Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness as part of Ghana governance. Where is Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Bring your looted Ghana borrowed money back. You see even the NPP electorate have voted out the OLD PARTY EXECUTIVES AT BANTAMA. NPP SHOULD CHANGE ALL THE OLD EXECUTIVES BOTH AT THE CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES AND REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND NATIONAL LEVELS NOW.777777
RTI 4 hours ago
Woezor lo-oooooo.........!!!!
The Osono thieves are being roped in like flies...........
Woezor lo-oooooo...........!!!!
Igwe 4 hours ago
Will there be any party called the NPP by 2028..??
Johnny 3 hours ago
How much is the entire Foreign Affairs Ministry's annual budget is for one consulate to get US$19.3 million? Is it not a case of another US$25 billion coming from ORAL? As for this even North Tongu in Volta region will not believe you Ablakwa.
Blaze Word Assem. 3 hours ago
@Johnny, I'm surprised at your response, tells me the Kruger effect is seriously affecting the NPP and its members. How delusional and dumb you guys are beats commonsense, read the just first two paragraphs and come again.
Johnny 3 hours ago
@ Blaze Word Assem
Tell Ablakwa Okudjeto to take the case to Court and prosecute the former Ambassador. That's the right place to handle this case. Per my view he has no case.
@ Blaze Word Assem
Tell Ablakwa Okudjeto to take the case to Court and prosecute the former Ambassador. That's the right place to handle this case. Per my view he has no case.
Johnny 3 hours ago
@ Blaze Word Assem
The only remedy Ghana Govt can get when it gets to Court is for them to cancel the contract with the gentleman for his extra charges on the approved official fees.The gentleman can defend himself for offe ... read full comment
@ Blaze Word Assem
The only remedy Ghana Govt can get when it gets to Court is for them to cancel the contract with the gentleman for his extra charges on the approved official fees.The gentleman can defend himself for offering additional services like Couriers services and telephone calls which make the Embassy's work efficient, fast & attractive.
Apraku 1 hour ago
This is not a forensic report, this is a repackage of what Ablakwa said at that time.This ugly bloated cheek,star wars head Ablakwa. One of the biggest liars in the NDC. What was the name of the forensic company who conducted the audit? Deal with your NOLLE PROSEQUI and stop this nonsense of cheap popularity and cover up. Prosecute those people and stop this nonsense!!
Togbe Srisri 3 hours ago
What's stopping you from prosecuting the alleged perpetrators of this fraud? Put them before court or SHUT UP!
Atta Kay 2 hours ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto nni asem biara ka wo Court. There's no wisdom in his complaints. It's just a diversionary tactics from the bribery case of the IPP Contracts President Mahama signed in his 1st Term.
Burkina 1 hour ago
Just to silence current Berko bribery case in 2015
Mu3-Mu3 1 hour ago
Whether you like it or not, your NPP thieves will be caged. You think we are joking eehhh?
Kwakusika 2 hours ago
Stop being sentimentally stewpid n read the facts of the news item.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 hour ago
Nice try. Not on one occasion, but within a period of 5 years. Re the article again
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 hour ago
@ IGWE.
ALARM BLOW!!! ANOTHER BOMBSHELL!
COVID-19 LOCKDOWN WAS THE CAUSE!
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA ... read full comment
@ IGWE.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEMES THAT HAS EXPOSED THE MAHAMA BROTHERS!
THE UNITED STATES WAS IN TOTAL LOCKDOWN FROM 2020-2022. BECAUSE OF THE COVID-19. SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE FOR THE ENTIRE USA WAS BY HIRING A MORE COSTLY DELIVERY SERVICES FOR ANY SERVICES EVEN INCLUDING FOOD DELIVERY!
AGAIN:
2020- 2022 WAS A LOCKDOWN PERIOD IN ENTIRE UNITED STATES! SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE TO PROVIDE CONSULAR SERVICES WAS BY USING DELIVERY DRIVERS AND MOTOR CYCLES! BUT THE COST OF DELIVERY SERVICES WAS DOUBLED OR SOMETIMES TRIPLED AT SOME TIME.
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I just did some checks and found out that the delivery services at the Ghana Mission in New York was applied during the COVID-19 lockdown periods. These changes became necessary and had to be applied during and after the COVID-19 lockdown period in the USA!
Okusekanka Ablakwa’s accusations are empty. Only people like myself who live in for decades can squarely expose his stupidity, naivety and political shenanigans. He is talking about the time of the COVID-19 period. Of course before the COVID-19 period ( 2020-2022) -24 there wasn’t any home delivery for the visa applications at the Ghana Embassy in New York as far as I’m aware.
