Why I clashed with Nana Akufo-Addo - Samuel Atta Akyea explains

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Arrow 8 hours ago

Atta Monkey Kyiaa ! So you think we are kids?? Somebody come see moron ooo.

• Abbey 6 hours ago

What sort of childish writing be this , aaaah job training student writings saaaa

• Ajara 50 minutes ago

Atta Akyea you are an incompetent idiot who could not even.probe the Bugri Naabu IGP leaked tape. Kwasea. What is he saying

• I Just Changed the Channel 45 minutes ago

nana addo dankwa akufo addo.
    Clear off! And space off away, out of our climate & sphere of Peace of Mind. Away yourself, from our solemn presence. Alongside your divine luminary Atta Akyea. Do NOT dare irritate us. Fo ...

• Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago

If President Mahama was visionary he shd had picked Housing and Transport as his main focus. These two sectors if well tackled and modernised would have created more jobs and reduced the burdens of the masses

• Dr. U.N. 2 hours ago

Since you are wiser, why don't you run for president so that you can implement your Excellent ideas when you get the nod.

• Ajara 45 minutes ago

Especially idiots like Kofi Bentil and Dr. Zaato. Always throwing their hands on TV yet have nothing to offer. Talking Talking Talking . That is what they know

• Alokoto 2 hours ago

Was Akuffo Addo able to see the Saglemi housing projects started by Mahama as something that will benefit Ghanaians in the future? NPP has brought Ghana to it's knees. Thieves!

• Kofi Banza 8 hours ago

Socialism without the means in a country where most people don't pay taxes and foreigners flood our cuties.

• Chase, Kejetia 8 hours ago

Three cousins fight. Hahaha, when governance became a clan affair.

• DJ Kapito 7 hours ago

They were trying to outdo each other in the stealing game.

• Kay 4 hours ago

Family & Friends is well practicalised by the Bole Bamboi gentleman who knows no shame. At the international level he's been reduced to pulp. Proper Agyadei executioner

• Evans Sarfo Adu 8 hours ago

Governments do not do business, Dummy!

• Walewale Bob Marley 7 hours ago

This guy can tell lies with shame. He shouldn’t waste our ears.

• Abraziaa 7 hours ago

Part of the junky akufo-addo bawumia government npp and corruption

• Adante 7 hours ago

Did this man swear the oath of secrecy in the cabinet?.
    Okro mouth Kyebi whiteman

• Kofi 7 hours ago

Hmmmm. What about the Saglami housing project that was left to rot in the bush. Could not you have convinced the President at the time to complete them while the auditors also do their auditing?

• Aboozgii 6 hours ago

ah ah ask again
    I was so livid when the project which was nearing completion was abandoned by him as hosuong minister. He could have sold them for funds to run the state
    Now it will cost more to repair

• Efo Victor 7 hours ago

Akufu Addo had no vision. His vision was to bulid a catheral for God.

• Alokoto 2 hours ago

Akuffo Addo's vision was to gather his family members to steal Ghana money. Thieves!

• Ghanababa 7 hours ago

Changing the names of eduational institutions is no legacy!

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 hours ago

Ofori Atta is a thief who hates other thieves. He wants to steal everything by himself

• DJ Kapito 3 hours ago

Exactly!
    Ofori-Atta realized Atta Akyea was trying to make much more money, through those 'ideas', than he could steal as Minister of Finance, and didn't like it.
    They were trying to outdo each other as to who could amass t ...

• Prof, USA 6 hours ago

I’m so glad your selfish ideas were sidelined. You would have been a billionaire by now! Ghana is already littered with incomplete affordable housing projects in which a chunk of money was sunk (eg. President Kufour’s aff ...

• Aboozgii 6 hours ago

thank you
    He needs to be arrested for causing financial loss

• Alokoto 2 hours ago

Only America can boldly stand up and arrest Ghana thieves and jail them. When it is done in Ghana, some fools will say it is victimisation. Shame unto NPP thieves.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 hours ago

Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 hours ago

Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago

• kraka 6 hours ago

so we should clap for you abi

• Benbella 6 hours ago

The all knowing Atta Akyes......

• Ideology London. 6 hours ago

Did you quit the government at the time , if not then shut up with your nonsense.

• BATA 6 hours ago

POSSIBLY FOR KICKBACKS

• ama 6 hours ago

Nonsense. Don't pretend like you were pushing for those deals for the good of the people of Ghana or the downtrodden. You wanted those deals approved so you could make a juicy cut from the kickbacks. These politicians are get ...

• N. Asante 6 hours ago

Making profits? wow

• Aboozgii 6 hours ago

A fool is a fool is a fool called Attah Akyea.
    You allowed Saglemi to rot and you are asking for funds/leverage to build more?
    You lost your credbility even among your own cousins. Fool

• Holy Sinner 6 hours ago

What Legacy is this LYING CUNT talking about? Akufo water holes Addo left no Legacy. He can only be remembered by the gargantuan thievery he and his Akyim Mafia including you Atta Akyea perpetrated.Family of thieves. Highway ...

• Sam 6 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Mo 6 hours ago

Akyem thinks the rest of us are fools. Ofori Ata will do time even in his grave

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 hours ago

• Owusu 4 hours ago

Nana knew Atta Akyea only needed an avenue to loot .. No one knows Atta Akyea more than his cousin the President… The people who looted so much public funds during his tenure are now walking like saints while the Former Pre ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 hours ago

Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada l Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flash ...

• OSCAR 4 hours ago

THIEF, STOP THAT!!!

• Opoku 3 hours ago

Stupid.
    You should have looked elsewhere!

• Your $43 Billion housing programme 2 hours ago

Atta Akyea, that your $43 Billion housing programme. It was the most ridiculous thing ever conceived. I'm glad Nana and Ken shot it down.

• Jojo 2 hours ago

If you clash with Akufo Addo who cares you can kill each other we are not interested

• Evans 1 hour ago

He he he, I laugh enter NPP Head Quarters. Ken and his Uncle were more interested in a $100m hole for the National Cathedral.

• Dora 39 minutes ago

Atta Akyea's ears are like those of a rabbit. Rabbit ears Atta Akyea