BULUBULU MARTIN AMIDU. YOU KORAAAA I THOUGHT YOU ARE DEAD OO. FOOLISH MAN LUNATIC. WHAT IS YOUR LOCUS IN SOCIETY NOW....??????
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 23 hours ago
Is Martin Amidu now Buulubuulu? You Guys make me laugh my lungs out. Hahahaha. He has become Buulubuulu because things now are going to affect his Northern Kinsman too? Leave Martin Amidu alone. NDC/NPP are all birds of the same feathers. They flock together.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 23 hours ago
Martin Amidu again, He hasn't gotten government appointments henceforth... Martin Amidu yourself you caused financial loss to the state as OSP and Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government left you out of the hook
JUST MENTION THE NAMES!! JUST GO AHEAD AND NAME THE CULPRITS! THE MATTER HAS BEEN THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED AND JUDGED IN COURT SO JUST LET GHANAIANS KNOW WHO DID WHAT 23 hours ago
WHAT KIND OF REPUBLIC IS THIS WHERE PEOPLE ACT LIKE 13 yo PUSS*ES?
CAN'T YOU JUST MENTION NAMES INSTEAD OF FLOODING THE PLACE WITH INNUENDOS?
IS IT THE PRESIDENT'S DUTY TO INFORM THE PUBLIC?? YOU SHOULD BE THE ONE DOING THAT!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 15 hours ago
@ HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
I’M BEGINNING TO SMELL A PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA CALLED——GH ——
BEING HAULED BY THE FBI TO FACE 2 BRIBERY CHARGES IN THE US,
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPP ... read full comment
@ HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPPEN, TO SEE THE CRIBO KINGPIN BEEN HAULED BY THE FBI TO FACE BRIBERY CHARGES IN THE US!
IT HAPPENED TO VENEZUELAN DICTATOR NICOLAS MADURO, MANUEL NORIEGA AND JUAN ORLANDO HANENDEZ OF HONDURAS. SO WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THE US CAN’T ARREST JOHN MAHAMA IF IT’S PROVEN THAT HE BENEFITED FROM THE TWO SCHEMES ?
CASE DOCKET FF
1. THE AIRBUS SCANDAL CAN BE REVISITED AGAIN AND THOSE OF MAHAMA BROTHERS INVOLVED WOULD BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.
2. THE FBI HAS ALL THE FACTS OF THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL AT HAND AND ARE READY TO ACT BY APPREHENDING EVERY CRIMINAL INVOLVED IF THE NEED BE! HERE THE NDC CRIBO KINGPIN WHO ARE NICKNAMED AS “GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE” IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL ARE HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS RIGHT NOW!
Stop your nonsense, which unseen hands are you talking about? I challenge Ayine and Srem Sai to invite the FBI to conduct a thorough investigation into these scandals and see how many of Mahama’s will go to jail. The NDC is too corrupt, but they are good at shenanigans, that’s the problem. I cannot fathom as to how the NPP allowed these criminals in the NDC to wrestle power from them after all the numerous scandals that entangled the first Mahama administration.
ASEMPA 11 hours ago
Even ur President wasn't hauled b4 a USA Court let alone President Mahama gyimie.
Great one 10 hours ago
@ASEMPA who is his president? any misstep from him and he'll find himself somewhere else where banku is eaten so remind him that
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago
DECEIT IS AN OFFENSE. TELL MAHAMA!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago
THE CASE IS SIMILAR TO THE FAMOUS AIRBUS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 SCANDAL!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA.
anokwsle 21 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Let me correct you. It is “ Birds of a feather flock together”. “ Birds of the same FEATHERS”is a grammatical error”. Now, repeat after me. “ Birds of a feather flock together”.
Cool 21 hours ago
@ anokwale
I suspect you're envying old man Frank Agyena-Karikari with your constant attack of him, do you know he attended old UCC where they take teaching seriously? Some proverbs are in colloquial languages changed to s ... read full comment
@ anokwale
I suspect you're envying old man Frank Agyena-Karikari with your constant attack of him, do you know he attended old UCC where they take teaching seriously? Some proverbs are in colloquial languages changed to suit modern English standards if you care to know. Nevertheless what he said doesn't change the perception that majority Ghanaians have for President Mahama.
anokwsle 19 hours ago
@cool I don’t envy Frank Agyena-Karikari, because there is not good about him, for me to envy. He drinks too much akpeteshie, and that has affected his Cerebrum. I keep on advising to stop, because he may end up walking naked on the streets of Oklahoma.
Saintt 19 hours ago
@anokwesi
I thought you were right thinking human being but by this it’s now obvious to the world you are just a clown and a punk .
@anokwesi
I thought you were right thinking human being but by this it’s now obvious to the world you are just a clown and a punk .
Brian 18 hours ago
I support you with 100 bags of cement I suspect he secretly admire Unco Frank
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 20 hours ago
We've told Ghanaians NDC are hardened criminals but they won't listen. The NDC are loud to paint their opponents black but are worst than slender. Ghanaians shouldn't be deceived they're fighting corruption. They just throwing dust in Ghanaians eyes. You heard Martin Kaiser Amidu. The NDC is very aware but because it is their own, they are covering up the scandal. As for Papano, his already gone down as the worst president Ghana has ever had. For Abrowa Jane. She doesn't even know whether she exists or not.