The embassy adopted those policies to help prevent the dangers of exposing visa applicants to the dreaded COVID 19 virus. The entire United States were in total lockdown and so it became imperative that visa applicants all over the country had to abide by the almost one year lockdown period rules. Even most workers and businesses all over America stayed home during the long lockdown periods except healthcare providers and delivery drivers and riders .
And I as far as I know being a decades long New Yorker delivery services became very scarce to get. Because the government of United States was offering incentives to people who were affected by the lockdowns. People were paid unemployment benefits and other benefits. To me that Hajia Alima must have been very efficient in getting delivery companies to effectively deliver people’s passports and other visa applicants. Oh NDC ——- ?
It tells how far the NDC can twist facts for political gains.
I SHALL RETURN!
@ IGWE.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA ... read full comment
@ IGWE.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEMES THAT HAS EXPOSED THE MAHAMA BROTHERS!
THE UNITED STATES WAS IN TOTAL LOCKDOWN FROM 2020-2022. BECAUSE OF THE COVID-19. SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE FOR THE ENTIRE USA WAS BY HIRING A MORE COSTLY DELIVERY SERVICES FOR ANY SERVICES EVEN INCLUDING FOOD DELIVERY!
AGAIN:
2020- 2022 WAS A LOCKDOWN PERIOD IN ENTIRE UNITED STATES! SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE TO PROVIDE CONSULAR SERVICES WAS BY USING DELIVERY DRIVERS AND MOTOR CYCLES! BUT THE COST OF DELIVERY SERVICES WAS DOUBLED OR SOMETIMES TRIPLED AT SOME TIME.
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I just did some checks and found out that the delivery services at the Ghana Mission in New York was applied during the COVID-19 lockdown periods. These changes became necessary and had to be applied during and after the COVID-19 lockdown period in the USA!
Okusekanka Ablakwa’s accusations are empty. Only people like myself who live in for decades can squarely expose his stupidity, naivety and political shenanigans. He is talking about the time of the COVID-19 period. Of course before the COVID-19 period ( 2020-2022) -24 there wasn’t any home delivery for the visa applications at the Ghana Embassy in New York as far as I’m aware.
The embassy adopted those policies to help prevent the dangers of exposing visa applicants to the dreaded COVID 19 virus. The entire United States were in total lockdown and so it became imperative that visa applicants all over the country had to abide by the almost one year lockdown period rules. Even most workers and businesses all over America stayed home during the long lockdown periods except healthcare providers and delivery drivers and riders .
And I as far as I know being a decades long New Yorker delivery services became very scarce to get. Because the government of United States was offering incentives to people who were affected by the lockdowns. People were paid unemployment benefits and other benefits. To me that Hajia Alima must have been very efficient in getting delivery companies to effectively deliver people’s passports and other visa applicants. Oh NDC ——- ?
I SHALL RETURN!
Igwe 4 hours ago
Kay 3 hours ago
So Ablakwa Okudjeto is among President Mahama's Cabinet Ministers? No wonder that the President is struggling. This Ayigbe boy lacks intelligence and I believe he's academically weak. His lies lack common sense.
Afetor Kwasi 2 hours ago
Some of you people have warped minds. Everything is about tribalism. Hide somewhere. I was a victim.
Igwe 4 hours ago
Will there be any party called the NPP by 2028...??
Igwe 4 hours ago
PRESIDENT DO LITTLE 3 hours ago
Don't Be Surprised If ALIMA MAHAMA Is Covered By Those At The Jubilee House Now Just Like They Are Covering That Thief Called DOMINIC NITIWUL
STUPID FOOLS and MAD MEN on TV3 3 hours ago
This is the reason why a THIEF like DOMINIC NITIWUL Never want to see ZANETOR RAWLINGS at the Defence Ministry.
He wants the JUBILEE HOUSE, AG and the New Defence Minister to COVER HIS LOOT.
CRIME n STEALING HAS NO EXPI ... read full comment
This is the reason why a THIEF like DOMINIC NITIWUL Never want to see ZANETOR RAWLINGS at the Defence Ministry.
CRIME n STEALING HAS NO EXPIRY DATE.
John Mahama will soon leave office
LAZY IDIOTS and FOOLS at TV3 2 hours ago
A BUSH ANIMAL like MARTIN KPEBU is not the only Lawyer in Ghana BUT the Fools and Bastards at TV3 has decided that he is the only one to call on all issues on their shows.
