Hahahahaha, that's the KT man for you. You don't push his temper just like that. He will give it to you sharp!!
Dora 18 hours ago
That Keminni girl is very stupid. Her shape is like a sack of agblima. Three in one
ANDROMEDA 18 hours ago
Your name is not @Dora biaaa.
You are simply one of those fat & homeless rats roaming and infesting the Kejetia market. The fact that you are walking on two legs doesn't make you a human being at all. You are truly an aimless, brainless, hopeless, and wandering lunatic!
GET OUT OF HERE, YOU FOOL...!!!!
ENCELADUS 17 hours ago
ANDROMEDA gyimie gyimie. Stop suppressing free speech. You are mad. Attacking Democracy. Kwasea. You fool. Free speech by Dora
ANDROMEDA 17 hours ago
Kwasiampanin kronfuor ba @Enceladus. Wó maame tw3 asé kankaen bebreeeee wati. In your fvcking, evil and murderous NPP party, I can see that your lunatic leaders, madly directed by that EFFUTU RAT, have now interpreted democracy to be equal to insulting personalities to all you fools. I hope stupid man Lawyer Martin Kpebu will be reading your comments now to see why it would be very unthinkable to allow you SOCIETAL VERMINS & JUNGLE BEASTS to be allowed to roam around freely.
@ENCELADUS.... TIÉ ME YIÉ...!!!! MÈ S3, WO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 MOMONI W'ATE.
Mighty ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction 17 hours ago
Hahahahaha. What an uppercut. Saaayooooo
[&@>'t;&×;ysyh:^%×÷] 16 hours ago
KT the "holy rain" nu how far?
Karikakchar 15 hours ago
The journalists doesn't understand, the law is not about the truth. Just issued a statement to cover up for a 'client,' who is obviously culpable.
Alokoto 16 hours ago
Your mother is rather known to be the ugliest woman in Ghana. Idiot!
Ivory Mensah 16 hours ago
Hiding behind the name 'Dora ' and doing great harm to yourself. You bring curses unto yourselves and finally blame it on some innocent old ladies. Change your ugly ways now when the opportunity is here.
Tick For Tat Is Childish Which Is Mediocre Way of Doing Things. 16 hours ago
That lousy man of a lawyer with tantrums like a child again?
A bully that he is and has always been.
His uncouthed behaviour is always beyond imagination. What a nauseating suppose lawyer that he has always been.
He is an ... read full comment
His uncouthed behaviour is always beyond imagination. What a nauseating suppose lawyer that he has always been.
He is an aggressive psychopath who is untameable.
Wherever he finds himself breeds fight and confusion.
What an epitome of warped behavioural issues of a lawyer that the Ghanaian people have on their hands.
Don’t you dare rob this young aspiring journalist of her self worth, esteem and belongingness you shameless
aggressive sociopath. Enough of your nonsense.
She is a qualified journalist who has been trained on the job, tested and proven her worth.
Will you leave her alone after she is doing her work.
LAZY IDIOTS and FOOLS at TV3 13 hours ago
That TV3 is just full of very IGNORANT and SENSELESS " Journalist" without any proper Educational Background"
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 17 hours ago
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13qgsj
GHANA'S CROOKED IRRESPONSIBLE NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD. MONETIZE OUR FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD! 16 hours ago
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO BE ABLE TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY MUST MONETIZE OUR NATION'S FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD!
ON A MORE FUNNY NOTE:
ASIEDU NKETIA JNR's BIG POSITION IN THE NDC POLITICAL PARTY IS A MASSIVE CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIME BECAUSE HIS FATHER GENERAL "PALM WINE TAPPER" MOSQUITO, WHO COULD NOT DIFFERENCIATE BETWEEN LADIES AND GENTS WINTER COAT DURING AN OFFICIAL TRIP TO GERMANY TO MEET THE THEN GERMAN CHANCELLOR MERKEL, IS THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE SAME NDC PARTY.
ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE:
DID SAMMY GYAMFI SAY GHANA GOLDBOD'S MISSION STATEMENT ALSO INCLUDED THE STOCKPILING OF GOLD BULLIONS AS RESERVES FOR GHANAIANS? NONSENSE!
THEY'RE RESERVING THE GOLD BARS TO GET SOME TO STEAL ON OUR BLIND SIDE.
WHY STOCKPILE GOLD WHEN GHANA IS STILL BORROWING MONEY AND SERVICING LOANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME? WHAT FOR?