OLOOSHIE KPATINKPA 20 hours ago
I say tell me...!!!! What really took you to your horrible opposition. See..... you were badly brutalized & dehumanized by Ghanaians. In the entire history of Ghana politics, no major opposition party has been brutalized the way you received yours. It was a massive tsunami. Even as we speak, you still haven't recovered yet from your brutalities. And I know it would take you more than a decade to get back to the condition in which you were about two years ago.
NPP "AKRONFUOR DU-NSON AMANBOFUOR". Ghanaians have really crucified you like some wild criminals. Naaniema...!!!!!
A. B. Adjei @ Contracts for Sale 19 hours ago
Heavy blows at NPP headquarters Gate today. Many people have been wounded. The fight was about delegates album
Brian 18 hours ago
Aaaah hahahaaaaa please leave Unco alone wai
Say it Loud 15 hours ago
You're a big liar!
It's grammatically correct, but idiomatically incorrect!
You're a big liar!
Great one 10 hours ago
You are flat wrong, if this is your understanding of the chemistry of language, then I am sorry, you still got a long way to go
Andrew 9 hours ago
Birds of a feather,,,,eiiii English Master....
"Birds Of The Same Feather Flock Together "
If this is wrong,can U prove it grammatically ?
Please please stop being too full of yrself
Jumbo 20 hours ago
I will not call him buuluu except to express my surprise that, he who claims to have started the investigation referred to him since 2020 could not mention names of the culprits but rather putting undue pressure on current government to name the culprits. A fair minded individual would have called on the former attorney General, Godfred Dame/ Gloria Akufo to rather name the culprits since the investigation was conducted under NPP. NDC is not under any obligation to fall on the work done by his predecessor. What if the work done is full of errors??. So, the current attorney General is right to initiate a fresh investigation before going public with names of culprits.
Saintt 19 hours ago
@Frank
You’ve nailed it but low thinkers wouldn’t agree with you and it’s understandable because of the nativity amd brainwashed levels . More than even turbidity levels of our polluted waters by galamseyers .
@Frank
You’ve nailed it but low thinkers wouldn’t agree with you and it’s understandable because of the nativity amd brainwashed levels . More than even turbidity levels of our polluted waters by galamseyers .
Kiku 8 hours ago
Most of Ghanaians you are fools even if Jesus Christ come to help you you fight Jesus Christ so we understand you the man is helping you best or you don't understand you are fools Ghanaians
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 21 hours ago
We've told Ghanaians NDC are hardened criminals but they won't listen. The NDC are loud to paint their opponents black but are worst than slender. Ghanaians shouldn't be deceived they're fighting corruption. They just throwing dust in Ghanaians eyes. You heard Martin Kaiser Amidu. The NDC is very aware but because it is their own, they are covering up the scandal. As for Papano, his already gone down as the worst president Ghana has ever had. For Abrowa Jane. She doesn't even know what she is about. I don't blame her. Her health is being taken care of
OLOOSHIE KPATINKPA 20 hours ago
.... So, tell me: what really took you to your horrible opposition. See..... you were badly brutalized & dehumanized by Ghanaians. In the entire history of Ghana politics, no major opposition party has been brutalized the way you received yours. It was a massive tsunami. Even as we speak, you still haven't recovered yet from your brutalities. And I know it would take you more than a decade to get back to the condition in which you were about two years ago.
NPP "AKRONFUOR DU-NSON AMANBOFUOR". Ghanaians have really crucified you like some wild criminals. Naaniema...!!!!!
NO GOOD WORLD-CLASS COACH WOULD STAY IN THAT DUMSOR SHIT IN A BACKWARD FCUKED UP GHANA. 19 hours ago
EVERYWHERE YOU GO IN GHANA, GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS ARE BURNING OUR MONEY LIKE SHIT! MONIES SPENT ON THIS BLACK STARS SHIT COULD EASILY BUILD AND EQUIP TEN HOSPITALS AND 1O UNIVERSITIES IN HOPELESSLY MANAGED GHANA.
NO GO ... read full comment
EVERYWHERE YOU GO IN GHANA, GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS ARE BURNING OUR MONEY LIKE SHIT! MONIES SPENT ON THIS BLACK STARS SHIT COULD EASILY BUILD AND EQUIP TEN HOSPITALS AND 1O UNIVERSITIES IN HOPELESSLY MANAGED GHANA.
NO GOOD WORLD-CLASS COACH WILL STAY IN THAT DUMSOR SHIT IN A BACKWARD GHANA.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT LEADERS HAVE RUN DOWN THE NATION BIG TIME WITH ENDEMIC CORRUPTION AND RAW THEFT OF MOTHER GHANA.
WE SHALL ALL WALLOW IN THAT SHITHOLE CALLED PONZI BACKWARD GHANA!
GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GET SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD. MONETIZE OUR FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD. 11 hours ago
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID GHANA GOLDBOD'S MISSION ALSO INCLUDED STOCKPILING GOLD AS RESERVES. NONSENSE!