The man Spews a lot of GABAGE and RUBISH but they ... read full comment
A BUSH ANIMAL like MARTIN KPEBU is not the only Lawyer in Ghana BUT the Fools and Bastards at TV3 has decided that he is the only one to call on all issues on their shows.
The man Spews a lot of GABAGE and RUBISH but they continue to engage him. There are over 12,000 Lawyers in Ghana.
Any fool misbehaving on Social Media MUST BE ARRESTED and JAILED
Baba kitsba 2 hours ago
Ablakwa is always quick to accuse others but he has never told us how he got money to buy a house in US in 2012 as deputy minister, how he built a mansion at Airport hills and others.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 hours ago
ABLAKWA AND NDC’S HOLIER THAN THOU ATTITUDE IS NAUSEATING!
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THIS YEARS MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK. I WROTE A COMMENT ABOUT THE NAKED EYE ROBBERY THAT WERE PERPETRATED AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK DURING MAHAMA’S FIRST TENURE ( 2012-2017) JUST THAT THE NPP DIDN’T ACT ON MY TIPOFF.
Nonsense to the highest level! I’m domiciled here in New York for about 30 years. Nobody knows some of the malfeasance that transpired over the years at the Ghana Mission in New York more than myself. I have had numerous travels back and forth Ghana and applied for Ghana visas many times over the years. My question is: Is Ablakwa himself clean? I blame the NPP for making themselves susceptible to all these NDC’s seemingly political shenanigans. I still have in possession fake receipts from my numerous visa application at the Ghana mission in New York during those times that Ablakwa was himself the deputy foreign minister. In New York those receipts are still sold in the 99 cents stores outlets in the city. These are non official receipts that people use for funeral donations and other non official events. These were the type of receipts that Ablakwa’s officials at the mission were issuing to people. They only used rubber stamps to indicate that the are issued at the Embassy. So what happened to the millions that were collected from visa applications over the span of five years that Mahama was in office?
Trust me, these receipts are legibly fake and could be determined at the first glance. Wasn’t Ablakwa the deputy foreign minister during Mahama’s first tenure ( 2013-2017)? I can assure Ghanaians that I still have copies of the receipts from that time at my possession right now. I’m ready to display them for Ghanaians to see.
THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK!
ABLAKWA HIMSELF MUST BE CULPABLE IN THESE DECADES OLD SCHEMES, I HAVE A PROVE RIGHT NOW! AND I’M READY TO GO NUCLEAR
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YE ... read full comment
ABLAKWA HIMSELF MUST BE CULPABLE IN THESE DECADES OLD SCHEMES, I HAVE A PROVE RIGHT NOW! AND I’M READY TO GO NUCLEAR
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YEARS LONG MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK. I WROTE A COMMENT ABOUT THE NAKED EYE ROBBERY THAT WERE PERPETRATED AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK DURING MAHAMA’S FIRST TENURE ( 2012-2017) JUST THAT THE NPP DIDN’T ACT ON MY TIPOFF.
Nonsense to the highest level! I’m domiciled here in New York for about 30 years. Nobody knows some of the malfeasance that transpired over the years at the Ghana Mission in New York more than myself. I have had numerous travels back and forth Ghana and applied for Ghana visas many times over the years. My question is: Is Ablakwa himself clean? I blame the NPP for making themselves susceptible to all these NDC’s seemingly political shenanigans.
I still have in possession fake receipts from my numerous visa application at the Ghana mission in New York during those times that Ablakwa was himself the deputy foreign minister. In New York those receipts are still sold in the 99 cents stores outlets in the city. These are non official receipts that people use for funeral donations and other non official events. These were the type of receipts that Ablakwa’s officials at the mission were issuing to people.
They only used rubber stamps to indicate that they are issued at the Embassy. So what happened to the millions that were collected from visa applications over the span of five years that Mahama was in office?
Trust me, these receipts are legibly fake and could be determined at the first glance. Wasn’t Ablakwa the deputy foreign minister during Mahama’s first tenure ( 2013-2017)? I can assure Ghanaians that I still have copies of the receipts from that time at my possession right now. I’m ready to display them for Ghanaians to see.
AKUFO-ADDO AND ALL HIS APPOINTEES AND PARLIAMENTARIANS HAVE COMMITTED A VARIETY OF CLEAR ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE STRUGGLING DEFENCELESS FCUKED UP PEOPLE OF GHANA. 2 hours ago
ANYONE, REGARDLESS OF CONSTITUTIONAL, SOCIAL, POLITICAL AND/OR ECONOMIC STATUS, WHO CONDONES AND
/OR CONDONED ONE OR A VARIETY OF ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ALSO AN ACCESSORY TO THE CRIME(S) COMMITTE ... read full comment
ANYONE, REGARDLESS OF CONSTITUTIONAL, SOCIAL, POLITICAL AND/OR ECONOMIC STATUS, WHO CONDONES AND
/OR CONDONED ONE OR A VARIETY OF ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ALSO AN ACCESSORY TO THE CRIME(S) COMMITTED.
