere outside the shores of this country or a bank within our jurisdiction. $1m can vanish into thin air, the supposed recipient, Dr Donkor has denied ever meeting Berko let any money changing hands.
Donatus 21 hours ago
Kwabena noooooo! You are not.
AyyBeeCee 21 hours ago
Dishonourables.
For a pot of red soup evil rain (which you call holy rain), you sold your birthright Ghana.
Now you eat holy food, drink holy water, drive holy SUVs, drive on holy roads, sleep in holy houses, walk on holy c ... read full comment
Dishonourables.
For a pot of red soup evil rain (which you call holy rain), you sold your birthright Ghana.
Now you eat holy food, drink holy water, drive holy SUVs, drive on holy roads, sleep in holy houses, walk on holy carpets and sit in holy chairs.
What else!
Innocent Ghanaian 21 hours ago
Honourable KT;- WE The People Of Ghana Know, That; It . DOESN'T Take Any Bribe-Taker In Ghana To Be "CHEAP" To Take BRIBE, Even Openly As Some TRAITORS In Police Uniforms In Dawhenya, SHAMELESSLY Do From DRIVERS. At The Willful SILENCE Of (Mr. IGP YOHONU BIG BRIBE MONEY). Thus, Just Likes It Just Take TRAITORS Amongst The Noble Parliamentarians In Ghana, To Commit Cowardly Serret MURDER (Medical Terrorism), Against The Laws Of Ghana And International Law.
Therefore; BREAKING NEWS!!:-GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This TUESDAY, August (11), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 105, 106 & 107". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving NEW EXPOSE' DAILY Until; August (13), 2026; On The Same YouTube Channel. God Willing.
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Kofi 21 hours ago
That is the concert in this country. After taking the cash, everyone is denying through their rotten teeth. Concert
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 20 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading g
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading g
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to aDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Mb3ll3fo 20 hours ago
Some of them will bring the issue to public court but will feel offended when you share your opinion.
Whats you being cheap when it comes to this amount of money?
No amount of amount of money is small when it comes to corr ... read full comment
Some of them will bring the issue to public court but will feel offended when you share your opinion.
No amount of amount of money is small when it comes to corruption.
Kojo 14 hours ago
Yes you are
Yes you are
Barko osae twum 20 hours ago
KT, l know you are a clown, but sometimes command some respect. Yes you are not that cheap because you were the lead agent in the sale of ghanas drilling ship for scrap. No one till today was held accountable for the losses incurred to the state. The criminal behind that sale are walking free instead of serving time at nsawam with very hard labour. Ghana judicial and investigative system at the time was domant or politically controlled on what should happen to corruption cases. Leaders who bought homes in londons virginia waters, Micham area,
Barko osae twum 20 hours ago
KT, l know you are a clown, but sometimes command some respect. Yes you are not that cheap because you were the lead agent in the sale of ghanas drilling ship for scrap. No one till today was held accountable for the losses incurred to the state. The criminal behind that sale are walking free instead of serving time at nsawam with very hard labour. Ghana judicial and investigative system at the time was domant or politically controlled on what should happen to corruption cases. Leaders who bought homes in londons virginia waters, Micham & Streatham area, highgate and hempstead area plus more. Pls take but build hospitals, schools, university that graduates students who help build our nation. Build better road network. Dont just steal and leave these important institutions abandoned. Help equipment our army, police and energy sectors. Dont come sit on national tv and say 'am l that cheap". No one is cheap .
Mr Acheampong 19 hours ago
So you've already indicated that you can accept the bribe, it's just a matter now of assessing how much the bribe needs to be!
The Political Scientist 19 hours ago
He's bloody innocent!
We don't blame you. We blame EOCO and BNI.
You should've been in their cells undergoing investigations.
He's bloody innocent!
Mangana Yazo 19 hours ago
Elephant News:The news. NewsHeadlines.Oyiwa! Edzôr Vôr! The mafia cat is out of the bag. As the vampire chickens are coming home to roost. News Summary~~Sané eba! Palaver don come! Mangana Yazo !
Pap 19 hours ago
We are quick to jump to conclusions. When you read the report it says the mails mentioned those to whom payments were made . It's now to establish if those mentioned were actually paid. For Kyobo the one to make the payment can portray he has paid but pockets it.
Are Ghanaians and journalist so cheap. 18 hours ago
Why throw away more than 1 million bribery payments to government officials by aska in 2014 and 2015 under the bus to dwell on 46000 dollar bribe.
Martin 16 hours ago
Every energy corruption your name will be mentioned why?hmmm
Kuffour sold GNPC drill ship, you were part and later cried like a toddler in parliament and Dr kumbour was questioning you
And now again Aksa deal again
Can't ... read full comment
Kuffour sold GNPC drill ship, you were part and later cried like a toddler in parliament and Dr kumbour was questioning you
Can't you be discipline for Allah sake
Ewvevi 13 hours ago
Yes, you are. Infact you've been known to be even cheaper than that even before this Turkey scandal broke out. An idiot who has grown in body with grey hair but still has the mind of a clueless adolescent. Aaaboa. Who are you? Cheap bribe taker. Foolish old man. Yakame movitor.
Kiku 3 hours ago
So where is all this money, my brother's and sisters Ghanaians, we are being stupid this leaders are very bad leaders we have to do something about it, oh it's not going to be better for our future generations to come
Lose talker. Never disappoints
Massa,
@EK , this ridiculous bribery is going no where, listen to the amount being mentioned, its funny and bloody ridiculous. Probably, the convicted felon Berko pocketed the $1m himself. If the amount was truly paid, it should t ...
Dishonourables.
Now you eat holy food, drink holy water, drive holy SUVs, drive on holy roads, sleep in holy houses, walk on holy c ...
Honourable KT;- WE The People Of Ghana Know, That; It . DOESN'T Take Any Bribe-Taker In Ghana To Be "CHEAP" To Take BRIBE, Even Openly As Some TRAITORS In Police Uniforms In Dawhenya, SHAMELESSLY Do From DRIVERS. At The Willf ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email ...
No amount of amount of money is small when it comes to corr ...
Yes you are
KT, l know you are a clown, but sometimes command some respect. Yes you are not that cheap because you were the lead agent in the sale of ghanas drilling ship for scrap. No one till today was held accountable for the losses i ...
He's bloody innocent!
We are quick to jump to conclusions. When you read the report it says the mails mentioned those to whom payments were made . It's now to establish if those mentioned were actually paid. For Kyobo the one to make the payment ...
Can't ...
Yes, you are. Infact you've been known to be even cheaper than that even before this Turkey scandal broke out. An idiot who has grown in body with grey hair but still has the mind of a clueless adolescent. Aaaboa. Who are you ...