Kwanena Donkor! Ehuuuuu!!
You go dey explain taya!
Abbey 17 hours ago
KT Hammond as your lawyer dierrr, you will win all your cases oooo. The brave KT Hammond
Roman Fata 17 hours ago
Ashante berko ashantini korte bortor! Wei nim se binni! Wuhu tantalising se dankyem!
Karikakchar 17 hours ago
That’s the challenge how do you ascertain bribe paid in cash? He can always deny that!
Ghanaman 13 hours ago
If we they decided to go after bribe receivers, fine: why don't they start from the Airbus scandal? Why are those names still hidden till this day? Let all be laid bare and let the wheels of justice turn.
Sam 6 hours ago
I think we must start way back from kufuor regime because many scandal happened during the time
Roman Fata 17 hours ago
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 17 hours ago
I suspect Jinapor.
Opeele 16 hours ago
I also suspect Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the faggot
Peace 16 hours ago
Some of you brainless guys will never post anything sensible. You go post stupid things taya. The man says he did not take any bribe. Why do you think he did?. If you have contrary evidence, go to court.
Jumbo 15 hours ago
Dr Kwabena Donkor is an honorable man. He was my man of the year during the dumsor era. It's still early days yet. But folks, there seem to be unseen hands trying to derail our collective efforts at nation building. Each time NDC seems to have a grip on the national affairs, some powerful unseen hands try to derail our efforts. We remembered Manbey& Johnson case from USA, Airbus issue from London courts and now this.
For the moment, I will not talk about the current issue because we are all digesting the news. But with regards to the previous two incidents, there seem to be a calculated attempt at damaging NDC in order to prop up NPP. Because those implicated were never given a chance to explain themselves at the those judicial hearings nonetheless the opposition NPP capitalized on those infos to win power in Ghana. If our development partners ment well for Ghana why are they dragging their feet on Immediate past minister for finance, Ken Ofori Attah. Ken is alledged to have stolen billions not millions of dollars but they are refusing to extradite him to face charges leveled against him, instead, our development partners choose to give him a green card to enable him stay in USA. How can USA reconcile these two irreconcilable positions, on one hand they are against corruption and the other hand helping corrupt officials to settle in their jurisdictions.??????. I rest my case respectfully with heavy heart though.
Tka 14 hours ago
Spot on.
Spot on.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 10 hours ago
@ Jumbo:
YOU THINK THE MAGNITUDE OF BRIBERY CHARGES IN THE US IS A CHILD’S PLAY, RIGHT?
IF YOU MAY: CHALLENGE AMERICA TO COME OUT WITH THE FACTS AND YOU WILL SEE!
TRUST ME, THIS CAN BE MAHAMA’S CUP OF TEA IF HE A ... read full comment
@ Jumbo:
TRUST ME, THIS CAN BE MAHAMA’S CUP OF TEA IF HE ATTEMPTS TO IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS AGAIN!
CUS I’M BEGINNING TO SEE MAHAMA JOHN CRIBO BEING HAULED BY THE FBI TO FACE BRIBERY CHARGES IN THE US!
IT HAPPENED TO VENEZUELAN DICTATOR NICOLAS MADURO, MANUEL NORIEGA AND JUAN ORLANDO HANENDEZ OF HONDURAS. SO WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THE US CAN’T ARREST JOHN MAHAMA IF IT’S PROVEN THAT HE BENEFITED FROM THE SCHEME?
1. THE BUS SCANDAL CAN BE REVISITED AGAIN AND THOSE OF MAHAMA BROTHERS INVOLVED WOULD BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.
2. THE FBI HAS ALL THE FACTS OF THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL AT HAND AND ARE READY TO ACT BY APPREHENDING EVERY CRIMINAL INVOLVED IF THE NEED BE! HERE THE NDC CRIBO KINGPIN WHO ARE NICKNAMED AS “GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE” IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL ARE HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS RIGHT NOW!