THEY'RE RESERVING THE GOLD TO GET SOME TO STEAL ON OUR BLIND SIDE.
WHY STOCKPILE GOLD WHEN GHANA IS STILL BORROWING AND SER ... read full comment
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID GHANA GOLDBOD'S MISSION ALSO INCLUDED STOCKPILING GOLD AS RESERVES. NONSENSE!
WHY STOCKPILE GOLD WHEN GHANA IS STILL BORROWING AND SERVICING LOANS FOR DECADES?
WHY WOULD GHANA CONTINUE REPAYING LOANS PLUS INTEREST AND POSSIBLE LATE REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES WHEN GHANA CAN USE ITS RESERVES TO FULLY PAY OFF THE LOANS PLUS INTEREST AND QUICKLY WEAN GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS OFF LOANS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME?.
GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GET SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD. MONETIZE OUR FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD.
Kofi uk 9 hours ago
Amidu tried very hard to implicate JM in the airbus scandal, he couldn’t find any incriminating things about him, now he wants to tarnish JM image again in Asante Berko’s case although a minister was named. What is wrong with this hater of JM? Who jah bless, no one curse
Abbey 23 hours ago
Shadow President Amidu, these are are sort of words he writes that attracted Nana Addo to appoint him as OSP. In the end, he branded Nana Addo , the mother serpent of corruption. Praise Martin Amidu at your peril.
Obromankoma 23 hours ago
Martin Amidu may be having some very boring wife at home. That STUPID OLD MAN still believes he's relevant in Ghana. Apuuuuuuuuuu........... go and sit by your wife and discuss her cooking. Foolish man like you!
Ohene 21 hours ago
Amidu ha not overcome his bitterness since Asomdweehene Attah Mills elected JDM as his running mate. It shows up, nakedly, in all his attacks on Mahama.
THE TRUTH 21 hours ago
Mr Martin Amidu is a TRUE product of the Rawlingses Revolution. He's so sincere & loyal to principles that his own wife & children are living in the UK for the past 2 decades. Whatever accusation he's making against Mahama is the truth.You may challenge him for not being flexible but that's his principle
FuiKwami 18 hours ago
And 2020 to 2024 he kept quiet, why he did not call on the previous NPP government to prosecute, only to blame President Mahama now.
sotrue 17 hours ago
This man has eaten a “Rabid Dog” and his brain is screwed up.
I Just Change the Channel 11 hours ago
You Amidu kuraa, what kind of Litmus Paper are you?
TRUTH BE TOLD 5 hours ago
“ALLEGEDLY “
IS THE WORD THE US INVESTIGATORS USED.
SO IF YOU AMIDU COULD’NT FIND THE GHANAIANS WHO COLLECTED BRIBE.
YOU WERE THE AG AT THE TIME AND YOU WERE THE MOST INEFFICIENT AG GHANA HAS EVER HARD, YOU COU ... read full comment
“ALLEGEDLY “
YOU WERE THE AG AT THE TIME AND YOU WERE THE MOST INEFFICIENT AG GHANA HAS EVER HARD, YOU COULD’NT EVEN PROSECUTE ONE CASE AND YOU WERE ONLY INTERESTED IN TALKING TALKING AND COLLECTING SALARIES, YOU WASTED THE TAX PAYERS MONEY.
SO YOU DON’T HAVE ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO TALK. BETTER SHOT UP!!!!
Paulus 23 hours ago
Citizen Vigilante. You are similar to Bawumia.So much talk talk but little action. You were at the OSP, how many perdon did you bring to hook. So much of accusation and blame game. Please let your mind sleep small otherwise your world will fall apart as a result of hatred. You have disturbed Mahama and Kissi because you think these teo guys came to take your positions. Please pipe down a little
Cynthia 23 hours ago
Oooooh ...... toooooooo
Staged 23 hours ago
Very similer to the air bus scandal
Presidents brother.
Eiiii Mahama ,always your brother is involed
Presidents brother.
Bijou 23 hours ago
No............ No..... it is rather similar to the $40,000.00 dollar envelope that Akuffo Addo caught up in the air like a professional goalkeeper at the Jubilee House
Face Decoration 23 hours ago
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed and who were occupying public office, you're rather running away for someone who has already been prosecuted. Why not look into the Airbus scandal. Ghanaians are interested to know who are those government official 1 and it's accomplishments
J 20 hours ago
You're a Big FOOL and ignorant of what is going on. AKSA is a client of Goldman Sachs which Asante Berko worked with as an investment banker.AKSA of Turkey took a facility with Goldman Sachs and tried to use Asante Berko, a Ghanaian US citizen to pay bribes to Ghanaian officials in Ghana. AKSA used that bribe to sign contracts with Ghana( Legacy Debt ). The bribe is Ghana's money which hurt Akuffo Addo Govt to go to IMF for a reprieve.
Noza 20 hours ago
You are either stupid and does not know what this whole case is about or you are evil in nature who has mastered in deception. Ghana did not lose a dime, at best, you can say that Ghana was not given the opportunity of choices. So which money did we lose that Akufo Addo has to go and borrow money to come and develop Ghana.
