When will this grotesquely obese idiot stop fooling? What happened to you call for prayers for the rise in the value of the cedi? Mahama should be very careful with these criminals and charlatans in cassocks.
Too many hypocrites in Ghana 14 hours ago
There are too many hypocrites in Ghana now. I believe in prayers but God gave our leaders their heads too. If we're deliberately destroying our rivers, they'll be clean if we stop the pollution. The man of God should be bold enough to call his friend the president out. God may even give up on us soon if we stay this insincere.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 15 hours ago
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13qsj
SHOULD WE NOT RATHER BE PRAYING FOR A CHANGE IN THE BAD BEHAVIOUR OF THOSE HARMING OUR ENVIRONMENT 14 hours ago
Surely, we should be asking for God to forgive us for our greed, selfishness and get-rich-quick mentality which has led to the current terrible state of pollution of our environment.
SHOULD WE NOT BE PREACHING AGAINST THE W ... read full comment
Surely, we should be asking for God to forgive us for our greed, selfishness and get-rich-quick mentality which has led to the current terrible state of pollution of our environment.
SHOULD WE NOT BE PREACHING AGAINST THE WIDESPREAD GREED AND LACK OF FEAR AND REVERENCE FOR THE COMMANDS AND PRECEPTS OF THE GOD OF HEAVEN.
Pastor Duncan Williams must remember that Galamsey is merely one manifestation of the vices so prevalent in Ghanaian society. When was the last time you heard a prominent "celebrity" preacher preach against the growing problem of our youth wanting to get rich quick? How about admonishing our leaders and encouraging them to address the social ills that plague our country? THE PROBLEMS OF HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT, A BROKEN EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM ETC, HAVE BEEN ONGOING FOR DECADES. THE LIST OF UNADDRESSED PROBLEMS IS A VERY LONG ONE.
And finally, what about the lifestyles and examples modelled by those who claim to speak for the God of Heaven? THE OBSESSION WITH PROSPERITY BY MANY "MEN OF GOD" AND "WOMEN OF GOD" IS PART OF THE BROADER MORAL PROBLEMS PLAGUING OR DEAR NATION.
the Villager 12 hours ago
ABSOLUTE FOOLISHNESS, THE POLLUTION IS SELF-INDUCED
Funny charlatans 16 hours ago
We need action not prayers. The bible says prayers without works is dead
EDEM.F. AVAKAME 16 hours ago
Come on! Prayers? Okay. Start praying, Archbishop.
BE BOLD 16 hours ago
Tell the president to stop galamsay. Man of God Be bold for once, please
Cooli0 16 hours ago
Weed toffee is not good for him.
Cooli0 16 hours ago
Andrew 16 hours ago
Then stay home and pray,
God will provide you food.
What kind of a Pastor are you.why do u always want to make yrself the subject of mockery and redicule.
We know you don't have any power,U are doing business and estab ... read full comment
Then stay home and pray,
What kind of a Pastor are you.why do u always want to make yrself the subject of mockery and redicule.
We know you don't have any power,U are doing business and establishing wealth for yrself at the expense of innocent church members,,but U can speak to power... please the truth for once
. 16 hours ago
Ahhh bishop's statement is akin to pastors praying at Akosombo dam for rain.
I believe in prayer but this time calls for action like Action Faith
TWEAA DC 16 hours ago
EI! DUNCAN WILLIAMS...WHEN YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTTEES, MINISTERS, DCES, ETC., STOP GALAMSEYING THEMSELVES, THE RIVERS WILL BE CLEANED...TELL YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT STRAIGHT IN THE FACE AND STOP RUNNING AROUND IN YOUR CHURCH CALLING FOR PRAYERS...TWEAA.
Stan 16 hours ago
,CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago
Hypocritical jackass of a so-called man of God. It is action that will stop the Galamsey menace, not your fake prayers. Be bold and speak to authority to act immediately, and stop your nonsense.
MAX. 15 hours ago
CONCERT
CONCERT
MAX. 15 hours ago
CONCERT
CONCERT
FTT 15 hours ago
Tell the NDC people to stop the galamsay and not prayers, even the president said his own people are doing it. Let us stop the hypocrisy
Helen 15 hours ago
We need to know when to pray and when to act. They will do the galamsey and join you for prayers anytime you call them. Hmmmmm Christians don't know when to act.
Johnnie 15 hours ago
Eii bibiini,does this also need prayers? Instead of you educating your church members to keep the environment clean you are turning up to God for help.
Please, let God have a bit of rest after working for 6 days tediously ... read full comment
Eii bibiini,does this also need prayers? Instead of you educating your church members to keep the environment clean you are turning up to God for help.
Please, let God have a bit of rest after working for 6 days tediously.
Kiku 15 hours ago
Can you believe is that a baby speaking or a grown up man call himself man of God, you are stupid with your that your useless god
Nana 15 hours ago
God will NOT do for man by a miracle...what man ought to do for himself by obedience. It is not every matter that requires spiritual intervention. Some really are just the outcomes of greed, indiscipline and such like. Let us address those issues accordingly and refrain from attaching spiritual sentiments to them. Thanks...