Stop your nonsense, which unseen hands are you talking about? I challenge Ayine and Srem Sai to invite the FBI to conduct a thorough investigation into these scandals and see how many of Mahama’s will go to jail. The NDC is too corrupt, but they are good at shenanigans, that’s the problem. I cannot fathom as to how the NPP allowed these criminals in the NDC to wrestle power from them after all the numerous scandals that entangled the first Mahama administration.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 10 hours ago
@ Jumbo:
TRUST ME, THIS CAN BE MAHAMA’S CUP OF TEA IF HE A ... read full comment
@ Jumbo:
TRUST ME, THIS CAN BE MAHAMA’S CUP OF TEA IF HE ATTEMPTS TO IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS AGAIN!
CUS I’M BEGINNING TO SEE MAHAMA JOHN CRIBO BEING HAULED BY THE FBI TO FACE BRIBERY CHARGES IN THE US!
IT HAPPENED TO VENEZUELAN DICTATOR NICOLAS MADURO, MANUEL NORIEGA AND JUAN ORLANDO HANENDEZ OF HONDURAS. SO WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THE US CAN’T ARREST JOHN MAHAMA IF IT’S PROVEN THAT HE BENEFITED FROM THE SCHEME?
1. THE BUS SCANDAL CAN BE REVISITED AGAIN AND THOSE OF MAHAMA BROTHERS INVOLVED WOULD BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.
2. THE FBI HAS ALL THE FACTS OF THE AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL AT HAND AND ARE READY TO ACT BY APPREHENDING EVERY CRIMINAL INVOLVED IF THE NEED BE! HERE THE NDC CRIBO KINGPIN WHO ARE NICKNAMED AS “GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE” IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL ARE HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS RIGHT NOW!
Stop your nonsense, which unseen hands are you talking about? I challenge Ayine and Srem Sai to invite the FBI to conduct a thorough investigation into these scandals and see how many of Mahama’s will go to jail. The NDC is too corrupt, but they are good at shenanigans, that’s the problem. I cannot fathom as to how the NPP allowed these criminals in the NDC to wrestle power from them after all the numerous scandals that entangled the first Mahama administration.
Jake 8 hours ago
U are so right Jumbo. So these unseen hand supports both parties and are very clever at what the do. They even decided for our country which projects will move forward or not. Why are they suddenly dropping some bills in parliament? Yes, ask yourself. If such laws are passed, they will withdraw all international funding from our governments. Anything that gives us independence is against their will. They keep us busy with divisions whilst the substantial matters are left to rot. ",The J.suites' He/She who is wise will know them.
Disgraceful NDC, you're a big fool 5 hours ago
NDC linked persons including the president's brother have been indicted and what trash are you spewing here
MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION. 9 hours ago
AMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTIO ... read full comment
AMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTION SETTING GHANA BACK FOR DECADES IF NOT CENTURIES.
CORRUPTION IS SO DEEPLY SEATED IN THE PSYCHE OF THE TYPICAL AKAN THAT WHEN THEY WAKE UP FROM BED EVERY MORNING, THE ONLY THING ON THE MIND OF THE AKAN IS WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY SHARE AS LONG AS I'M IN GOVERNMENT AND HAVE POWER AND THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL WHAT BELONGS TO GHANA, PERIOD!?
THE CASE OF A FORMER AKAN SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT AND GHANA'S AKAN EX-PRESIDENTS LOOTING GOVERNMENT'S PROPERTIES AND EVEN CUTLERY SETS FROM GOVERNMENT-ALLOCATED FREE APARTMENTS AND HOUSES MUST BE FRESH IN THE MINDS OF ALL WELL-MEANING GHANAIANS.
AN AKAN WOUKD NEVER STOP AT NOTHING WHEN IT COMES TO LOOTING AND STEALING WHATEVER BELONGS TO GHANA AND THE GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
So was the president's brother and Sedinam Akan 5 hours ago
You hate Akans because you can't become one
COMMENT 18 hours ago
SAAYO ooo. NDC on the run !!!
