You know all the beneficiaries. Why don't you invite them and publicly act as you have in cases involving former NPP appointees and hiding behind "statements"
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 19 hours ago
Another dirty ploy to whitewash the scandal.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION. 9 hours ago
MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.
AKANS ARE HARWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTION SETTING G ... read full comment
MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.
AKANS ARE HARWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTION SETTING GHANA BACK FOR DECADES IF NOT CENTURIES.
CORRUPTION IS SO DEEPLY SEATED IN THE PSYCHE OF THE TYPICAL AKAN THAT WHEN THEY WAKE UP FROM BED EVERY MORNING, THE ONLY THING ON THE MIND OF THE AKAN IS @WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY SHARE AS LONG AS I'M IN GOVERNMENT AND HAVE POWER AND THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL WHAT BELONGS TO GHANA, PERIOD!
THE CASE OF A FORMER AKAN SPEAKER STEALING CUTLERY SETS FROM HIS GOVERNMENT-ALLOCATED APARTMENT MUST BE FRESH IN THE MINDS OF ALL WELL-MEANING GHANAIANS.
AN AKAN WILL NEVER STOP AT NOTHING WHEN IT COMES TO STEALING WHAT BELONGS TO GHANA AND THE GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
KBM 1 hour ago
Why are you always envying Akans .
Peter 18 hours ago
You are very right. The government stands to hurt itself badly if it does not above board.
Abbey 17 hours ago
Freeze those involved assets and recover our money. Those empty East Cantoments apartments and houses.
GOLDEN 19 hours ago
TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY SHOULD BE ENFORCED ASAP,CORRUPT OFFICIALS SHOULD PAY BACK,AND BE SACKED!!!!!!!!!
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 18 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
WiWirDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
COMMENT 18 hours ago
EOCO HAS STARTERED BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. Commonsense thing EOCO needs to do:
1st. From the original giver of the bribes (briber) Asante Berko who is known, move on to:
2nd. Track all the takers of the bribes (bribees)
3 ... read full comment
1st. From the original giver of the bribes (briber) Asante Berko who is known, move on to:
3rd. It becomes easy to dig deep into their assets investigations etc...
â– As EOCO concentrates on tracking the assets of Asante Berko, EOCO is cleverly avoiding the takers / receivers of the bribes. THE INVESTIGATION SHALL END NOWHERE.
Stomach Chief 12 hours ago
Where Asante Berko? Gimi
Pelicles 18 hours ago
In Martin Amidu's article on Ghanaweb, he said that the Mahama's government intentionally deleted the AKSA bribery case when they assume office and will EOCO come clean on that?
Raymond Archer, you cannot tell some of us t ... read full comment
In Martin Amidu's article on Ghanaweb, he said that the Mahama's government intentionally deleted the AKSA bribery case when they assume office and will EOCO come clean on that?
Raymond Archer, you cannot tell some of us that you don't know anything about this case till the US courts came out with their ruling. Go after the NDC officials who are neck deep in this bribery case because 2014-15, NDC and John Mahama were in government with Kwabena Donkor as energy minister with John Jinapor as his deputy.
Van Gogh 14 hours ago
I say... Onyaaye gbemi. Go and arrest Akuffo Addo and his accomplices. Alistair Mathias and Al Jazeera said he's a notorious GOLD SMUGGLER. Don't tell me you didn't hear about that case.
Efo 18 hours ago
Useless exercise, why don’t you go after those mentioned in the scandal or because they’re Ndc members
MOG 18 hours ago
Eoco! Ehuuuuu!!
Didier 18 hours ago
Stupid man ,was the money Ghana money
Face Decoration 18 hours ago
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed and who were occupying public office, you're rather running away from someone who has already been prosecuted. Why not look into the Airbus scandal. Ghanaians are interested to know who are those government official 1 and it's accomplishments
KBM 1 hour ago
Remember people took bribes during the Airbus scandal, which was not Ghana money but it was still a crime to influence the bidder if a contract
Staged 17 hours ago
What about the others including presidents brother
Joe 17 hours ago
Ashantes as usual fanning corruption. Ghana is changing, and the ndc are determined to keep this country clean. I dont like the ndc but I like what they are doing to fight corruption unlike the useless akuffo addo and his 216 thievery ministers! Look at the state of this country! Poverty everywhere!
KBM 1 hour ago
You are living in a fools paradise to say all is well in Ghana
Staged 17 hours ago
Roman Fata 17 hours ago
So this ashante berks geezer how long has he been in the US? He looks like a zongo hustler, with is ugly black sorted face! He He heeeeee! Korti bortor krumfou ba! Huuuuuuuu!