S.O.A.M 23 hours ago
If you are struggling to advertise your business and need expert help contact us. We offer you very comprehensive social media services that identify your exact customers and promote your business to them at very affordable rates: 0242161130/ +44 7900 036025 or visit: spotlightonafricamedia.com
Mandela 23 hours ago
Why is that your business, Amidu the fool? You don't speak for all Ghanaians, moron. Mahama can deceive us, we don't mind. We know what we want, not nonsense like this.
Wendy 23 hours ago
You're just a capoc filled dummy. Mahama can deceive you not me. What pains me is that he is flying all over the place with Ghana flag without shame. The world mocks us no wonder football minnows like Malawi will beat Ghana and mock us. Why has this happened to us? Bad luck nkooaaaaa.
Paapa 23 hours ago
Look at some idiot
ALOMO DZATA 23 hours ago
@Wendy ashawo kwasiabaa....!!!!
Even your 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy from the Kyebi forest who was accused by AL JAZEERA & Alistair Mathias as being A GOLD SMUGGLER is out there breathing the air of freedom. Ever since he threatened to sue Al Jazeera for preparing their documentary, we haven't heard anything from him again. Such a foolish and cowardly man. And the same thing happened with those Serwah Broni live videos, where she accused Akuffo Addo of carrying a dead okro penis. As usual, when those accusations came up, our shameless paedophile Akuffo Addo went mute on the claims made by Serwah Broni. How can an 81-year-old mother serpent go about fornicating with her "granddaughter" high up in the sky at the expense of Ghanaians...???. What an abominable act! No wonder God did not allow him to build that cathedral.
Bawumia 23 hours ago
This Amidu guy sounds like a psycho. I see him like a fully grown idiot
Ohene 21 hours ago
It has passed through his head, afa ne triri mu as the Akans say. Amidu is yet to overcome his bitterness since Asomdweehene Attah Mills elected JDM as his running mate. It shows up, nakedly, in all his attacks on Mahama.
S.O.A.M 23 hours ago
If you are struggling to advertise your business and need expert help contact us. We offer you very comprehensive social media services that identify your exact customers and promote your business to them at very affordable rates: 0242161130/ +44 7900 036025 or visit: spotlightonafricamedia.com
S.O.A.M 23 hours ago
Achakanapaya 23 hours ago
What at all is wrong with this foolish old man???
He should shut up and stop disturbing our ears.
What did he Amidu did as the OSP of Ghana???
Amidu is a complete disgrace to people from the North.
Jimbo 23 hours ago
You clapped when he described somebody as serpent but you feel uncomfortable when he speaks his mind about the ASKSA bribery. By your deeds, we shall know you.
IGWAZO 22 hours ago
He didn't describe "somebody" as a mother serpent. He specifically stated that AKUFFO ADDO is the mother serpent of all corruption.
Twe 22 hours ago
SHS is free now take advantage and improve on your grammar a bit (WHAT DID HE DO NOT WHAT DID HE DID )
TWEAA DC 23 hours ago
DR AYINE, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WILL CLEAR ALL OF THEM FROM ANY WRONG DOING, BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL NDC MEMBERS...THEY ARE ALL SACROSANCT AND THEREFORE DO NO WRONG...THAT IS NDC FOR YOU....TWEAA
Asaase Wura 22 hours ago
Foolish boy @TWEAA DC, they are all NOT NDC members. Asante Berko is your own party man. There are other NPP people included as well. If Berko has given any monies to Mahama, you can go for him to tell you. Senseless beast like you.
Charles 23 hours ago
The barking dog at his best again. All talk no show man.
Wendy 23 hours ago
Martin, you're not the only one who knows Mahama and his team are liars. Woaaa look? Something you worked on years ago and his small AG says what? They're now going to look into it. If it were any civilized country elections would been called now now now but cursed Ghana, we'll sit down till the bones are rotten.
Ayala 22 hours ago
Foolish fool. Even when AL-JAZEERA called Akuffo Addo a gold smuggler, you didn't suggest that we call an election. Madafaka idiot.............
Brian 23 hours ago
As3m b3ba dabi
Jimbo 23 hours ago
We can see from afar, officials who might be deeply involved in the deal. There is no need to mention names. We know them.
Alonzo 22 hours ago
We also know them. But the important thing is that, you are the pitiable one still crying in opposition. Hahahaha..............
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 23 hours ago
BITTER AMIDU.YOU ARE NO MORE IMPORTANT IN GHANA POLITICS. YOU TIED YOURSELF TO AKUFFO ADDO AND HE FINISHED YOUR CARRIER AS A POLITICIAN. GO-WEY-YOU!
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 23 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
My beloved imbeciles and congenital idiots,are you telling Ghanaians there was no bribery or you are just insulting Martin Amidu for saying they're obvious?
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
Blema 23 hours ago
Another disgruntled man. He wants to remain relevant however nobody is taking him serious.
Rita 23 hours ago
This disgraced Martin Amidu man still have mouth to talk? Masa you are none factor oo
Adams Abdulai 23 hours ago
If Amidu could have help this nation to fight corruption i don't think he should have resigned as OSP
The Political Scientist 23 hours ago
The big question is;
1. When will the Ghanaian youth take back power from these old greedy NDC/NPP?
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizen ... read full comment
The big question is;
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizens?