Each one for himself begins....while the net of the bribery scandal encircles the bribe receivers
ASHANTI'S ARE THE MOST CORRUPT/FRAUDULENT!!! 16 hours ago
ASHANTI PEOPLE ARE THE MOST CORRUPT AND FRAUDULENT PEOPLE IN GHANA!!!MOST OF THE CORRUPTION AND FRAUD IN GHANA IS COMMITTED BY THESE PEOPLE!!!
Tandego 15 hours ago
Why is the NDC on the run? Has the NPP'S Asante Berko not convicted? Are you mad
COMMENT 18 hours ago
Face Decoration 18 hours ago
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed and who were occupying public office, you're rather running away for someone who has already been prosecuted. Why not look into the Airbus scandal. Ghanaians are interested to know who are those government official 1 and it's accomplishments
Ayala 17 hours ago
@Face Decoration. Wo y3 Nantwie yarefuo. Where did you gather that stupid logic you are applying here? Ofui kwasiampanin ba. If you are interested in the Airbus matter, you can go to their headquarters. Odwan m3333
The Day of Reckoning will Surely Come. 16 hours ago
Ayala, known media houses in UK, France and the USA published in detail the Airbus Bribery scandal involving the $5m which was paid to Ghana Government Official One and his gang of crooks. It was Nana Addo who you describe today as the most useless President Ghana has ever had who saved all those involved from international disgrace. That led to the resignation of Mr Martin Amidu who was bent on prosecuting and jailing them whilst Nana Addo won't allow him to do his job. Do you know that all those from the other countries who were mentioned in the Airbus Bribery scandal report got lengthy prison sentences in their countries? Considering the current open hypocrisy, false accusations and discriminatory application of justice in Ghana, you shouldn't be surprised to see all your criminal friends including those whose cases have been dropped go back to court and eventually jailed.
A. B. Adjei @ Contracts for Sale 14 hours ago
Didn't you hear that Bawumia thief rice at Tema Habour?
Kusu bile 18 hours ago
US and the West are just setting us up as a country.
But because of politics of you do me I do you, ghanaians take everything as the gospel truth
Why don't they name those involved if any
Apuuu
But because of politics of you do me I do you, ghanaians take everything as the gospel truth
Apuuu
Charles 18 hours ago
Is it possible the Asante Berko guy, took the money in the name of Donkor and chop it?
Anane 15 hours ago
That's one theory. The other is that the chief director and deputy minister of power at the time who was/is very close to the then President may have received the bribe in tandem with the President's brother who is mentioned in the US court documents. In fact, Donkor wasn't in charge of running the show. That deputy minister was. Donkor just doesn't want to snitch, knowing the trail goes way up to the top!
S.O.A.M 17 hours ago
If you are struggling to advertise your business and need expert help contact us. We offer you very comprehensive social media services that identify your exact customers and promote your business to them at very affordable rates: 0242161130/ +44 7900 036025 or visit: spotlightonafricamedia.com
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago
KT HAMMOND AS YOUR LAWYER?. GOD HAVE MERCY!
Obeng 17 hours ago
THE GREEDY OLD MAN K.T HAMMOND FOR SURE HIS IS IN IT FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END.
NOBODY IS CORRUT THAN THAT OLDMAN.
THE GREEDY OLD MAN K.T HAMMOND FOR SURE HIS IS IN IT FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END.
LONGJOHN 17 hours ago
IS KT HAMMOND HIMSELF NOT FINGERED IN THIS BRIBERY ISSUE??
Kelly 17 hours ago
I can see that Berko took the money from the US Bankers and chop fala, claiming he bribed Ghanaian officials.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 17 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
BlockchainDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 17 hours ago
YOU HAVE LEFT THIS THIEF JOHN MAHAMA OFF THE HOOK..NOW LOOK HOW HE IS INTIMIDATING POLITICAL OPPONENTS..