Wendy 17 hours ago
Start with Ablakwa and Kwakye ofosu
Jimbo 17 hours ago
What about the others involved? Why only Asante Berko? We are watching you.
NMG 17 hours ago
EVEN THIS EOCO SELF IS A CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL I SWEAR
Oko 17 hours ago
Is there a Court Order?
Kwamena Evans Kakra 16 hours ago
Chief....the assets are in Ghana already it's not going anywhere, find something else to do.....do the local arresting that's what we want to hear you doing...and jail them like the Americans have.....and them heavy bail terms....as usual!
ewi 16 hours ago
EOCO BOSS HAVE BUILD YOUR GRAVE.
Gbetsimu 16 hours ago
THE U.S.A OFFICIALS KNOW THE PEOPLE WHY CAN'T THEY JUST MENTION THEIR NAMES INSTEAD OF THE ACRONYMS? AFTERALL THE MONEY DID NOT FLY ,it was withdrawn from a source and subsequently deposited in a source in someone's name.This is an easy matter.
Gbetsimu 16 hours ago
THE U.S.A OFFICIALS KNOW THE PEOPLE WHY CAN'T THEY JUST MENTION THEIR NAMES INSTEAD OF THE ACRONYMS? AFTERALL THE MONEY DID NOT FLY ,it was withdrawn from a source and subsequently deposited in a source in someone's name.This is an easy matter.
Abugre 16 hours ago
NDC appointees can never cease to amaze me!
The bribe was taken by NDC official and hear what they are saying, tracing the assets of the giver of the bribe!
Really?
The bribe was taken by NDC official and hear what they are saying, tracing the assets of the giver of the bribe!
Really?
Opoku 16 hours ago
If you're serious, arrest suspects now. Freeze assets now!
Aboozigi 14 hours ago
And who says the suspects don't include your NPP people? Hopeless lunatics
Capt Adabuga 14 hours ago
Whether or not we want to hear names. After all the man who is down do not fear falling
Koti 15 hours ago
Empty talk, they are only trying to divert attention.
A 14 hours ago
Assets tracing, really? Are you not interested in putting those criminals behind bars?
Van Gogh 14 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi. Go and arrest Akuffo Addo and his accomplices. Alistair Mathias and Al Jazeera said he's a notorious GOLD SMUGGLER. Don't tell me you didn't hear about that case.
EOCO is just a scam on Ghanaians
John Mahama is a scam imposed on Ghana by Owusu Bempah and Duncan Williams. I'm wondering how those two feel right now
Van, Kwasea 13 hours ago
Van, Kwasea
Van, Kwasea
Kwaseato 12 hours ago
While at it, extend it to the Airbus bribery too
Kojo Sams. 11 hours ago
The corruption criminal all their assets must be clam for the Coffers of the Oman Ghana Republic and as the comments statement should be done and arrest him for.......Peaceful
Jack Sparrow 10 hours ago
Then go for frema opare NPP chief of staff nd Rebecca foundation monies too
James 9 hours ago
What's this EOCO man saying? Are those involved not well identified for him to arrest them like he arrested Dennis Miracles recently? These NDC EOCO and Attorney-General would play hanky-panky with this case and throw it out.
Alokoto 5 hours ago
Corruption is nomore seen as a crime in Ghana because it can be felt everywhere. All those who claim that they are rich in Ghana are the most corrupt. Shame unto them
Sam 5 hours ago
EOCO collaborated with the USA counterpart per EOCO Director, so, getting the names of Ghanaians involved shouldn't be a problem at all. It's a good news for Ghana, knowing USA has laid the foundation already.
Endtimegh 4 hours ago
But not those who has taken bribe as arlerge in the ndc party, it's a shame
AKANS ARE HARWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTION SETTING G ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
3 ...
Where Asante Berko? Gimi
Raymond Archer, you cannot tell some of us t ...
Eoco! Ehuuuuu!!
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed a ...
Ashantes as usual fanning corruption. Ghana is changing, and the ndc are determined to keep this country clean. I dont like the ndc but I like what they are doing to fight corruption unlike the useless akuffo addo and his 216 ...
Is there a Court Order?
Chief....the assets are in Ghana already it's not going anywhere, find something else to do.....do the local arresting that's what we want to hear you doing...and jail them like the Americans have.....and them heavy bail term ...
THE U.S.A OFFICIALS KNOW THE PEOPLE WHY CAN'T THEY JUST MENTION THEIR NAMES INSTEAD OF THE ACRONYMS? AFTERALL THE MONEY DID NOT FLY ,it was withdrawn from a source and subsequently deposited in a source in someone's name.Thi ...
Really?
Van, Kwasea
Who said tweaa