This does not depict intellectual reply to Sammy Gyamfi. You are just bitter defeat, envious of his performances, jealous of his intellect.
Osanusi 16 hours ago
The damage is already done. The misinformation is out there. Sammy, it’s too late and Afenyo knows it. Reminds me of politician A and B. The campaign manager for A asked him to call B a homosexual. A replied: “No I won’t because it’s a lie”. Manager: “Why don’t you let him deny it?”. A took the manager’s advice. For the rest of the campaign, B spent precious time denying that he was a homosexual. A won the election!
Cosmos 15 hours ago
EVEN IF YOU NPP GUY SHIT...STILL YOU ARE NOT COMING INTO POWER AGAIN... THE PARTY IS GONE....TRIBAL FOOLS
JANDUSS 15 hours ago
THE NPP ANIMALS KNOW EXACTLY THE SITUATION THEY ARE IN NOW, THAT IS WHY THEIR DESPERATION IS SO MASSIVE. BUT GHANAIANS HAVE LEARNT A LOT ABOUT THE NPP PARTY NOW, SO THEY WILL NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF TRYING THEM AGAIN. THEY WILL BE OUT FOR A VERY LONG TIME. TWENTY YEARS WILL BE THE MINIMUM
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 7 hours ago
Afenyo the Coward, your reply shows clearly that you have chicked out like a defenseless dog. Talk for yourself and leave out abena Dapaa.
You realize Sammy Gyamfi has thrown a challenge you have no response to.
Afenyo the Coward, your reply shows clearly that you have chicked out like a defenseless dog. Talk for yourself and leave out abena Dapaa.
Osanusi 16 hours ago
The damage is already done. The misinformation is out there. Sammy, it’s too late and Afenyo knows it. Reminds me of politician A and B. The campaign manager for A asked him to call B a homosexual. A replied: “No I won’t because it’s a lie”. Manager: “Why don’t you let him deny it?”. A took the manager’s advice. For the rest of the campaign, B spent precious time denying that he was a homosexual. A won the election!
Osanusi 16 hours ago
Saul 15 hours ago
This gold board has legitimize galamsey and so the govt of John Mahama by forming gold board and buying gold from illegal miners , John Mahama has legalized galamsey so please release Wontumi and all who are in prison for doing illegal mining
Snazzy 15 hours ago
A wailing Osono beast suffering in opposition. Go on crying, you will chop your 40 years in exile
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 15 hours ago
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13qgsj
Afenyo think that his patapaa will be entertained by Everybody, kweer he met his meter
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD. MONETIZE OUR FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD. 14 hours ago
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO BE ABLE TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY MUST MONETIZE OUR NATION'S FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD!
ON A MORE FUNNY NOTE:
ASIEDU NKETIA JNR's BIG POSITION IN THE NDC POLITICAL PARTY IS A MASSIVE CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIME BECAUSE HIS FATHER GENERAL "PALM WINE TAPPER" MOSQUITO, WHO COULD NOT DIFFERENCIATE BETWEEN LADIES AND GENTS WINTER COAT DURING AN OFFICIAL TRIP TO GERMANY TO MEET THE THEN GERMAN CHANCELLOR MERKEL, IS THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE SAME NDC PARTY.
ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE:
DID SAMMY GYAMFI SAY GHANA GOLDBOD'S MISSION STATEMENT ALSO INCLUDED THE STOCKPILING OF GOLD BULLIONS AS RESERVES FOR GHANAIANS? NONSENSE!
THEY'RE RESERVING THE GOLD BARS TO GET SOME TO STEAL ON OUR BLIND SIDE.
WHY STOCKPILE GOLD WHEN GHANA IS STILL BORROWING MONEY AND SERVICING LOANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME? WHAT FOR?
WHY WOULD GHANA CONTINUE REPAYING LOANS PLUS INTEREST AND POSSIBLE LATE REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES WHEN GHANA CAN MONETIZE ITS GOLD RESERVES TO FULLY PAY OFF THE LOANS PLUS THE INTEREST ACCRUED, AND QUICKLY WEAN POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS OFF LOANS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME?.
GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GET SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY SHOULD MONETIZE THE DAMNED GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD.
SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY, KILLER TAXES HAVE BEEN SENDING MANY ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES - PREMATURELY. WHAT NONSENSE ARE GOLD RESERVES FOR WHEN GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS ARE STILL DYING NEEDLESSLY OF POOR NUTRITION AND MEDICARE DUE TO KILLER GOODS RETAIL AND SERVICE PRICE LEVELS AMID THE GALOPPING INFLATION IN HOPELESSLY RAPED GHANA?
TWEAA DC 16 hours ago
SAMMY GYAMFI, THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH WILL DENY EVERYTHING ON THIS PLANET...HIS TIME WILL SURELY COME...
Afenyo has cleverly chickened out. Next time let him send his patapaa to people he can fight and not Sammy Gyamfi
Ray Paka In actual fact ndc is not ready to govern, it's just by chance, Chances know nothing about governing, they wish for war now they have it let them maneuver 16 hours ago
Charlatans of today don't have respect for the elders no more, listen carefully, an disobedient flies for the coffin to the grave
Stan 16 hours ago
.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Fuseini Bawa 15 hours ago
Is Sammy suggesting the time he was critical and criticizing the President Akuffo Addo and his Appointees was as a result of hatred and pain???
I thought Sammy at the time was doing this for the seek of mother Ghana and to e ... read full comment
Is Sammy suggesting the time he was critical and criticizing the President Akuffo Addo and his Appointees was as a result of hatred and pain???
I thought Sammy at the time was doing this for the seek of mother Ghana and to ensure the right things were done.I think Sammy should take it cool and makes sure the right things are done.
What a silly question from another npp cricket. Are you sure nana Addo and Afenyo like sammy Gyamfi
K.B 15 hours ago
We all know you hate sammy don't pretend
Of 15 hours ago
Bro Sammy you have body guards politics is sweet paa enjoy bro
asonaba asiedu 15 hours ago
Afenyo is too loud on baseless allegations. Sammy Gyamfi is right, he`s bitter and haven`t still got over the devastating loss at the polls.
Afenyo does not care if what he says will bring down someone's political career. Apart from himself he thinks about no one.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 14 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transfer
Usdt flash to aDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
NyamebakT 12 minutes ago
JANDUSS,Do you think NDC can take advantage of Ghanaians again?, if so then you are mistaken because over the birth of the country Ghana no party hasn’t pay cocoa farmers except NDC.Propaganda is not going to work and if your party tries with violence then the country will be in trouble because nobody will sit idle for anyone to intimidate him or her because the country is for Ghanaians
The damage is already done. The misinformation is out there. Sammy, it’s too late and Afenyo knows it. Reminds me of politician A and B. The campaign manager for A asked him to call B a homosexual. A replied: “No I won’ ...
THE NPP ANIMALS KNOW EXACTLY THE SITUATION THEY ARE IN NOW, THAT IS WHY THEIR DESPERATION IS SO MASSIVE. BUT GHANAIANS HAVE LEARNT A LOT ABOUT THE NPP PARTY NOW, SO THEY WILL NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF TRYING THEM AGAIN. THEY ...
The damage is already done. The misinformation is out there. Sammy, it’s too late and Afenyo knows it. Reminds me of politician A and B. The campaign manager for A asked him to call B a homosexual. A replied: “No I won’ ...
This gold board has legitimize galamsey and so the govt of John Mahama by forming gold board and buying gold from illegal miners , John Mahama has legalized galamsey so please release Wontumi and all who are in prison for doi ...
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO BE ABLE TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY MUST MONETIZE OUR NATION'S FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS O ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : T ...
I thought Sammy at the time was doing this for the seek of mother Ghana and to e ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
JANDUSS,Do you think NDC can take advantage of Ghanaians again?, if so then you are mistaken because over the birth of the country Ghana no party hasn’t pay cocoa farmers except NDC.Propaganda is not going to work and if yo ...