Lalata 17 hours ago
K T Hammond himself is a thief. Where is the drill ship that he sold?
The Political Scientist 17 hours ago
The big question is;
1. When will the Ghanaian youth take back power from these old greedy NDC/NPP?
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizen ... read full comment
The big question is;
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizens?
3. Do we have to try another one from them, hoping that he/she will be different?
If you're still not trusting your guts that these guys are criminals then let me give you a scenario.
Do you think any of the Presidents, MPs, Ministers, CEOs, MDs, DCE etc that have held government positions lack the ability, the acumen and knowledge to bring about development? Answer is no. In their private lives, these guys are knowledgeable, run business that thrive, and are "successful".
So why is it that when we constitute a government, with over a thousand of the best guys in town, the country runs at a lost/indebtedness?
All of them run successful business, but together, they can't effect progress for the nation.
We've been trying to store water in a basket for far too long. IT WON'T HOLD WATER.
Revolution doesn't necessarily mean taking up guns. 1 million committed youth taking to the streets can change the narrative and the put the government in check.
Instead of we the youth stampeding in stadiums n dying in search of jobs, why don't we direct the energy towards putting the government in check?
This conviction is not an exception. It's how "government business" is done. They take bribes, inflate contracts, take their cuts
and the citizens are left with high tariffs to settle.
Ghana youth, let's say enough is enough.
THE NEXT TIME SOMEONE DIES OF NO BED SYNDROME, HIT PARLIAMENT HOUSE AND JUBILEE HOUSE, CEASE ALL V8S, auction them and buy beds.
Peace 16 hours ago
Another idiot who wants to stage a violent revolution. Look at how you've contradicted yourself in your write up. Who should trust you. Idiot.
ADJEI, SUNYANI 17 hours ago
COULD IT BE THE CASE THAT BERKO PAID THE MONEY TO HIMSELF BUT FAKED HAVING PAID MONIES TO VARIOUS PEOPLE AND INSTITUTIONS?
IF HE TRULY PAID MONIES AS BRIBES, HE SHOULD GIVE PROPER AND ACTUAL NAMES OF THE BENEFICIARIES AND ... read full comment
COULD IT BE THE CASE THAT BERKO PAID THE MONEY TO HIMSELF BUT FAKED HAVING PAID MONIES TO VARIOUS PEOPLE AND INSTITUTIONS?
IF HE TRULY PAID MONIES AS BRIBES, HE SHOULD GIVE PROPER AND ACTUAL NAMES OF THE BENEFICIARIES AND NOT USE CODED WORDS.
UNTIL THOROUGH INVESTIGATIONS ARE DONE AND FIRM CONCLUSIONS DRAWN, LET'S HOLD OUR HORSES AND STOP THE SPECULATIONS
Julius Asare 17 hours ago
It's up to you these dirty politicians! So KT Hammond, acting as Solicitor for you will deny all the allegations and shift the onus of proof to the one who alleges. Didn't he Hammond himself benefit in his capacity in Parliament?
The politicians are serious thieves
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 17 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
WiWDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
We Are Not Surprised in Anyway. 17 hours ago
There they go again; the NDC. Folks do you remember Nkonfem, Trees Planting, Airbus, Saglemi, Double Salary, Cocoa Farmers Money, Nkoko Nketenkete, Gold Board Trading Lots/ Missing Money, Bank of Ghana's so-called Loses, their open, pompous and shameful involvement in Galamsay activities to destroy our river bodies and forest reserves and many more. You see crime has no expiry date. And I bet you, the NPP are not going to leave them just like that again. Mark it on the wall.
Samsayer 16 hours ago
A very forceful and strong denial of any wrong doing. All these junk journalist be careful if you don't have specific evidence to implicate the man. Otherwise it will cost you.