AKUFO-ADDO AND ALL HIS APPOINTEES AND PARLIAMENTARIANS HAVE COMMITTED A VARIETY OF CLEAR ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE STRUGGLING DEFENCELESS FCUKED UP PEOPLE OF GHANA.
WHY ARE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES AND MPs STILL WALKING FREE?
THAT'S WHY WONTUMI'S IMPRISONMENT IS SELECTIVE AND MAKES NONSENSE OF THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE DELIVERY SYSTEM IN GHANA!
Chris 2 hours ago
Contract with a company owned by embassy staff?
Bob Paa Joe 2 hours ago
This is diversionary tactics by Okudzeto seeing that NDC house is on bribery scandal fire.
KOFI 2 hours ago
Massa, the Ghana electorates are fools. Even after the thievery is exposed, they will say this person is from my tribe so i will vote for that person.
FTT 4 hours ago
Equalisation will sink this government. Prosecute Aksa bribery scandal now, Ghanaians are watching you
Genarro 4 hours ago
Hopeless THIEF. If there would be equalization for arresting thieves, then Ghanaians are all for it. Gyimifuor kromfuor ba. He's not worried about the monies involved, but he's fighting to protect his party. Onyaaye gbemi @FTT.
Ruthan 3 hours ago
How can an expected revenue to be generated by a consulate ( an IGF ) be classified as a Lost to Ghana? Is the receipt from clients coming from BoG? Ablakwa Okudjeto just don't respect Ghanaians intelligence
Akwasi Donkor 3 hours ago
Is the embassy not representing Ghana? Or it's Npp embassy in US? So for example IGF of Gold board belong to Gold board and not to the state? You have to account for your IGF and if there are discrepancy you must explain yourself. Go and rethink and come again.
Ruthan 3 hours ago
@ Akwasi Donkot
What's the primary motive in setting up the Embassy? Was it to sell Visas and offer other auxiliary services for money? Has Ghana govt invested any money in those activities? How do you based your Theft on pr ... read full comment
@ Akwasi Donkot
What's the primary motive in setting up the Embassy? Was it to sell Visas and offer other auxiliary services for money? Has Ghana govt invested any money in those activities? How do you based your Theft on projected Revenue? Can Ministry of Education charge & prosecute UG for a Loss in their IGF? Leave that to UG to do their investigations and decide on what to do.
Mpohor 2 hours ago
@Ruthan, you are a typical low life street boy! Your brains are so wired in the reverse, so you only listen and believe yourself. Stupid fool.
@
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY S ... read full comment
@
AGAIN:
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I SHALL RETURN!
BEWARE OF CHIEF LIAR OKUDJETO,NEVER TRUST THIS DUDE 4 hours ago
PREACHES VIRTUE AND PRACTICE VICE, YOU ARE ALL THE SAME. HYPOCRITES.
WE WILL FOREVER TRUST SAMUEL OKUDJETO ABLAKWA 4 hours ago
... BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS CATCHING THE NPP WILD THIEVES FOR US. HE LIVES BY EVERYTHING HE PREACHES, NOT LIKE KEN OFORI-ATTA WHO PREACHES THE BIBLE BUT IS A HARDENED CRIMINAL
Kwame Asante 3 hours ago
@FTT, are you saying that because of equalisation the NDC government should overlook all the crimes committed against the State under the Nana Addo led NPP government. Is that how to run a country in your estimation.Twerp!
King 4 hours ago
Every member of npp is a theif. Yh
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YEARS LONG MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK. I WROTE A COMMENT ABOUT THE NAKED EYE ROBBERY THAT WERE PERPETRATED AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK DURING MAHAMA’S FIRST TENURE ( 2012-2017) JUST THAT THE NPP DIDN’T ACT ON MY TIPOFF.