3. Do we have to try another one from them, hoping that he/she will be different?
If you're still not trusting your guts that these guys are criminals then let me give you a scenario.
Do you think any of the Presidents, MPs, Ministers, CEOs, MDs, DCE etc that have held government positions lack the ability, the acumen and knowledge to bring about development? Answer is no. In their private lives, these guys are knowledgeable, run business that thrive, and are "successful".
So why is it that when we constitute a government, with over a thousand of the best guys in town, the country runs at a lost/indebtedness?
All of them run successful business, but together, they can't effect progress for the nation.
We've been trying to store water in a basket for far too long. IT WON'T HOLD WATER.
Revolution doesn't necessarily mean taking up guns. 1 million committed youth taking to the streets can change the narrative and the put the government in check.
Instead of we the youth stampeding in stadiums n dying in search of jobs, why don't we direct the energy towards putting the government in check?
This conviction is not an exception. It's how "government business" is done. They take bribes, inflate contracts, take their cuts
and the citizens are left with high tariffs to settle.
Ghana youth, let's say enough is enough.
THE NEXT TIME SOMEONE DIES OF NO BED SYNDROME, HIT PARLIAMENT HOUSE AND JUBILEE HOUSE, CEASE ALL V8S, auction them and buy beds.
Yaw. 23 hours ago
Please ask them to release the report for Mahama's Airbus scandal. You made it clear. MAHAMA is the government official one. Let them release. That case wouldn't die. Never ever. We hold Mahama fully accountable and he will be jailed as he is doing to others.
Agondrie S 23 hours ago
If you are a man with two balls between your legs,go and jail the president. Do you think JDM is corrupt like your demented nppigs? GBEMELA VIWO.
Agondrie S 23 hours ago
Francis Mccarthy 23 hours ago
GHANAIANS ARE NOT INTERESTED OF THIS BLA BLA BLA. WHAT WE ARE INTERESTED IS, $1–Ghc11.5. A 5KG OF RICE GHC 55—-GHC75.A GALLON OF OIL Ghc470, A BAG OF CEMENT GHC85.IRON RODS DOWN. TRADERS IN THE MARKET DO NOT CARE ABOUT THIS “DEAD NEW$”. HOW MUCH GAVE GONE INTO THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, SPUTNIK VACCINE COMPARES TO THIS $1m BRIBERY? THE A-G SHOULD NOT EVEN WASTE ON THIS . THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK
Julius Asare 22 hours ago
Mr. Amid, it's better late than never anyway. And you as the defacto oversight critic and analyst, you never came out with an epistle on this case since 2020?
And it only becomes easier to continue where the US got to. Let' ... read full comment
Mr. Amid, it's better late than never anyway. And you as the defacto oversight critic and analyst, you never came out with an epistle on this case since 2020?
And it only becomes easier to continue where the US got to. Let's wait patiently and see what the AG or any of the investigations expose.
Amid, you always critic, provide solutions too
Shefo 22 hours ago
MA and attention seeking is like 5&6. Busy body, who called you? After ruining your political life with envy, jealousy and hate, instead of purging yourself of these during your last years , you are still writing and leaving evidence of same. Shadow vice president , you wont get state burial oooo. Remain a stateman and stop the jealousy, its killing you slowly , father Kaizer
Opeele 22 hours ago
Hahahaha....... very funny piece!
Accra is dirty.com 22 hours ago
If you can't beat them, join them ,Martin Amidu osp was created to fight corruption, you were in charge as the special prosecutor and what was your achievement there? Absolutely nothing" ma ya so nkor adiadi' Martin Amidu
Soriid 22 hours ago
Oh Mr know all please leave the president alone
Shithole 22 hours ago
Mr Amidu we have hear you we will mind you
Opoku 22 hours ago
Shut up your smelly crooked mouth!
You chickened out of the corruption fight.
You couldn't face Akufo Addo.
Francis B. 22 hours ago
Interesting times in Ghana.So President Mahama and his NDC have been sitting on this case already investigated by the OSP while making noise with their ORAL?
Maame Abenah 21 hours ago
We have wolves in sheep clothes, but the Scriptures tells that the heart is desparately wicked, who can know it? Ghana must ask touch questions, because our leaders are no saints. They are good until they are caught.
SD.com 21 hours ago
If you have the information, why don't you bring it out instead of this nonsensical goaround narrative?
Dread 21 hours ago
What does he want the president to say. Was he the one investigating the issue?
Forlifive 21 hours ago
Get away with your bitterness amidu. Mr no it all but couldn't perform when ado dee gave him work.
Kofi BA 21 hours ago
Where ever there's bribery and corruption, the Mahama family is there. What a corrupt family! Akromfuo abusua! Many of them will be jailed in the near future, including that chubby granny Lordina Mahama
Van Gogh 20 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu..... Mahama and his entire family are in Ghana. None of them has ever been put in an ICE DETENTION CENTER. They can travel anywhere in the world in absolute freedom. As for some Kyebi family that I know, they have become a shameful lot in their own backyard. They are hiding outside the country and cannot visit Ghana in their entire lives again. What a pity?
kwame 21 hours ago
Amidu has a point here
pin 20 hours ago
Come and release them yourself.Nonsense
Koti 20 hours ago
Airbus resurfaced? We live to see.