WHY WOULD GHANA CONTINUE REPAYING LOANS PLUS INTEREST AND POSSIBLE LATE REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES WHEN GHANA CAN MONETIZE ITS GOLD RESERVES TO FULLY PAY OFF THE LOANS PLUS THE INTEREST ACCRUED, AND QUICKLY WEAN POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS OFF LOANS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME?.
GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GET SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY SHOULD MONETIZE THE DAMNED GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD.
SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY, KILLER TAXES HAVE BEEN SENDING MANY ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES - PREMATURELY. WHAT NONSENSE ARE GOLD RESERVES FOR WHEN GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS ARE STILL DYING NEEDLESSLY OF POOR NUTRITION AND MEDICARE DUE TO KILLER GOODS RETAIL AND SERVICE PRICE LEVELS AMID THE GALOPPING INFLATION IN HOPELESSLY RAPED GHANA?
KRAKYE NI BA PAPA 3 hours ago
IGNORANT AND NO BRAIN JOURNALISTS
WHAT A STUPID, IDIOTIC AND VAGABOND JOURNALIST. SUCH GUTTER JOURNALISM MUST HAVE NO PLACE IN THE MODERN WORLD. THE TEACHERS OF THOSE SILLY FAILURE OF A LADY JOURNALIST WILL ASHAMED FOR HER CRASS DISPLAY OF FOOLISHNESS. SUCH STUDENTS DID NOT GET ANY PROPER TRAINING IN SCHOOL. THEY ARE FULL OF CRAP AND STUPIDITY. EMPTY BARREL LADY YOUR PARENTS HAVE WASTED THEIR MONEY ON YOU. IS THIS JOURNALISM OR BUFFOONERY?
Sinkhala 19 hours ago
Hahahahaha, that's the KT man for you. You don't push his temper just like that. He will give it to you sharp!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 18 hours ago
For once, I concur with KT. That ugly girl called Kemmi also at TV3 thinks she's a champion and asks stupid questions.
Yokohama 17 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu..... sarabonga vitongo muteete! Onyaaye gbemi pantallon. We know every depraved, wee-smoking lunatic following the NPP carries some pain in their hearts because of the thorough and diligent journalism work that TV3 has been delivering, especially during the election time. Wicked and murderous matemeho gangsters! They will always find ways to "eliminate" you if they don't agree with you. See how they have brutally and shockingly killed Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw, their Mampong parliamentary aspirant. If you don't fear these remnants of the matemeho "Action Troopers" murder squad, then you don't fear God..!!!!
Osafo Mouthful 17 hours ago
They killed that woman? Ooohhh no . NPP is very wicked. Shame on them
Numanji 17 hours ago
They are such a diabolical bunch of hoodlums. Very, very wicked to the bone
Ablekuma Van Damme 16 hours ago
NPP LEARNT THE KILLINGS FROM NDCS JJ RAWLINGS. THE YOKO GARI GANGSTER AND KILLER OF JUDGES.
NPP LEARNT HOW TO KILL BEATRICE FROM NDC WHEN THEN BROKE THE NECK OF ATTA MILLS AND KILLED HIM AND THREW HIM BEHIND THE BUCKET OF ... read full comment
NPP LEARNT THE KILLINGS FROM NDCS JJ RAWLINGS. THE YOKO GARI GANGSTER AND KILLER OF JUDGES.
NPP LEARNT HOW TO KILL BEATRICE FROM NDC WHEN THEN BROKE THE NECK OF ATTA MILLS AND KILLED HIM AND THREW HIM BEHIND THE BUCKET OF A PICKUP. MMOAAA
IF YOU ARE A FOOL WE ARE MORE FOOLISH DONE YOU. HAVENT YOU HEARD NDC HAS KILLED THE SAUDI AMBASSADOR?? NDC ALSO KILLED OMANE BOAMAH AND THE REST BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T WANT THEM TO STOP GALAMSEY.
NOW SEE HOW GALAMSEY HAS DESTROYED GHANA. CHILDREN OF JJ RAWLINGS. REVOLUTION PEOPLE. EVIL GANGSTERS AND VARANDA BOYS. NON EDUCATED BUFFONS
Zaga 18 hours ago
the journalist should have ended the interview right there
Oliver Baker 17 hours ago
She was afraid. Don't you know that K. T. Hammond is NPP? So the journalist was afraid of him and the NPP. . Ompe nu hu assem
Mr Smith 18 hours ago
The writing is boldly written on the wall. Ghanaians are tired with the corruption from our leaders. It's only the blind as supporters who are making things easy for them.