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 16 hours ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
Accra is dirty.com 16 hours ago
Corrupt KT Hammond is a lawyer defending corruption case?"ehi wiase yehu papa"drill ship KT hmmmmmm!!!
Opoku 16 hours ago
KT Hammond?
This mess representing someone!
KT Hammond?
Jaja 16 hours ago
Where are EOCO and OSP? I was expecting them to have arrested people in their rambo style when this news broke. Their silence tells a lot
Kwakuvi 16 hours ago
KT Hammond as his lawyer, when he KT himself is been implicated eiiii, hmmmmmm
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 16 hours ago
Why do we have to allow such people into government business?
Efo 16 hours ago
Ndc thieves. EOCO will never arrest him because he is Ndc financia
K. Mensah 16 hours ago
Srem Sai - this is what happens when Srem Sai is overzealously rushing to link (former) NPP officials at the least hint of wrongdoing by other people, without taking time to review the evidence presented in court. The only thing that matters to Srem Sai is that it happened during NPP’s time in office - and hence… one of these days someone is going to also take this Srem Sai and his boss Ayine also to Court - for all the consequences of their “rushing” - consequences like slander, defamation, etc, etc. Nobody is endorsing or approving some - repeat some - of the wrongdoing during NPP’s time but please you are a Deputy Attorney General of the whole of Ghana - not the Deputy Attorney General of the NDC party - there is a difference. We all have been told that the Law is indeed an ass - meaning you (Srem) can wriggle your way around such defamation suits if they should occur but do us a favour and let’s see you pursuing cases/wrongdoing of present and past NDC government officials as well. Please start with JDM - because he and his Brothers were mentioned as having received bribes in the Airbus case…
K. Mensah 15 hours ago
**…JDM and his family members PAID or RECEIVED bribes, we are told…” whatever it was, there was bribery mentioned…
La Pleasure man 15 hours ago
Doctah Donkor will rot in Nsawam soon!
Dr. Spider 15 hours ago
The nation is tired. OSP has publicly stated the office participated with US authorities to come to the conclusion. Definitely if that statement is true, names of those involved are known to OSP. Now what is the worry. What prohibits OSP to call the names out to Ghanaians. Any delays may incriminate OSP for abetment of crime.
Aforo 15 hours ago
You answer is normal, but what happened that you were figured in this scandal?
You know you are not being truthful to yourself and the nation. Your government may defend you by every means and may God bless you all for such political team robbery.
Koti 15 hours ago
Ghana sweet pass. K Donkor, who mentioned your name? Do you need to meet someone before taking bribe? We are watching.
Wisdom 15 hours ago
The man has already responded to this publication ghanaweb stop the propaganda it'll will help your audience.
He has nothing to do with this bribe case,
And I for one i believe the man.
If you don't believe him you go ex ... read full comment
The man has already responded to this publication ghanaweb stop the propaganda it'll will help your audience.
If you don't believe him you go explain taya
Jeopardy 15 hours ago
KT was part of the parliamentary committee and approved the deal
UK boy 14 hours ago
Mahama is armed robber, criminal
ERLING OPONG 14 hours ago
I BELIEVE Dr. DONKOR - HE WONT DO A THING LIKE THIS.
NPP is only getting excited over a mirage.
Critical observer 14 hours ago
This corruption case is straight forward. Who sent the "waiting for the holy rain" texted message to Asate Berko?. What are the names of the five MPs who went to Turkey over the contract finalisation?.
ANKORA WASH DC 13 hours ago
FBI should put anyone suspected to be involved in this scam on its wanted list. They should all be arrested any time they step outside Ghana. That is the only way our politicians, government officials and their family members will learn that it does not pay to dupe your own country.
kwame Ohene 13 hours ago
Ahuna-huna
Ahuna-huna
Death is the end of man. 12 hours ago
There is no life after death. Religion has deceived you all for so long. Just because you're all stupid. This is all the life and there is none after this. Hope you store this in your fu.ckin skulls. You're all vanity. A little mist appearing then disappearing. YOU'RE ALL VANITY.