Nonsense to the highest level! I’m domiciled here in New York for about 30 years. Nobody knows some of the malfeasance that transpired over the years at the Ghana Mission in New York more than myself. I have had numerous travels back and forth Ghana and applied for Ghana visas many times over the years. My question is: Is Ablakwa himself clean? I blame the NPP for making themselves susceptible to all these NDC’s seemingly political shenanigans. I still have in possession fake receipts from my numerous visa application at the Ghana mission in New York during those times that Ablakwa was himself the deputy foreign minister. In New York those receipts are still sold in the 99 cents stores outlets in the city. These are non official receipts that people use for funeral donations and other non official events. These were the type of receipts that Ablakwa’s officials at the mission were issuing to people. They only used rubber stamps to indicate that the are issued at the Embassy. So what happened to the millions that were collected from visa applications over the span of five years that Mahama was in office?
Name 2 hours ago
Who takes you serious, thief and sick man?
You see that you have been repeating the same crap over 4 times and nobody cares to even comment.
My friend, when will you get over the 38% disgrace?
You have been yelling, ... read full comment
You see that you have been repeating the same crap over 4 times and nobody cares to even comment.
You have been yelling, insulting, cursing etc, all to no avail.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 hours ago
@NAME
But your pathetic little brain replied my comment finally, didn’t you?
@NAME
Nana 3 hours ago
Only FOOLS like you would understand the Kwaku Ananse story of Ablakwa Okudjeto. Mad Alima has not responded but there are holes in this story. Monies that you're expecting from visitors cannot be Ghana's money.
Lusaka 2 hours ago
When were you called to the Bar, @Nana bodamfuor yimifuor. Your colleague NPP riff-raffs have also descended on Ghanaweb to spew their usual rubbish. Meanwhile, the criminals at the center of the scandals are in their homes crying and praying to God for forgiveness.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... ××
Freedom 4 hours ago
2016 -2024 in the history of governance of Ghana, is a big hmmmmm
Gilbert 4 hours ago
Hmmmm my country Ghana is bleeding like it has been devoured by a hungry lion.
Castro 4 hours ago
NDC and their settings again. Ghanaians must be smart enough to read through NDC government manipulations. The news about the bribery scandal involving NDC MPs and their ministers in Berko’s US case is why NDC has come out with a counter case about NPP. Any time NDC messes up and the news is out there, they either arrest an NPP member to cover their deeds and stop Ghanaians from bashing them.
WE WILL FOREVER TRUST SAMUEL OKUDJETO ABLAKWA 4 hours ago
Whether it is settings or not, we shall force you to shit all those monies. You can't come here and be doing your usual jandam. Your days are long gone!
Atta 3 hours ago
@ Castro
If your daughter decides to prepare Ice Cream to sell in front of her Mum's clothing shop and at the end of her vacation declares profit of GHC2,000. You the Dad who did not invest a pesewa gets angry demanding GHC5 ... read full comment
@ Castro
If your daughter decides to prepare Ice Cream to sell in front of her Mum's clothing shop and at the end of her vacation declares profit of GHC2,000. You the Dad who did not invest a pesewa gets angry demanding GHC5,000 profit based on your forensic audit. Complete Foolishness and propaganda
Aminatu Shaibu 4 hours ago
Another Walewale/Nalerigu thief. She sent all her siblings to the united state of America as embassy staff and the embassy was paying them for no work done. She also hoards her stolen wealth in the bank accounts with her siblings both abroad and Ghana. We shall expose them.
Three60 4 hours ago
And what are the authorities waiting for instead of arrest and prosecution. The NPP party came to steal and destroy but the NDC shall recover all Lost.
God is watching 4 hours ago
Another hard earned reputation to be destroyed by witch-hunter Ablakwa. Shame on you rat teeth Ablakwa
ONYAAYE GBEMI REPUTATION 4 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 ase nt3fr3 wati. What reputation is being protected in that stinky scandal you just read about? You have drank akrantie bini soup all your life, so your brain has frozen up completely.
Nii 2 hours ago
Did Ghana govt buy Vans and Motorcycles for the private company to run those Dispatch & Courier services for the Embassy? What about his telephone calls & Fax machine bills? Ablakwa Aluuwaa Buuluuu Julor
Atsu 4 hours ago
Look at this nonsense NDC is a confused party full of criminals
Miss Asempa 4 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu........ @Atsu the frustrated mumu. He can't stand the shame coming from his own people again
Nkwaseafuo 3 hours ago
The propagandist and 1000 teeth liar is trying hard to engage in equalization for the corrupt behavior his Party people have been caught engaging in.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 hours ago
There’s no need wasting time on these Criminals. Just have them Arrested, charged,,tried and if found guilty slap them with extremely LENGTHY Custodial Sentences .
Yabi Yabi 3 hours ago
The singular thread that links all tye people accused of mismanagement, misuse, abuse and misappropriation of taxpayer funds is access to foreign nations and accounts.