Accra is dirty.com 18 hours ago
Akorkorabone KT Hammond drill ship thief
Okatakyie 18 hours ago
That is precisely the job of a journalist: to ask uncomfortable questions Kindly exit the kitchen if you can't take the heat,
Not stupid questions - ghanawatch 18 hours ago
But not to ask stupid questions.
Adamu 18 hours ago
Did he beg TV 3 to interview him ? If that stupid journalist like she should ban KT from coming to TV 3. Stupid journalist. Krobo twe
Nkansah 17 hours ago
@ Adamu. TV3 can ban K. T. Hammond from coming to their studio. Where were you when they sacked Chairman Buga and the NPP? They later came to beg TV 3 to be allowed participation . True story not fiction
obaatanpa 15 hours ago
Absolutely... why ask comfortable questions so the criminals can get away with the consequences of their actions? A simple yes or no too is causing wahala for the dishonourable men. Kenmeni, more vim, you are champ, don't let these corrupt old men bully you at all. We appreciate you paaaaa
obaatanpa 15 hours ago
Absolutely... why ask comfortable questions so the criminals can get away with the consequences of their actions? A simple yes or no too is causing wahala for the dishonourable men. Kenmeni, more vim, you are champ, don't let these corrupt old men bully you at all. We appreciate you paaaaa
Donatus 18 hours ago
K. T. you win oooo, you win. Kwabnena 1, Kwabena baako peh!
JK 18 hours ago
For the first time , I salute K T Hammond.
Abugre 18 hours ago
Which thief has ever admitted voluntarily to stealing. Kwanena Donko can deny, we will not believe him!
Which tribe is Asante Berkoe the thief? 18 hours ago
Is Ken Ofori Atta not a thief? Why is he running away. They call it He is at large by police. Obiaaa ntaa nido. The Akyem Piccadily Armed Robber has absconded
sly 18 hours ago
I’m surprised that some of the comments are supporting KT Hammond. Kemi was right to ask questions. Our leaders should be accountable for their actions, and if KT has nothing to hide, he should be willing to provide answers.
Naa some were lame and dumb 17 hours ago
You don't expect it to say yes or no on an issue to be in court or interrogation
Stan 18 hours ago
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : To ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Stan 18 hours ago
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : To ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Austin Mikaay 18 hours ago
KT 1
KT 1
Timede 18 hours ago
I watched the interview. KT was very rude. A journalist is doing her job. You say she is cross examining you. KT doesn't have patience, and very very rude. Kemeni did nothing wrong
KOFI tamale 17 hours ago
KT HAMMOND BEING COUNSEL FOR KWABENA DONKOR. THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY
Saintt 16 hours ago
Are they not in the same party ? What beauty of democracy are you talking about ?
Michael 14 hours ago
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
Michael 14 hours ago
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 17 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
B: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamz ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Usdt flash to aDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 17 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and tBlockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to aDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 16 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance w
Blessed Ayaala 16 hours ago
That was a silly question though!
Osaberima mensah 15 hours ago
A bully and a criminal kt hammond. He is among the holy rain bribery receivers. May God deal with all politicians putting Ghana through hell.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 15 hours ago
Next time select your own questions and answer them yourself. KT is a spoiled old man. You want her to ask you comfortable questions for you to sound intelligent abi?
Kwame 14 hours ago
There are some reports, when read make you know that the writer has no principles, or is afraid to write anything negative about the US.
The US arresting a person for giving bribe. I cannot believe my ears and eyes.
In 19 ... read full comment
There are some reports, when read make you know that the writer has no principles, or is afraid to write anything negative about the US.
In 1966 the US government through its secret services bribed members of Ghana's security services to not only influence people to do something that does not involve the lives of people, but a coup that in the first place overthrew a constitutionally elected government of Ghana, leading to the death of hundreds of Ghanaians.
What US did in Venezuela on 3rd January, 2026, going to that country, kidnapping the president, in the process killing a lot of people and attacking Iran on 28th January, 2026 to take possession of her enriched uranium and fossil resources are all beyond bribery.
Why we are soo confused to tell the US that he who comes to justice must come with equity.