Kwame-Italy 12 hours ago
With due respect ,DR Kwabena Donkor, file a Law suit with detailed evidente exenorating your Innocence, with your bank account ,assessore, including all your relatives in Ghana ,or outside Ghana .from the beginning of your ministerial appointment til today ..Why should a minister sign a trasaction of this proportion without knowing anything? If so you have broken the Oath of OFFICE, before the sovreign people of Ghana,.That alone showed your Incompetence and Irresponsibility ,tantamount to Betrayal. .Thanks.
Koppong 12 hours ago
Disappointed, you get so much privilege and allowance and still compromise
Kojo Sams. 12 hours ago
Then ......Peaceful
Disgraceful NDC 5 hours ago
You don't need to meet him personally before receiving the bribe
You go dey explain taya!
I suspect Jinapor.
Dr Kwabena Donkor is an honorable man. He was my man of the year during the dumsor era. It's still early days yet. But folks, there seem to be unseen hands trying to derail our collective efforts at nation building. Each time ...
Spot on.
@ Jumbo:
TRUST ME, THIS CAN BE MAHAMA’S CUP OF TEA IF HE A ...
@ Jumbo:
TRUST ME, THIS CAN BE MAHAMA’S CUP OF TEA IF HE A ...
U are so right Jumbo. So these unseen hand supports both parties and are very clever at what the do. They even decided for our country which projects will move forward or not. Why are they suddenly dropping some bills in par ...
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTIO ...
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed a ...
Ayala, known media houses in UK, France and the USA published in detail the Airbus Bribery scandal involving the $5m which was paid to Ghana Government Official One and his gang of crooks. It was Nana Addo who you describe to ...
Apuuu
That's one theory. The other is that the chief director and deputy minister of power at the time who was/is very close to the then President may have received the bribe in tandem with the President's brother who is mentioned ...
If you are struggling to advertise your business and need expert help contact us. We offer you very comprehensive social media services that identify your exact customers and promote your business to them at very affordable r ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
The big question is;
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizen ...
IF HE TRULY PAID MONIES AS BRIBES, HE SHOULD GIVE PROPER AND ACTUAL NAMES OF THE BENEFICIARIES AND ...
It's up to you these dirty politicians! So KT Hammond, acting as Solicitor for you will deny all the allegations and shift the onus of proof to the one who alleges. Didn't he Hammond himself benefit in his capacity in Parliam ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
There they go again; the NDC. Folks do you remember Nkonfem, Trees Planting, Airbus, Saglemi, Double Salary, Cocoa Farmers Money, Nkoko Nketenkete, Gold Board Trading Lots/ Missing Money, Bank of Ghana's so-called Loses, thei ...
KT Hammond?
Srem Sai - this is what happens when Srem Sai is overzealously rushing to link (former) NPP officials at the least hint of wrongdoing by other people, without taking time to review the evidence presented in court. The only th ...
The nation is tired. OSP has publicly stated the office participated with US authorities to come to the conclusion. Definitely if that statement is true, names of those involved are known to OSP. Now what is the worry. What p ...
You know you are not being truthful to yourself and the nation. Your government may defend you by every means and may God bless you all for such ...
If you don't believe him you go ex ...
FBI should put anyone suspected to be involved in this scam on its wanted list. They should all be arrested any time they step outside Ghana. That is the only way our politicians, government officials and their family members ...
Ahuna-huna
There is no life after death. Religion has deceived you all for so long. Just because you're all stupid. This is all the life and there is none after this. Hope you store this in your fu.ckin skulls. You're all vanity. A ...
With due respect ,DR Kwabena Donkor, file a Law suit with detailed evidente exenorating your Innocence, with your bank account ,assessore, including all your relatives in Ghana ,or outside Ghana .from the beginning of your ...
Then ......Peaceful