Dr. Spider 20 hours ago
How? As stated Berko took office in January 2020, then resigned within months of that same year. The bribery action was in 2014-2017. Why should this man be mentioned. Those who participated are there why hiding names ? If OSP is serious enough the nation is watching.
A nation The Lord Almighty had blessed with every mineral and talented individuals, due to bribery and corruption, railway lines in the nation had never been a feasibility. Even few the colonial authorities left behind had gone waste. Every day different story, stealing, bribery, corruption, embezzlement, misappropriation and all sorts unnecessary projections. The authorities come to do nothing, take enough for themselves then vanish. Total disgrace.
Could it be that someone returned to cover up 20 hours ago
A cover up
A cover up
AKUA NKRUMAH 20 hours ago
MAHAMA IS HIDING THE BRIBE HE AND HIS BROTHER COLLECTED IN AIRBUS TRANSACTION. MAHAMA MUST GIVE BACK THE MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA TO GHANAIANS.
AKUA NKRUMAH.
MAHAMA IS HIDING THE BRIBE HE AND HIS BROTHER COLLECTED IN AIRBUS TRANSACTION. MAHAMA MUST GIVE BACK THE MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA TO GHANAIANS.
AKUA NKRUMAH.
Okraku out!!! 20 hours ago
Fish those greedy bastards out. They are a disgrace to Ghana
Sammy Kweku 20 hours ago
Criminals ruling Ghana today.
Rather unfortunate and sad.
Fairman 20 hours ago
Always prowling, just to have something tainted on Mahama.
Mahama doesn't deserve that kind of hatred from you. As if he was responsible for the failure to become Vice President.
The Good Lord knows why the permutation w ... read full comment
Mahama doesn't deserve that kind of hatred from you. As if he was responsible for the failure to become Vice President.
The Good Lord knows why the permutation with Prof Atta Mills didn't succeed.
When you are overwhelmed with hatred, the undertakers struggle to keep your eyes permanently closed when you are called to our maker.
Kwasi 20 hours ago
Since he missed out of becoming the vice president, Amidu's thinking has reverse. Imagine he got the vice president slot. Thank God he didn't get the chance.
UK boy 19 hours ago
Mahama is criminal, he benefited from all the stealing under his watch
Saintt 19 hours ago
I don’t get it . What has the US got to d with a deal between Ghana and Turkey ?
SEA NEVER DRY 19 hours ago
I don't think our learned senior brother is being serious here. If you claim you started an investigation, where and when did you update the nation on it? Was it not part of your mandate to keep citizens informed about the work of your office?
All we heard you speak about publicly was Airbus. There was hardly a word about this supposed investigation. You cannot wake up one day and start throwing jabs at people as though the public is expected to simply accept your version of events without questions.
You had the opportunity and the mandate to act, communicate and account for your work while in office. In my view, you failed to do so effectively as OSP.
A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT.
HYPOCRITICAL GHANAIANS - ghanawatch 18 hours ago
Berko paid bribes to ghanaians and so what? Did he cause financial loss to the state? Did he steal state money? If anything at all it is business gone wrong according to american laws. Do we live under american laws in Ghana?
America will do better to prosecute its politicians who accept huge bribes framed as donations to finance their political campaigns.
Hypocritical ghanaians:they are politicising the issue.
Ogyam 18 hours ago
Who iis the source of this story?? Who sent it tto Ghanaaweb??
Joy 18 hours ago
Shameful martin amidu must shut up on his stupidities . Look you Martin couldn't handle the office of the osp. You rather took salaries there without any work done
Koby 18 hours ago
Government official one is resurfacing and Martin Amidu will help us deal with it
DDT 17 hours ago
If OSP is the one investigating the matter, what has it got to do with the president Mahama? Martin Amidu should rather call out OSP for failing to prosecute those involved. Old age is worrying Martin Amidu. He is also suffering from "pull him down syndrome" and that is the nature of most northerners. That is the reason why most of them do not go back to the north when they come to Accra.
LUNCH PAD 17 hours ago
WHAT DID YOU DO, WHEN YOU ARE LEADER OF OSP.YOU COWEDLY RAN.. A MAN FULL OF COWED. AND WHAT OR WHEN ,WHICH REPORTS
Onipa Nua 17 hours ago
Shut up Amidu..whats your problem.
You couldn't do your work as special prosecutor
Thomas 15 hours ago
This skin pain Martin should stop annoying people. You did the investigation why didn’t you release it? When u were in office you were as useless as akufo Addo. If I were you I would stay quiet in my little Conner because your write up are always with bitterness. You thought you could destroy Mahama and NDC in collaboration with the npp little did u know is impossible.
Koppong 15 hours ago
Felix and all the government communicators are silent and fear this guy
HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPPEN ... read full comment
HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPPEN, TO SEE THE CRIBO KINGPIN BEEN HAULED BY THE FBI TO FACE BRIBERY CHARGES IN THE US!