Kiku 15 hours ago
This stupid donkey William is just a businessman finish
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 14 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinb
Usdt flash to aDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Kk 14 hours ago
Such an idiotic statement to come from a supposedly pastor. Ghana what have done to ourselves
Jacob 14 hours ago
Mr Honourable, please with all tell the ndc government and his appointees who are boldly and brazenly openly doing galamsey .These are published on social media but Mahama and his people seem not care.
This is a matter of ... read full comment
Mr Honourable, please with all tell the ndc government and his appointees who are boldly and brazenly openly doing galamsey .These are published on social media but Mahama and his people seem not care.
This is a matter of prayers.
Maame Abenah 13 hours ago
We will one day import drinking water in Ghana, and one day will not be able to eat the fruit of our land, unless we stop galamsey. Mahama and his NDC promised to stop it, instead they came with a Goldbod. Galamsey is our new 24hr. employment for our youth. We are slowly destroying ourselves and our country. May God help us to come to our senses.
Abrewa 13 hours ago
.....happening already!!
Duncan, talk to John Mahama! 13 hours ago
Duncan , your friend John Mahama knows all the Kingpins and can put an end to galamsey in just one week ! This is not prayer , this is common sense John Mahama must have !
Abrewa 13 hours ago
such a comedian!!!
On your mIark 13 hours ago
But Reverend you were forcing nana addo declare a state of emergency on the galamsey, now you know prayers will do, what a wonderful world.
the Villager 12 hours ago
ABSOLUTE FOOLISHNESS, JUST LIKE WHEN THEY PRAYED FOR RAIN
Ghana s.hi.thol.e 12 hours ago
Ghana hypocrisy too high
Nana Kofi Sikapa. 11 hours ago
The best solution is to use helicopters to spray galamsey sites with acid daily for just a week, and I assure you there wouldn't be any need to bother our God with prayers.
akos 11 hours ago
we need not a prayer, we need to talk to Christians in Ghana they're the cussed of our problem.
FK 11 hours ago
Sir we do not need prayers…. I am losing it with the President and his party. This is very wrong. When Weill we have leaders who have the balls?
Jonny 10 hours ago
This Afro-belly is a fool. He thinks his stupid prayers can stop galamsey. Remember is useless prayers intended to bring the Dollar down! Useless Msn of Monkey
Pelicles 9 hours ago
You have a leader like Mahama with balls. Remember that he had set a "Prophesy Ministry" headed by Afriyie Ankrah so, all these fools go there for money to fool around.
Ghanaians were warned about Mahama coming back to the ... read full comment
You have a leader like Mahama with balls. Remember that he had set a "Prophesy Ministry" headed by Afriyie Ankrah so, all these fools go there for money to fool around.
Ghanaians were warned about Mahama coming back to the presidency but, but.
Otuo Achampong 9 hours ago
God is worried about your prayer points Bishop
Koti 4 hours ago
Pastor, mix DDT with water, pray over it and drink, God will surely protect you. God protects serious people.
The Ghanaian 2 hours ago
Talking - or screaming - into the air will neither cleanse rivers poisoned by galamsey nor put food on our tables. Faith should never require us to mortgage our brains or abandon reason.
Ghanaman 1 35 minutes ago
General Overseer - hmmm Ghanaians love big titles. Where were you when Akufo Addo said it was a good idea to mine in Forest Reserves ???
Under NPP, over 2000 mining (galamsey) licenses were granted to cronies in just 8 ye ... read full comment
General Overseer - hmmm Ghanaians love big titles. Where were you when Akufo Addo said it was a good idea to mine in Forest Reserves ???
Under NPP, over 2000 mining (galamsey) licenses were granted to cronies in just 8 years.
In the previous 30 years between 1987 and 2017 (all governments) a total of 90 mining licenses were granted in Ghana.
As the Americans say, “do the math”, and you will work out why Ghana is in this destructive galamsey disaster.
I am lost for words.
Lol, chairman u will be oooo.... Hmmm
There are too many hypocrites in Ghana now. I believe in prayers but God gave our leaders their heads too. If we're deliberately destroying our rivers, they'll be clean if we stop the pollution. The man of God should be bold ...
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
SHOULD WE NOT BE PREACHING AGAINST THE W ...
Then stay home and pray,
We know you don't have any power,U are doing business and estab ...
EI! DUNCAN WILLIAMS...WHEN YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTTEES, MINISTERS, DCES, ETC., STOP GALAMSEYING THEMSELVES, THE RIVERS WILL BE CLEANED...TELL YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT STRAIGHT IN THE FACE AND STOP RUNNING AROUND IN YOUR CHURCH ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : T ...
CONCERT
CONCERT
Please, let God have a bit of rest after working for 6 days tediously ...
God will NOT do for man by a miracle...what man ought to do for himself by obedience. It is not every matter that requires spiritual intervention. Some really are just the outcomes of greed, indiscipline and such like. Let us ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
This is a matter of ...
We will one day import drinking water in Ghana, and one day will not be able to eat the fruit of our land, unless we stop galamsey. Mahama and his NDC promised to stop it, instead they came with a Goldbod. Galamsey is our new ...
.....happening already!!
such a comedian!!!
Ghana hypocrisy too high
Ghanaians were warned about Mahama coming back to the ...
Under NPP, over 2000 mining (galamsey) licenses were granted to cronies in just 8 ye ...