Access to foreign countries and foreign bank accounts ... read full comment
The singular thread that links all tye people accused of mismanagement, misuse, abuse and misappropriation of taxpayer funds is access to foreign nations and accounts.
Access to foreign countries and foreign bank accounts comes to those who have pushed for Ghana to accept the facade of dual citizenship and people at the top of the political and societal foodchain.
Here's is my 2-cents: if we truly want to curb leakages in government funds/revenues then I think we should do away with entrusting power of the purse at state institutions in the hands of people with easy access to foreign nations and bank accounts. No one in Ghana's parliament can say without hesitation that but for MP's who spent (I see it as wasted) monies via GetFund taking courses in mostly the UK, USA and Canadian schools to obtain certificates for 6-months or 9-month fluffed study there could not have been much of any value-added production work by parliament.
So here we are in Ghana, where we claim to have a good education system except we do not believe our current education scheme produces graduates with the knowledge, skills and the wherewithal to occupy all available civil and public service position. We therefore go out of the way to bring in Ghanaians (who have pledged allegiance to their current country of residence) from the diaspora to gubble up top level government jobs. Where is the reciprocity? Do we know of job offers from Cabada, USA, UK and other nations seriously recruiting from graduating classes in Ghana? Do we see the consulates handing out visas for graduates from universities across Ghana to participate in job interviews?
Finally, why is it that those dual citizens who had stayed out of Ghana when things were difficult come to accept top government jobs but do not stay when their assignments are over? Why do they not come back home to share whatever it is that we do not have in Ghana to help prepare the masses for opportunities but only swoop in to take the jobs knowing civil and public service in Ghana is not setup for retention of agency or department knowledge and skillsets?
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YEARS LONG MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA M ... read full comment
Nonsense to the highest level! I’m domiciled here in New York for about 30 years. Nobody knows some of the malfeasance that transpired over the years at the Ghana Mission in New York more than myself. I have had numerous travels back and forth Ghana and applied for Ghana visas many times over the years. My question is: Is Ablakwa himself clean? I blame the NPP for making themselves susceptible to all these NDC’s seemingly political shenanigans.
I still have in possession fake receipts from my numerous visa application at the Ghana mission in New York during those times that Ablakwa was himself the deputy foreign minister. In New York those receipts are still sold in the 99 cents stores outlets in the city. These are non official receipts that people use for funeral donations and other non official events. They were the type of receipts that Ablakwa’s officials at the mission were issuing to people. They only used rubber stamps to indicate that the are issued at the Embassy. So what happened to the millions that were collected from visa applications over the span of five years that Mahama was in office?
Meroe 2 hours ago
Amanfuor.... please, don't allow @Stephen Donkey to go nuclear ooooo! That foolish boy is already a danger to his family
Francis B. 3 hours ago
NDC diversionary tactics just to cover up Asante Berko's bribery scandal which is being discussed in Ghana now. Embassies all over the world do not send passports to citizens who apply for same free of charge.Either they ask applicants to provide self- addressed envelops for posting passports to them or they arrange with a private company to do so. In the case of Ghana Embassy in US, a private company was contracted to do that.It is therefore not true that government money has been stolen by any official at the Embassy.if Ablakwa does not like that arrangement ,he can cancel it and stop the noise he is making.
Kofi Kakraba 3 hours ago
Ensure due court process
Hmmm 3 hours ago
Ablakwa is a liar
Dispatch services is not part of the mandate of the Embassy
Ablakwa is a liar
Nana 2 hours ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto ye Awiii Kromfuo. How can someone's profit from Courier & Dispatch Services attached to Ghana's Embassy be the nation's money. If you feel he's making undeserved monies sack him.
ERLING OPONG 3 hours ago
US$1m (NDC) v US$19.3m (NPP)
But where is Ken and our billions of US$?
Gugaì 3 hours ago
Eiiiiiiiii
Eiiiiiiiii
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
More Fire la. As for the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 hours ago
STEPHEN DONKOR, ARE YOU EDUCATED AT ALL?. YOU SEEMS TO SO DAFT.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 hours ago
@ NANA TRUMU TRUMU:
YOU ARE QUESTIONING BY EDUCATION, AND YOU COULDN’T WRITE JUST ONE SENTENCE RIGHT?
Kwasea! I’m even more qualified to be your English professor. You made two errors in writing just a sentence and ... read full comment
@ NANA TRUMU TRUMU:
YOU ARE QUESTIONING BY EDUCATION, AND YOU COULDN’T WRITE JUST ONE SENTENCE RIGHT?