IT HAPPENED TO VENEZUELAN DICTATOR NICOLAS MADURO, MANUEL NORIEGA AND JUAN ORLANDO HANENDEZ OF HONDURAS. SO WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THE US CAN’T ARREST JOHN MAHAMA IF IT’S PROVEN THAT HE BENEFITED FROM THE TWO SCHEMES ?
CASE DOCKET FF
1. THE AIRBUS SCANDAL CAN BE REVISITED AGAIN AND THOSE OF MAHAMA BROTHERS INVOLVED WOULD BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.
2. THE FBI HAS ALL THE FACTS OF THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL AT HAND AND ARE READY TO ACT BY APPREHENDING EVERY CRIMINAL INVOLVED IF THE NEED BE! HERE THE NDC CRIBO KINGPIN WHO ARE NICKNAMED AS “GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE” IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL ARE HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS RIGHT NOW!
Stop your nonsense, which unseen hands are you talking about? I challenge Ayine and Srem Sai to invite the FBI to conduct a thorough investigation into these scandals and see how many of Mahama’s will go to jail. The NDC is too corrupt, but they are good at shenanigans, that’s the problem. I cannot fathom as to how the NPP allowed these criminals in the NDC to wrestle power from them after all the numerous scandals that entangled the first Mahama administration.
HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPPEN ... read full comment
HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
CASE DOCKET FF
Peter 15 hours ago
Martin amidu is a coward and a desperate man. What did you do as osp? You ran away with your tail between your legs. Go and fight the mother serpent and children of corruption, you had no clue but accusing people. As attorney general, you were dismissed, and always calling people names. Kissi adjabeng is more brave than you. What were you able to do as attorney general and osp? Zero, only calling people names.
ATAKPA 14 hours ago
Heeey...Old Martin , always on the nerves of JM....JM should settle this angry Oldman for good...always criticizing JM at any least opportunity...lol
Reformer 11 hours ago
Martin Amidu, the thesis writer, just shut up. When you were given the OSP job, you couldn't even prosecute a church mouse. What do you want from.JDM now? Just recoil into your empty shell and shut up. Let the competent prosecutors handle the ASKA case. We don't want any noise makers or empty barrels here. Apuuuuu.
One more 11 hours ago
Amidu the bitter man
Donatus 10 hours ago
Runaway OSP
Runaway OSP
TT 10 hours ago
Martin Amidu needs help. He is failing seriously and we shouldn’t sick down unconcerned.
Mandela 8 hours ago
Amidu The Fool. You don't speak for Ghanaians. Speak for your pitiful self.
Kiku 8 hours ago
Of course is right to speak for his brothers and sisters you are fool you are dog wolves f*** with dog foolish man
Kiku 8 hours ago
Almost of Ghanaians don't understand what the man is trying to say the man is helping the country you are fools
The Motherland 7 hours ago
Ghanaians are now better informed and are refusing to fall for the shenanigans of a so-called citizen vigilante.
AMIDU! EHUUUUU!!
Is Martin Amidu now Buulubuulu? You Guys make me laugh my lungs out. Hahahaha. He has become Buulubuulu because things now are going to affect his Northern Kinsman too? Leave Martin Amidu alone. NDC/NPP are all birds of the s ...
Martin Amidu again, He hasn't gotten government appointments henceforth... Martin Amidu yourself you caused financial loss to the state as OSP and Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government left you out of the hoo ...
IS IT THE PRESIDENT'S DUTY TO INFORM THE PUBLIC?? YOU SHOULD BE THE ONE DOIN ...
@ HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPP ...
@ anokwale
I suspect you're envying old man Frank Agyena-Karikari with your constant attack of him, do you know he attended old UCC where they take teaching seriously? Some proverbs are in colloquial languages changed to s ...
@cool I don’t envy Frank Agyena-Karikari, because there is not good about him, for me to envy. He drinks too much akpeteshie, and that has affected his Cerebrum. I keep on advising to stop, because he may end up walking nak ...
@anokwesi
We've told Ghanaians NDC are hardened criminals but they won't listen. The NDC are loud to paint their opponents black but are worst than slender. Ghanaians shouldn't be deceived they're fighting corruption. They just throwin ...
I say tell me...!!!! What really took you to your horrible opposition. See..... you were badly brutalized & dehumanized by Ghanaians. In the entire history of Ghana politics, no major opposition party has been brutalized the ...
You're a big liar!
I will not call him buuluu except to express my surprise that, he who claims to have started the investigation referred to him since 2020 could not mention names of the culprits but rather putting undue pressure on current go ...
@Frank
We've told Ghanaians NDC are hardened criminals but they won't listen. The NDC are loud to paint their opponents black but are worst than slender. Ghanaians shouldn't be deceived they're fighting corruption. They just throwin ...
.... So, tell me: what really took you to your horrible opposition. See..... you were badly brutalized & dehumanized by Ghanaians. In the entire history of Ghana politics, no major opposition party has been brutalized the way ...
NO GO ...
WHY STOCKPILE GOLD WHEN GHANA IS STILL BORROWING AND SER ...