Barko osae twum 14 hours ago
This clown in the person of KTH is such a disgrace to his alma mater which is a very top prestigious school on the hills of a great village in cape coast. Can he also explain how a drilling vessel owned by the state during kufuor regime was sold when Nana showboy was attorney general/foreign minister. Ghanaians never saw anyone punished for those crime for loses to the state. The political system in ghana is just like massage my balls and l will also massage yours when l come to power. Its about time all crimes committed by politicians during this 4th republic is investigated without favour to anyone. There was a top politician who lived in government residence at roman ridge, he and wife packed suitcases filled with foreign and local currency into v8s and asked their drivers to deliver it to friends when his government lost election. There are many of such persons. Ghana on its own is so blessed and rich , that we dont have to go begging for aid and loads.no mother should die when they go and give birth to our future leaders. Its so sad and worse when you sit down and hear politicians boasting about making money from allowance when they travel. Sick to be honest. Thanks that some appointees like the IGP, super awesome CID Boss, are one of very few who are working hard with their excellent team of honest patriots to make tje laws and system work again. Never in the history of our country have we seen the swift arrest of criminals. Thanks to these excellent leaders and their team of patriots.
kraka 14 hours ago
the former minister should prepare for jail with this kind of a lawyer. was he not part of the click that sold our drill ship?
Fairman 13 hours ago
I totally agree with Mr KT Hammond.
Can you blame these Journalists, it is these same politicians who have encouraged them to assume these all too Knowing postures.
Even the Journalists from the well established mainstre ... read full comment
Can you blame these Journalists, it is these same politicians who have encouraged them to assume these all too Knowing postures.
Even the Journalists from the well established mainstream networks like the Cnn, Bbc Cbs among others, treat respondents with respect by addressing them with their titles; at least they are called Mr.
Here in Ghana, these Journalists just call out persons who could be their fathers or grandfathers on first or second name basis. The culprits are, Evans Mensah, Bernard Avle, Kemini Amanor and Alfred Ocansey, who even when Mr Martin Kpebu calls him Mr. Ocansey, he, for some reasons fails to reciprocate that by calling him Martin Kpebu.
Total disrespect; perhaps all Journalists must first have some one month internship at GBC ; at least despite their difficulties, they still have a modicum of the requirement for good Journalistic practice.
KK 13 hours ago
He is rattled. attempting to eat with his mind. The questions are valid questions. Especially the 46000$ alleged to have been paid to MPs to ratify the deal. This is a valid questions to ask someone who was ranking member on the Energy committee at the time. Yes or No. He could simply have answered No, no such money came to me personally. But look where he took his answer. Attempting to brush the question away with faux anger. We are not children KT Hammond. You have a question to answer. You can't do patapaa to chase away the question.
Grandpa TK never disappoint
You are simply one of those fat & homeless rats roaming and infesting the Kejetia market. The fact that you are walking on two legs doesn't make you a human being at all. You are truly an aim ...
Kwasiampanin kronfuor ba @Enceladus. Wó maame tw3 asé kankaen bebreeeee wati. In your fvcking, evil and murderous NPP party, I can see that your lunatic leaders, madly directed by that EFFUTU RAT, have now interpreted democ ...
He is an ...
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO BE ABLE TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY MUST MONETIZE OUR NATION'S FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS O ...
WHAT A STUPID, IDIOTIC AND VAGABOND JOURNALIST. SUCH GUTTER JOURNALISM MUST HAVE NO PLACE IN THE MODERN WORLD. THE TEACHERS OF THOSE SILLY FAILURE OF A LADY JOURNALIST WILL ASHAMED FOR HE ...
Huuuuuuuu..... sarabonga vitongo muteete! Onyaaye gbemi pantallon. We know every depraved, wee-smoking lunatic following the NPP carries some pain in their hearts because of the thorough and diligent journalism work that TV3 ...
NPP LEARNT HOW TO KILL BEATRICE FROM NDC WHEN THEN BROKE THE NECK OF ATTA MILLS AND KILLED HIM AND THREW HIM BEHIND THE BUCKET OF ...
Absolutely... why ask comfortable questions so the criminals can get away with the consequences of their actions? A simple yes or no too is causing wahala for the dishonourable men. Kenmeni, more vim, you are champ, don't let ...
I’m surprised that some of the comments are supporting KT Hammond. Kemi was right to ask questions. Our leaders should be accountable for their actions, and if KT has nothing to hide, he should be willing to provide answers ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : To ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : To ...
KT 1
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
KT Hammond is NPP
Dr Kwabena Donkor is NDC
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamz ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
In 19 ...
This clown in the person of KTH is such a disgrace to his alma mater which is a very top prestigious school on the hills of a great village in cape coast. Can he also explain how a drilling vessel owned by the state during ku ...
Even the Journalists from the well established mainstre ...
He is rattled. attempting to eat with his mind. The questions are valid questions. Especially the 46000$ alleged to have been paid to MPs to ratify the deal. This is a valid questions to ask someone who was ranking member on ...
Haha