Kwasea! I’m even more qualified to be your English professor. You made two errors in writing just a sentence and you are questioning my EDUCATION?
Look: let me coach you on how to write the right sentence.
“YOU SEEMS TO SO DAFT” IS WRONG !
GYIMIFUO : In English writing, you can’t apply a second person singular to a third person singular simultaneously. The right sentence should be — YOU SEEM TO BE TOO DAFT OR YOU SOUND TOO DAFT!
OKAY? Next time know where to play your stupidity!
Togbe Srisri 3 hours ago
What's stopping Ablakwa's NDC government from charging and prosecuting Fred Kwarteng and his accomplices for allegedly stealing $19M from Ghana? Smoke without fire!
Togbe Srisri 3 hours ago
Efo 3 hours ago
AKSA energy scandal implicated Mahama but no arrest has been made. Stupid and corrupt Ndc
Meroe 2 hours ago
Can you cite the report and the particular section? Odwan m33333
Pelicles 2 hours ago
NDC is trying to cover the AKSA bribery allegation with this story which involved top NDC government officials from 2014-15 with this US Embassy foolish scandal.
Ghana ni, this is NDC for you.
NDC is trying to cover the AKSA bribery allegation with this story which involved top NDC government officials from 2014-15 with this US Embassy foolish scandal.
John,Tema 2 hours ago
Don't forget per the Brooklyn Court report President Mahama's family member got some of the bribe. They said he even travelled to Istanbul, Turkey for the deal. Who knows it's Ablakwa's billionaire best friend.
Jefie 2 hours ago
Some Ghanaians are fools when people stole government money and officials are trying to retrieve the funds back the foolish Ghanaian will oppose it what is this my people how can Ghana be developed when all the money is going into private pockets.There are Ghanaian officials who want to educate their children in the United States and this is because the US is highly developed do they think if US government officials were putting money to develop the country in their pockets the US would have been developed
Dr.Spider 2 hours ago
The allegation may be considered by others as fabricated thesis. Why wait for that long till last week the exposure of the Holy Rain matter. A party members have gone on the contrary instead of addressing, instant exposure of a party in opposition. Now none of the so called people in high positions serving the nation is considered credible. You how come hands were washed at the immediate moment you were to commence the ministerial position at the Parliament. As then the chairman of oral. All thèse are possible due to common sense leadership.
Kosi David 2 hours ago
okudjeto always fishing out corrupt people he has so much wealth and properties in Accra and other parts of the country and yet his lifetime job is politics MP and Minister of state and yet he said he and his wife rent at airport hills residential area where rent is around $15000 a month. None of these politicians in Ghana and entire Africa are honest and free from corruption embezzlement and misappropriation of public purse
Sam Fante warriort 2 hours ago
Ghanaians are criminals they still everywhere, that's why Ghana can't develop. Sad. Infact NDC government are working. Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals, never again.
Tosh 2 hours ago
Please give this report to the US District Attorney. Nobody can claim victimisation, and we would get a thorough investigation. The alleged crimes were committed on US soil.
Jimbo 2 hours ago
Bliblibli no be smartness. Okudzato is bliblibli too much. You told whole nation that Oral was going to recover about 20 billion cedis but it turned out to be fiasco. After the audit, did you seek a response from Madam Alima Mahama before you came out with this damaging report. If you take delight in tarnishing the image of others, that is what others will wish for you. Remember the golden rule.
Afetor Kwasi 2 hours ago
I was a victim of this scam. I applied for visas for three of my family members in 2022 and paid the mailing fees in addition to the visa fees. I was surprised at the mailing charges because we used to send self-addressed envelopes before then. Those involved should face the full force of the law.
Afetor Kwasi 2 hours ago
I was a victim of this scam. I applied for visas for three of my family members in 2022 and paid the mailing fees in addition to the visa fees. I was surprised at the mailing charges because we used to send self-addressed envelopes before then. Those involved should face the full force of the law.
Afetor Kwasi 2 hours ago
Koppong 1 hour ago
It was horrible applying for visa
Corrupt and bad officials
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 hour ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
$8k/month Airport Hills house rental 1 hour ago
The liar again. How is galamsay now compared to yesteryears?
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEM ... read full comment
AGAIN:
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I SHALL RETURN!
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEM ... read full comment
AGAIN:
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I SHALL RETURN!
Leonidas 59 minutes ago
Joseph Ngminebayihi? The brilliant French student who later joined the then BNI?
kwame Ohene 49 minutes ago
I don't trust this man, so I don't believe
Angel 48 minutes ago
Lock her up!!! Stupid criminal cabal she was part
Don Diego De Azambujah 46 minutes ago
Dead story......