Amidu tried very hard to implicate JM in the airbus scandal, he couldn’t find any incriminating things about him, now he wants to tarnish JM image again in Asante Berko’s case although a minister was named. What is wrong ...
Mr Martin Amidu is a TRUE product of the Rawlingses Revolution. He's so sincere & loyal to principles that his own wife & children are living in the UK for the past 2 decades. Whatever accusation he's making against Mahama is ...
“ALLEGEDLY “
YOU WERE THE AG AT THE TIME AND YOU WERE THE MOST INEFFICIENT AG GHANA HAS EVER HARD, YOU COU ...
Citizen Vigilante. You are similar to Bawumia.So much talk talk but little action. You were at the OSP, how many perdon did you bring to hook. So much of accusation and blame game. Please let your mind sleep small otherwise y ...
Oooooh ...... toooooooo
Presidents brother.
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed a ...
You're a Big FOOL and ignorant of what is going on. AKSA is a client of Goldman Sachs which Asante Berko worked with as an investment banker.AKSA of Turkey took a facility with Goldman Sachs and tried to use Asante Berko, a G ...
You are either stupid and does not know what this whole case is about or you are evil in nature who has mastered in deception. Ghana did not lose a dime, at best, you can say that Ghana was not given the opportunity of choic ...
If you are struggling to advertise your business and need expert help contact us. We offer you very comprehensive social media services that identify your exact customers and promote your business to them at very affordable r ...
You're just a capoc filled dummy. Mahama can deceive you not me. What pains me is that he is flying all over the place with Ghana flag without shame. The world mocks us no wonder football minnows like Malawi will beat Ghana a ...
Look at some idiot
Even your 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy from the Kyebi forest who was accused by AL JAZEERA & Alistair Mathias as being A GOLD SMUGGLER is out there breathing the air of freedom. Ever since he t ...
If you are struggling to advertise your business and need expert help contact us. We offer you very comprehensive social media services that identify your exact customers and promote your business to them at very affordable r ...
Foolish boy @TWEAA DC, they are all NOT NDC members. Asante Berko is your own party man. There are other NPP people included as well. If Berko has given any monies to Mahama, you can go for him to tell you. Senseless beast li ...
Martin, you're not the only one who knows Mahama and his team are liars. Woaaa look? Something you worked on years ago and his small AG says what? They're now going to look into it. If it were any civilized country elections ...
As3m b3ba dabi
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
The big question is;
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizen ...
Please ask them to release the report for Mahama's Airbus scandal. You made it clear. MAHAMA is the government official one. Let them release. That case wouldn't die. Never ever. We hold Mahama fully accountable and he will b ...
GHANAIANS ARE NOT INTERESTED OF THIS BLA BLA BLA. WHAT WE ARE INTERESTED IS, $1–Ghc11.5. A 5KG OF RICE GHC 55—-GHC75.A GALLON OF OIL Ghc470, A BAG OF CEMENT GHC85.IRON RODS DOWN. TRADERS IN THE MARKET DO NOT CARE ABOUT TH ...
And it only becomes easier to continue where the US got to. Let' ...
MA and attention seeking is like 5&6. Busy body, who called you? After ruining your political life with envy, jealousy and hate, instead of purging yourself of these during your last years , you are still writing and leaving ...
Huuuuuuuu..... Mahama and his entire family are in Ghana. None of them has ever been put in an ICE DETENTION CENTER. They can travel anywhere in the world in absolute freedom. As for some Kyebi family that I know, they have b ...
Amidu has a point here
How? As stated Berko took office in January 2020, then resigned within months of that same year. The bribery action was in 2014-2017. Why should this man be mentioned. Those who participated are there why hiding names ? If OS ...
A cover up
AKUA NKRUMAH.
The Good Lord knows why the permutation w ...
I don't think our learned senior brother is being serious here. If you claim you started an investigation, where and when did you update the nation on it? Was it not part of your mandate to keep citizens informed about the wo ...
Berko paid bribes to ghanaians and so what? Did he cause financial loss to the state? Did he steal state money? If anything at all it is business gone wrong according to american laws. Do we live under american laws in Ghan ...
If OSP is the one investigating the matter, what has it got to do with the president Mahama? Martin Amidu should rather call out OSP for failing to prosecute those involved. Old age is worrying Martin Amidu. He is also suffer ...
This skin pain Martin should stop annoying people. You did the investigation why didn’t you release it? When u were in office you were as useless as akufo Addo. If I were you I would stay quiet in my little Conner because y ...
HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPPEN ...
HEHE HEEEE !
INNUENDOS!
IT WOULD BE UNPRECEDENTED, BUT IT CAN HAPPEN ...
Martin amidu is a coward and a desperate man. What did you do as osp? You ran away with your tail between your legs. Go and fight the mother serpent and children of corruption, you had no clue but accusing people. As attorney ...
Martin Amidu, the thesis writer, just shut up. When you were given the OSP job, you couldn't even prosecute a church mouse. What do you want from.JDM now? Just recoil into your empty shell and shut up. Let the competent pro ...
Amidu the bitter man
Runaway OSP