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 32 minutes ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wa..lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Yaw 24 minutes ago
Look at him! You’ve caused more harm with this your useless attempt to coverup the fraudulent TOR conviction. You think you have sense and that everyone will fall for that your uselsss scam. Ablakwa paaaa
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness a ...
How much is the entire Foreign Affairs Ministry's annual budget is for one consulate to get US$19.3 million? Is it not a case of another US$25 billion coming from ORAL? As for this even North Tongu in Volta region will not be ...
@ Blaze Word Assem
The only remedy Ghana Govt can get when it gets to Court is for them to cancel the contract with the gentleman for his extra charges on the approved official fees.The gentleman can defend himself for offe ...
This is not a forensic report, this is a repackage of what Ablakwa said at that time.This ugly bloated cheek,star wars head Ablakwa. One of the biggest liars in the NDC. What was the name of the forensic company who conducte ...
@ IGWE.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA ...
@ IGWE.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA ...
CRIME n STEALING HAS NO EXPI ...
The man Spews a lot of GABAGE and RUBISH but they ...
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THIS YEARS MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA MISSION IN NEW YORK. I WROTE A COMMENT ABOUT THE NAKED EYE ROBBERY ...
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YE ...
/OR CONDONED ONE OR A VARIETY OF ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ALSO AN ACCESSORY TO THE CRIME(S) COMMITTE ...
Hopeless THIEF. If there would be equalization for arresting thieves, then Ghanaians are all for it. Gyimifuor kromfuor ba. He's not worried about the monies involved, but he's fighting to protect his party. Onyaaye gbemi @FT ...
Is the embassy not representing Ghana? Or it's Npp embassy in US? So for example IGF of Gold board belong to Gold board and not to the state? You have to account for your IGF and if there are discrepancy you must explain your ...
@ Akwasi Donkot
What's the primary motive in setting up the Embassy? Was it to sell Visas and offer other auxiliary services for money? Has Ghana govt invested any money in those activities? How do you based your Theft on pr ...
@
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY S ...
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YEARS LONG MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA M ...
You have been yelling, ...
@NAME
When were you called to the Bar, @Nana bodamfuor yimifuor. Your colleague NPP riff-raffs have also descended on Ghanaweb to spew their usual rubbish. Meanwhile, the criminals at the center of the scandals are in their homes ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
NDC and their settings again. Ghanaians must be smart enough to read through NDC government manipulations. The news about the bribery scandal involving NDC MPs and their ministers in Berko’s US case is why NDC has come out ...
@ Castro
If your daughter decides to prepare Ice Cream to sell in front of her Mum's clothing shop and at the end of her vacation declares profit of GHC2,000. You the Dad who did not invest a pesewa gets angry demanding GHC5 ...
Another Walewale/Nalerigu thief. She sent all her siblings to the united state of America as embassy staff and the embassy was paying them for no work done. She also hoards her stolen wealth in the bank accounts with her sib ...
Access to foreign countries and foreign bank accounts ...
I CAN PROVE TO ABLAKWA THAT HIMSELF IS ALSO IMPLICATED IN THESE YEARS LONG MALFEASANCE AT THE GHANA M ...
NDC diversionary tactics just to cover up Asante Berko's bribery scandal which is being discussed in Ghana now. Embassies all over the world do not send passports to citizens who apply for same free of charge.Either they ask ...
Ensure due court process
Ablakwa is a liar
Eiiiiiiiii
@ NANA TRUMU TRUMU:
Kwasea! I’m even more qualified to be your English professor. You made two errors in writing just a sentence and ...
Some Ghanaians are fools when people stole government money and officials are trying to retrieve the funds back the foolish Ghanaian will oppose it what is this my people how can Ghana be developed when all the money is going ...
The allegation may be considered by others as fabricated thesis. Why wait for that long till last week the exposure of the Holy Rain matter. A party members have gone on the contrary instead of addressing, instant exposure of ...
okudjeto always fishing out corrupt people he has so much wealth and properties in Accra and other parts of the country and yet his lifetime job is politics MP and Minister of state and yet he said he and his wife rent at air ...
Bliblibli no be smartness. Okudzato is bliblibli too much. You told whole nation that Oral was going to recover about 20 billion cedis but it turned out to be fiasco. After the audit, did you seek a response from Madam Alima ...
I was a victim of this scam. I applied for visas for three of my family members in 2022 and paid the mailing fees in addition to the visa fees. I was surprised at the mailing charges because we used to send self-addressed env ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEM ...
Dead story......
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...